Номера и тарифы


Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was only there one night, so I didn't have an opportunity to try out the restaurant or other amenities. The suite was very clean, well laid out, and spacious. There was even a recycling can - well done!! There were a couple things I would chage though. The light in the bathroom was very dim - barely brighter than a nightlight. And there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Also, a towel ring next to the sink would be nice. There was no place to hang the hand towel. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by be sure waiter reads the menu and tells the chef had dinner with friends in "Beau."..ordered a berry salad with pecans--asked for it plain (no dressing)--it arrived wth a least a cup of dressing--sent it back and reminded the waiter I had specified no dressing but lemons instead. Salad came back--I counted the berries: one raspberry, five blackberries, 10 blueberries and three cut up strawberries--NO pecans. I asked for pecans--and reminded the waiter it said so on the menu and he brought a small bowl of pecans. . THEN we ordered dessert--all of us selected sorbet with berries. we expected a grand presentation--instead we got a cereral bowl with sorbet--but no berries--we again asked for berries and reminded the waiter it said so on the menu--another waiter brough a small bowl;of maybe a dozen blueberries--I asked for blackberries instead--and he came back with three. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The room was clean and comfortable. The first night the internet was great. The second day I could not find internet access and I had a lot I wanted to do online. Repeated calls to the front desk did not help. As I checked out on Sunday norning, I found the problem myself. The router was connected a wall light switch. To power the router a specific light had to be turned on. Did I know this? No. Did the staff know this? Apparently not. A whole evening of work lost. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem This is a beautiful hotel overlooking the Cayahoga River and Falls. Only downside is the train that passes through periodically through the night and the fact that they don't have the option to have the fan on constantly in your room for white noise so the off and on of the air conditioner can wake you along with the train. pick the city side room not the falls side.. a little quieter. The pool is indoors but there is a beautiful patio overlooking the river. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway THe hotel was very nice and had a great restuarant on site. Had a great time. Room was great, lounge was awesome to access. My only issue was that Simon at the front desk did not tell me the location of my room or the usage of the lounge upon check in. Usually, the front desk gives you all the info you need to get you headed in the right direction. I did find my room and had to go down to find out more about lounge usage and hours. That was my only issue. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with staff I am currently a Gold SPG member. 110+ nights a year. I checked in late, around 7pm and they had me in a double bed room. I asked if they had a king and was told no. I went to the room and checked online and there was availabilty. I thought you were upgraded automatically? I called the front desk and he left me on hold for 10 minutes, picked up and placed back on hold 3 times. Still didn't offer upgrade but now there was a charge if I wanted it. room February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and cozy. The pool area was clean and had plenty of seating and towels available. The restaurant has a wonderful view of the river and falls and has an awesome breakfast buffet available. The only negative to this stay was the fact that the walls are quite thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement One of the tevelsion did not work in the room and the other one you could not see it very well (but the problem was solve very quickly and he did a great job fixing the problem). The refrigerator was not cold enough for are left overs (after are room service meals). They did not have fitted sheets on the bed. The fire alarm went off twice at the hotel and (both time there was not an all clear stated for the customers to return back to the room). September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train, train go away. I was never informed that trains run right outside your window at night. I was out for business until bedtime. I was not awqare of the trains until I tried to sleep. I fell asleep, then awakened by very loud train whistle. Fell asleep. Trains continued to go about every 30 minutes. Eventually, I could not fall asleep between trains. Manager at front desk in the morning told me absolutely no discount or refunds for this issue. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Let Down... As a platinum member, I don't appreciate having to wait 6 minutes before being attended to at the front desk, especially when I hear laughing in the back. The concierge lounge is by far the worst in food choice/quality I have ever experienced at an SPG property. I found cigarette butts in the trash can of my suite last week and the kitchen counter hadn't been cleaned. Almost every room has stains on the carpets--this property needs an upgrade. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs help in hospitality Your staff was not the friendliest group of people. Chris at the front desk should think about a job as a mortitian. His people skills are not up to par. Everytime we asked for something we were told that their were three major events and no staff available. It seemed as if the entire facility was understaffed. It seemed as though the entire staff was overwhelmed. My family vacation should not suffer becuase your hotel is completely booked. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton, beware of train Have stayed here several times, typical Sheraton. Something I have never experiences was the train that passes by at exactly 4:25 am each morning. Then there is another around 5:30 and 6:30. They sound their horn at the intersection 4-5 times and I guarantee it will wake you up. When I checked out I asked if anyone else has complained about it I was told "oh yes, lots". Obviously it is worse for the guests on the side of the hotel that faces the river (and tracks). No one had mentioned this at check-in. If I knew about it I would have picked the other side of hotel or stayed at a different hotel. Front desk said there is nothing they can do about it, trying to get them to make area a "quiet zone', but that could take years. Also, be cautious that the Club Lounge stops with breakfast at 8:30am and food is very limited, more so than most Sheratons. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service, Nice Hotel, Loud Train This is a very nice hotel and generally a good location to stay when I work in Akron or Fairlawn. Rooms are nice, and the service is great...really nice restaurant and bar as well, but the every night, at around 3:00 and 5:00 am, the train come by and if you are on the "falls" side of the hotel, you will think it is coming into your room. The whistle blows and the rumble rages for about 30 seconds, but that is just enough to wake me up. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The staff provided the perfect overnight experience starting from the two young ladies greeting us at the front desk during check-in to the waitress who served us breakfast. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help. I felt like this hotel was too expensive for what it offered. Their web site made a big deal about the views of the river but the windows were very dirty and made that view difficult to see. Their site also neglected to reveal the hourly train whistle that woke me all night long. During my stay, I was never able to connect to the internet. I would choose the network, but get kicked off before I could get my email application launched. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms Stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night. Staff was extremely helpful. Took the kids to ice skate at a rink right across the street. Nice pool area as well. Room was clean and very comfortable. Beautiful restaurant looking right over the river. Have stayed here before and will definitely be back February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows Multiple kinds of filler pillows are made available. I was able to find the one that was perfect for me. I was irritated that multiple days after the snow, snow had not been cleared from the entrance by the workout room. This should be on the daily check list for guest safety. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by coffee maker/slow drain The coffee maker was shaped like a K-cup filter but they gave you full size filters and you were suppose to stuff them down into the cup. The water did not flow through well. I think they ordered the incorrect filters. The drain in the tub did not work well. At end of shower you were standing in 3 inches of water. Great with Dogs but ask for first floor. Had to go up elevator each time. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Akron-Falls Sheraton is a great place to be or stay! In addition to a marvelous indoor pool, this Sheraton has Piatto Nuevo, an excellent restaurant with breathtaking views, an inviting Club Lounge on the Club Floor, and friendly, accommodating, hotel staff. We always look forward to returning here. We also had five family events here including significant reception birthday parties and wedding anniversary receptions for my parents - - 60th, 65th, and 70th anniversaries! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! We hosted our daughter's wedding reception this past weekend and it was fabulous? We chose the Sheraton so our many out-of-town guests would have the convenience of a hotel room and wedding reception venue in one place. I cannot say enough good things about the Sheraton Suites Cuyahoga Falls/Akron! The staff was wonderful, the food was excellent, the reception was flawless, the rooms were immaculate and everything was as promised. I highly recommend the Sheraton! Nice job, staff! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Riverside - Careful Eventhough we asked for the upgraded view of the Riverside, Staff neglected to tell us the amount of noise from that side. The Riverside, also includes Rapids, a Train and a Highway. The Train sounds off at 2am, 3am and 4am..... Bring the earplugs if you wish to sleep. Andrea at the Front Desk was a great help, and was able to move us to the Cityview side, which was much quiter. Otherwise, a great Hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud trains at night; smelly elevator Platinum SPG but I don't think I got an upgraded room or was offerred one (stayed on 3rd floor, club level on 2nd). Elevator smelled the whole time I was there. I requested a Falls view but I should have stayed on the parking lot side. If you stay on the Falls side, you are awoken every night by a series of loud train horns and constant freeway traffic. Staff were nice. Great oatmeal in lounge.. Great September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice with some issues I waited ten minutes at the front desk. Another employee had to find the desk clerk for several of us. The desk clerk wasn't the friendliest nor were several of your staff. A few were very nice though. Our room was too loud by the ice machine, but we were given another one. The rooms were very nice and the view of the river was great. OH and the food was very good. Overall the facility was very nice. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views Great location,to Akron university! We were in town taking our son to Akron soccer camp,we're from indiana. We stayed in the king penthouse, plenty of room for the 3of us. Views of the falls were fantastic, though the windows were a little dirty, so harder to see out them.surprised with the draught that the water was still so strong. Staff was friendly especially a young an akron hospitality student! July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious rooms The rooms are spacious and the bed comfortable however the room temperature control did not function well. Even though I could change the temperature setting for the room it did not seem to actually do anything. Also it's the little things that count and the alarm clock is old and does not have connector to allow me to plug in MP3 player and the microwave was old and did not have one touch settings. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by had better visits Let me start out by saying, i have stayed here several times in the past and it was awesome. this time not so much. 1st off when we got to our room the toilet was clogged and not by us.The showere was not working properly and the tub would fill up with the dirty water.The room was not as clean as expected. Part of our stay, we didnt get hand towel or toiletries.One day they came to clean our room so we left for an 11/2hr, when we got back it wasnt touched. I called front dest they said they would send someone up ASAP. They called back and said they were all out to lnuch and that it would be a half hour. I said ok but it has to be soon cause my child needs a nap. They showed up over a hour later!! this put us out for the day and my daughter never got her nap, so if you have children you know what the rest of the day and night was like! There were other miner issues but i can over look them October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta - Chicago - Boston Road Trip Overall Very nice. Drove out of my way to stay here based on other reviews and glad I did. Stayed in one of the split level suites which gave plenty of space for my kids to enjoy themselves while affording my wife and I much needed quiet.. P.S. Views of the waterfalls were very nice and their sound was very relaxing for a great nights sleep! would definitely stay there again if passing by.. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Woman experience I travel for my job quite offen so I have stayed in several hotels over the years. My experience was very postive during my stay, the food was excellant BUT what I really appreciate when I order room serivce that when two young men brought my breakfast one came in and the other held the door open. I know that this is for your company protection but I felt protected as well. Thank you. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The noisiest hotel ever Located right next to waterfall stream, major highway and railway, the room needed better sound-proof. Throughout night, my and wife couldn't get a good sleep even for an hour as trains pass by, loud motor vehicle pass by and emergency car pass by. As platinum, I've stayed in a number of Starwood properties and this was the noisiest room, though it's the jr. suite on the club level. August 20, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>