客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small town hotel with big city ego I've stayed many times at this hotel over the past few years. Its located just off the main highway and not near much which is why I was annoyed to have to start paying $12 to park in an open air lot - this is not downtown Boston. The $25-$35 a la carte steak - this is also not the Capital Grille. The third poke in the eye was the bar manager who shut off the volume on the TV's during a game 7 playoff game - everyone at the bar was watching the game! Someone should tap this hotel on the shoulder and let a bit of air out of its head. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Visited for a wedding in the area. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. It is a Tara I think (or was) so it has some decor from the original Tara days (Elevators need improvement). Rooms are comfortable and club lounge was better than average for a Sheraton. The gym was great and they have an adult only lap pool. Would stay here again if found myself in the area. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New parking arrangement expensive and inconvenient The newly instituted parking prices and blocked off sections of the parking lot are inconvenient, expensive and ridiculous for a hotel in this location. There are 6 "valet" attendants at the door now, mostly doing nothing except stopping guests as they drive in and pushing them to use valet parking, and making self-parking costly and inconvenient, This is a huge, shopping mall-like parking lot and has always been free parking for hotel guests, just like every other hotel in this area. The cost to self-park (now far away from the entrance) is $12 per car per day, and valet parking is even more. This hotel shouldn't even have valet parking -- it's ridiculous since the lot is right outside the door. When I complained to the hotel, they gave me a one-time credit for the parking charges since I hadn't been advised of the new policy when I made my reservation. I appreciated this, but they need to eliminate the new parking system and charges completely. Finally, despite new renovations and a new restaurant, the food throughout the hotel is over-priced and mediocre quality at best. If you stay here, plan to go somewhere else to eat. This hotel has a convenient location, and I have stayed here many times. I can even tolerate the mediocre food, or make plans to eat out. But the new parking arrangement has convinced me to stay somewhere else in the future. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed one night Felt the registration staff was a bit intrusive and not friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location with disorganized billing. I have been staying in this hotel for years, but with the new look has come disorganized billing practices. Two holds were placed on my credit card for the four rooms my organization used for the amount of the stay. I have never had this happen to me at any hotel in my life anywhere. And one person at front desk said she would call my bank to cancel one of the holds, three days later nothing has happened. And when I called again from home, another person told me to contact credit card company--although the policy is that holds cannot be disputed. Five days now have passed and no change in my card account. Nice hotel but they need to study billing practices. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but overcharged for valet parking The stay was very nice but I was disappointed to be overcharged for valet parking despite asking twice about it! And now I have to wait for accounting to get an adjustment! I expect more than that from the staff! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by warning SEEMS REASONABLE AT FIRST, BUT THEY SLAM YOU WITH A SURPTISE 12 A DAY PARKING FEE TO PARK EACH DY. ALSO THE HOTEL FOOD WAS VERY PRICY. PLAN ON EATING OUT OF THE HOTEL IF YOU CA, THE ONLY BREAKFAST OPTION WAS A 17 DOLLAR PER PERSON BREAKFAST BUFFET. VERY OVERPRICED. NO GIFT SHOP FOR AMMENITIES,JUST A LAME DISPLAY WITH A FEW BOXES OF CORNFLAKES FOR SALE. I THINK THEY FORGOT TO PUT INA FRONT DESK IN THE LOBBY, THEY JUST HAD A COUPLE OF RANDOM DESKS FOR CHECK IN. TOOK A LONG TIME TO CHECK IN EVEN AT MIDNITE1. unless you have to, stay someplace else April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, courteous and accommodating staff everywhere My SPG room was above my expectations. I enjoyed the amenities in the room such as free water and some tasty snacks. Staff were all very helpful from getting a wake up call to asking for a shower cap at front desk!! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Parking Inconvenient This hotel is decent but quirky, with quite a few inconsistencies, but for the most part has been my most convenient option. Convenience just took a hit with rollout of paid parking (this is a large cement mall-like parking lot). Now parking is even less convenient and you have to pay for it (reduced convenience is the bigger problem for me). Somehow they managed to make it so that despite that it is now paid, it is even harder to find a spot near the entrance. I complained and was told that some people prefer valet (sorry I highly prefer to get in and out without waiting)... April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway this was our first visit to this hotel, a weekend getaway while visiting our son who lives nearby. We will return. