温哥华喜来登华尔中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 布拉德街 1088 号
  • 邮政编码 V6Z 2R9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 19 岁以下的个人必须由家长或监护人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a Vancouver highlight The junior suite provided a spacious meeting space for a team of 4-5 to get together. Excellent furnishings and strong lighting contributed to the overall efficient set up. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by manager unapproachable Booking benefits are not consistant among individuals. Manager was not helpful at all as he would not come out of the back room to discuss issue at hand. Other staff were very curtious. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no room available until 4.30pm as a a preferred spg member staff at lobby was incompetent and overloaded with all kinds of other random questions August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'A BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATERS" My stay this week consisted of the amazing HOTEL STAFF being " A BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATERS"! Many of the staff were a bridge for me in the midst of chaos appointments and important appointments. They exemplified kindness calmness and a very caring spirit in the midst of this hotel being completely sold out and extremely busy. The hotel also has "A BRIDGE"... It is an Indoor Bridge that connects the beautiful towers. Here you find solace and peace, comfy chairs and tables to be alone and chat with a friend and an excellent business center or the working professional. I highly recommend this hotel as you will be so happy with the Bridges that you find. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review I was not expecting to stay and pay for a hotel that was so noisy. We stayed on the 9th floor and could hear everything from the street. EVERYTHING. to pay as much as we did I was expecting a much better experience. Your rooms should be a bit more soundproof. Everything going on in the hallway was also heard. The air conditioning unit was very loud and clicked on about every two minutes throughout the night. Why would you place a bed directly under such a loud unit. We were up quite a bit of the night because of that as well as the noise coming from the street. The bed was pretty hard too. Overall this was not a great experience and cost way too much for what we received. I would recommend soundproofing the rooms and quieter air conditioning units. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and poor service I visited the hotel for a conference, at a discount. The hotel offers only modest performance in relation to its pricing. Shortcomings: - poor sound isolation of the room, especially at the door. - the bathroom had linoleum peeling off parts of the wall - The gym has some really outdated (rusty, instable) machinery, no keys for the lockers, unfilled shower gel, etc. - some serving staff has been poorly trained: one was half asleep (or tranquilized), the other constantly came in during sessions to fill the ice while audio was poor already, noisy in general. - breakfast is quite limited in choice, especially for healthy eating. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I stay frequently at this property and the staff and location are great and the rooms are always clean. However, I would like to see this property upgrade its fitness facilities. It is a small area with three different fitness rooms so you are always going back and forth between the rooms. The equipment is generally outdated, limited selection, and very crowded and packed into these small rooms. Sheraton is promoting a massive upgrade to their fitness facilities globally but the Wall Centre does not seem to be a part of this which is too bad. I hope this changes. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Below average service.Staff training may be needed. Two towers, South renovated and North a few years newer. Check in area at the South Tower is cramping. I know traveling season in Vancouver just arrived and it is busy, but the staff can have a little bit more hospitality. Arrived at 1:30pm and was told my room is not ready and needs another hour. Sure thing it is still not ready one hour later. Spend more time at the lounge and then was told there is a room in the North tower with double bed is available, no mentioning any upgrades, and later I checked and there are all kinds of suites available. Since I am busy with my work and do not want go through the hassle to have a room change. The sound isolation of my room is not good, hotel is 20 walk from ocean. Finally decided to cut my stay from 5 to 3 days and move to another starwood property. During check out the gentleman is chatting with a custom and just ignored me, I stand there with my luggage for a good 5 minutes, OK, I guess there won't be next time. Also, the room service is OVERPRICED, even compare to the Westin Grand now I am at. (oh, i did get an room upgrade here). May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre The hotel staff, the room and amenities were all fantastic. I stayed for a conference and so the conference facilities were terrific. I have nothing but good things to say about the hotel June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning was not working The air conditioning system was not working in room 806......it was never able to make the room confortable. Only the fan was working, not the cooling unit. I reported it to the front desk the next morning after a sleepless night...the desk made no effort to correct the problem. I was double billed for parking..and twice had to go down to the front desk in an attempt to correct the problem. Eventually, the front desk corrected the parking double bill. Very dissappointed in my stay. I wiill not recommend this hotel to anyone visitiing Vancouver. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot close to everything The view is awesome from the room of the city and ocean. Close to Robeson street Granville street and all the fun of Vancouver. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor staff communication and guest service The television in the room did not work for the whole 3 day 2 night stay. I reported it the first day, staff promised to have it fixed, nothing was done, a day of parking was promised as compensation, a credit did not materialize. I requested a late check out but the key cards did not get changed and as such i was required to stand in a large lineup for 20 minutes, serviced by one attendent to get the key reactivated. Parking fees were advertised to be $30/day whether self or valet but the final bill charged $40/day for self park. I must admit that i was getting fed up with the whole place and i started to become extra critical so when i say that the carpet in the room seemed dirty and a bit grimey to me it may be just the experience speaking. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location but average Generally OK but 2 negative points - 1. on the morning of checkout I had to call guest services several times to get a response; when I got through to the desk I was placed on hold for an unacceptably long time. 2. Live music was advertised in the bar until 1AM during the week - at 1130 last call was made and everything shut down shortly after. this was annoying to guests other then myself as several clearly had planned for a drink there at the end of their night and were turned away. Positive - lunch service in the cafe was great September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience This had to be one of my worst experiencing staying at a Sheraton hotel. The room was very nice but the refrigerator didn't work which is something I could over look. But what was awful is the fact there was no hot water. I called the front desk in the morning when I realized there was no hot water and they said you need to let it run 15 -20 minutes. That is unacceptable when you are staying at a hotel, like a Sheraton. I did let the water run but it was still cold and I had to get to the airport so I had to take a cold shower on a cold and rainy day. That may be the reason I have a cold now. The gentleman at the desk was very apologetic and said he would pass on the information to the manager and they would get back to me. No one has contacted me as of today. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience overall 1) Had to wait till 3 PM for a promised ocean view room. The room was at best a partial ocean view. You could see a building right in front 2) Only one bottle of water for a whole stay 2 nights 3) I wanted to make a local call after I checked out and was initially told I would have to pay CAD 1.75 4) Old moldy room with copious scratches on the door / bathroom walls Overall, I go the same experience as what I would way got if I have booked it on hotel for 40% cheaper. the question is where is the SPG recognition? September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever stayed at I've stayed here on two occasions and got the best reception both times. I had lots of questions to ask the front desk but they patiently answered all of them and gave me great advice on things I hadn't thought of asking. My request for a specific room was met and I had a newspaper every morning. The view both times was stunning and everyone in the hotel seemed to like or love their job. The food was good though we most often dined in the area. Every store you need is minutes away and it was always a pleasure to return to the perfectly temperature room and leave the heavy bags and enjoy a few minutes of the view before continuing our city touring. The staff at this hotel knows their city and care about their guests. This will forever be the hotel I return to when in Vancouver. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business meetings Easy access to meeting rooms & sightseeing when not in meetings. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and friendly clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to everything June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for an overhaul, rooms and staff. This hotel is in a pretty great location, but is sadly in need of update/maintenace. Have stayed at this hotel many times, but this last stay will probably be my last. The hotel was full for noisy unsupervised teeanagers banging on doors and yelling in the hall. Had to call security! Why put customers on the same floor with event / convention groups? Left a vm for the manager, who did not even return my call. Sadly this was my favorite place to stay, but now has become a worn, overpriced convention hotel. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is central to everything - shopping, dining, attractions. Only thing that was below expectations was the service in the restaurant in the hotel in the North Tower. Service was slow with only three occupied tables in the dining room, forgot our order of bread, did not check with the chef if able to substitute some food requests and bar orders took longer than expected. Waitress did say up front she forgot some of our requests but did not apologize or try to accommodate another way. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room needed attention A reading light next to the bed was out, a light in the bathroom was out. The bathtub plug does not engage. The bathtub does not drain. My wife, kids and myself stayed in the room... there was only enough towels for two people. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing views Location is great, close to to Robson street and 15-20 min walk to the waterfront. Amazing views from the 33rd floor (South tower). Room had a decent size and the bed was really comfortable. Hotel was fully booked, therefore no upgrades available. However we received late check out till 2.00pm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Probably will try another hotel for my next trip to Vancouver. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot The room had a great view but never cooled down. Even with the A/C set at 60 deg F! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice modern and comfortable hotel We'll located ,friendly staff beds very comfortable, room we'll appointed, June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Average stay. Good hotel but does not achieve an excellent rating in the "value for money" category. Especially, there was no recognition for SPG status. At check-in staff seemed poorly informed about SPG benefits. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SCALDING WATER Everything was great in my room until... I turned on the taps. Unfortunately this wasn't until 1:30 am. I tried to use the cold water and was scalded to the point where my hands were swollen. I tried everything thinking it was just the pipes. Even the bathtub produced the same results. So, I called down to the front desk, and they had someone check another rooms' taps to make sure it wasnt having the same issue. I had to repack all of my stuff and move rooms in my pyjamas. I barely got an apology. I didn't even get a room upgrade, and having already stayed in a Sheraton for over 100 nights THIS year alone, I expected a lot more. However, once I was in the room, the bed was very comfortable, it was clean and met my needs. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Kid Friendly Sheraton Wall Center is a good hotel for buisness but in no means is good for children. I felt very uncomfortable when seated for breakfast, not being provided a childs menu and asked to sit in two seperate tables near the escalator. Basically forcing us to eat else where. The pool was ok but not enough play gear for the children, the only ones that were very accomadating were the door men and the concierge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever! We stayed here on Mon. and Tues. last week and went to Whistler on Wed. We LOVED the hotel so much we came back and stayed Thurs. and Fri. The rooms were fabulous and the view amazing. Had rooms on the 24th and 29th floors with a panoramic view of the ocean and city. Bed was comfortable and very quiet room. Staff excellent at the conciege desk . Would highly recommend this location as you can walk to everything. July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We checked in late in one of our rooms because the room wasn't ready. This was at 7pm! We had to store all our luggage in one room while we waited for the second one to be cleaned. Also, we came back the next afternoon after 3pm and our room hadn't been cleaned yet. The room was very nice and the beds are awesome! I just think that the cleaning staff needed some adequate help and time management. September 21, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>