客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room with infant under two weddings for two nights I had booked ahead using Starwood points and spoke with a hotel representative to confirm and guarantee our specific room. I explained we would be a late evening checkin with our 13 month old at 8-9pmish. When we arrived to the hotel our room was given away and we were told the hotel was at capacity. The only room available was under a wedding on the 20th floor. We were told no wedding the next night- which actually had a LOUDER wedding the following evening. We were given the wrong info and lost our mind when the wedding began. We then had to move rooms (with a 13 month old and all his toys, bedding, needs etc.) It was a MAJOR inconvenience. Our son had trouble sleeping and was cranky for two days. He is a great sleeper and this threw everything off schedule. I understand things happen, and usually let things slide. Because I had been so detailed in confirming what we needed and confirming our stay it was a shame the hotel didn't value our confirmed room. Very unhappy we were not treated better and unhappy with the experience. I am a loyal Starwood Gold member and have never had a bad experience up until now. I feel my points were wasted and the trip was soiled because of the stay. The hotel is heavy on tourists and very loud. Wait time for elevators toppled 10 minutes at times. Many, many drunk clients from both weddings on the elevators as well. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Fine but Pool is Nasty This hotel is within walking distance to Universal Studios which is awesome!! The staff are very nice and responsive here. The hotel is old and run down, but not horrible. The pool is the big disappointment here. On one entire side of the pool the wall was covered with algae. I was so excited that they finally renovated the pool, but apparently they do not clean it. YUCK!!! I also do not think it is heated which is no fun!! Freezing!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and neat. It has a great location and the staff is always friendly. Bathrooms are too tiny, but the rest of the room makes up for this flaw. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a find! The Sheraton Universal is an awesome place to stay when visiting Universal Studios! The shuttle takes you right up to CityWalk ...so so easy! The staff and accommodations are the best. The only criticism is the parking rates ...with tax, $26 a day is steep. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was disappointed when I asked if there was another available room. And Sen didn't look in the computer and told me check tomorrow. I had 2nights without sleep due to noise from the parking lot area and freeway. Being an SPG member and a travel agent I will never recommend your property to my clients. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer service by, Jayson P. at Front Desk Great Customer service provided by, Jayson P. at Front Desk. He did follow up that every thing is going OK during my stay and if he can make it even better if needed. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, location, facilities Very enjoyable stay. We made reservations at the last minute and both Starwood reservations staff and local hotel staff provided great service. Location is excellent, pool/hot tub is very nice. Antonio at the front desk was very helpful, responsive and professional. Definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness Staff very responsive to the numerous items lacking in room ( lack of ice bucket, number of towels/washclothes daily) Great concierge!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Hotel has quality facilities and you get a great nights' sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK OK hotel; check-in was a disaster as it took almost 2- minutes. 6:30pm check-in and the room wasn't ready. How does that happen?! Pillows on the bed are uncomfortable; Bartenders nice, but a bit pushy with the drinks: I'll let you know when I need another! Air conditioner was loud and kept going on and off. Annoying. No wine in the lounge, but ample water and cookies were good. Good location if you want to go to the studio. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest service We booked for a party of 5 and the reservation stated a rollaway would need to be added which was fine. I confirmed upon check in that a rollaway would be delivered. After going to the pool (pool water too cold and drinks too expensive) we went back to the room, still no rollaway so I called again. Went out to dinner and returned to the room at 8:45 pm and STILL no rollaway. I was told they were very busy and there was only one rollaway available but it would take at least 30mins to get it to us which was not acceptable as I had a child who needed to go to bed. I requested to speak to a manager but none was available so they sent out a page to one to call me back. Finally a half hour later the bed was delivered. Guest services called to confirm and I told them I did not want to pay for the rollaway for the first night and again I was told a manager would return my call. A manager never called me. Very disappointed and won't stay again. Also, elevator wait was ridiculous. We waited for at least 3 elevators each time as they were always full. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement. 1. Bathroom needs updating. Toilet backed up and needed to be snaked out. 2. Room issued upon check-in was substandard (especially for a "Starwood Preferred" member) and was graciously changed by Sean Johnson after I requested a change. He is a very valuable employee. 3. Initial check-in person gave me a garage parking ticket that had expired, so the gate wouldn't open, I had to get cars behind me to back up so that I could get back to hotel to get a valid ticket. 4. The $24.00 dollar a day parking charge is excessive. 5. The only positive for this hotel is it's proximity to Universal Studio. It is probably the least desirable Sheraton I have been in. P.S. You have my old address and phone number in your Starwood records, and I was told by the check-in clerk that she could not update the information - I would have to do it online. What kind of system do you have that won't allow one of your hotels to update client information? August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Friendly and Convenient Hotel As a SPG member, this hotel went out of there way to make us comfortable. They immediately offered us water or wine upon checkin. Then they upgraded us to the top floor with a great view! One of the beds was a little squeeky and the desk chair in the room definitely needed some attention. But other than that it was an excellent stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The rooms are older and do not meet what I expected at this level. The pool was supposed to have been renovated, yet work was done while we were there. In addition the water was cloudy, making for a poor pool experience. Staff were friendly and responsive. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a wedding We had our daughter's wedding at the Sheraton Universal Hotel. Great ballroom, delicious food. Great central location for in-towners and lots to do for out-of-towners. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff is really nice and the room was very clean and spacious. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close proximity to Universal Studios I was disappointed with my stay. There was a problem with the water the first night we arrived but we were not charged for room; I was thankful for that. The only advantage is the proximity to Universal Studios. The hotel is overpriced and rooms are small. There was no mini refrig but a coffee maker was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing We were placed on the 7th floor where contractors were still working on the carpeting. when they finished that night, they left a big mess that was never cleaned up. The night time was the worst, which was no fault of Sheraton, but the other customers came in after 10pm so loud and yelling down the halls like they were the only ones there. They woke up my children (and my husband and I) multiple times. The walls were paper thin. I was very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Directior Very good. Convenient location. Good facilities. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The remodeled swimming pool was a disappointment! We have been coming to the Sheraton Universal for the past 20 years and have always enjoyed hanging out at the pool. However, now that the entire pool area has been redesigned, we did not enjoy it at all. It may look slick at first glance, but it is not the least bit inviting. Over our three day stay, we spent a total of 45 minutes at the pool. In the past, we would spend hours and hours!! The old design had trees and greenery surrounding the whole pool area. The hot tub was secluded and felt cozy. Now, the pool area is barren and hot, with very little shade, and the main focal point of the hot tub is now the mechanical lift for disabled people. The cabanas were being used as changing rooms by obnoxiusly loud families, and the poolside bar is gone. The whole pool experience was a major disappointment. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay but over priced Very comfortable. Not Cheap August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Your food and beverage staff were very responsive and friendly! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with this Sheraton. Maybe I have been spoiled by my stays at the Sheraton Anaheim and Sheraton at the Park in Anaheim but, your hotel came up short. My party and I had just arrived from the Sheraton at the Park and I was so bragging about the club level accommodations and the amenities would be receiving. At Sheraton at the Park in the past we have received free wine and hot and cold appetizers and a fabulous selections for breakfast that includes a hot breakfast meats, eggs and much more. I was just so surprised at the difference in the club level amenities. The hotel and room and service was wonderful as usual. It was my fault for expecting the same experience as we do in Anaheim. I will ask more questions next time before I tell my guest what to expect. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have been Platinum with SPG for the past five years and I generally try to write as many positive reviews as ones pointing out where a property needs improvements. I have to say that even when a property is old and rundown, the staff is always excellent, until now. I arrived at 4:30 PM to check-in and went to the SPG Gold/Platinum line where the staff was helping someone with an issue. This went on for at least 15 minutes while the line next to me (non-SPG Gold/Platinum) was moving along and never once did the staff pull people from the SPG line to help them. Every SPG property I stay at they ALWAYS give priority to the SPG line. I finally switch lines and at 4:45 PM I get "Your room is not ready and you need to check back in an hour". No "sorry, your room isn't ready" or anything. This sounds picky but when you stay with a chain over 50 nights a year, you expect some extra courtesy. So I'm waiting in the lobby and there is no lobby access to wi-fi without a password and I can't find anyone that can give me the password. I finally get to the room and logon to the Premium wifi service and it's downloading at less than 1MPS. Seriously? What do you have a dialup modern? This is the second time I have stayed at this property and will be my last. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. There is a wide discrepancy of quality across a range of resorts. This sheraton needs a significant amount of basic improvements and was very shabby overall. The doors across the place were badly chipped and marked. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. We were only given two towels despite there being four of us. The safe did not work and the housekeeping allowed old food to be left outside various rooms for the two days we were there. There were no umbrellas by the pool for shade and no simple map to show how to walk from the hotel to universal. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Universal Older hotel that is close to Universal. Hotel rooms had a weird smell. Staff was very friendly and quick to resolve any problems. Limited food options at hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay At Universal Sheraton Hotel I was very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff. I LOVED the beds and how comfortable they were! I would stay here again for sure! Thanks for being so awesome! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay! Very nice hotel and a very convenient location. The valet, bell hops, front desk check-in, room service, and restaurant staff were some of the friendliest, most helpful and enjoyable people we have encountered in our hotel stays. The food was good and the rooms were very nice. We did not care for the quality of the mattresses however, we have slept in more comfortable beds. Perhaps ours was a little older than some of the others. But, we highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to come back and stay here again! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aging disgracefully This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The carpets are old, wavy, and smell like mold. My wife is allergic and she didn't stop coughing the whole time. There's paint peeling off throughout the facility, and the chairs and bed headboards look like they're from the 60s. This hotel gives the Starwood brand a bad name. Avoid this hotel at all cost! July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here. Does damage to the Sheraton Brand I stay in LA area hotels all the time. These guys seem to be in a constant state of renovation. Not only can they never provide upgrades to SPG Gold, but their common airways had carpeting you could trip over, furniture in the hallway, and exposed sprinkler system in the bathroom. When I complained to the manager about the rattling in my AC unit, no fix was made and no follow-through for why not. July 27, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:10:38.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>