大峡谷喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 弗雷泽
  • 东兰卡斯特大道 707 号
  • 邮政编码 19355
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only as Last resort This hotel was not the worst i have stayed in, but i would look for other accomadations before i wasted money on the overpriced rooms at this hotel again. The hotel looked "cheap" with the old ceiling tiles in the room and hollow residential doors. I never recieved my requested extra towels and was charged for a bottle of water even though i am an SPG member. Not the best experience. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very tired and dated property walking into the Sheraton Great Valley is a walk back in time - somewhere in the 70's. The rooms are dark, worn and generally uncomfortable. Not what I expect from a Sheraton. Only stayed for one night after attending an event in the area. Wanted to avoid ride back to the city and get a good night sleep. Bed was lumpy, sheets weren't clean and the bathroom was small and uninviting. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room, comfortable We stayed in the hypoallergenic room, as my boyfriend and are allergic to pretty much everything. The room had a purifier, and everything in it was indeed hypoallergenic. It was a beautiful, spacious room with a really nice view. Everything was clean. Staff were friendly. We only stayed one night and were not able to use anything at the hotel such as the bar, restaurant, pool, etc. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We loved staying here- we were with a large group of people and it was great to all be on the same floor.The only downside was that we were in the last room at the end of the hall.We heard the door slam amd vibrate every time someone went in or out.I would say that the door needs some sort of mechanism that would let it close slowly instead of slammimg shut.It was quite annoying. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by n/a I supposed to stay in downtown Sheraton.to attend the workshop organized by Summit-Mac Insurance (Captive) on 5/14 and 5/15/14. I was given a room at sheraton about 30 miles away from down town Philadelphia. As a result i have to spend additional $$$ and had to start 6 am from that location. I never had this kind of experience in my 20 years business travel. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Front desk staff was very friendly and personable. Housekeeping needs improvement. Did not resupply the condiments in the room, did not throw out empty cups that had been used night before, in general did not do a great job cleaning the room.. Rugs need to be replaced or cleaned more thoroughly. Food in dining room was good, although buffet could have kept the food warmer. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for business travelers The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Friendly, helpful and responsive staff. Would definitely stay here again. SPG rate included breakfast which was enjoyable. Internet was included in price which I expect from a hotel stay, especially from a brand like Sheraton. Thank you! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience Sheraton Great Valley went far beyond all expectations to make our US Navy Destroyer Reunion a memorable one. The rooms were excellent. The staff did much more than would normally be expected to answer every need. The food and the service were fantastic. This hotel will go out of their way to make your event easy to hold; they even covered up some of my errors for me! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff truly aims to please!! From setting up our reservation and being greeted at the car door, the Sheraton staff was the best I ever encountered. We had a wonderful visit and plan to go back in October! So much to do nearby and great food at the restaurant, too. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations?? I am a reasonably regular guest and usually for two weeks at a time. The hotel desperately needs refurbishing - from the "clanky" elevators to the tired rooms. The staff are good and try hard to overcome the lack of money that has been spent on this hotel. The time has come to give both the staff and their guests a better environment in which to work and stay. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service!!!! The front desk employees are insanely friendly along with George in the lounge. Definitely visit George if you are around before 8pm on the 5th floor as he always is friendly to talk to, super friendly, and has yummy food. The rooms are very clean with plenty of suites. The wifi is solid and the location is great but the service is what makes it stand out! April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Attention to Room Request I always request Room 514, but every time I check-in, everyone always seems oblivious to my request. It's never marked down, and they don't see where I have ever requested it. Of course, that room has already been assigned, and I don't get to have that room. Our company houses many guests at this hotel. This is a small request, but never taken seriously. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A once great hotel This hotel is a little run-down. You can see it was once a very fine hotel that is just suffering from neglect. It's not a dump, but you can see things are getting a little shabby. The air conditioning unit in my room made a loud "brrrrt!" noise every five minutes. The weather was pleasant so I just turned it off. I can't imagine getting a decent night's sleep with that noise in colder or warmer months. Breakfast buffet was not spartan but at $15.95 you can do better just about anywhere else. Fresh fruit was a little spare, No wheat bread for toast. Service was very prompt and friendly. Overall, a good place for a breakfast meeting. There is an Outback Steakhouse nextdoor, so you can get something to eat without driving anywhere (I generally don't eat at hotels). There are a lot of other restaurants, shopping within a 3-4 mile drive. You could do a lot worse, but this hotel falls short of the standard SPG has set at other similar properties. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Great Staff Nice hotel with an historic twist. Very good front desk and club lounge staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality. This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks’ personality. Some check-in clerks are consistently extremely nice, and some check-in clerks are consistently not nice. Examples: Once I called in advance asking to change my room from King to double; was promised a junior a suite, actually I was told that “Your junior suite will be waiting for you”, and when I came, I did not get a “junior suite” or even regular double. The clerk I talked to did not even step-out of the office and apologized for mishap. Last stay I checked in on Feb 18th by the same check-in clerk for two nights, she gave me keys activated for one night only. Not a big deal, but when you come back into hotel carrying a lot of staff and have to go back to ask for keys to be activated, it is not good. But again, the different clerk on duty was extremely apologetic and helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by USS MASSEY Association Reunion The Sheraton Great Valley Fraser PA did a superb job hosting our ship crew reunion. I heard endless accolades from crew members and wives on the professionalism and Can Do support from