シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience! I dropped off my cell phone on the shuttle. After I reported to the front desk, staff began to call the driver to search the bus. My phone was returned to me so quickly! I am so happy with the experience. There is nothing more I could ever ask for! Thank you so much! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved location My husband and I just returned from a short stay in Key West while touring south Florida. We were very happy with our choice of hotel. The room was very well designed and offered lots of storage. Concierge, and check-in folks were great. We were granted an early check-in and late check-out that really helped extend our time. We especially enjoyed breakfast by the pool, bike rental, easy shuttle to downtown at night. Only negative was the fact that many rooms (including ours) had no view or balcony. April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean comfortable room By Key West standards, this hotel room was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The A/C is a central system so it is very quite. The best thing is that there is no motion sensor system, so the room stays at the temperature that you select. That said, the room is worn and the carpets were stained. As someone else noted, you can see daylight all the way around the door, though we had no issues with noise. The worst problem with the hotel is the food service. We tried to go there for dinner, and even though the dining room was fairly empty, we were told that they were too busy and it would be over an hour to get food. Someone else in our group ordered chicken casadias. They waited a long time and then were served the food with undercooked chicken. The beach was murky and covered with seaweed. It had a very bad smell that you could smell throughout the hotel. We found this property overpriced for what we got. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pluses and minuses The shuttle van is a big plus with this resort as parking downtown can be a challange. Each room is a suite.The beach is directly across the street with easy access. The resort was prety quiet except for the guest's dogs constant barking and wooden walkways. The pool was adequate, but lounge chairs were scarce during the sunlight hours. Limited ocean view rooms.(21/194 rooms). Designated smoking areas need to be enforced. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softball Trip Great place for a team to stay. Great pool and hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water and fire alarm suprises Without any notice, the water was disconnected one evening and went well into the early morning hours. We never received any communication after the inconvenience. Although seemingly out of management's control, the fire alarm sounded around 4am with people exiting the hotel quickly. No communication was sent to guests for the inconvenience. Location was oceanfront, but food options are limited to the hotel, unless one uses shuttle, taxi or rent car. Too constrained. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Dog friendly We had a last minute need for a dog friendly hotel in Key West for one night before flying out. The Sheraton Suites Key West met and exceeded all our expectations for our puppy. We can't say enough how welcomed we felt when entering our room we were met with with a huge Sheraton doggy bed and a food and water bowl set into another Sheraton mat. Just outside our room down the stairs was a designated area to walk our puppy ! Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-friendly...? While the facilities were clean and comfortable, I came across a few surprises. As I checked in at the hotel was considered to be pet-friendly, I was informed that my 14 lb pet would not be allowed on the shuttle bus. Nor would he be allowed to sit on the floor at my side in the hotel restaurant's dining room. I certainly would have preferred to have been given full notice of this as I made my reservations and before traveling with my small pet to Key West. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. We had a wonderful stay at your beautiful Hotel. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We had a large group and were able to stay in the suite. The bar and the pool was very relaxing and drinks were good. Great happy hour and we relaxed in the hot tub also. Hotel was clean and friendly. The only problem was the bartender was a little short and rude. Coffee in the room was nice. We rented the bikes for a ride through the town which was our favorite. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in Room As a platinum member, I was treated very well upon check-in and received a room upgrade to an ocean view room. However, after a couple days had passed, my wife and I discovered large areas of mold in several spots around the room. Upon check out, I informed the front desk of the mold issue and showed pictures. There was no apology...beyond the mold issue, the hotel is pet friendly and we were reminded of it every night. I realize the hotel can't control a barking dog, but I'd rather not spend a vacation listening to dogs barking. We were provided a free breakfast due to platinum status, however we only ate at the restaurant twice. The food was marginal at best and they were short staffed leading to a lot of unhappy customers. There are plenty of places to stay in Key West with far better locations. I would not recommend this SPG property. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Next to the Beach We visited Key West for our 25th Anniversary with Family, The access to the Beach is Wonderful, Shuttles to downtown are Great, Pool is Great, However the Morning Breakfast Buffet Staff needs ALOT of training. They do not accommodate groups over 4 at all. Other that than the hotel was very nice and we would go back. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice My wife and I just spent a week at this hotel and were very pleased to say the least. The suite was very spacious , clean, and comfortable, with a beautiful marble bath. I would have preferred a slightly firmer mattress, but that's just personal preference. The staff was very friendly, and helpful; especially Petie the concierge who was right on point with all of her reccomendations. We will definitely stay here again. A points bargain March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress Every time I go to Key West I always stay here. From the manager Fotis who sent me my cell charger after I left it in my room to the front staff Jonthan and Tameka were great and even Taylor G are amazing. These individuals are amazing which I have to give Fotis extra recognition for hiring these people for seeing that they will go above and beyond to treat there guests great. Cant wait to stay there again soon. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation w/ herons & iguanas My wife and i had agreat time in this resort in Dec 2012. We were looking to take a few days mental break from our christmas family vacation in miami and key west did the trick. Our first couple dyas there we saw a beautiful blue heron and a colorful iguana. My brazilian/marine biologist wife thought we were back in the Pantanal at first. The rooms were quite spacious. Easy access to all the hot spots in town. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary The suite was very spacious, clean and beautiful. The large walk-in shower was great as well as the nice and fluffy king-sized bed. A special thank you to the staff for allowing us to check out late and for recognizing our anniversary by sending us champagne and key lime pie. The hospitality was wonderful and couldn't we couldn't have chosen a better place to celebrate. Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West!!! October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Moldy and Overpriced!!!!!!!!!!!!! The cleaning staff didn't clean the room and we had to call the front desk for clean towels annd toilet paper. The bedroom's partition wall was rotted and molding. TV remote control didn't work. Although the bed was comfortable. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Suites Key West All of the staff were professional, courteous and friendly, starting with Check In and all the way to checking out. We were impressed with the consistent, friendly service we received from the Concierge, All Shuttle Drivers, as well as food and beverage staff. Only one Housekeeper was rude and late in cleaning room. Overall a wonderful experience in a picturesque setting. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, needs better maintenance Well positioned across from a beautiful beach, close to Key West airport, with great staff, especially Goose and Andrea, and very good suites. Negatives were a weak WiFi signal and small worms living in the shower. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel: large-sized rooms, lovely heated pool, quiet location, free parking, shuttle to town, bike rentals, easy access to nice beach. Given that there is a fridge, coffee maker and microwave in the room, a couple of real glasses and cups (spare us the plastic and paper cups!), plus a couple of plates and some basic utensils would seem in order. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude adjustment required Room was not ready at promised time (4 pm) and staff was unapologetic. I have stayed at many fine SPG properties and have almost always experienced very high level of service and quality. Perhaps the wonderful sunny ocean side Key West location allows this property to have lower standards because they know people will be staying no matter what attitude is displayed. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Part of Key West Out of all the hotels I've stayed in, the Sheraton Suites of Key West is one of the very best. The room was spectacular. More like a posh apartment than a hotel room. The grounds looked like I had stepped onto the island of Kauai, which is considered one of the most beautiful islands in the world. The food was superb and I found out that their key lime pie has been voted one of the best by critics. The pool is wonderful and the bar is great with happy hour. The pool has a rock waterfall and the pool lights are LED that change color. Toys are provided for children. There are a lot of children at this hotel and some people might find that distracting however I found them all well behaved and was pleased. The beach is very pretty and very shallow and calm. You can walk in the water for almost half a mile out! However, the concierge informed me that I was not staying at a beach hotel! This confused me as it's directly across the street from the beach and its advertised as a beach hotel. My only complaint with the beach is that the company that rents equipment does not rent snorkel gear. I understood that coral reef did not exist however, I still wanted to look at the sea grass bed as it's a rich habitat for animals. I confirmed this when I was able to rent equipment at another beach and saw fish and stingrays not too far away. The shuttle service to downtown (the thing to do in Key West) was not pleasing. We were told that parking downtown was impossible so we took the shuttle. They dropped us at a run down restaurant over a mile away from attractions! This would be fine for a healthy person but I had a cancer patient with me who could not walk that far. We also noticed that the buildings were run down and we did not feel safe. We turned around (without doing anything) and got back on the shuttle. We spent the night reading (not what we had expected to do in Key West). Besides the shuttle service and the lack of snorkel gear at the beach the hotel is great! Just know that parking does exist (we saw plenty of parking lots) and bring your snorkel gear to see fish, stingrays, and sea urchins. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot when traveling with family Spent 5 nights (4/15-4/20) and loved it! Rooms are fantastic, suites are very comfortable and clean. As always, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Shuttle to Downtown was easy and when full they ran another. Enjoy Key West without the hassles and noises of downtown (unless you want it!). Kids loved pool and grounds are well kept and very lovely. April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rigoberto Leal The hotel staff did a wonderful job in all aspects. Pleasant and quick check in/out. Considering the hotel was completely sold out the food and beverage team was excellent. The food was surprisingly very good. Beds were very comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence Customer service is alive and well at Sheraton Key West! Special thanks to one and all...especially the ladies in concierge, shuttle drivers (Ed), cabana staff (Carolyn) and dining (Goose). Very clean and beautifully landscaped facility. Quiet and restful. Convenience...all areas...all staff - very accommodating. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach and Duval Street Hotel was close to beach and major attractions. We just had to cross the street to get to the beach. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was clean and well kept. The kids really enjoyed the amenities. Just wished we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be returning. Staff was very accomodating to all our needs. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip Drove to Key West from Tampa Bay. This place is away from all the noise and traffic of downtown Key West. Shuttle bus takes care of all the driving. Took us to and from every 30 minutes. The rooms are large, clean and up to date. The pool and staff are great. Will return again. Thanks Mr. ED for not leaving us !!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again although this hotel was not near old town key west, it had free shuttle service since parking is difficult in town. Room was large and spacious and clean. If you fly into Key West airport, you could really walk to the hotel. Breakfast was okay, nothing special with the buffet, many better and fun eateries in town. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I have stayed at this property 4 previous times. The property is perfectly located on the island. It is only the only beach in key west. The shuttle to the tourist area is perfect because parking is difficult. The pool area with hot tub is very nice. The landscaping and colors are true key west! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel After reviewing several hotels at Key West, it looked like this one had the most positive comments, very few if any negative. We made our choice based on this research and were not sorry. The accommodations, staff courtesy and location were excellent. We would definitely return to this hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt meet expectations Everyone was very nice here, but really just a motel that's been spiffed up. Room decor was brand new and very comfortable. I thought $300 was too much to pay for this motel that was trying to be something else. There are better choices especially for the $$$. Nice not being right DT-too noisy and crowded, but this place is really far ! We are walkers and couldnt do it more than one-one way. If your going to be a motel might as well be off the highway for half the price. Pool was amusing- Tiny little motel pool and than they put a rock waterfall next to it to make it feel like a resort. We had a crummy room with no lanai and view of parking lot.. Being a gold member doesnt mean anything here. February 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>