马瓦喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 马瓦
  • 国际大道 1 号,
  • 17 号公路北
  • 邮政编码 07495
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratons are 5 star This hotel had a nice atmosphere. Easy on and off exit to main highway. The only flaw was the door to the rooms. Very old bang when closing,wakes you right up. Had guest on our floor that where in and out of their rooms. This was the same case at the Sheraton in Florida. Sheraton should look into this! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CASH AND POINTS STAY. I was amazed to see cash and points available at this hotel and gave it a shot for 1 night. You will have to part with 5000 points and 75 bucks not including multiple types of taxes. If you want a free night its 10000 points. Honestly save your points to use at a Category 5 or 6 Hotel in NYC, Florida or Beverly hills/Hollywood. This hotel can have reasonable prices and I recommend paid stays here rather than points stay. Overall Great hotel as usual. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The facility was great and clean July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in the Area. If you find yourself in this neck of the woods, this is your best choice for certain. It's an awesome property in terms of the size and spaciousness of the hotel. Rooms are nice, the Club lounge is very comfortable and the service is typically on par. The fitness room is up to date and the indoor pool and spa are always clean. I've stayed in several different rooms and while they sometimes feel dated, they are always clean, the internet works well and the Sweet Sleeper beds are great. The on-property dining choice leaves something to be desired. The food options are limited and there is not a lot to do in the area, unless you plan on driving. The parking is not the most convenient, but it is free. Overall they do a nice job, I always receive an upgrade to Club level, a choice of amenities, free high-speed internet and a good value. July 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise and bathtub cleanliness issues We stayed at the Mahwah hotel for a short weekend trip. We were placed in a room with a connecting door to an adjacent room. Unfortunately, we had very noisy neighbors that went on late into the night and started again around 6am in the morning (which really sounded like there were 10 people in the room). Definitely did not have a restful sleep despite the fact that we are a fan of Sheraton's sleeper bed. The hotel needs to better sound-proof their rooms or try not to give rooms with these connecting doors to unrelated parties. The other thing is that we found blond hair tangled around the bathtub drain plug (and neither of us are blond)...they need to pay more attention to cleaning rooms. I am only "recommending this hotel" as the location is convenient, and the pool is nice, but I hope they can address the noise and cleanliness issues. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Beautiful location and nice Place for Wedding ceremony. I enjoy the hotel, and all function ... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff were the best I look forward to returning July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Rotten Room I stay at this hotel often and love it and the people. I usually like the Club Level. The Club Level room I had this time was horrible...2218. It was small and felt cramped, but worst of all, I heard the elevator go up and down all night. Just miserable. On the plus side, the room was clean and the bed was comfy. I hate to give this property a less than stellar rating, but if this was my first visit, I probably would not have come back. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money Obvious upon entering the room we realized that the walls are thin as we heard the conversation in the next room as if they were in my face. This was New Year's Eve. We left our room near 6PM and returned near 4AM in the morning . When I adjusted the temperature on the the thermostat the vent area made a loud banging noise, enough to give your heart a good pang. We thought that it was the initial noise when the fan turned on?? . Not .This happened about every 14 -15 minutes. It was now near 5 AM . We never got any sleep and it was beyond the time to have a room change .We would be checking out after eating breakfast at the Hotel anyway. Their breakfast was horrible. We did not complain , not sure if we were just to tired or we figured we would not come back here again . It was a costly mistake and we were told this was the best in the area. Who new? January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beutiful place The front desk agents were wonderful. We had dinner at the Atrium bar and food was wonderfu Cara was very nice. Even though the hotel was sold out it was managed very nicely. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unhappy with the pool/spa area Pool was cold should of been heated and hot tub was drained and refilled during stay and was cold! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very clean The hotel is very clean and look active also the waiter are nice and welcome. I went to 3 location of Sheraton as well on my trip. but Mahwah is the cleanest . the most I happy is clean bed sheet and no smell of the pillos thank you again to keep the Sheraton high quality. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking issues and lack of SPG Recognition Got there around 2pm after driving 2.5 hours. Realized that it was early to check in but tried anyway. Found out that out of the 3 rooms I booked 6 months in advance and prepaid, told 1 room was not available as a double like I booked. Given run around that someone wanted to extend their stay. Knowing how the person in room cannot legally be kicked out, it was still not my problem. I booked 6 months in advanced. However they still managed to "accomodate us" after some run around. as far as other 2 rooms, told they were not ready and check-in is at 3pm. I asked if my SPG did me any good but I guess it didn't. 3pm came and went. After waiting in the lobby for over an hour after check-in time, with not so much as a water of a status update, it wasn't until my elder parents went up and asked why the delay was so long that we finally got our rooms. And I didn't even try the restaurant because of reviews from people that ate there stating prices too high for the quality. Too bad because it was a mighty comfortable stay, which along with SPG points/miles program and the awesome beds are the main reasons why I stay at SPG family hotels. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Stayed on the 4th of July. Our room was small but comfortable and clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Begining to show some age I have been staying at this location a couple of times a year for years and it appears it is time for some updating. Things in the rooms are starting to show their age including the beds that are not all that comfy after years of use. Good updates include a new gym and the Link but the rooms, the restaurant and pool need just a bit of tlc. Overall still a pretty good place to stay just not quite what it once was a few year ago. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding party good for weddings and business meetings. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Female traveling alone? Think twice. I stay here as it is a corporate preferred, however, as a single female traveler, I will tell you I feel uncomfortable here. The hotel is big and designed for conventions. When there is not a convention, however, it feels like a ghost town. The parking lot is far from the check-in area and there is no valet. You cannot walk to any restaurant, shop or town-based location from here. Just not the homey feel I look for in a hotel. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jehovah's Witnesses International Convention The location of the hotel was perfect. Easy access to the metlife stadium on rte 17. Lots of places to eat and shop. Perfect location. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel Room was clean, staff responsive, pool cold, but hot tube great July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Platinum Suite Upgrade Platinum members get suite upgrades, and I got the upgrade of a lifetime, to the Presidents Suite. In 2001 I got married and as a member of the same standing as I am now, I asked for an upgrade to a suite, and I was told there were not any in the hotel. Apparently this suite was a well kept secret until recently. Well I am glad the secret is out now, I just wish I could have got the same upgrade on our wedding night! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My wife and I went shopping in the City and decided that we would make it an overnight stay. Alex Saavedra, The front office manager went out of his way to ensure we had a pleasurable stay, and trust me, It was pleasurable. The room was squeaky clean, the view was perfect, and the lobby was pristine. We were more than happy with our stay. And again the receptionist Donna was very helpful. I WILL BE BACK! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but a few things need improvement TV did not get ABC channel. Alarm clock did not work and could not be adjusted. Coffee pot overflowed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN BERGEN COUNTY One of my favorite hotels. The tallest building in the area, beautiful garden, large property, very friendly and helpful staff, great SPG recognition, beautiful club lounge with very courteous hostess. Felt like home. Highly recommended. You will enjoy this SPG property. It has a fun elevator ride with a beautiful view. Lots of birds live on the property and its located amongst a beautiful mountain range. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and a Pleasant Stay My mother and her nurse stayed here during a ten-day power outage following Sandy. Throughout their stay, the hotel and restaurant staff was helpful, attentive and courteous which greatly helped calm everyone's nerves. The room was clean, well-appointed and very comfortable. Everyone went out of their way to be helpfull. I will now plan on booking this hotel again for ourselves or when visitors come. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, quite isolated Short counter in bathroom doesn't extend to the walls - its too short to put your travel toiletries on, and they were keeping the hair dryer on the limited counter space in there. As a result, needed to put make-up on in main room, but there are no mirrors in any proximity of a counter/desk/table, so that is made very difficult too. Also, poor lighting outside of bathroom, meant doing your hair or make-up there was very tough. The hotel and room were quite clean and spacious. The hotel itself if quite isolated - probably good for a convention where you don't want your guests to go anywhere. Internet is not free. You MUST have a car there if you want to get anywhere. Train station is only about a 5 minute drive away, but there are no cabs to bring you back to the hotel from there and its too far to walk on the busy highway, and the hotel doesn't offer a shuttle to get you there or back. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor planning We have stayed in this Sheraton several times. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is courteous. During this stay the hotel was hosting a prom. Our room was adjacent to that of several teenage boys and we were kept awake by loud talking, laughing and music. The staff tried to quiet them unsuccessfully. This could have been avoided by placing the teens separate from other guests. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mahwah Sheraton The hotel is in need of a facelift (paint chipping, holes in ceiling on 22nd fl. & pool). Front desk staff is rude (specifically Melissa has a bad attitude & never says thank you!) The housekeepers are pleasant, but I found a foreign clump of hair in the robe in the bathroom. Only 1 of 4 computers in Bus. Center works. The gift shop is a scary hole in the wall. Breakfast is not always fresh. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good service We've stayed at this property before and we find it consistent with the overall quality Sheraton Product June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissappointing The hotel is beautiful and the facilities are great. However, we could hear EVERYTHING that went on in the room next to us! The walls must be made of paper! We could clearly hear all the conversations being had by the people in the room next to ours. We walked around our room whispering so our neighbors couldn't over hear us. This was awful! We felt like we had no privacy in our own room. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I cannot thank Bill (Night Mgr) and Lisa (Front Desk) enough for making my stay perfect! As a Platinium SPG member, I have been to many, many Starwood Properties all over the World... I know what I want, what I can have, and what I should come to expect! They made me feel like family, and I am looking forward to my next stay in this beautiful spot of the USA. Thank you again Bill & Lisa! September 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>