Sheraton Great Valley Hotel

  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • Frazer,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19355
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was quite roomy! Enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why charge for Internet The reason I won't stay at this hotel again is because it charges for Internet and does not provide complimentary breakfast. This hotel is already too expensive for its quality and location, so why charge again for Internet and breakfast. Even the cheapest motels in America provide those for free. This hotel just uses the Sheraton name but it is by no stretch of imagination a Sheraton Hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only as Last resort This hotel was not the worst i have stayed in, but i would look for other accomadations before i wasted money on the overpriced rooms at this hotel again. The hotel looked "cheap" with the old ceiling tiles in the room and hollow residential doors. I never recieved my requested extra towels and was charged for a bottle of water even though i am an SPG member. Not the best experience. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great staff and great hotel!! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitting Accommodations I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Great Valley. Everything met my expectations. The staff were pleasant and accommodated my requests. I ordered room service 2 nights and the delivery staff were very respectful and courteous. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was a pleasant experience as well. Overall, a fine week of stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very tired and dated property walking into the Sheraton Great Valley is a walk back in time - somewhere in the 70's. The rooms are dark, worn and generally uncomfortable. Not what I expect from a Sheraton. Only stayed for one night after attending an event in the area. Wanted to avoid ride back to the city and get a good night sleep. Bed was lumpy, sheets weren't clean and the bathroom was small and uninviting. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room, comfortable We stayed in the hypoallergenic room, as my boyfriend and are allergic to pretty much everything. The room had a purifier, and everything in it was indeed hypoallergenic. It was a beautiful, spacious room with a really nice view. Everything was clean. Staff were friendly. We only stayed one night and were not able to use anything at the hotel such as the bar, restaurant, pool, etc. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We loved staying here- we were with a large group of people and it was great to all be on the same floor.The only downside was that we were in the last room at the end of the hall.We heard the door slam amd vibrate every time someone went in or out.I would say that the door needs some sort of mechanism that would let it close slowly instead of slammimg shut.It was quite annoying. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience Sheraton Great Valley went far beyond all expectations to make our US Navy Destroyer Reunion a memorable one. The rooms were excellent. The staff did much more than would normally be expected to answer every need. The food and the service were fantastic. This hotel will go out of their way to make your event easy to hold; they even covered up some of my errors for me! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Front desk staff was very friendly and personable. Housekeeping needs improvement. Did not resupply the condiments in the room, did not throw out empty cups that had been used night before, in general did not do a great job cleaning the room.. Rugs need to be replaced or cleaned more thoroughly. Food in dining room was good, although buffet could have kept the food warmer. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Attention to Room Request I always request Room 514, but every time I check-in, everyone always seems oblivious to my request. It's never marked down, and they don't see where I have ever requested it. Of course, that room has already been assigned, and I don't get to have that room. Our company houses many guests at this hotel. This is a small request, but never taken seriously. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Excellent I stay at your hotel on a weekly basis and the front desk staff is very professional, helpful and always makes you smile. I would especially like to call out Eric for his excellent service and reason I continue to choose the Sheraton Great Valley Hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations?? I am a reasonably regular guest and usually for two weeks at a time. The hotel desperately needs refurbishing - from the "clanky" elevators to the tired rooms. The staff are good and try hard to overcome the lack of money that has been spent on this hotel. The time has come to give both the staff and their guests a better environment in which to work and stay. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service!!!! The front desk employees are insanely friendly along with George in the lounge. Definitely visit George if you are around before 8pm on the 5th floor as he always is friendly to talk to, super friendly, and has yummy food. The rooms are very clean with plenty of suites. The wifi is solid and the location is great but the service is what makes it stand out! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by USS MASSEY Association Reunion The Sheraton Great Valley Fraser PA did a superb job hosting our ship crew reunion. I heard endless accolades from crew members and wives on the professionalism and Can Do support from your entire staff. I will recommend your hotel to other reunion associations. Great job! s/Richard E Pearsall Captain USN (ret), President USS MASSEY Association October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality. This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks’ personality. Some check-in clerks are consistently extremely nice, and some check-in clerks are consistently not nice. Examples: Once I called in advance asking to change my room from King to double; was promised a junior a suite, actually I was told that “Your junior suite will be waiting for you”, and when I came, I did not get a “junior suite” or even regular double. The clerk I talked to did not even step-out of the office and apologized for mishap. Last stay I checked in on Feb 18th by the same check-in clerk for two nights, she gave me keys activated for one night only. Not a big deal, but when you come back into hotel carrying a lot of staff and have to go back to ask for keys to be activated, it is not good. But again, the different clerk on duty was extremely apologetic and helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GV Sheraton Very nice accomodations!! February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unrewarded Loyalty I reserved a king but was downgraded to a double at check in. So much for Platinum status treatment which promises upgrades yet they couldn't even honor basic reservations. This used to be a nice hotel but it is looking quite dated and the staff, while friendly, don't go out of their way for the most loyal of customers. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 A great stay only pool was closed We checked in and had great service from the young lady at the desk. She told me about upgrades and other things that made the start of our stay great. During our visit after the first day the pool closed to repairs. We had 2 more days to go and rain was forecasted and my 10 year old daughter was a bit bored. It would have been nice if after calling several times and asking about it I wasn't told it will be open soon. There was no offer to do anything to make the stay better or compensation for the lost benefit of the pool. The last day we had dinner at the restaurant bar due to the restaurant being closed for painting which wasn't a big issue but after eating our server seemed to be more interested in her paper than us. I say I would recomend this hotel but on the other hand dont expect too many of them to go out of the way to give you extra service or compensation. I am a starwood preffered guest and just expect more than I recieved I guess. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional!!!! I have been staying the the hotel for 3 years. the staff at the hotel is fantastic. they go over and above for their guest. The front desk team is very welcoming. the bar and restaurant people make you feel very welcomed. And the lounge on the 5th floor is very nice for frequent travelers if you want a more quiet and relaxed atmosphere. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above the rest I am a multi-year platinum member that has stayed at this facility prior. First, the staff, specifically Elise and Kelsie, could not be anymore accommodating or professional. I consult for a large Fortune 500 company and had to host a group of 12 plus for a multi-day client session and we had a perfect visit. No complaints- April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unexpected disappointment I have checked into hotels similar to this and immediately checked out. The room smelled musty; the telephones buzzed; the floor was uneven and I feared walking on the carpet without shoes. Water was leaking on the bathroom floor. Had my business associates not been in the same hotel I would have left and found another. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management, Extremely Poor Planning NO NO NO!!! Do NOT consider the Great Valley Sheraton for your wedding or out of town wedding guests. Our stay was for a wedding. The sales department confirmed details with me, the wedding planner 2 days before. Upon arrival, NOTHING, and I mean NOTHING! was as confirmed. We were to have an early check in for 6 specific members of the bridal party along w/ 2 adjoining rooms w/ double beds and NONE of that occurred. In fact, the mother of the groom received the early check-in w/ an upgraded suite and she was NOT on the list of wedding specifics. And, they didNOT offer us anything to compensate the horrific pressure and lateness that we incurred. It was clear they were overbooked and extremely under prepared. We would NEVER NEVER NEVER recommend this facility for a special event. It is now 2 days after the event and one would think that someone from the sales department would have called to check in on the stay and we have received not so much as a phone call. Sad!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. C I am very greatful for the service I received at the Sheraton Great Valley. The staff is wonderful, professional, kind, and courteous. Service was exceptional from check in to check out!!!! I'm sorry I did not have more time to spend there. A special thank you to: Eric M and Ron F. Oh, I can't forget Jimmie!! March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Valley Sheraton-Fraser Comments - Only one elevator operating with a full hotel Breakfast/Dinner for my group was excellent My roommate and I arrived at separate times - the key generation process invalidated the other key three times during the 2.4 days. Hotel is lacking maintenance - budgeting needs to be improved. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great... Specifically the waiter Josh in the restaurant is so helpful and kind and made our meals memorable. Only negative - mushy, soft, terrible pillows. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly welcomed I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. This time, my wife and I arrived relatively early from an overnight flight, and the receptionist without hesitation offered our room to us so that we could catch some sleep before greeting the remainder of our day. It was very, very much appreciated! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay at the Sheraton Had a nice stay at the Sheraton. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and everything was operational January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed We were disappointed in that there was no in room safe and the air conditioner was so loud!!! Every time it came on throughout the night we woke up. Walls in the bathrooms were very thin, you could hear everything. The hotel was not quite up to the standards of other Sheraton's we've stayed in. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. The room was clean, the staff was extremely courteous. Loved the lobby area as it was a great meeting place. My biggest complaint would be that there were not enough electrical outlets and the ones that were in the room had an issue holding the plug in place. December 24, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>