Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Very comfortable, friendly and CLEAN May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime-ing We were extremely disappointed with this Sheraton. We had the feeling the hotel was trying to cut corners by nickel and dime-ing us for many things. For example, they wanted to charge for Wi-Fi, an amenity most hotels give for free. The charge for parking was $28 per day. After three days the $84 charge seemed exhorbitant. I could get a different hotel (with Wi-Fi included) for just the cost of parking alone. We found a bar of soap in our room upon check-in, yet it was never replaced. We had to ask for more soap at the front desk. Please!! The shuttle vans that ran into town ran irregularly, and when they did, like the shuttle vans to the airport/Metro, did not have air conditioning. The broken down refrigerator in the room had no shelving, nor did it stay cold. When I questioned this I was told it is considered a "cooler," not a refrigerator. Oh C'mon !! The air conditioning in the room did not perform well, and required that we call maintenance. When the maintenance man showed up he carried two TV remotes and asked which TV needed fixing. There were several other problems which I will bring to the attention of Starwood and Sheraton, but our list of complaints is too lengthy for this format. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with many features The hotel was in a great spot with restaurants and a grocery nearby. The proximity to Reagan National Airport was perfect and the hotel shuttle was excellent. The staff was exceptional - we had breakfast only there which was very good. I would recommend this and I would stay there again. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites in a historic location The Sheraton Suites is located in the heart of Old Town Alexandria. This historic area is full of sites to see, close to Washington DC and lots of very good places to eat. I thoroughly enjoyed my multiple stays at the Starwood location. In addition, the staff is very helpful and attentive. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Town Good location, a bit away from downtown Washington DC, but not too far (4 miles, I think). It got me out of the hubbub of downtown for the first time. Old town Alexandria is very interesting. It was settled over three hundred years ago and never leveled by war. You bartender, Mina Kim, is one of the best I've encountered, even if it meant that she had to almost run from table to table. Great job, thanks for a very good stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel's mistake almost led to them kicking me out In terms of comfort, cleanliness and amenities, the Sheraton was great. In terms of customer service and accomodation, the Sheraton was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. I was in town for a work conference and had a reservation for Sunday-Friday. On Thursday night I come to find out that they had checked me out a day early. When I told them I had a reservation through Friday and even showed them my confirmation notice that the Sheraton had issued me they still did not honor it. Apparently who ever checked me in made the mistake of not reserving my room through Friday like they were supposed to. The other problem was that I only had my company credit card, and since my name was not on it, only my companies, they could not accept it. I checked in on Sunday with that form of payment and was not told about this rule. They had made the mistake of not informing me about this on Sunday. Had they done that, I could have contacted my boss and had him give them authorization for me to use the card at a reasonable hour, instead of calling him at 1:00am that night, like they suggested. I had no other form of payment that I could use. I had done nothing wrong. I was staying there with an organization that had a relationship with the hotel, and proof that I worked with the organization and they basically told me that I had to find some place else to stay--at 1:00am in the morning. I understand the security concerns with making sure the credit card matches the users identity, but they could have avoided this had they done their jobs right in the first place. They should have told me about it when I checked in with that form of payment, they made the mistake of not honoring my original reservation through Friday and they made me feel like I was the one who had messed up, and never took responsibility for their mistakes. It was an extremely stressful and disorienting situation and ruined the week for me. I would not recommend staying at the Sheraton for this reason. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations While I was only there for 3 days this trip, I would definitely go back May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alfred Stop being so tight with money. Spend a few extra cents for some hotel receipts with headers on them!!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel choice This hotel is centrally located to work and local activities. The facilities are quiet and the staff is friendly. This hotel is not the newest facility, but it is outstanding for my business travel needs. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Except for initially placing us in the wrong room (there was another guest in it) the hotel experience was fine. There was some noise the first night, but I slept ok. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs to improve There were issues with the hotel's staff. The team was not very approachable while checking in. I was transferred several times when I tried to call to find out if I could check in early. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Getting around town was great from this location. Hotel shuttle and cab service were very convenient to and from Reagan airport, shopping and museums. The rooms and facility were very nice. Free parking if you had a rental. Wow May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great. Clean, comfortable and within easy access from the train station. Enjoyed the "go green" option. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AFL-CIO Community Service Liaison Great stay, I enjoyed the Hotel May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by environmental plus The hotel followed through with not cleaning my room when I asked them not to. There was no need to change one towel and empty the wastebasket of one tissue. Other hotels have changed towels when the signal was to leave them alone. Three cheers for you! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below The room and fitness area are small. the pool opens late and closes early. Parking fee is rediculously expensive. staff are not as responsive when asked for help or information. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel isvVery comfortable to stayt The guest room was very clean and well arranged floore space and comfortable to stay. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! This hotel provided us with close proximity to the metro, via hotel shuttle, as well as pick up on King Street. The hotel staff was very helpful. Thanks, for a lovely stay. Karen and Charles Tate. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stays I have been visiting the Sheraton Suites in Alexandria annually for about 20 years and it has never failed to impress me. the staff always meet my needs and expectations. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room Upon arrival I check my bed for cleanliness as I do with any hotel I go to. The sheets had what appeared to be blood stains which was clearly visible. I informed the front desk and while we were out housecleaning had someone change the sheets.what I found to really be unsatisfactory is that the housekeeper while changing our sheets left the dirty laundry of another room in ours. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to DC Hotel staff was friendly, Wifi was not free in the room, but was free in the lobby. Room was clean, and when we requested extra pillows and blankets the request was filled quickly. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in Old Town Alexandria Enjoyed staying in this hotel as it's close to DC and King Streeet. Stayed in club level lounge, but the coffee machine was not working properly. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Town Alexandria Hotel overall was good. Complaints were ice machine not working. Checked several other floors with broken machines also. Ice machine made loud noises which could be heard in room. Was charged extra for room with a balcony which was only a concrete slab and no view. That was not worth the extra money. Breakfast buffet was good but same thing every day.Think they should change it up. Get tired of same breakfast everyday. Especially if staying for several days. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement Convenient to airport and historic Old Town, comfortable, reasonable cost. Would have rated it highly if breakfast in the club room had not been neglected. On a Monday morning at 8 am, there were no plates, spoons, dairy products, bagels -- it took half an hour before the food, plates, etc. were replenished. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has great rooms The rooms are excellent and the staff members are very responsi April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loyalty I've been staying at this hotel since early 1990s . For the most part I have been given access to club level since being a gold member. My recent stay 4/2014 I was rudely told by one of the clerk members that I no longer qualify, I asked since I was a long time return customer if I can get access to club level and again I was rudely told no. She made me feel like a 3rd class customer. I will not return to this facility again April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little more refinement is needed... We were a little disappointed in the dated appearance of this hotel. Wallpaper peeling off the walls in the bedroom, nightstands scuffed up and out of place along with the stains on the carpet. There appeared to be remnants of dog hair on the couch along with the disgusting odor they leave behind. Yes dogs were in the hotel while we were there and if they are going to allow dogs they should have designated rooms and warn customers if they are going to give them a room previously used by dogs. The bar/restaurant area was a joke since it shut down at 11:00 pm on a Friday. The saving grace of this hotel would be the staff, especially the ladies servicing the Club Floor Lounge area. I am sure with more refinements this hotel could easily polish its Sheraton image. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miscellaneous deficiencies It took 5 keys before one would open the Club Lounge. There was no room service menu in my room, so I found an online version in the hotel's website.....only to be told by the room service attendant that the version was outdated. When my food order finally arrived, the television in the conference area of my room was not functioning properly and I therefore ate dinner on my bed. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle website says shuttle will take to Metro station; it will not. very limited shuttle service - drop off at a corner on King St., pick up from same. Shuttle to/from airport fairly reliable. TV in living room didn't always work, never could figure out why it sometimes would, sometimes wouldn't. If you use "green" option, your sheets will not be changed. Only time my sheets were changed were when I took them off, put in shower and wet them. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Old Town Alexandria Great for Business Travel The Sheraton Old Town Alexandria is a great place to stay for business travelers and for pleasure. The hotel is ideally situated near the water and fun restaurants of Old Town. The hotel management and staff go out of their way to insure that your stay is enjoyable including adding little perks. As a business traveler and SPG Platinum member, I especially enjoy the Club benefits of breakfast, evening orderves, etc. It is a great place to relax but near to my place of business. April 5, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:39:23.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_90, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>