Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The room was clean very large and comfortable. The staff were great and the shuttle was super convenient to go to Duval. I have been to Key West many times and this is the only place I have stayed that didn't smell musty or have any bugs....and I have stayed at many upscale places there. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, well-run and large rooms I arrived from a Four Points in N.C. with loud AC to this quiet, well appointed suite in Key West. Both concierges were outstandingly helpful and friendly. The front desk staff was good and the pool-side food/service was excellent. The shuttle service was fast and friendly, although I recommend renting the bikes on site to tour Key West downtown. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chickie2 We enjoyed our visit to the Key West Sheraton Suites. The rooms are large and more than adequately equipped. Cleanliness was excellent. There is a convenient shuttle that goes to "town", so you don't need to deal with parking issues. You are located right across the street from Smather's beach. The food was very good and the staff was generally understanding and accommodating. this was our second stay and we will definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another chance This was my 3rd stay at this property this year. I was excited to again impress my other group of Italian visitors with a nice hotel. The 1st time was amazing. 2nd time just met expectations. 3rd somewhat disappointing. I'm a bit scared to experience a fourth. Here's the breakdown of my most recent experience: Booking was easy on the website. Just note that rate on app is cheaper than that of the website (yes it surprised me too). My query about matching the lower rate is still unanswered. Called and sent an email and all I got was an automated 'we will review and respond in 24-48hrs...7 days later? (still waiting). Check-in was a breeze. Front desk attendants were friendly, but too formal (relax and smile a bit! It's Key West). Room clean and fresh. Poor bar staff unfriendly and cold. Pool bar area was crammed. Happy hour drink prices differed from one day to the next. Ask what's included before you order. Food and drinks mediocre. Room attendants amazing and polite. Facility was somewhat clean, but I've seen it cleaner. It's still a nice value for a family or group of friends, but I'm not sure they've convinced me this time to give up on Marriotts that are more consistent. I'm here researching my next visit to Key West, although the Sheraton is still on the list, at the moment I'm hesitating big time to make that booking. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We really enjoyed our short stay at Sheraton Suites, Key West. Food was excellent and the extras like smoothies and popsicles at the pool and mojito's and cookies in the reception area were a great touch. We will definitely return and would highly recommend it to those considering a stay here. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Thanks for a great vacation May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot on the island, beautiful grounds we stayed in key west for 2 days and had a great time. the hotel is right across the street from an excellent beach. we rented bikes from the hotel and rode everywhere. its the BEST way to see key west. all the staff we met were friendly and responsive. the room was 1st class May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my third stay at the property and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed it as much as the first and second time. Breakfast buffet was great, and you cannot beat the proximity to Smathers Beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was well appointed. The pool view was great. I always feel at home here. Thank you for another great stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Excellent property!!! Great staff!!! Only thing was that the Internet was down for almost 2 days. I was disappointed that I had to take care of that issue myself with the provider. Besides that small annoyance. Everything was a dream!!! After all I shouldn't have taken work with me on vacation. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle driver/Pool towel attendant My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel and in Key West. It was our first time there on vacation. Our shuttle driver Ed was excellent!!!!! He went above and beyond for us. Also, the pool towel attendant (don't know his name) was excellent also. He was very courteous and a hard worker. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. We had a very relaxing vacation. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and EXCELLANT shuttle to downtown Good location and facilities Would use again on next visit to the keys May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Paradise Hotel met all expectations, and even though we were 2 miles from town, the van service handled our needs. Food and beverage service was really good, and pool area was nice. Had a beach across the street with parasailing, and othe rwater fun. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great stay The staff were great, everyone from the towel attendant at the pool to Scott the shuttle van driver(see him for your drink discount card's}. The beach was mucky in the water, stayed about ten minutes. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Shuttle service was great. The hotel met our standards. We would come again. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I was thrilled with everything from the first staff member, to the ease of check-in, the beautiful room, and the overall beauty of the entire property. I can't wait to go back. