シェラトン・フレーミングハムホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01701
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • フレーミングハム
  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of low expectations Stayed for a one night business trip arriving later in the evening. Door to my first room was open upon getting there. Lock was clearly broken and door wouldn't stay shut. Had to return to front desk for a new room. Staff didn't seem surprised by the problem nor apologized for my inconvenience. Breakfast at the Sheraton the next morning set an all new record for taking the longest to make. Not only did I wait 45 minutes for an omelet, but once received it was made incorrectly. No one ever checked back to see if it was okay, to refill the empty coffee, nor to take my check with payment to cash out. Ended up signing it to my room to avoid being very late for meetings. Very disappointed with this Starwood property. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 2014 stay Your hotel exceeded my expectations for accommodation, food and staff responsiveness. From the moment I stepped our of my vehicle the true ambassadors of your hotel were the valets. This groups of your men were professional, welcoming and personable. My daily interactions with them underpinned a welcoming, helpful and worry free stay. The restaurant staff were never too busy to pay that extra bit of attention that made us feel special. The front desk staff were some of the most helpful and welcoming that I have encountered in my many travels. The hotel is obviously older however the rooms were very comfortable and provided a relaxing environment. The pinnacle was the sleeping, a comfortable and quiet environment we the standard allowing wonderful rest. Thank you for an enjoyable and stress free stay. When in the Boston area, you will be my hotel of choice. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by warning SEEMS REASONABLE AT FIRST, BUT THEY SLAM YOU WITH A SURPTISE 12 A DAY PARKING FEE TO PARK EACH DY. ALSO THE HOTEL FOOD WAS VERY PRICY. PLAN ON EATING OUT OF THE HOTEL IF YOU CA, THE ONLY BREAKFAST OPTION WAS A 17 DOLLAR PER PERSON BREAKFAST BUFFET. VERY OVERPRICED. NO GIFT SHOP FOR AMMENITIES,JUST A LAME DISPLAY WITH A FEW BOXES OF CORNFLAKES FOR SALE. I THINK THEY FORGOT TO PUT INA FRONT DESK IN THE LOBBY, THEY JUST HAD A COUPLE OF RANDOM DESKS FOR CHECK IN. TOOK A LONG TIME TO CHECK IN EVEN AT MIDNITE1. unless you have to, stay someplace else April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by president just not up to par it needs a up grade August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing As a long-time guest of Starwood, I expected more. Bedroom was cramped and over air-conditioned. Club lounge food was awful, as was the food ordered at the pool. This hotel not up to Starwood standards at all. Needs significant improvement. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In hot water, then cold... Not much from this hotel experience was memorable. Didn't find the front desk attendant to be very warm and overall the design of the property appears outdated and in need of rennovation. Of particular note the shower was horrible and bordered on unsafe. Extreme temperature changes from scalding to luke warm made it impossble to tolorate a shower for more than 30 seconds. Had I stayed another night I would have complained instead of putting up with it. Found the inconvenience of changing rooms outweighed the pain of taking a shower. But it was close. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Hotel was very nice, clean, easy access from highway. Staff was very nice and helpful. As a preferred guest I was upgraded to club level at my request. Negatives: There were a group of parents with children there for a hockey tournament weekend. The children were unsupervised and very noisy. Unable to get an elevator due to them playing on them, playing hockey in the hallways. Poor parental supervision. I will say hotel did put security on the floors with the most problems. My floor was quiet for the most part. At check out when I complains of the situation, management did credit me half of my stay ( I had paid with points). I will definitely return to this hotel when I return to area in late spring. A lot of good restaurants in the area. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Super Megafest! My son and I stayed the night so that we coudl attend the Super Megafest! We really loved our stay in the clean, comfortable, huge room. I just have two gripes - being charged for Wi-Fi and also BY DEVICE! The other thing was that there was no DVD player to go with the TV. I've stayed in a good number of hotels the past few years and this is the only one that has charged me for Wi-Fi. I have a Kindle Fire and my son had his laptop, and we were charged $19.90 ($9.95 per device) for Wi-Fi. Not good. It is not a dealbreaker, but I wasn't happy with it. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small town hotel with big city ego I've stayed many times at this hotel over the past few years. Its located just off the main highway and not near much which is why I was annoyed to have to start paying $12 to park in an open air lot - this is not downtown Boston. The $25-$35 a la carte steak - this is also not the Capital Grille. The third poke in the eye was the bar manager who shut off the volume on the TV's during a game 7 playoff game - everyone at the bar was watching the game! Someone should tap this hotel on the shoulder and let a bit of air out of its head. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 474 We stayed in Room 474 and the first thing that was visibly noticable was the carpet had a large stain on it. It was one of those stains that looked like somehing bad had happened there. Not sure what it was but we should not have stayed in that room. The conditioner in the bathroom had been used. There was no "Directory of Services" in the room, no channel list for the TV. When I booked the room I was told and I quote "its a completely renovated room" I know it was not!! I don't appreciate being misled and that room should be "renovated"!! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed. Well, let's see where to begin? 