Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Rooms are wonderful as well as the Hotel. The staff was inexperienced and could use customer service training. Friendly. I would not recommend the restaurant, slow and inexperienced and not customer service oriented. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenient and Nice but Cust Service Needs improvement We enjoyed our 2nd year here using Starwood points. Love the convenient location and pool. Only issue was with service. We were supposed to get 20% off food at the hotel restaurant when using our starwood amex, but the discount was never given. I tried to get it fixed during checkout, but they couldn't do anything about it and said we should have told the waitress when the bill came. I think the wait staff should be better trained to look for the starwood amex and the front desk should have done something to reimburse us. Even a couple free drink tickets would have done the trick. Front desk needs to focus on better customer satisfaction. Also, the coffee pot in the room was terrible (we even asked for another to see if it would be better). Both leaked during brewing and burned my hand a couple times as I tried to clean up the mess! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the beach! Pleasant & helpful staff. Small Refrig & microwave in room. Great beach hotel! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was very impressed with all the staff at this hotel. They were very attentative and understanding of my needs. The hotel was nicely decorated, very clean and also pet friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time at Va Beach Sheraton We love staying in Va Beach and have a few hotel requirements - staying on the north end, outdoor pool facing the ocean, bar with food options at the outdoor pool, ocean front rooms and suites. The Sheraton has all those things and is really nice. We had a great stay there. As to be expected with an ocean front hotel, the food and drink are very expensive. However, for convenience, it is nice to not have to get in your car to drive anywhere for just about anything. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniently located 2 areas of improvement. 1. the dogs and all that encompasses. Hair, smell and noise 2. public use space a bit too small, fitness center, outdoor bar. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Getaway This was a wonderful one night trip for my spouse and I. It was great that we could bring our two pugs and enjoy the trip with them as well. The hotel was very clean and I was very impressed with how courteous all of the staff were. Lee at the front desk took extra good care of my requests and was happy to assist me. The location was a very nice area on the beach which you can just walk on over to. We will definitely be back to this Sheraton on our next visit to Virginia Beach! July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Overflowing toilets from friends room from basic flush. Food service the worst I have ever seen. 35 to total of 55 minutes wait time for food that was wrong! The bar ran out of my brand of draft beer! I will never stay at this hotel again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers so much to its guests. From the moment I checked into his hotel I felt as if I was a special guest. My evening swim in the pool was so relaxing. I checked out early the next day and left with a smile remembering the relaxing time spent. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix the AC in the meeting areas the AC was not working in the reception area on the second floor where you have these high windows looking out on the beach, that should be fixed ! room was ok, beds were the best of the entire experience, elevators slow, shower first day took 5 minutes to get hot water ! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great potential Clearly, this hotel has invested in improving rooms and has great potential. The beds are comfortable, new linens, and charming. The shower took 5 minutes to warm at 7 am on a Saturday. Unfortunately, the walls are thin and I was awakened multiple times by the room next door and people in the hallways. The staff was mixed in terms of hospitality. The first receptionist could not see that I had reserved one of my rooms for two nights. She told me she would get a manager to approve this. Instead, she helped another customer and called the manager to help that customer! I approached an assistant manager who graciously helped me. The breakfast has great variety. Some of the fruits were great and a few (pineapples and melons) were aged. Beautiful window in breakfast area with great ocean view and fantastic location on the boardwalk. Too bad the renovation of this room had poor finishing touches (wallpaper seams in middle of a post for example). Sadly, housekeeping mistook my white nightgown hung on a bathroom hook for a towel, and management has not yet contacted me about this. Overall a decent hotel for VA Beach at a premium price. We loved it because of the location for our kids. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Stay The hotel was nice, friendly staff, nice meeting facilities, the pool and public areas were very nice. The room was a bit dated and there were problems with the plumbing in my room that the maintenance staff attempted to fix, but couldn't. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobbyjoe Not having pens and paper set at classroom tables is my only complaint. That is a basic that all hotels have done in the past, it cheapens the appearance of the meeting room. If limited service hotels provide this I would think it would be a no brainer for a full service hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff As an SPG Gold Member, the Staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating in changing my reservation at the Westin Virginia Beach to the Sheraton Oceanfront. AND they were able to accommodate me both Friday and Saturday nights with no change or cancellation fees. I will definitely be back!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Everytime I walk through the door, something Wonderful happens!" My 7yr old said this coming in the door the second day! Our kids beds were made with their favorite stuffed animals and their blankets tucked in! Our room was just perfect, quite, clean and plenty of space. I planned our family vaca here because of how close it is to the beach, great food/service, and basically feeling like we were at an all inclusive resort! Can't wait to get back...Job well done Sheraton! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features and staff Great hotel with awesome staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip with a beach bonus.. I have stayed at this hotel a few times, it has always been pleasant enough. This time I was able to stay during a nice summer night. Great food, great view, great service. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased this time around We have used the Sheraton Oceanfront many times in the past. It seems that they have stepped it up in the customer service area. The staff was extremely pleasant, always greeting and eager to serve. The breakfast buffet was consistently good as well as the food at the outside restaurant. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff Patty and I stayed with you last week as we traveled from NY area to Raleigh; we had an incredible room and appreciated the Platinum upgrade to the cabana suite!! THANK YOU! We were especially impressed with Bekah at the front desk...she was a gtreat first impression for your facility. Also noteworthy were Samantha and Kelly at the pool bar and resturant. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the local area. We will definately come back again for a longer stay. Best regards, Mike and Patty Milner Rear Admiral, US Public Health Service (Retired) June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Staffs at the front desk were helpful when we checked in. We had a very relaxing stay and my wife loves the bed. Kids loved the pool and the beach. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my family vacation at Virginia Beach Sheraton. Our suite was very clean and staff accommodated our requests promptly whenever we needed something. I plan to come back next summer with the kids! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check in less than satisfactory. Check-in time not included on reservation confirmation - it should be. Was told check in is 4pm - put on early checkin list at 1:30 pm. was called by desk at 3:30 after witing in line to get that information. Room was fine. 2 young men - Valet/bellmen greeted us at first arrival in front - full of helpful info. Two real Sheraton assets - best welcome I have had in a long time - if only they had known about wait for check-in. Good clean property - food for Va. State Bar 50 year Brunch was excellent. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Hotel! Highly recommended This hotel has done a great renovation and improvement. I was pleased with my stay years ago and now was really really great! The staff were wonderful. From the front desk, I wish I could remember her name, the lady who checked us in... she even helped us set up the roll away bed. The female servers for 2 consecutive mornings when we had breakfast were amazing and top notch service. Overall, great stay and would highly recommend. Congratulations to all staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff wonderful, rooms recently updated, clean and beautiful. On the 2nd floor overlooking ocean and pool, still quiet at night even though sand soccer games kids were running around loudly early on. The only complaint we have is the sheets, while soft and beautiful, make a lot of noise when you move. Really, they crinkle and make a sound when you move. Bad. But we had a great night, would highly recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was excellent. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I was expecting better service overall. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Wonderful experience! Very pleasant staff and the most comfortable bed ever :) June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for family fun! A beautiful facility right on Virginia Beach's boardwalk provided the setting for a wonderful weekend. The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel like family, and the food in the restaurants was very good and reasonably priced. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay. The hotel and the staff is nice. The housekeepers did not vacuum while cleaning our room. I would not usually complain but with a crawling baby in the room, it needed to be vacuumed. The heated indoor pool did not feel heated to me at all, it was cold. Bathroom in our room was very small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Va. beach and can't wait to come back. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay adequate facilites. Beatiful beach. Exercise roon needs to add better weights. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:01.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>