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a class A establlishment Excellent, superb...bottom line, a 5 star resort. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and accessibility Great access to beach and close to town using hotel shuttle bus. Wheelchair access excellent. Staff attention and friendliness wonderful. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was with housekeeping. One day our room was not made. twice out of the five days we did not get fresh towels. Besides that service was excellent and staff was pleasant. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The Sheraton was a postcard picture type of hotel. The grounds and the hotel itself are beautiful, the room was large and extremely nice, decent workout room and a restaurant on site. The pool area is excellent and we even received free popsicles poolside! They provided a shuttle to take you downtown where there is plenty to do. The ocean and beaches are right across the street with water sport rentals too. We would stay here again in an instant! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience! I dropped off my cell phone on the shuttle. After I reported to the front desk, staff began to call the driver to search the bus. My phone was returned to me so quickly! I am so happy with the experience. There is nothing more I could ever ask for! Thank you so much! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum enjoyment Stayed here 4 days and nights, loved every minute. The only issue we had was the bed and my girlfriend's back didn't agree with each other, not sure why. Hope to come back again and relive everything (except that!). April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected..... I was very disappointed at this Category 5 hotel. Although the staff was very accommodating and willing to assist the amount of points is NOT commensurate with the level and quality of amenities. I ended up asking for a refund of my 16K points and paid the room rate. Knowing how unhappy I was, the hotel did not offer any discount at all. The property was dirty and tired looking really, as was my room and patio. I would say that this hotel did not qualify for the Category 5, more like a 2 or 3 in my experience. SPG customer service told me the Category is largely due to its location. On the positive, the beach is quite nice across the street and the shuttle service was very convenient into town. Eddie my driver was polite and very knowledgeable about the local area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel We have two teenage daughters and this hotel worked great for us! Directly across the street from a great beach and a fabulous restaurant onsite. We will be back. Very quiet as well - away from the Duval Street crowd. Shuttle to and from Duval Street was great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for beach This is an excellent hotel with all you need to have a great time on the beach at Key West, (not many have access to large beachfront). Also, great to get away from busy Duval St area, but shuttle service is great for going there, Overall excellent experience for 5 days in April 2014 April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ambience! We were very impressed by the courteous and accommodating staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding inside and outside The staff, especially the front desk with Jonathan, presented a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They are personal and professional. The ambiance, service, food, location to the beach and morning sunrise are wonder-filled. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad internet Staff is very responsive, good location but the high speed internet advertised and incl. in your $20 resort fee is unavailable in many rooms and super low speed even in the lobby. Also, a stuffed animal from Israel with priceless sentimental value "disappeared" from our room during housekeeping. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues I would like to say this is the fourth time I have stayed in this hotel,There was feces on the sheer drape in our room upon arrival. I had to call housekeeping and have the drape changed. Then the mattress pad crept off our bed and all night I had to get up and adjust the pad and fitted sheet. I thought the housekeeper would take care of it when she made the bed in the morning but house keeping never cleaned the room. I notified the front desk at 6 pm. A housekeeper arrived and handed me towels and said ""ok? the next morning I had houdekeeping change the totally too soft mattress and the mattress pad. Then the bed was fine. The food from room service was excellent and so was the morning breakfast buffet. The bar was fine and the reception staff friendly. Van drivers were fine. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was a disappointment I've stayed at this property before and thoroughly enjoyed the visit. This trip was different. The room was in the far back of the hotel on the 2nd floor (212). There was construction going on which started early in the morning. The stairway smelled like Duval Street after a rough night. The shower did not drain properly and became a wading pool and we could hear the person upstairs every time they used the bathroom. (which was 3 times between 1:30 and 2:30 am) All this for the not too low price of $392.62 for one night. I understand it's Spring break but as a Starwood member I was extremely disappointed and do not plan to stay at this property again. The hotel staff was nice, that's about it. March 22, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:10:07.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>