1.) The phone in the room did not work. 2.) The remote control did not work. 3.) There were two beds, but only one robe in the room. 4.) It took the staff close to two hours to bring a robe up to the room. 5.) This hotel does not offer free wi-fi. For the cost of the room and the reputation of Sheraton hotels, free wi-fi should be a given. 6.) No breakfast included in the cost of the booking. Cheap hotel. I telt neglected, and certainly not important as a guest. Would not return to this Sheraton again. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but going through growing pains The location of this hotel is convenient however it is undergoing a much needed renovation. The hallways are dark and dated and some of the rooms are newer. However the renovations sometimes seem half done. For example while the room looks new the bathtub is old and worn down. There are no gym facilities currently but most disappointing is the cable service. I've stopped calling to complain because it does not seem to be able to be fixed. Service cuts out every few seconds and makes it impossible to watch a show or sporting event. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location We stay at the Sheraton every year on our way from Montreal to Cape Cod. The proximity of the hotel to the highway is why we return year after year, as well as its location near shopping and restaurants. The room rate is reasonable but we were surprised and disappointed by the additional charge of $12 for parking this year. A clear money grab, we felt that this was unnecessary. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Framingham!! I'm currently on a project about 6 miles away from the Sheraton, and since I am a Starwood person, the Sheraton is the natural Starwood choice. As with any hotel (and, as a consultant, I've seen a lot of hotels), I didn't know what to expect from this Sheraton. I have to say, though, that I was really really pleased with this Sheraton. The rooms are clean, the room service is efficient, the food is good, and the customer service is just stellar! I've never met a better group of hotel employees. I recommend this hotel. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interior, but many problems/issues The hotel itself is nice - has a nice interior. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. However, my first stay here my room was full of issues: 1. The bathroom lights would not always turn on, 2. The door to the adjoining room (I did not know the people next door) would not lock and I had to wait 40 minutes for the hotel to fix it, and 3. My magnifying mirror in my bathroom broke off the wall immediately upon touching it. The lounge breakfast is substandard - nothing is very appetizing and the cereal options are all sugary and rarely replenished. In the evening there are no salad options. Also I find the pillows to be uncomfortable. It isn't the worst Starwood property I have stayed at, it is doable. But it certainly needs improvements to retain my and others business. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not we expected...... My family and I won a night at the Sheraton in a raffle. It took us almost four months to make a reservation and then a great deal to make and confirm the evening. The room had no handicap accessibilities in the bathroom such as a bar in the shower or a higher toilet. The linens though smelled cleaned were stained yellow on the sham and sheet. we had to pay $10 for WIFI that less expensive hotels offer for free! Nobody mentioned either during check in the happy hour appetizers or continental breakfast both we found out about at the end when everything was gone and by accident when we saw other quests with food! We did not complain at the time it was free night and only one night. However we will not recommend it to our out of town friends or family nor would we stay again ourselves! April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Exp Recently we stayed at this hotel for a hockey tourn, The Hotel was completely unprepared for the amount of kids. Chris the manager who would not give me his last name or see his tag stated "I am not here to baby sit" and "We did not realize how many kids were coming" (It is a youth hockey tourn). The breakfast which is normally complimentary, we had to pay for at a discounted rate (thanks). The food was raw and dangerous to eat. Paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom. Overall the hotel was a disgrace. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We booked a stay at the hotel before our cruise and we had a good time and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality extended to us by your staff. When we checked in, the nice lady at the front desk (i didn't get her name) told me that there is no two double bed room which I reserved and would we be okay with a king bed and a pull out couch? I said no problem and asked if they have a room on the club floor so she checked and upgraded us to a club floor room. We are so grateful for that as we had been driving from Toronto since the wee hours of the morning. It was a tiring day and having a nice room to relax in was a welcome respite. Kudos to all your staff who are all very friendly and efficient. Thank you and if ever we go to Boston again, we willl definitely book your hotel again. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stayed for comic con My room was nice the staff was friendly, however my guest had a difficult time picking up her room key from the night staff even though I made sure to give all or her informatiom. My biggest complaints were limmited parking, and with THOUSANDS of people at the con. Also there were only 2 of the 4 elevators working. This seems to be done on purposes because it was the same last year. This made it difficilt to check in/out, and even get around while wearing bulky costumes or costumes that have limited vision. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for meetings Although this hotel is meant to accommodate large groups of people for business functions I felt as though "food" was not readily available. Some people enjoy coffee at all hours of the day but I felt I had to purchase everything...there was nothing complimentary such a coffee urns etc. I realize this could be a cost to the hotel but that cost should already be built in to the price. Most hotels offer free coffee and tea and I'm not talking the machines in the rooms. I went outside the hotel for my meals because I was not on a corporate budget and not expensing my meals. The valet was great since I needed to get my car 2-3 times a day - the staff were great and eager to help. Room service was great as well but maybe there should be more vending services for hungry travelers since getting from the room to the lobby in this place could work up an appetite. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out Upon check in, I booked 3 rooms, One of the rooms we were given was an unmade room with 2 double beds instead of a clean room with a king bed. What a hassle to have to drag luggage around the hotel. Upon check out - one of our rooms was charged to our daughters credit card which she used to check in. We specifically asked that all rooms be billed to our charge card. The 2 people at the front desk were very put out when we asked for a correction in the billing. The gentleman we dealt with was rude at best. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live like this !! I've stayed at this hotel many times before, but this is the first time this issue has come up. Both the Celtics and Bruins were playing that night, yet neither was watchable from in the the room or in the bar. This is TOTALLY unacceptable, you cheap people! I have choices, and I will not be staying there again until you can assure me that I can watch ALL four Boston teams, at least in the bar , REGARDLESS of which channel the game is on. Currently not acceptable situation. Fix it or count me out! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service I stay at this hotel often despite the inconsistent service because the location is convenient for me. Service is inconsistent. I've spoken to the manager several times and get an apology but no improvement in service. Some stays are good and others are not. They seem to be going through some type of transition and struggling with it. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Drivers Were Great, But There Was A Glitch This was a business trip for me and I needed to get to and from my meetings each day. The shuttle drivers were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable of the local public transportation options. BUT the front desk staff couldn't fix a glitch - on my last day I did NOT have access to the 6th floor Club Lounge (my card did not work to open the door). I was counting on that for breakfast before my meeting and couldn't wait around for them to investigate and send a replacement. That was frustrating. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long overdue for significant updating I stay at this hotel a few times a year for work and I'm a SPG Platinum member. My last stay was not a good one and it was primarily due to the rundown condition of my guest room. The bathroom was in really rough shape with lots of peeling ceiling paint and a moldy air conditioner. The parking lot set up at this hotel is almost always very frustrating, but it is what it is. At this point, I don't know how they'd go about fixing it. The restaurant and bar feels like 1982. Seriously. I'm mystified that Starwood has allowed this hotel to operate under the Sheraton flag when there are significant quality issues, but I'm hopeful that the announced "total property renovations" that are about to take place really can transform this place from a very marginal hotel to a much more modern, updated one. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations and food prices Excellent facility but food prices seemed high for a group. (NO GROUP RATE) for the Joe Val Festival. When we reserved the room we were told that there were no more rooms on a non picking floor, and asked for a non picking room if one became available. We spoke to a number of people who told us that they called for a room a week to a couple of days before the Festival and got a non picking floor room.A note had been placed on our ation for a non picking room if one became available. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I will start with the positive that I was allowed a late check out. Besides that there were a lot of issues. To start with room was cold when i checked in. had to set the heat myself . took a while to warm up. The shower had no pressure and kept going from hot to cold. I asked for a wake up which never came the next morning and was late for a meeting. i quickly browsed my bill before I left which included a charge for a fridge which i never got or asked for. Hotel could use improvment. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! Exceeded Our Expectations! Wonderful stay in the Sheraton in Boston, ... incredible hospitality! Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing was a nightmare I reserved 6 rooms with the instructions that the people I booked the rooms with will present their credit Cards at Check in. The hotel failed this task on two accounts. Then when the bill came and I questioned the hotel on this and they stated they knew nothing and that I needed to speak to billing. They proceeded to forward me to the billing department which work only part time as they never answer their phone. I finally reached them and he said he would take care of it. Well they batched the accounts up some more as I have charges for people in rooms in which they were not checked into the hotel for that night. Then I tried calling them back to straighten it out and again....they only work part time and they will call me back...Meanwhile I have interest being charged on my CC. Thanks Sheraton Framingham. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor House Keeping I have been staying at this hotel for over 12 years now and unfortunately my stay each time seems to get worse. This time it was housekeeping, they did a poor job, the tub was never cleaned, the shampoo, conditioner etc...was not replenished. The towel mat was missing. All this happened, after I mentioned it to the housekeeping manager. I can't stay here any longer after putting up with it for so many years. I'll take my business to another Sheraton or hotel all together. July 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>