阿克伦凯霍加瀑布喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 凯霍加瀑布
  • 前街 1989 号
  • 邮政编码 44221-3811
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train, train go away. I was never informed that trains run right outside your window at night. I was out for business until bedtime. I was not awqare of the trains until I tried to sleep. I fell asleep, then awakened by very loud train whistle. Fell asleep. Trains continued to go about every 30 minutes. Eventually, I could not fall asleep between trains. Manager at front desk in the morning told me absolutely no discount or refunds for this issue. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Control Stay at this lovely property, rooms were very nice, and view was amazing. There was a major wedding going on, and the staff was having trouble controlling the crowd, but no hard feelings there, everything else was super nice. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & Staff This property has a convenient location and is consistent with Sheraton standards. It is beginning to look dated and in need of refurbishment. Rooms are spacious. Staff are friendly and professional. Surprisingly, breakfast at the club lounge ends at 8:30 AM which may be the earliest of any SPG hotel I have stayed in. This is particularly burdensome for families and people coming from different time zones. They should consider extending the hours. Luckily when we arrived at 8:45 the lounge attendant offered to make most of the breakfast items available to me even though he had cleared the buffet. A testament to the professionalism of the staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room #002 This should not even be a room, as it is sandwiched between the ice maker and the elevator and machine room. It is unbelievable how loud the elevator was and how it shook the room. Not only that, but the room smelled like insecticide. I was worried that is was hazardous to my dog. We had to sign some "no party" policy, which as a family travelling was kind of ludicrous, until I saw at 2am a police officer had to clear the bar area. If I worked there, I would give the crappy room to people who were there to party all night and not a family that needed some rest! Also, the carpet needed replaced as there were many stains and soiled areas. Yuck! December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train noise The noise from the train at night is just awful . Can't get any sleep December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Cuyahoga Falls If you want to stay in Cuyahoga Falls, this is the place to stay. There are many options of types of rooms to stay; more than you will find anywhere else. Could use some updates. But overall, satisfactory. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and cozy. The pool area was clean and had plenty of seating and towels available. The restaurant has a wonderful view of the river and falls and has an awesome breakfast buffet available. The only negative to this stay was the fact that the walls are quite thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Akron area Overall had a good experience except for the room service. The menu was not updated in the room~ when my order came, it was not cooked according to what the menu said. :( I'm hoping I have a better stay next time. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel But... First off, Simon at the front desk as well as all the others are great. My only real complaint is with the Club Room. The food in there is no where close to the food in the other Club Rooms across the Sheraton brand November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Getaway We loved the hotel and the room. We had the muli level suite and it was really nice.the brunch on sunday was nice.we will come back again and again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accomodations The room was perfect! It was very clean and well appointed. The view was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for any purpose This establishment is clean, well appointed, new, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Besides that, how could you pass up the opportunity to dine literally hovering over the Cuyahoga River. It is truly spectacular. If you are a preferred customer card holder, you will also have access to a very nice lounge with a balcony over the river, quality complimentary breakfast in the morning and a relaxed atmosphere. If you enjoy working out, this establishment has a very nice, but small, gym with free weights and a 2-lane lap pool and hot tub. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and I am sure you will as well. November 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay well below the typical SPG standard The overall experience dealing with the staff at the hotel was not was we usually expect from a Starwood hotel. Making the reservation was difficult, with the Starwood hotline having to fix it, the stay felt very low-end for a Sheraton and the check-out required another unwanted discussion with SImon on days stayed, separate reservations, free nights, points, etc. Customer does not care about why/why not - just fix it and make it right. Finally, checking my points, they did not get it right and charged me points for our free night. Believe Starwood need to focus on certain hotels to ensure customer service where it needs to be. Did not feel like a 7 year platinum guest at the Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton. I would have settled for feeling like a valued customer. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Easy on and off Rt 8 and what a great view from the restaurant. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! We hosted our daughter's wedding reception this past weekend and it was fabulous? We chose the Sheraton so our many out-of-town guests would have the convenience of a hotel room and wedding reception venue in one place. I cannot say enough good things about the Sheraton Suites Cuyahoga Falls/Akron! The staff was wonderful, the food was excellent, the reception was flawless, the rooms were immaculate and everything was as promised. I highly recommend the Sheraton! Nice job, staff! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good except Train Whistle We were in town as wedding guests and enjoyed the room except for the very loud train whistle at frequent intervals all night. One other nusance was the $4 charge for a bottle of water in the room. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a Disaster This hotel doesn’t have nearly enough parking for its guests much less for the excessive number of non-guests who are attending various functions at the hotel. Hotel guests are forced to park their vehicles across the street in an unattended public parking lot with poor lighting and no security. This hotel clearly has no regard for the safety of its guest or their property. How could anyone recommend a hotel that fails to concern itself with even the most basic service to their clientele namely the safety of their guests and their property? October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service, Nice Hotel, Loud Train This is a very nice hotel and generally a good location to stay when I work in Akron or Fairlawn. Rooms are nice, and the service is great...really nice restaurant and bar as well, but the every night, at around 3:00 and 5:00 am, the train come by and if you are on the "falls" side of the hotel, you will think it is coming into your room. The whistle blows and the rumble rages for about 30 seconds, but that is just enough to wake me up. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazingly quiet the hotel was amazingly beautiful and always quiet room service was quick and the staff were always nice October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay I specifically requested room overlooking the falls, but that didn't happen. I asked to buy wine a few minutes before the sales were supposed to end and was told no. I was forced to leave hotel to do what I needed to get done. Nice room. But never again. You want to be taken care of. Not ignored. We were ignored. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My daughters wedding night. I Purchased the sweetheart package: Didn't get it. They did refund it, the moment was lost. 1st of all, on the phone, the res. lady told me I could prob see a room. I went in to pay & when I ask the girl, she acted like I was putting her out. (the rooms were full, so she said). My new son-in-law was told he had to give a $50.00 deposit. I came in early & paid for the room. Why didn't they tell me, so he didn't have to be bothered. (He thought I didn't pay for all of it!). They charged $4.00 for a water the couple took. They said there was a sign on it. The first one is complimentary? I thought this was a classy place?? To begin with $4.00 for a water you probably paid $0.25 for. Over $300.00 for a room & you have to pay for the water that's already in it. It just wasn't the place I thought it was. I expected Great service, An unforgettable experience in a 5 star place. What I got was Attitude, confusion, apparently someone not making sure they're ready for Guests and feeling a combo of (flea market & corporate greed) over the water. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility. Comfortable beds. Was not offered an upgrade, and was hardly acknowledged for my gold status. Service could have been better when checking-in. Otherwise a great facility with beautiful scenery from the restaurant. Very comfortable bed. Great value. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton, beware of train Have stayed here several times, typical Sheraton. Something I have never experiences was the train that passes by at exactly 4:25 am each morning. Then there is another around 5:30 and 6:30. They sound their horn at the intersection 4-5 times and I guarantee it will wake you up. When I checked out I asked if anyone else has complained about it I was told "oh yes, lots". Obviously it is worse for the guests on the side of the hotel that faces the river (and tracks). No one had mentioned this at check-in. If I knew about it I would have picked the other side of hotel or stayed at a different hotel. Front desk said there is nothing they can do about it, trying to get them to make area a "quiet zone', but that could take years. Also, be cautious that the Club Lounge stops with breakfast at 8:30am and food is very limited, more so than most Sheratons. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a get-together Attended a convention at this hotel in September 2013, staying 2 nights. Room was great, comfortable, clean, spacious suite. A problem with the plug on the iron was pointed out to housekeeping and she immediately replaced the iron, even though I said I was in no hurry for one that worked. Only complaints by myself and other attenders was about the hotel restaurant, Beau's. Food was cold, after our server raved about the lobster bisque we were told they were out. Our server was very good and did everything he could, but service was very slow and the restaurant was almost empty. If the restaurant had met our expectations, would have given the hotel a 5 star! September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Worse Sheraton Food at restaurant took 2 hrs and was terrible Tv in the living room didnt work Ac stop working Asked for a manager to call me, "deana" or "tiana" refused telling me no manager was on duty at 7 pm at night on a Monday Simply the worse Sheraton I have ever been Will never recommend September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was only there one night, so I didn't have an opportunity to try out the restaurant or other amenities. The suite was very clean, well laid out, and spacious. There was even a recycling can - well done!! There were a couple things I would chage though. The light in the bathroom was very dim - barely brighter than a nightlight. And there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Also, a towel ring next to the sink would be nice. There was no place to hang the hand towel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay From the moment we checked in I felt welcomed. Kasey (Casey) was AWESOME, she was by far one of the best check-in experiences I have ever had. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the quick service by Jim in maintenance, we had a problem with the air conditioning in our room he came up let us know he was working on it and with-in 5-10 minutes it was pumping ice cold air out and he then followed up to make sure it was resolved and asked if there was anything else that he could help us with. OUTSTANDING! September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement One of the tevelsion did not work in the room and the other one you could not see it very well (but the problem was solve very quickly and he did a great job fixing the problem). The refrigerator was not cold enough for are left overs (after are room service meals). They did not have fitted sheets on the bed. The fire alarm went off twice at the hotel and (both time there was not an all clear stated for the customers to return back to the room). September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever! In July my family rented several rooms ta your hotel. My wife and I were in room 221, my daughter and family on the 1st floor, my brother and his grandson on the 2nd floor and I believe my nephew and his family were o the 1st or 2nd floor. All for a family reunion. Our stay was great!! Due to the sudden and unexpected death of my brother in Canal Fulton my wife and myself made a reservation for Aug 21, departing Aug. 22. Funeral Home in Barberton, Ohio from 5-8 PM Aug. 21, then Funeral Service in Barberton at 9 Am Aug. 22 with graveside sercvice following. We were given room 521. Upon returning from the funeral home and eating out we got showers and ready for bed as we had an early, busy, sad day facing us. At about midnight a train started and continued, ALL night, blowing and making a racket!!! I called your desk after about three or four of these episodes and was told they do that all night!!! The Mgrs. answer was to offer ear plugs??? Or we could move to one available room with 2 double beds on the 2nd floor. Remember that we had showers and had traveled from northern MI and been to the funeral home. Our wake up call was scheduled for 7 AM to be at the funeral home at 9 AM! I will NEVER stay or recommend one of your hotels again to anyone.!! Please publish this review. That hotel should volunteerily close from the 3rd floor to the 5th. It never should have been built to those standards. Where was the engineering?? Where was the hotels corporate executives common sense??? August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view I wish I would have seen the view over the river earlier! August 23, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:28:37.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>