Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathing suit hooks OK, you are a hotel with two pools. People who swim get their suits wet. Wet suits drip on hotel room floors. Put hooks in your showers! Wet drippy floors are slippery and obnoxious. Put hooks in your showers! And the whole $10/ night wifi charge?? Are you kidding me? Cheap motels have free wifi. Tiny cafés have free wifi. The world runs on wifi these days. Catch up. Add $10 to the room bill and no one would notice. Nit pick us with a WIFI charge and you look small, and mean, and cheap. Figure it out. Holy Cow. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small town hotel with big city ego I've stayed many times at this hotel over the past few years. Its located just off the main highway and not near much which is why I was annoyed to have to start paying $12 to park in an open air lot - this is not downtown Boston. The $25-$35 a la carte steak - this is also not the Capital Grille. The third poke in the eye was the bar manager who shut off the volume on the TV's during a game 7 playoff game - everyone at the bar was watching the game! Someone should tap this hotel on the shoulder and let a bit of air out of its head. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed. Well, let's see where to begin? 1.) The phone in the room did not work. 2.) The remote control did not work. 3.) There were two beds, but only one robe in the room. 4.) It took the staff close to two hours to bring a robe up to the room. 5.) This hotel does not offer free wi-fi. For the cost of the room and the reputation of Sheraton hotels, free wi-fi should be a given. 6.) No breakfast included in the cost of the booking. Cheap hotel. I telt neglected, and certainly not important as a guest. Would not return to this Sheraton again. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but going through growing pains The location of this hotel is convenient however it is undergoing a much needed renovation. The hallways are dark and dated and some of the rooms are newer. However the renovations sometimes seem half done. For example while the room looks new the bathtub is old and worn down. There are no gym facilities currently but most disappointing is the cable service. I've stopped calling to complain because it does not seem to be able to be fixed. Service cuts out every few seconds and makes it impossible to watch a show or sporting event. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We've stayed here several times, but this time we had our pet. The room was very dark; lacking in furniture, no central light, We were put in an handicap room which would have better served for those that needed the facilities. We've always recommended hotel, but not this time. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can the air vents be cleaned? I��ve been coming to this Sheraton each week for about 5 months now. For the most part, I’m happy with the service I get here, especially from the front desk staff. My biggest issue is with the air vents in the rooms (I believe all or most of them are located in the bathrooms) and in hallways. The dust hanging out of some of these vents suggests that they have never been cleaned for months or years. In the hallways, it’s so obvious because the vents are so huge and visible to everyone, but I just don’t know why the hotel management never pays attention to this. Some of these hallway air-vents are located right outside of guest rooms such that when you try to enter or exit your room; this is the first thing you see. It is DISGUSTING to say the least. Even when standing by the elevator, e.g., outside the Club Lounge on the 6th floor, just look up and your eyes will meet the disgusting clumps of dust hanging out of the vents. I can imagine how smelly it can be having the heat switched on for the winter. I happened to stay at one of the Sheratons in Boston downtown. What a huge difference. These are 2 different hotels, but I believe Sheraton cleanliness standards are the same. I’m hoping that by posting this review, something can be done otherwise it will remain a huge issue. I am just hoping that hotel management will care enough to make our stays more comfortable by taking care of this as I’m looking forward to many more stays here. I wish I had an option to attach photos here, that will certainly put things into perspective. Another question I have is that, isn’t there a way to clean the Air Conditioners to get rid of dust/leaves etc.? October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a hit! I had read other reviews describing the hotel experience as hit or miss. This was definitely a hit. Everything was great! The only tiny drawback was that the buffet breakfast was busy without enough help and we had to wait for our delicious omelettes made to order. I would not hestiate to stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Framingham!! I'm currently on a project about 6 miles away from the Sheraton, and since I am a Starwood person, the Sheraton is the natural Starwood choice. As with any hotel (and, as a consultant, I've seen a lot of hotels), I didn't know what to expect from this Sheraton. I have to say, though, that I was really really pleased with this Sheraton. The rooms are clean, the room service is efficient, the food is good, and the customer service is just stellar! I've never met a better group of hotel employees. I recommend this hotel. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interior, but many problems/issues The hotel itself is nice - has a nice interior. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. However, my first stay here my room was full of issues: 1. The bathroom lights would not always turn on, 2. The door to the adjoining room (I did not know the people next door) would not lock and I had to wait 40 minutes for the hotel to fix it, and 3. My magnifying mirror in my bathroom broke off the wall immediately upon touching it. The lounge breakfast is substandard - nothing is very appetizing and the cereal options are all sugary and rarely replenished. In the evening there are no salad options. Also I find the pillows to be uncomfortable. It isn't the worst Starwood property I have stayed at, it is doable. But it certainly needs improvements to retain my and others business. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Exp Recently we stayed at this hotel for a hockey tourn, The Hotel was completely unprepared for the amount of kids. Chris the manager who would not give me his last name or see his tag stated "I am not here to baby sit" and "We did not realize how many kids were coming" (It is a youth hockey tourn). The breakfast which is normally complimentary, we had to pay for at a discounted rate (thanks). The food was raw and dangerous to eat. Paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom. Overall the hotel was a disgrace. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We booked a stay at the hotel before our cruise and we had a good time and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality extended to us by your staff. When we checked in, the nice lady at the front desk (i didn't get her name) told me that there is no two double bed room which I reserved and would we be okay with a king bed and a pull out couch? I said no problem and asked if they have a room on the club floor so she checked and upgraded us to a club floor room. We are so grateful for that as we had been driving from Toronto since the wee hours of the morning. It was a tiring day and having a nice room to relax in was a welcome respite. Kudos to all your staff who are all very friendly and efficient. Thank you and if ever we go to Boston again, we willl definitely book your hotel again. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stayed for comic con My room was nice the staff was friendly, however my guest had a difficult time picking up her room key from the night staff even though I made sure to give all or her informatiom. My biggest complaints were limmited parking, and with THOUSANDS of people at the con. Also there were only 2 of the 4 elevators working. This seems to be done on purposes because it was the same last year. This made it difficilt to check in/out, and even get around while wearing bulky costumes or costumes that have limited vision. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good Stop here Labor Day Weekend had average expectations and this hotel beat them. Room better than average. Quite on my floor (don't know about others). Clean throughout. ONLY issue was night of Labor Day the kitchen was understaffed causing delays. Food was good but portions were very small w/ a high price. Although a bit outside Boston, it's not too far and the price beats Boston competition. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out Upon check in, I booked 3 rooms, One of the rooms we were given was an unmade room with 2 double beds instead of a clean room with a king bed. What a hassle to have to drag luggage around the hotel. Upon check out - one of our rooms was charged to our daughters credit card which she used to check in. We specifically asked that all rooms be billed to our charge card. The 2 people at the front desk were very put out when we asked for a correction in the billing. The gentleman we dealt with was rude at best. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not we expected...... My family and I won a night at the Sheraton in a raffle. It took us almost four months to make a reservation and then a great deal to make and confirm the evening. The room had no handicap accessibilities in the bathroom such as a bar in the shower or a higher toilet. The linens though smelled cleaned were stained yellow on the sham and sheet. we had to pay $10 for WIFI that less expensive hotels offer for free! Nobody mentioned either during check in the happy hour appetizers or continental breakfast both we found out about at the end when everything was gone and by accident when we saw other quests with food! We did not complain at the time it was free night and only one night. However we will not recommend it to our out of town friends or family nor would we stay again ourselves! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live like this !! I've stayed at this hotel many times before, but this is the first time this issue has come up. Both the Celtics and Bruins were playing that night, yet neither was watchable from in the the room or in the bar. This is TOTALLY unacceptable, you cheap people! I have choices, and I will not be staying there again until you can assure me that I can watch ALL four Boston teams, at least in the bar , REGARDLESS of which channel the game is on. Currently not acceptable situation. Fix it or count me out! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Drivers Were Great, But There Was A Glitch This was a business trip for me and I needed to get to and from my meetings each day. The shuttle drivers were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable of the local public transportation options. BUT the front desk staff couldn't fix a glitch - on my last day I did NOT have access to the 6th floor Club Lounge (my card did not work to open the door). I was counting on that for breakfast before my meeting and couldn't wait around for them to investigate and send a replacement. That was frustrating. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long overdue for significant updating I stay at this hotel a few times a year for work and I'm a SPG Platinum member. My last stay was not a good one and it was primarily due to the rundown condition of my guest room. The bathroom was in really rough shape with lots of peeling ceiling paint and a moldy air conditioner. The parking lot set up at this hotel is almost always very frustrating, but it is what it is. At this point, I don't know how they'd go about fixing it. The restaurant and bar feels like 1982. Seriously. I'm mystified that Starwood has allowed this hotel to operate under the Sheraton flag when there are significant quality issues, but I'm hopeful that the announced "total property renovations" that are about to take place really can transform this place from a very marginal hotel to a much more modern, updated one. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I will start with the positive that I was allowed a late check out. Besides that there were a lot of issues. To start with room was cold when i checked in. had to set the heat myself . took a while to warm up. The shower had no pressure and kept going from hot to cold. I asked for a wake up which never came the next morning and was late for a meeting. i quickly browsed my bill before I left which included a charge for a fridge which i never got or asked for. Hotel could use improvment. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations and food prices Excellent facility but food prices seemed high for a group. (NO GROUP RATE) for the Joe Val Festival. When we reserved the room we were told that there were no more rooms on a non picking floor, and asked for a non picking room if one became available. We spoke to a number of people who told us that they called for a room a week to a couple of days before the Festival and got a non picking floor room.A note had been placed on our ation for a non picking room if one became available. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing was a nightmare I reserved 6 rooms with the instructions that the people I booked the rooms with will present their credit Cards at Check in. The hotel failed this task on two accounts. Then when the bill came and I questioned the hotel on this and they stated they knew nothing and that I needed to speak to billing. They proceeded to forward me to the billing department which work only part time as they never answer their phone. I finally reached them and he said he would take care of it. Well they batched the accounts up some more as I have charges for people in rooms in which they were not checked into the hotel for that night. Then I tried calling them back to straighten it out and again....they only work part time and they will call me back...Meanwhile I have interest being charged on my CC. Thanks Sheraton Framingham. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 2014 stay Your hotel exceeded my expectations for accommodation, food and staff responsiveness. From the moment I stepped our of my vehicle the true ambassadors of your hotel were the valets. This groups of your men were professional, welcoming and personable. My daily interactions with them underpinned a welcoming, helpful and worry free stay. The restaurant staff were never too busy to pay that extra bit of attention that made us feel special. The front desk staff were some of the most helpful and welcoming that I have encountered in my many travels. The hotel is obviously older however the rooms were very comfortable and provided a relaxing environment. The pinnacle was the sleeping, a comfortable and quiet environment we the standard allowing wonderful rest. Thank you for an enjoyable and stress free stay. When in the Boston area, you will be my hotel of choice. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor House Keeping I have been staying at this hotel for over 12 years now and unfortunately my stay each time seems to get worse. This time it was housekeeping, they did a poor job, the tub was never cleaned, the shampoo, conditioner etc...was not replenished. The towel mat was missing. All this happened, after I mentioned it to the housekeeping manager. I can't stay here any longer after putting up with it for so many years. I'll take my business to another Sheraton or hotel all together. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Framingham Sheraton/Poor attitude of food service workers at the club dinning room Overall, the service at this hotel was good except for the service at the Starwood Club dinning. The young lady there was very rude to the customers and began shutting the breakfast down prior to the scheduled time that breakfast was supposed to be over. She states that her supervisor asked her to do so. This infuriated the customers causing much dissatisfaction and complaints to the Hotel Management on6/23 & 6/24/2012 respectively. This needs to be looked into July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Megafest Over the weekend we stayed in Framingham at the Sheraton for Super Megafest. It was crazy with a bunch of people checking in at the same time. The staff went out of their way to help each and every guest. One (manager, I believe) stood out above the rest. Chris was the one person who made sure we had everything we needed and checked on us every time he saw us in the lobby. With staff like this, I will definitely be staying at the Framingham Sheraton again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay but little to no parking Very nice facility foyer when you walk in was welcoming and clean. Staff was very pleasant check in process was simple and quick. Room was wonderful. Very neat and tidy. I enjoyed the seating area and bedroom being two separate rooms with a door to close off the bedroom. The one thing that is limited was parking. I ended up parking over in the business next door quite a ways from the hotel. But overall a very nice stay and would recommend to others. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for meetings Although this hotel is meant to accommodate large groups of people for business functions I felt as though "food" was not readily available. Some people enjoy coffee at all hours of the day but I felt I had to purchase everything...there was nothing complimentary such a coffee urns etc. I realize this could be a cost to the hotel but that cost should already be built in to the price. Most hotels offer free coffee and tea and I'm not talking the machines in the rooms. I went outside the hotel for my meals because I was not on a corporate budget and not expensing my meals. The valet was great since I needed to get my car 2-3 times a day - the staff were great and eager to help. Room service was great as well but maybe there should be more vending services for hungry travelers since getting from the room to the lobby in this place could work up an appetite. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the renovation We have stayed at the Sheraton Framingham before, for a business conference. Needed a place for another conference held in Cambridge. Despite the drive, we chose the Sheraton Framingham. We were very impressed with the renovations. Room was great, the Club Floor amenities are wonderful, service excellent. Will definitely stay again when in the Boston area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit I spent 3 nights at this hotel & had a great stay! The beds were super comfortable & great to crawl into after a long day of sight seeing! I loved the 4 pillows! We ate in the restaurant once & the food was very good! The breakfast was delicious as well! There were a couple of concerns that I had that I needed assistance with & my concerns were answered promptly by the friendly staff at the front desk! I am already making plans to return next summer! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my choice of stay each time when visiting Boston I am so delighted when I found out that my room was upgraded to a corner room. I felt special and it made my trip a fantastic stay. This hotel is always my choice of stay not only it mirrors a castle, the room is clean and my son enjoys swimming at the pool each time we were here. Staff has been very helpful and it is a great hotel at a convenience location where it is closed by the Natick mall and surronded by a lot of great restaurants in the area. August 1, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>