Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay but little to no parking Very nice facility foyer when you walk in was welcoming and clean. Staff was very pleasant check in process was simple and quick. Room was wonderful. Very neat and tidy. I enjoyed the seating area and bedroom being two separate rooms with a door to close off the bedroom. The one thing that is limited was parking. I ended up parking over in the business next door quite a ways from the hotel. But overall a very nice stay and would recommend to others. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolyn Haley Good food, nice staff, clean and tidy rooms. I've stayed here many times over the years, and appreciate the convenient location and amenities. However, parking and the limited number of elevators is still a challenge as I am part of a large group (over 800) guests. We used the stairs most times, and were grateful for decent weather as we schlepped our bags to our vehicles. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were disappointed For the cost of the room, this hotel offers little beyond a bed. Any extras, refrigerator, microwave, rollaway and wi-fi, cost an additional fee. No breakfast was included. Our guest room was a nice size, but when I went to move the chair to offer more space for our luggage, I found a lot of crumbs and lint on the carpet. The bathroom ceiling was peeling, reminding me of the old apartment I rented in college. In addition, since we were traveling with a large group, we would have liked an area where we could gather and enjoy time together, but the hotel offered no place, other than our guest rooms, to do that. There was a nice fitness room, but the area around it was under construction and the morning I was using it, workers were in and out and I began to feel in their way. The pool was big and my son used it to do laps, but it was aged and didn't look exceptionally clean. There was no whirlpool, which was disappointing after a 17 hour drive to get there. Last August my daughter and I stayed in a different Boston area Sheraton and, although this one had a whirlpool, it was closed for repair. Our family travels frequently for our children's sports teams, so we have stayed in a variety of hotels. In comparison to others, I would have to say the Sheratons we have experienced did not offer the cleanliness, convenience or value of many others. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excepptional Service! I had the pleasure of staying at this location for the first time. I was not only pleased as a guest but I also hosted a meeting and the service, set up, food, hotel staff, and event managers were all so professional and pleasant. Very personable. I look forward to holding more meeting and staying there for pleasure as well. The decor is so inviting and contemporary with a homey feel and the bar and restaurants are awesome. RMM April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience What a horrible hotel!!!! room service was delievered cold and inedible, The "restaurant" was almost non existant and the one staff member was overwhelmed but still tried to be as pleasant as possible. the windows did not block the outside road noise . what a disaster!!! bathroom was in need of a renovation and the fixtures really showed their age March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable with great staff I recently stayed here while attending a conference. The room was very clean and comfortable - we upgraded to a Junior Suite and it was worth every penny just for access to the 6th floor lounge. It was lovely to have breakfast and snacks available and to pop in there for an afternoon coffee. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, as well as prompt with every request. My only complaints would be the elevators - extremely slow and there was often a small crowd waiting for each elevator, requiring me to often need to wait through several elevators arriving and departing before I could get on. I was also disappointed that the health club was under renovations, but found the pool and sauna to be lovely. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NERC CONF. The layout was great . Only issue was the long waits for the elevators to arrive. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I love the place, especially enjoyed the service we got from from Chris Kant, the front office manager! Every time I stay, he makes it his personal bussines to make sure we are comfortable and all our needs are filled! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend We went for a weekend convention! KIds had fun in the pool, while the adults were at meetings. Rooms very nice. Remodeled last year. Very Nice Hotel! Food was excellent. Staff was very helpful! Beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! Easy to get to off Mass Pike or Rte 495. Great location near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Hotel was very nice, clean, easy access from highway. Staff was very nice and helpful. As a preferred guest I was upgraded to club level at my request. Negatives: There were a group of parents with children there for a hockey tournament weekend. The children were unsupervised and very noisy. Unable to get an elevator due to them playing on them, playing hockey in the hallways. Poor parental supervision. I will say hotel did put security on the floors with the most problems. My floor was quiet for the most part. At check out when I complains of the situation, management did credit me half of my stay ( I had paid with points). I will definitely return to this hotel when I return to area in late spring. A lot of good restaurants in the area. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I thought the male check in staff was below par. All I did was ask if I could check in early and check out late because of the timing of the conference. A simple "no" would have been sufficient. Obnoxious attitude. Checking in my hands were full and asked for the room number."its on the card" with a smarmy attitude was what I got. I asked again. Same answer, Would it have killed him to look down? More examples but no room here March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting it Done I stayed for 2 nights as part of a very large group (600+) for Rotary. Biggest issue was that one of two sets of Elevators was not available. There have been MANY complaints about this in the past year, and I can't imagine why this was not completed by now. With limited time between sessions, this was a BIG problem. Now, The room was great, but details show a lack of attention to Maintenance. These could easily be repaired. By not doing so, there were major detractors to an otherwise first-class room. The remodeling and lighting are apparently complete, and the results are GREAT. The use of LED lighting throughout is very well done and is highly commendable for making the building more energy efficient. Keep working to make it better folks; "Close enough" is never good enough; especially for what can be a first class hotel and conference center. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe Val Hosptality The staff at your hotel including Danielle and the front desk people, The bellman from Clinton, are all extremely pleasant and accomodating. The only answer they seem have is " yes, of course"! Well done everyone. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations and food prices Excellent facility but food prices seemed high for a group. (NO GROUP RATE) for the Joe Val Festival. When we reserved the room we were told that there were no more rooms on a non picking floor, and asked for a non picking room if one became available. We spoke to a number of people who told us that they called for a room a week to a couple of days before the Festival and got a non picking floor room.A note had been placed on our ation for a non picking room if one became available. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the new changes. Recent renovations were a pleasant surprise. Liked all the changes. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another location Get everything in writing, trust me. Management and security are horrid, general staff is very pleasant however. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I have now stayed at this hotel twice. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Food and drinks at the newly renovated restaurant are great! Location of the hotel is ideal, right off the I-90 and close to Natick shopping area and Boston. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great bedding Had a terrific room; however, the bathroom lacked any vent system and therefore the room and mirror filled with steam (room 565) Surprisingly, there was no makup mirror and the lighting above the large wall mirror was inadequate. Spacious, quiet and really nice otherwise. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Framingham Sheraton Great hotel, only complaint is the HVAC unit in the room is extremely loud when it is on. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by super mega fest - but no club level lounge Club level lounge not open. No reason for this to have happened. No prior notification. Compensation was not enough for the higher priced rooms. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Megafest Over the weekend we stayed in Framingham at the Sheraton for Super Megafest. It was crazy with a bunch of people checking in at the same time. The staff went out of their way to help each and every guest. One (manager, I believe) stood out above the rest. Chris was the one person who made sure we had everything we needed and checked on us every time he saw us in the lobby. With staff like this, I will definitely be staying at the Framingham Sheraton again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for event! I was in town for the Supermegafest and the Sheraton was the perfect hotel for the event: decent price, great location. Everything at the hotel was terrific. I love staying at that hotel when in Framingham/Natick. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Super Megafest! My son and I stayed the night so that we coudl attend the Super Megafest! We really loved our stay in the clean, comfortable, huge room. I just have two gripes - being charged for Wi-Fi and also BY DEVICE! The other thing was that there was no DVD player to go with the TV. I've stayed in a good number of hotels the past few years and this is the only one that has charged me for Wi-Fi. I have a Kindle Fire and my son had his laptop, and we were charged $19.90 ($9.95 per device) for Wi-Fi. Not good. It is not a dealbreaker, but I wasn't happy with it. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by To improved the Club Membership I think you should add beacon and sauges to the breakfast menu in the Club section. Also on the weekendend you should change the hours for breakfast maybe 06:30 to 10:00. Many Club members that I meet at breakfast felt the same no time to relax if you want breakfast. Why as a Club Member you get charge for Wifi, every placed I ever stay it is free. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out Upon check in, I booked 3 rooms, One of the rooms we were given was an unmade room with 2 double beds instead of a clean room with a king bed. What a hassle to have to drag luggage around the hotel. Upon check out - one of our rooms was charged to our daughters credit card which she used to check in. We specifically asked that all rooms be billed to our charge card. The 2 people at the front desk were very put out when we asked for a correction in the billing. The gentleman we dealt with was rude at best. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Televison At approximately midnight on November 9th, the TV kept cutting out due to satellite issues. I thought that was awful considering I never get to watch TV at home due to family, work and other responsibilities. I was very disappointed with the issue. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to GoCould not be any more satisfied. A great weekend at a great hotel. Staff were efficient and polite. Room was great. Very happy with our stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Weekend at Sheraton I wanted to be sure to comment regarding the reaction of your staff to a call my husband made to the front desk. During our recent stay in Framingham there was our event and also an event of hundreds of 18 year olds. Within the first 10 minutes in our room their was running in the hall, game playing, etc. We were concerned and contacted the front desk. After that first call we did not have to call again. The hotel had Security in the hallway looking into the noise and posted in the hallways at night to ensure that no one was disturbed. We had a great, restful weekend!! Thank you. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 474 We stayed in Room 474 and the first thing that was visibly noticable was the carpet had a large stain on it. It was one of those stains that looked like somehing bad had happened there. Not sure what it was but we should not have stayed in that room. The conditioner in the bathroom had been used. There was no "Directory of Services" in the room, no channel list for the TV. When I booked the room I was told and I quote "its a completely renovated room" I know it was not!! I don't appreciate being misled and that room should be "renovated"!! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Exp Recently we stayed at this hotel for a hockey tourn, The Hotel was completely unprepared for the amount of kids. Chris the manager who would not give me his last name or see his tag stated "I am not here to baby sit" and "We did not realize how many kids were coming" (It is a youth hockey tourn). The breakfast which is normally complimentary, we had to pay for at a discounted rate (thanks). The food was raw and dangerous to eat. Paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom. Overall the hotel was a disgrace. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T19:45:57.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>