シェラトン・フレーミングハムホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01701
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • フレーミングハム
  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by warning SEEMS REASONABLE AT FIRST, BUT THEY SLAM YOU WITH A SURPTISE 12 A DAY PARKING FEE TO PARK EACH DY. ALSO THE HOTEL FOOD WAS VERY PRICY. PLAN ON EATING OUT OF THE HOTEL IF YOU CA, THE ONLY BREAKFAST OPTION WAS A 17 DOLLAR PER PERSON BREAKFAST BUFFET. VERY OVERPRICED. NO GIFT SHOP FOR AMMENITIES,JUST A LAME DISPLAY WITH A FEW BOXES OF CORNFLAKES FOR SALE. I THINK THEY FORGOT TO PUT INA FRONT DESK IN THE LOBBY, THEY JUST HAD A COUPLE OF RANDOM DESKS FOR CHECK IN. TOOK A LONG TIME TO CHECK IN EVEN AT MIDNITE1. unless you have to, stay someplace else April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great Arrival Experience. The room was clean but a bit dated. The restaurant was OK, nothing special but not awful either. I've stayed before and will likely stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family travel We stay in this Hotel is only 15 to 20 min again from boston July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Hotel was very nice, clean, easy access from highway. Staff was very nice and helpful. As a preferred guest I was upgraded to club level at my request. Negatives: There were a group of parents with children there for a hockey tournament weekend. The children were unsupervised and very noisy. Unable to get an elevator due to them playing on them, playing hockey in the hallways. Poor parental supervision. I will say hotel did put security on the floors with the most problems. My floor was quiet for the most part. At check out when I complains of the situation, management did credit me half of my stay ( I had paid with points). I will definitely return to this hotel when I return to area in late spring. A lot of good restaurants in the area. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Framingham - An Unpleasant Stay Problem #1. Upon check-in, we were told about a special club room that was included with our Triple A rate. We were told we could go there to eat a continental breakfast and have snacks in the afternoon. However, we were NOT told that a full breakfast was included in our rate. Needless to say, we ate bagels and cereal during our entire stay, but paid to have the breakfast in the restaurant. We didn't find this out until after we checked out. Problem 2. When we got to our room, the bathroom was filthy. There was dirt and twigs in our bathtub. We requested a room change, which was given. Problem #3. We were traveling with a large group (with many children) for a lacrosse tournament. Our organization booked many rooms for the different families. We have stayed at many hotels for tournaments that were great about accomodating large groups with families. However, this was NOT the case at this hotel. We asked the night manager if we could use one of the empty conference rooms to order pizzas and keep the kids contained, so they were not disruptive to the other guests, since we were not allowed to stay at the outdoor pool past a certain time. He said there were no empty rooms and refused to give us any area in the hotel (of which there were many), even when we explained we were trying to keep the kids in one area. The bottom line is that he wanted us eating in the one restaurant at the hotel, which was unaffordable to many of the families. There were zero options for food, other than the 1 restaurant at the hotel. We were told to order take out and eat it in our rooms. Instead of helping, he was rude, judgemental and kept following the kids around, no matter what they did. These were good kids who were not doing the wrong thing. They simply had no place to go. When you accept reservations for sports teams for tournaments, there has to be an understanding as to what that means. I do have to say, the night manager the next evening was much more accomodating. She allowed us to go to the lower level of the hotel, where the children and parents were able to be together. Problem 4. There was a large wedding booked in the hotel at the same time as our stay. Many of these guests were very disruptive. Their children were screaming in the halls at 6 am, they had drunk guests roaming the hotel, etc. While we were eating breakfast in the club room, a large group of the guests came in. One of the gentleman was arguing with the woman who worked in the clubroom that he wanted to eat breakfast there. She tried to explain that the wedding guests had their own special breakfast area, but he just kept arguing. There were quite a few of these guests and it was rather disruptive and made the clubroom crowded. However, we didn't complain because we felt that it was a wedding and these things happen. However, the hotel did NOTHING except accomodate these guests. At one point, the parking lot was shut off, by hotel staff, in one section, because they were having some kind of celebration in the parking lot, with drums, etc. Again, I didn't complain as I didn't want to disrupt their celebration. I just couldn't understand why they were allowed to do whatever they wanted, but we could not. I guess they brought more money into the hotel. Needless to say, due to the rudeness of that one manager, we will never stay at the Sheraton Framingham again. On a positive note, one of the front desk staff members, named Rachel, was wonderful. She was very helpful in telling us places to go eat, the best way to travel into Boston, etc. Perhaps the night manager could learn a few things about customer service from her. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In hot water, then cold... Not much from this hotel experience was memorable. Didn't find the front desk attendant to be very warm and overall the design of the property appears outdated and in need of rennovation. Of particular note the shower was horrible and bordered on unsafe. Extreme temperature changes from scalding to luke warm made it impossble to tolorate a shower for more than 30 seconds. Had I stayed another night I would have complained instead of putting up with it. Found the inconvenience of changing rooms outweighed the pain of taking a shower. But it was close. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Super Megafest! My son and I stayed the night so that we coudl attend the Super Megafest! We really loved our stay in the clean, comfortable, huge room. I just have two gripes - being charged for Wi-Fi and also BY DEVICE! The other thing was that there was no DVD player to go with the TV. I've stayed in a good number of hotels the past few years and this is the only one that has charged me for Wi-Fi. I have a Kindle Fire and my son had his laptop, and we were charged $19.90 ($9.95 per device) for Wi-Fi. Not good. It is not a dealbreaker, but I wasn't happy with it. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Anniversary for us We went to the Sheraton tonight. We booked the room to have a little get away for our anniversary. We spent the extra for the Club Lounge floor. We were not told the hours of the Club Lounge. We went about 4:40 after checking in. They weren't "ready". We went swimming, then out to grab a pizza for our hungry kids. We stopped back in the Club Lounge about 8:15, closed. Turns out the hours were 5-8. Went to lobby to find out info. They only offered a free appetizer at the "grill". Turns out the old Molly Malones is gone, fancy grill is there now the appetizers were NOT child friendly. The lobby was FULL, back to back ppl from a crazy soccer convention and a honey farms one (guess that explains us having to park a mile away around back). We then had to wait 15 minutes for elevator in a crowd, with two kids at 9:15. We'd had it. Night manager said he would refund our card, we'll see if that happens. We left, anniversary ruined. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was very nice Enjoyed our stay for the weekend July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 474 We stayed in Room 474 and the first thing that was visibly noticable was the carpet had a large stain on it. It was one of those stains that looked like somehing bad had happened there. Not sure what it was but we should not have stayed in that room. The conditioner in the bathroom had been used. There was no "Directory of Services" in the room, no channel list for the TV. When I booked the room I was told and I quote "its a completely renovated room" I know it was not!! I don't appreciate being misled and that room should be "renovated"!! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a makeover Very dated rooms, no drawers, tiny bathroom, have instituted a parking fee which is weird since the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. On the plus side the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the woman in the Club Room. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but going through growing pains The location of this hotel is convenient however it is undergoing a much needed renovation. The hallways are dark and dated and some of the rooms are newer. However the renovations sometimes seem half done. For example while the room looks new the bathtub is old and worn down. There are no gym facilities currently but most disappointing is the cable service. I've stopped calling to complain because it does not seem to be able to be fixed. Service cuts out every few seconds and makes it impossible to watch a show or sporting event. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed. Well, let's see where to begin? 1.) The phone in the room did not work. 2.) The remote control did not work. 3.) There were two beds, but only one robe in the room. 4.) It took the staff close to two hours to bring a robe up to the room. 5.) This hotel does not offer free wi-fi. For the cost of the room and the reputation of Sheraton hotels, free wi-fi should be a given. 6.) No breakfast included in the cost of the booking. Cheap hotel. I telt neglected, and certainly not important as a guest. Would not return to this Sheraton again. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short a stay to really appreciate Arrived late and left early the following morning. Did walk the meeting space and found it unique. Club lounge breakfast chow was better than most, but the espresso machine was on the fritz (go figure, eh? Not sure why this sort of appliance is installed so often and then consistently neglected). I intend to return with more time to enjoy the property and Boston. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not we expected...... My family and I won a night at the Sheraton in a raffle. It took us almost four months to make a reservation and then a great deal to make and confirm the evening. The room had no handicap accessibilities in the bathroom such as a bar in the shower or a higher toilet. The linens though smelled cleaned were stained yellow on the sham and sheet. we had to pay $10 for WIFI that less expensive hotels offer for free! Nobody mentioned either during check in the happy hour appetizers or continental breakfast both we found out about at the end when everything was gone and by accident when we saw other quests with food! We did not complain at the time it was free night and only one night. However we will not recommend it to our out of town friends or family nor would we stay again ourselves! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a business stop Had business in the area and hotel worked out really well July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Conference Good buffet breakfast. Clean. 2 pools. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Framingham!! I'm currently on a project about 6 miles away from the Sheraton, and since I am a Starwood person, the Sheraton is the natural Starwood choice. As with any hotel (and, as a consultant, I've seen a lot of hotels), I didn't know what to expect from this Sheraton. I have to say, though, that I was really really pleased with this Sheraton. The rooms are clean, the room service is efficient, the food is good, and the customer service is just stellar! I've never met a better group of hotel employees. I recommend this hotel. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interior, but many problems/issues The hotel itself is nice - has a nice interior. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. However, my first stay here my room was full of issues: 1. The bathroom lights would not always turn on, 2. The door to the adjoining room (I did not know the people next door) would not lock and I had to wait 40 minutes for the hotel to fix it, and 3. My magnifying mirror in my bathroom broke off the wall immediately upon touching it. The lounge breakfast is substandard - nothing is very appetizing and the cereal options are all sugary and rarely replenished. In the evening there are no salad options. Also I find the pillows to be uncomfortable. It isn't the worst Starwood property I have stayed at, it is doable. But it certainly needs improvements to retain my and others business. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Exp Recently we stayed at this hotel for a hockey tourn, The Hotel was completely unprepared for the amount of kids. Chris the manager who would not give me his last name or see his tag stated "I am not here to baby sit" and "We did not realize how many kids were coming" (It is a youth hockey tourn). The breakfast which is normally complimentary, we had to pay for at a discounted rate (thanks). The food was raw and dangerous to eat. Paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom. Overall the hotel was a disgrace. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business Close to good local brew pubs, great for business travelers, good staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We booked a stay at the hotel before our cruise and we had a good time and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality extended to us by your staff. When we checked in, the nice lady at the front desk (i didn't get her name) told me that there is no two double bed room which I reserved and would we be okay with a king bed and a pull out couch? I said no problem and asked if they have a room on the club floor so she checked and upgraded us to a club floor room. We are so grateful for that as we had been driving from Toronto since the wee hours of the morning. It was a tiring day and having a nice room to relax in was a welcome respite. Kudos to all your staff who are all very friendly and efficient. Thank you and if ever we go to Boston again, we willl definitely book your hotel again. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stayed for comic con My room was nice the staff was friendly, however my guest had a difficult time picking up her room key from the night staff even though I made sure to give all or her informatiom. My biggest complaints were limmited parking, and with THOUSANDS of people at the con. Also there were only 2 of the 4 elevators working. This seems to be done on purposes because it was the same last year. This made it difficilt to check in/out, and even get around while wearing bulky costumes or costumes that have limited vision. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever This was the worst experience I have ever had a Sheraton Hotel. I walked into a humid hot room (where I had to turn the a/c down to 55 to get it to turn on) to find a urine spot on my bathroom seat and hair in the corners of the bathroom. I spent 4 nights there where all 4 nights I had issues with the business center. The first night the copy machine was low on toner. I came back the second night and it was still low on toner even though I had notified the staff the night before. The third night the printer was broken and the final night I had to search for a staff person to bring more paper (took over 30 minutes). This was a huge inconvenience since I was running a training for 40 leaders in the Ashland room. I was constantly get kicked off the internet every night in my room. And to top it all off, I was hosting clients for drinks in the bar when a rush of water fell on one their heads (a leak from the bath tub above). How embarrassing! The staff was friendly and the food was good but the facilities are outdated. When I return to Boston next week, I will no longer be staying there. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out Upon check in, I booked 3 rooms, One of the rooms we were given was an unmade room with 2 double beds instead of a clean room with a king bed. What a hassle to have to drag luggage around the hotel. Upon check out - one of our rooms was charged to our daughters credit card which she used to check in. We specifically asked that all rooms be billed to our charge card. The 2 people at the front desk were very put out when we asked for a correction in the billing. The gentleman we dealt with was rude at best. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live like this !! I've stayed at this hotel many times before, but this is the first time this issue has come up. Both the Celtics and Bruins were playing that night, yet neither was watchable from in the the room or in the bar. This is TOTALLY unacceptable, you cheap people! I have choices, and I will not be staying there again until you can assure me that I can watch ALL four Boston teams, at least in the bar , REGARDLESS of which channel the game is on. Currently not acceptable situation. Fix it or count me out! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Top Notch Rachael at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met and our stay very rewarding. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and luxurious at a reasonable price. Great bar. Only down side is they charge $12 per night to self park. I suppose that is customary in a large city, but this is well outside the Boston city limits. It would not keep us from staying here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations and food prices Excellent facility but food prices seemed high for a group. (NO GROUP RATE) for the Joe Val Festival. When we reserved the room we were told that there were no more rooms on a non picking floor, and asked for a non picking room if one became available. We spoke to a number of people who told us that they called for a room a week to a couple of days before the Festival and got a non picking floor room.A note had been placed on our ation for a non picking room if one became available. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Drivers Were Great, But There Was A Glitch This was a business trip for me and I needed to get to and from my meetings each day. The shuttle drivers were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable of the local public transportation options. BUT the front desk staff couldn't fix a glitch - on my last day I did NOT have access to the 6th floor Club Lounge (my card did not work to open the door). I was counting on that for breakfast before my meeting and couldn't wait around for them to investigate and send a replacement. That was frustrating. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long overdue for significant updating I stay at this hotel a few times a year for work and I'm a SPG Platinum member. My last stay was not a good one and it was primarily due to the rundown condition of my guest room. The bathroom was in really rough shape with lots of peeling ceiling paint and a moldy air conditioner. The parking lot set up at this hotel is almost always very frustrating, but it is what it is. At this point, I don't know how they'd go about fixing it. The restaurant and bar feels like 1982. Seriously. I'm mystified that Starwood has allowed this hotel to operate under the Sheraton flag when there are significant quality issues, but I'm hopeful that the announced "total property renovations" that are about to take place really can transform this place from a very marginal hotel to a much more modern, updated one. August 1, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>