亚历山大老城喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 亚历山大
  • 北圣亚萨街 801 号
  • 邮政编码 22314
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alittle worn out The staff at the hotel were great! Someone was there to greet us every morning when we got off the elevators in the loddy. The location was very convenient to DC and Alexandria. Unfortunately, the facility was very worn out. Stains on the bathroom floor, carpet frayed around the edges, chipped paint on the french doors leading into the bedroom which did not close properly and the TV in the bedroom did not work. For most of our stay (4 nights) only one elevator was operating. Also, there was a separate elevator that went to the parking garage and this elevator was very warm every time we used it. At one time this must have been a very nice hotel, but it is in need of a facelift. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with staff Overall hotel was great as far as room condition and cleanliness. The only problem was with staff. On arrival the women at counter spoke so fast that it was hard to understand what she was saying. Just because she has said it a 100 times doesn't mean that I have heard it. She was also incorrect in a couple of things that she stated. Also there seems to be a problem as to what upgrades a "gold" member qualifies for. Did not get same information from other staff members causing us to miss dinner that evening. Would love to talk to hotel manager about these issues directly because it would be to long to write October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by reward program always has problems -- every time has problem! every time i booked a club room and lounge rate, i was mistreated as a master count non-eligible for any points ir night credit. each time i had to spend hours and 4 or 5 emails to explain. spg reward staffs asked me for hotel bills. this time, spg or the hotel has problem again. my rate was 1000 miles (SHMILS) and i gave them my US Airways number but they did not deliver miles but only gave me 1,000 spg points. if they posted miles, i would get 1,500 miles, more valuable than the 1,000 spg pts because US Airways is running a promotion of 50% more miles. that means, i should get 1,500 US Airways miles. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great,but cold this time I always enjoy staying a this hotel. Great location and friendly staff. However, my room was as cold as a refrigerator this time! September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This was a very nice hotel in a great location. You can easily walk to the shopping area of Old Town which is beautiful. The rooms are beautifully designed with doors separating a living room area into the bedroom. The furniture, decorations and rug are beautiful. Everything was very clean except the toilet. Somebody needs a lesson on how to clean a toilet. The back base near the floor was disgusting. It had a dried puddle of brown old urine that looked like it was there for a month and hasn't been cleaned in a month. other than that the hotel was very clean staff was great and we would stay again. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesomely comfortable! The bedding was so comfortable- amazing. Room was clean, smelled nice after service in the morning! Coffee great! Service staff noticed my preference and stocked me up the next day- that was nice! Fridge didnt work, and annoying ice machine down the hall was noisy, but I just wanted to send a review becasue I was so impressed with the beds. I heard great comments about the breakfast as well. Oh, if you want a shuttle, start calling immediately at the curb. I waited 50 minutes from the time i was curbside, waiting for a van. Called twice and told twice theyd be right there. Had I known, I would've taken a cab... At checkout, they were prompt as can be and I was at the airport in 15 minutes. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL - I WILL BE BACK This hotel stay was excellent. Everyone that was working at the hotel was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The lobby, restaurant/bar, halls, and room were GREAT. I really enjoyed the full sized desk (with a view out a window) in the living room part of the suite, and the separate king sized bed bedroom part of the suite. It made for a great separation of the work and relaxing part of my hotel room on this work trip. GREAT STAY. Thanks September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine; not great, but fine. I selected the Sheraton because the 4 star hotels I normally stay in in Old Town Alexandria were sold out. It's not bad overall, but it needs a lifestyle lift (aka, some refreshing). The décor is below average once you get beyond the lobby. The hallways are brown - carpet, walls, dim lighting. The suites are decently sized for 2 people, and the King bed I had was shockingly comfortable, so I appreciated that. Parking was easy, the keys always worked (more than I can say for the Old Town Hilton's parking garage), and the staff was very warm, welcoming, and friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, great value The Sheraton Old Town is perfectly located walking distance from all of the great stores and restaurants on King street and the Riverfront parks. The Suites comfortably fit 2 adults and 2 small children. The pool was large and clean. The gym was small, but clean and updated. The Complimentary shuttle to Old Town was great in the chilly weather. There seemed to be a lack of employees around the hotel, it was very quiet. A few times we called the front desk and no one answered. If the hotel would bump up the quality of guest services, we would have given the hotel 5 stars. We will be back. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are good, but since new management quality has drastically declined The rooms are nice and it is very conveniently located. However, since new management has taken over and made changes, things have really gone down hill. For example, almost all of the ice makers are broken with paper signs on them and they smell musty. The keys did not open the closed parking gate (I was told this is a regular problem), key did not open the club door, without getting a new one, and finally they do not allow the front desk to inventory or sell stamps anymore. Lots of bad customer facing decisions and changes made. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was welcoming and helpful. We could not get a drink at the bar Saturday night because the computer system was down. We were a group of 8-- loss revenue for you. Room was clean but could have used more towels. Bed was comfortable but more importantly the staff was very accommodating. On Saturday night, the wait for a cab was long and staff accommodated us with shuttle service which was much appreciated. Driver understands customer service. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel - average restaurant We stayed one night on the way through town. The hotel was just as expected. Nice walk down to King Street. Front desk was very helpful in giving directions, etc. Room was very clean and quiet. I love the Sheraton Suite floor plan when travelling with kids. Restaurant staff was aloof - almost rude. We showed up at 2 minutes until 7, and they almost wouldn't seat us, as they weren't open for 2 more minutes. Then they almost acted annoyed that we were not going to do the buffet. The food was good, but the service was less than "Starwood" - and good luck if you want to eat early and hit the road I would totally stay here again - but I would grab a pastry on King Street the night before and eat it in my room. August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Declining service I have stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Alexandria around 10 times in the past two years. Initially I really liked the hotel. I have stayed in the Arlington and Crystal City Sheraton and felt Alexandria was much nicer. Lately, things have gone downhill. First a family was given the same room as me and on my most recent stay I noticed a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the room. After using the gym I went to shower only to find ashes in the tub. Later, when trying to use the wifi it was painfully slow and would load websites on about 1/10 attempts. Lastly, I used to enjoy the lounge however I have noticed fewer options to where on my last stay the only offering was finger sandwiches of ham and cheese or tuna. November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend... poor staff! I booked this hotel in April for my stay in August. I was attending an event at the hotel and was offered a group rate of $89/night. I chose to upgrade to the Club Lounge and pay $134/night instead. My reservation specifically said Club Suite on Club Floor. Unfortunately, when I checked in right at 3pm, they did not have any rooms available on the Club floor . I was put one floor down and was told I had access to the lounge, but had to use the elevator. REALLY??? I booked this room 4 months in advance and they could not give me what I paid for in my upgrade? Poor service! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, and needs improvement... For an SPG hotel, this is a disappointing property. Whilst the hotel itself is a little "worn", that can often be overcome by service and staff, but not in this case. Service levels were poor, from check-In through the overall stay. The coffee machine in my room had clearly not been cleaned recently (I asked for a change), with only 1 packet of coffee and no SPG complimentary water. The Club Lounge is greatly disappointing. Breakfast options are far too limited in range and quantity, and slow to be replenished. Overall, very disappointed, and low value for money. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a great experience The hotel in Old Town was one of the most pleasant experiences we had at a hotel stay in many a year. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was much better than expected and was very comfortable for sleeping. I would recommend the Sheraton Hotel in Old Town Alexandria for anyone who wants a relaxing vacation, nearby restaurants,proximity to Reagan National Airport and the DC area. Finally, I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't recommend it. We were let down at this property. While the staff were all friendly, professional, and helpful, the facilities left much to be desired. First, the pool was cold, and the deck area was filthy, like it hadn't been cleaned for some time. Next, one of the two elevators was out of order our whole stay. Long, long waits to get up and down in the morning. Finally, our room was humid and stuffy. The a/c did not work well. The carpet had loops pulled up in many places, and was dingy. Our bed did not have a mattress pad cover, only a regular sheet over the mattress, which didn't even cover it completely! The bathroom was the nicest part of the room. The hotel is in a nice location, but I don't think I'll be staying here again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Stayed here for two nights while in the DC area on business. Gentleman at the front desk who helped me check in (I believe his name was David Tam) was very helpful. I brought to his attention a discrepancy in the parking price listed on the website and what he quoted, and he was helpful in resolving the satiation and honored the lower price. Room was very comfortable, and very well laid out. One of the nicer Sheraton Clubs I've been in. Great location, just a few blocks north of King Street/Old Town, and a few blocks away from a Metro station for easy access into DC. Overall, great experience. I look forward to returning here on my next DC trip. This hotel was one of the best examples of the Sheraton brand that I've stayed in. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of my worst hotel stays I travel on business almost every week and stay in hotels all around the world and this stay was one of the worst I have ever had. The room was small and dark, the club lounge was a joke except for the continental breakfast which was good. Both elevators were broken and at one point we had to take the service elevator and come out in the laundry. One of the TV's was broken. Appetizers in the bar in the evening were the worst food we have ever had. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. All in all a terrible, aging hotel which isn't likely to get much better. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unsatisfactory I was disppointed with the catering department. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Ammenities Severely lacking The food selection in the club has gone way down. At night there is only one food choice now, and it's never gluten free or healthy. This week it was batter covered mini hot dogs. Breakfast has nothing but cold carbs and fruit - no protein or gluten free options or hot choices. while the fruit is delightful, it would be nice to have some hot eggs or ham or steel cut oatmeal without sugar or something with protein. At night, what about adding back the fruit, cheese, and cold veggie choices? Those are not very expensive, but it's nice to have healthy options. At breakfast, can you replace the junk yogart (full of sugar and fat) with Chobani Greek yogart (low fat or no fat)? I have heard these same complaints from many other club guests. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room, but shuttle hours don't meet needs This is a beautiful facility. I had a voucher from American Airlines and I got a great room. But the shuttle doesn't start until 6:00 a.m. Since many of the people who stay here need to catch a flight early the next morning, you would expect that the shuttles would run at times that allowed guests to get to the airport at the appropriate time. There were eight guests who needed to get to the airport for a 6:05 am flight and we all had to take cabs. That is ridiculous. Any hotel this close to the airport should run the shuttle to match the flights. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room without a View The title is too harsh; our room overlooked the new construction site at the corner of St. Asaph and Madison (I think); however, if you look hard, you can get a glimpse of the Potomac, We've stayed here before; the rooms are a nice size, and people are friendly. It's just a little too far off King Street if that's your destination. . . and (this sounds picky), the toilet paper is the thinnest in existence. Serious. Spend some more! The pillows and bed are great. You can afford it. And give free Wi-Fi to SPG members. That's the business standard. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaky window, broken AC Came home from a day in DC to see rain had come in trough the closed window. Water damage along the window suggested it was not a recent problem. My luggage was soaked. We were moved to a new room, but we're allowed to keep our luggage in the old room since we were checking out the following morning. BUT, then we were called by the front desk once our kids were almost asleep to inform us we had to move our luggage to our room. THEN we realize the AC in our was not working. Tried to call to front desk, but the phone didn't work. Pushed the guest services button, got a busy signal. Pushed room service, same thing. I called the phone desk and got a voice prompt that eventually landed me in voice mail. Finally, after check out I had to call twice to have the folio emailed to me. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not return Hotel was below my expectations. Stairways was threw the offices and you needed to get access from the staff to get to them.... Rooms were muggy and had a muggy odor. Pool did not open til 5pm mon - Friday. Shuttle was not convenient in to town...Windows were dirty. Garage had not stairwell to get out .. I arrived late at night and parked close the exit but the gate went closed and I could not get out I rang the buzzer and the told me I could nto exit and to take the elevator... July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long Wait Times I could not be around due to work but anticipated since it is was a Starwood Property that my wife and newborn would be well attended to. My wife had to wait almost half an hour to have someone help her to the room with bags and then upon check out when she called for help with the bags the phone to the front desk rang for 20 minutes. I had to call the front desk from my cell line to get someone to help. There were several times during the stay she called the front desk with the same issue July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Home I have been staying at this hotel for over 10 years, and as my Title suggests it is like going home. The staff, desk, concierge, and room are consistantly effective and friendly. I left money on my desk mid-stay for the room staff, but as I had not specifically noted it as a tip it remained where I left it-I added some dollars and a note for the next day-nothing assumed. The sleep experience is even better than at home-time to upgrade my bedding to Sheraton standards again. BTW, I was working in Springfield but choose to stay in the hotel. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel of Modern Elegance My family and I stayed at this hotel for a mini weekend getaway. The hotel's location was perfect and it's not a long walk to the shopping district of Old Town Alexandria. I loved the room interior - it was very cozy and the French doors added elegance to the overall design. The other thing I loved the most is the fact that they welcome pets! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lukewarm Service This hotel consistently tries to skimp on costs for silly things. This is the 3rd time in about 4-5 months that there's only been one bar of soap in the room so I have to carry it back and forth from the sink to the shower. They don't give free water in the room unless you are a gold member. The gym has very little equipment. The restaurant consistently in way under-staffed, so it takes forever to get served and after being served, they almost never come back to refill water glasses or check on you. Last week they tried to give me a room on a floor that was under construction (looked like a bomb zone) and smelled of carpet glue in every room. I made them change me to a different floor. The people at the registration desk often have a sour attitude. April 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good place to stay! I have a family of 6, so we required 2 rooms. Both were very clean and comfortable. Our maid service was extra special. She insured that the pull out sofa was made daily. We extended our stay by a night with no difficulty. The location was good, most of Alexandria's restraunants were within walking distance. All and all a good stay. Con, there is no free internet in the room, but is free in the lobby! Would be nice to have it included for the price! August 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>