Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I remain very impressed with the way every staff member, administration, desk staff , cleaning people, etc greet you in the halls and service areas. It is refreshing and makes one feel welcomed . I had occasion to go to the front desk and "mini store " area to try and get my wife a shower cap. I looked for a few minutes but couldn't see one when a very nice lady at the desk asked if she could help . I told her what I needed and after a quick smile she produced 2 shower caps from behind the desk. What service ! Thanks for having such wonderful staff. It makes a difference ! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel - felt a little tired I generally like Sheraton's, but this one seemed a little tired. The beds were small and not that comfortable . The heating system seemed old and noisy and either left the room too hot or too cold unless you fiddled with it often. There was a piece falling off of our shower handle assembly. They use single ply toilett paper which felt cheap and rough. We liked the free wi-fi. Sunday they serve buffet brunch only which did not look that appealing . We packed up and went elsewhere. The maid, when she cleaned, did not empty the ice bucket or leave fresh cups in the room. Oh well. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for SPG members This my second stay at this hotel and both times I have used points and been upgraded to the Club Level (5th floor). Really nice staff, good pool and good food at the Club Lounge, so I will come back. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff/Cleanliness Mike at the front desk is a great member of the SPG team and always willing to go the extra mile to support us. Cleanliness at the hotel is sub par. In fact, one of my colleagues found blood on their bed when they first arrived May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a remarkable staff... We enjoyed our stay @ the Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & the continental breakfast & afternoon appetizers were much appreciated. The best thing about the hotel however is your staff. Everyone was so pleasant & helpful. Megan, Mike, Melissa & Barbara are who we had the pleasure of dealing with directly & they couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Thanks to all! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay My second time at this location. Just like the first time everything was great. When in the area again will stay here as everything is first class, what you expect from Sheraton. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was amazing The staff was very professional and went out of their way to make sure my stay was the best possible. Also the room was very clean. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, a bit tired property I've stayed here many times and things have definitely improved over the last couple years. Staff is great, Club room facilities are above average but the facility is showing it's age. Convenience to PVD is a big plus. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but out-of-control kids on the executive level My flight was cancelled and I ended up staying here one night. I was surprised how nice it was, and the staff were terrific. I stayed on the executive level, which comes with some nice perks, including a special lounge with substantial eats. However, also on the floor were a bunch of wild children who were allowed to run and scream down the hallways for hours into the night. Obviously they have really inconsiderate parents, but I don't understand why the hotel placed families with children on the same floor as executives who are trying to work and/or rest. It seems like bad planning, and the staff never addressed the children's behavior, even though the hotel's employees were on the same floor working in the lounge. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was our second stay here and we enjoyed it again. Our only disappointment was the breakfast in the club room over the weekend. There was little options between runny oatmeal and cereal. Fruit was sparse along with everything else. The club room was very messy too. The only reason I could see for this was that the hotel was overrun by cheerleaders that weekend so maybe they could not keep up with the demand. On the Monday morning breakfast there was a great selection and the club room was much better organized, and the cheerleading group had left the day before. One of the weekend mornings a manager came into the club room and apologized for the condition of the club room. The evening choices in the club room were fine and the desserts were wonderful. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Great value for the price paid. Comfortable room. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden gem near Providence airport Inside the Conference entrance the decor is much more lovely that one would ever expect from the street view of the property. The rooms are fine, and very adequate for a stay in proximity to the airport; afterall, this is not a resort. However, the staff is fabulous and makes the hotel a wonderful place to stay. The frontdesk asked immediately what directions I might need, or assistance in my travels (they probably deal with a number of travelers but cudos to them for proactively anticipating ours needs). The staff throughout the hotel was more han helpful, and it was not fake; they sincerely take pride in their hotel and want the guest to have the best possible experience. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient The front desk staff were very professional and nice... the only thing I would recommend is to ask the clients if they need any help with the luggage I grabbed the bell cart (which was fine) and did my own bellman work. Again other than that it's a nice hotel April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect Location Near Airport!-Great Hotel! Just stayed at the Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel with my wife and 2 daughters over Easter break. We were flying to Disney the next morning. Very impressed with the quality of the hotel, staff were great and the location is perfect! The hotel shuttle provided a ride to the airport (two minutes away) and then picked us up a week later within 5 minutes of landing. We parked at the hotel for the week and what a deal...(I think it was $8.00 a day). Jet Blue out of Providence airport, 100% will be back!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Really well run hotel. Mike at the front desk always makes me feel welcome and has my room ready. Doreen and everyone in the restaurant knows all my dietary needs and of course my favorite drinks. When in providence, I wouldn't stay anyplace else. It's like my own version of Cheers! Thanks to all the staff for helping this road warrior keep his spirits high when far from family and home. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Place to stay when visiting the area Can't say enough great things about this place. Have stayed here exclusively over the past 2 years. In fact, we even traveled back to Warwick after a Boston Yankee game because we like this hotel so much. Extremely clean, absolutely wonderful staff, great club lounge and nice size rooms. We stayed on the fifth floor. Free wifi throughout, including rooms. The breakfast the lounge had just about everything you'd be looking for. Cereal, yogart, eggs, fruit (should I go on). The appies in the afternoon are always great. Hot/cold and great selection of desserts. They also try to keep the lounge stocked with incidentals (chips, fruit, beverages). One of the best perks is the free open air parking but the best perk of this hotel is their staff members (Michael, Alex we love you guys). I've read all the previous reviews and perhaps it's sounding too good to be true but the staff here is just that good, nice and professional. We would highly recommend this hotel for every type of traveler. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disillusioned We ordered breakfast in the room on both mornings of our stay. Although the meal was very good and cooked to our liking, it arrived late both times.The 2nd day was delivered without condiments for our toast and no water. In response to our call mentioning the missing items, they had to make 2 trips as they forgot to bring the 2 missing items on the first followup. Internet access was confusing Upon check-in, the room had no tissue (an empty box), only 2 bags of tea (1 regular and 1 sweet fruity), no shower cap. Call me spoiled but, as Pfd Gold customer, I've come to expect the free water bottles, real glasses, and the little bath amenities (packet of cotton balls with Q-tips and nail file), little bottle of bath gel, and the cute little scrubby, all of which were non-existent. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay Erik was very helpful. Melissa was the agent who checked us in. We were upgraded to the club floor which we thought was nice. The food was great in the restaurant. We love your property. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The staff was great. Had trouble with remote to tv (Batteries). Taken care of with 3 minutes. Overall the stay was great. The door hinges (Room 505) could use some WD-40. Don't try to make a left hand turn out of the hotel during rush hour. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New staff is great In addition to Alex, Mike and Barb..the new addition of Felicia at the front desk is a nice addition..Chalettie and Mellissa are also terrific..the van drivers are courteous and always remember my name April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I expected more. The walls, I was on the club level, are paper thin and noise level was high. HVAC system was dated and annoying. The bed was not typical Sheraton comfortable. The hallway was littered with dirty dishes at 9pm and were still there at 9am the next morning. On a positive note, the staff was great. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service on every level. This hotel is super clean, plenty of lobby space for business. 24 hour Club Lounge. It feels a bit more luxurious for an airport property in a small market. Very impressive all around. This hotel is located in a fast pace environment but I felt so relaxed and attended to by all staff. All front Desk including Charlet. Doreen, Jessica, Laura from F&B. Chef and Steve from F&B, great guys! Great food!.... and Jenna in Club Lounge were all fantastic. Every challenge I presented them with ended up exceeding my expectation. Special thanks to Jenna checking in on us afterwards when some unruly guests were being annoying. My family felt very comfortable and welcome. Great Job! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent Eric Berlied has been nothing short of paramount in his dedication to the customer. He has no "On/Off Duty" he is constantly there to help no matter the time. He should be the standard in "Hotel Customer Service" in the industry. He along with the staff have produced no matter how small to the best outcome possible that was within control of them. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Your staff were, without exception, stellar! Helpful, cheerful, well informed, kind, patient, knowledgeable....they went above and beyond the norm to ensure that my stay was comfortable and pleasant. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent The Sheraton is a reasonably priced clean facility that is convenient to the airport and the greater Providence area. It isn't luxurious but is a great value for the price. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is Top Notch Never stayed at a Sheraton before, now I wont stay anywhere else. The employees were so helpful and kind, especially Barbara & Dave at the front desk! You could tell that customer service was their top priority! Thank you! March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by odor There was a strong odor of raw sewage in the hallway. It was taken care of after a couple of hours. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RPB01176 Use this hotel for visits to Providence. It's close eneough and not too far away. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Sheraton Providence for 3 days, 2 nights. I found that the staff was very accommodating and pleasant. We also stayed on the club level, and the club level lounge was very clean and had plenty of snacks, drinks and food. The staff in there were also very nice. It was a great stay! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smoke alarm Starting with the positive... the staff were extremely friendly upon check in and went out of their way to point out the amentities. My challenge was the door to my room didnt seem to lock as securely as I would like and as a female travelling alone that doesnt feel great. There was a chirping sound outside my room that sounded like a smoke detector that needed a new battery. I did call the front desk and they said they would sent their maintenance guy up, well the chirping was still going on when I checked out the next day. It was very distracting and kept me up all night. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay MY time at the Sheraton was really nice had a few personal issues and Felicia of the front desk was open to hearing what I had to say and continue to smile and be courteous eveytime I saw her even with other guest. February 25, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:29:49.789-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>