your entire staff. I will recommend your hotel to other reunion associations. Great job! s/Richard E Pearsall Captain USN (ret), President USS MASSEY Association October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but food has gone down hill Staff and rooms are nice, one of the better hotels in the area. My biggest issue is with the food. I tend to eat at the bar quite often for the convenience. Unfortunately the past two times I have stayed here I have found the food quality poor and the wine over priced. It's too bad that I am able to get a better meal next door at the Outback! January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 A great stay only pool was closed We checked in and had great service from the young lady at the desk. She told me about upgrades and other things that made the start of our stay great. During our visit after the first day the pool closed to repairs. We had 2 more days to go and rain was forecasted and my 10 year old daughter was a bit bored. It would have been nice if after calling several times and asking about it I wasn't told it will be open soon. There was no offer to do anything to make the stay better or compensation for the lost benefit of the pool. The last day we had dinner at the restaurant bar due to the restaurant being closed for painting which wasn't a big issue but after eating our server seemed to be more interested in her paper than us. I say I would recomend this hotel but on the other hand dont expect too many of them to go out of the way to give you extra service or compensation. I am a starwood preffered guest and just expect more than I recieved I guess. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional!!!! I have been staying the the hotel for 3 years. the staff at the hotel is fantastic. they go over and above for their guest. The front desk team is very welcoming. the bar and restaurant people make you feel very welcomed. And the lounge on the 5th floor is very nice for frequent travelers if you want a more quiet and relaxed atmosphere. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge - get a new toaster! The staff are amazing at this hotel and always go the extra mile but when the equipment has been non-functioning for over six months its time to get a new toaster! I don't have time to put my bagel in the toast four times! I know the lady who manages the lounge has requested one but to no avail as of yet! Other than that 5 stars! March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place in the Exton area While the facility is a bit aged, the beds are very comfortable and makes a well rested and quiet stay possible. I do wish that, like other Sheratons I have been to that they extend access to concierge lounge to SPG Gold members. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for our needs We found this hotel on the internet after our daughter said she was moving into the area and we will be looking at a hotel when we will be staying here every month. Upon booking we upgraded to the club level, but to our surprise when we went to the club lounge, it was overcrowded with teenagers that were unsupervised and we found it wasn't what we expected. Later on in the evening we thought we might go to the pool and relax, but again the pool was filled with kids and very little supervision. While we were sitting at the lounge having a drink, (Rocco & Pat are GREAT) at 10 pm when the pool was closed, we saw about 20 to 25 kids walk out of main lobby with their parents (obviously not staying at the hotel). I am sure the main desk had to see this was going on as a Lacrosse tournament was taking place, but nothing was done. We plan on staying here in the future because it is convenient & staff was great, but the situation turned us off. We did not complain to the main desk, because it was too late in the weekend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitting Accommodations I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Great Valley. Everything met my expectations. The staff were pleasant and accommodated my requests. I ordered room service 2 nights and the delivery staff were very respectful and courteous. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was a pleasant experience as well. Overall, a fine week of stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above the rest I am a multi-year platinum member that has stayed at this facility prior. First, the staff, specifically Elise and Kelsie, could not be anymore accommodating or professional. I consult for a large Fortune 500 company and had to host a group of 12 plus for a multi-day client session and we had a perfect visit. No complaints- April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unrewarded Loyalty I reserved a king but was downgraded to a double at check in. So much for Platinum status treatment which promises upgrades yet they couldn't even honor basic reservations. This used to be a nice hotel but it is looking quite dated and the staff, while friendly, don't go out of their way for the most loyal of customers. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, friendly staff i love the staff here. they make the crazy QVC hours fade away when you walk in the doors. i did find a used washcloth in the shower on this visit, which is out of the norm as the rooms are always clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management, Extremely Poor Planning NO NO NO!!! Do NOT consider the Great Valley Sheraton for your wedding or out of town wedding guests. Our stay was for a wedding. The sales department confirmed details with me, the wedding planner 2 days before. Upon arrival, NOTHING, and I mean NOTHING! was as confirmed. We were to have an early check in for 6 specific members of the bridal party along w/ 2 adjoining rooms w/ double beds and NONE of that occurred. In fact, the mother of the groom received the early check-in w/ an upgraded suite and she was NOT on the list of wedding specifics. And, they didNOT offer us anything to compensate the horrific pressure and lateness that we incurred. It was clear they were overbooked and extremely under prepared. We would NEVER NEVER NEVER recommend this facility for a special event. It is now 2 days after the event and one would think that someone from the sales department would have called to check in on the stay and we have received not so much as a phone call. Sad!! June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unexpected disappointment I have checked into hotels similar to this and immediately checked out. The room smelled musty; the telephones buzzed; the floor was uneven and I feared walking on the carpet without shoes. Water was leaking on the bathroom floor. Had my business associates not been in the same hotel I would have left and found another. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home Traveling for work so often, it is a gift to find a hotel that treats you like family! Staff is friendly, helpful and takes great care of their loyal customers. Upgraded rooms on the 5th floor are worth the extra money… July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Home..... The staff, the service, the pillows, yes they all make me feel like I am at home. I work crazy hours and to be able to come back to the hotel and beable to sleep in a very comfortable bed and lay your head in the softest pillows, it just makes sleep better. Thanks for such a nice hotel! May 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>