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating at all levels: front desk, housekeeping, valet, &concierge lounge attendants. Room was lovely, although the bathroom surprisingly small for a junior suite. (there were 3 adults in our party) Pocket door to bathroom would have been much easier to maneuver. We did not have meals in the dining room, but the concierge level snacks and breakfast were perfectly adequate. Loved the indoor pool area, but the water temperature was just a bit too cool for comfort. Friendly and attentive life guard on duty. He said water temperature was 81 but we suspect it was closer to 76. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Bedding and pillows soo comfortable. Everything was very clean. Staff was cheerful as well as helpful. Could have used some sort of TV guide. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not we expected...... My family and I won a night at the Sheraton in a raffle. It took us almost four months to make a reservation and then a great deal to make and confirm the evening. The room had no handicap accessibilities in the bathroom such as a bar in the shower or a higher toilet. The linens though smelled cleaned were stained yellow on the sham and sheet. we had to pay $10 for WIFI that less expensive hotels offer for free! Nobody mentioned either during check in the happy hour appetizers or continental breakfast both we found out about at the end when everything was gone and by accident when we saw other quests with food! We did not complain at the time it was free night and only one night. However we will not recommend it to our out of town friends or family nor would we stay again ourselves! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK The Mr. Coffee machine in my room was broken and the paper cups were not fresh, obviously handled but not used. There was hair on the bed and bathroom floor that was not mine. Furniture ripped and dusty. Glass table top on desk very dirty. Also, when I called for a wake up call, I pressed Guest Services and the person who answered was annoyed and asked me to call the Operator. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Framingham Good quality hotel. Bathrooms need updating. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The staff was fantastic with addressing the issues at hand and very apologetic The room was sufficient. The phones were not working in my room so maintenance was needed immediately. The beds were not comfortable. The WIFI took quite a while before that started working with the help of IT. The meeting rooms were very warm. . April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The only suggestion I would have is to have Wi-Fi in every room, AT NO CHARGE. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great experience in hosting Conferences I was there for a Convention and the hotel is very well set up to serve that purpose. It may seem like a small thing but the available coffee and water locations were well placed and kept full. Also, the main meeting rooms were downstairs and out of the way of other hotel guests. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay but little to no parking Very nice facility foyer when you walk in was welcoming and clean. Staff was very pleasant check in process was simple and quick. Room was wonderful. Very neat and tidy. I enjoyed the seating area and bedroom being two separate rooms with a door to close off the bedroom. The one thing that is limited was parking. I ended up parking over in the business next door quite a ways from the hotel. But overall a very nice stay and would recommend to others. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolyn Haley Good food, nice staff, clean and tidy rooms. I've stayed here many times over the years, and appreciate the convenient location and amenities. However, parking and the limited number of elevators is still a challenge as I am part of a large group (over 800) guests. We used the stairs most times, and were grateful for decent weather as we schlepped our bags to our vehicles. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were disappointed For the cost of the room, this hotel offers little beyond a bed. Any extras, refrigerator, microwave, rollaway and wi-fi, cost an additional fee. No breakfast was included. Our guest room was a nice size, but when I went to move the chair to offer more space for our luggage, I found a lot of crumbs and lint on the carpet. The bathroom ceiling was peeling, reminding me of the old apartment I rented in college. In addition, since we were traveling with a large group, we would have liked an area where we could gather and enjoy time together, but the hotel offered no place, other than our guest rooms, to do that. There was a nice fitness room, but the area around it was under construction and the morning I was using it, workers were in and out and I began to feel in their way. The pool was big and my son used it to do laps, but it was aged and didn't look exceptionally clean. There was no whirlpool, which was disappointing after a 17 hour drive to get there. Last August my daughter and I stayed in a different Boston area Sheraton and, although this one had a whirlpool, it was closed for repair. Our family travels frequently for our children's sports teams, so we have stayed in a variety of hotels. In comparison to others, I would have to say the Sheratons we have experienced did not offer the cleanliness, convenience or value of many others. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excepptional Service! I had the pleasure of staying at this location for the first time. I was not only pleased as a guest but I also hosted a meeting and the service, set up, food, hotel staff, and event managers were all so professional and pleasant. Very personable. I look forward to holding more meeting and staying there for pleasure as well. The decor is so inviting and contemporary with a homey feel and the bar and restaurants are awesome. RMM April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience What a horrible hotel!!!! room service was delievered cold and inedible, The "restaurant" was almost non existant and the one staff member was overwhelmed but still tried to be as pleasant as possible. the windows did not block the outside road noise . what a disaster!!! bathroom was in need of a renovation and the fixtures really showed their age March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable with great staff I recently stayed here while attending a conference. The room was very clean and comfortable - we upgraded to a Junior Suite and it was worth every penny just for access to the 6th floor lounge. It was lovely to have breakfast and snacks available and to pop in there for an afternoon coffee. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, as well as prompt with every request. My only complaints would be the elevators - extremely slow and there was often a small crowd waiting for each elevator, requiring me to often need to wait through several elevators arriving and departing before I could get on. I was also disappointed that the health club was under renovations, but found the pool and sauna to be lovely. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NERC CONF. The layout was great . Only issue was the long waits for the elevators to arrive. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I love the place, especially enjoyed the service we got from from Chris Kant, the front office manager! Every time I stay, he makes it his personal bussines to make sure we are comfortable and all our needs are filled! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend We went for a weekend convention! KIds had fun in the pool, while the adults were at meetings. Rooms very nice. Remodeled last year. Very Nice Hotel! Food was excellent. Staff was very helpful! Beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! Easy to get to off Mass Pike or Rte 495. Great location near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Hotel was very nice, clean, easy access from highway. Staff was very nice and helpful. As a preferred guest I was upgraded to club level at my request. Negatives: There were a group of parents with children there for a hockey tournament weekend. The children were unsupervised and very noisy. Unable to get an elevator due to them playing on them, playing hockey in the hallways. Poor parental supervision. I will say hotel did put security on the floors with the most problems. My floor was quiet for the most part. At check out when I complains of the situation, management did credit me half of my stay ( I had paid with points). I will definitely return to this hotel when I return to area in late spring. A lot of good restaurants in the area. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I thought the male check in staff was below par. All I did was ask if I could check in early and check out late because of the timing of the conference. A simple "no" would have been sufficient. Obnoxious attitude. Checking in my hands were full and asked for the room number."its on the card" with a smarmy attitude was what I got. I asked again. Same answer, Would it have killed him to look down? More examples but no room here March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting it Done I stayed for 2 nights as part of a very large group (600+) for Rotary. Biggest issue was that one of two sets of Elevators was not available. There have been MANY complaints about this in the past year, and I can't imagine why this was not completed by now. With limited time between sessions, this was a BIG problem. Now, The room was great, but details show a lack of attention to Maintenance. These could easily be repaired. By not doing so, there were major detractors to an otherwise first-class room. The remodeling and lighting are apparently complete, and the results are GREAT. The use of LED lighting throughout is very well done and is highly commendable for making the building more energy efficient. Keep working to make it better folks; "Close enough" is never good enough; especially for what can be a first class hotel and conference center. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe Val Hosptality The staff at your hotel including Danielle and the front desk people, The bellman from Clinton, are all extremely pleasant and accomodating. The only answer they seem have is " yes, of course"! Well done everyone. February 18, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:49:33.010-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>