Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went over and beyond our expectations My husband and I picked this hotel because the suites had everything we needed. After our casting crowns concert we got to our room and sleeps wonderfully. The following day we relaxed in the sitting area. It was our home away from home...Everyone was very friendly and service was perfect. We loved our two day stay and definitely recommend this location to everyone. Will most definitely return in a few months for our anniversary. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATM Debit Cards I couldn't believe Sheraton is still flying its flag over this one. All you could see in the lobby were hand written paper signs reading " minimum $$$ amount will be taken out of your checking account if you use a Debit card" which means you're catering to people without credit cards who abuse hotel rooms.. Pool door broken and housekeeping knocked on my door for 10 minutes while I was in shower and then denied it. Night clerk 's shirt look like he slept in it. This was a Super 8 with Sheraton flag. Starwood needs to fix it. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed When we checked in nothing was said that our reservation for a club level room was not being honored. After getting to the room, I called the front desk to ask about the room and rate. Surprisingly I was placed on hold for about 25 minutes.; I hung up and called back and no one answered. I called back later and was told that all the Club level rooms had been used; even though I had a confirmed reservation. I then ask about the rate and was surprised to learn I had been charged the Club level rate for the room. They did adjust the rate after I questioned it but I don't think they would have otherwise. The room only had one bed and a pull-out couch that was sinking in. I gave the bed to my wife and granddaughter. I tried to sleep on the couch, but that was useless. The only sleep that I got was in one of the office type chairs with my head laying on the table. The window in the bed room allowed all the outside noise in even though we were on the 6th floor. The wind blew through a crack above the window also. This was suppose to be a good weekend with my family since we had not been anywhere together in several years, but thanks to you it was not. We had thought we would stay a second night, but with these conditions we decided to return home. I was employed with ITT for 20 years and no that this was not there standard then. I may never stay at a Sheraton again. I forgot to mention that their was kids everywhere and they were very loud and disruptive. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit frustrating Had plans to swim in the pool and relax all day. This hotel notified us less than 24 hours in advance that the water would be shut off. No compensation was given. A huge frustration. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Wonderful hotel. Extremely comfortable bed! Excellent overall room! Definitely will return! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra,Extra, They demonstrated that "unexpected extra" that goes straight to your heart and helps make a stay more memorable. Thank you. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel in a perfect in location. this hotel has really great staffs and it located right by a lot of good restaurants. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is near a Starbucks, restaurants and entertainment. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay, not great. The hotel staff and my room were the best features. My room was clean and ready when I arrived. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. However, the lobby, the restaurant and meeting spaces were ridiculously cold. Tables, coffee cups, eating utinsels in the restaurant were dirty each day I was there. I had to ask for our meeting space to get housekeeping attention each day - I thought that should have been auto as part of our event order and scheduling. It's really difficult to rate this hotel, because on one hand it was good; on the other, not so much. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Columbus, OH visit SPG recognition and service was very good. Room (8th floor) was very nice for a small 'suite'. Lighting could have been a little better. Indoor hotel pool is very small. Restaurant services limited but o.k. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ChicagoFamily This hotel was not really up to my expectations. The reception at the front desk upon arrival was not good. The manager was not friendly or accommodating and the staff was not properly trained. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I don't travel much (about 4-5 times a year) this is by far the best place I have stayed . I can't think of one thing that was negative about it . I have never written a review before but I just wanted to tell people that you cant go wrong unless you are just a whiner. The room was incredibly comfortable . The staff was unbelievably professional . Just a great stay March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good choice The Sheraton Suites Columbus is a good option particularly for those who need the extra room provided by an all suite hotel. The rooms are most definitely spacious and offer an in-room fridge, two TVs and a pull out sofabed. Great for young families. Choose rooms that face the front of the hotel as the rear rooms can be noisy due to trains that operate late into the night. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what you need! Perfect accommodations...amenities, service, and location. Nicely done! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Understand Wifi is not free? Nor is breakfast? We travel a lot. And we've been staying at other chains, because they are located at our stopping points. Sheraton worked out this time, so we jumped on it. REALLY surprised about Wifi and breakfast not being included in rate. And since the rate(s) or the same as competition we choose, we will obviously stay there. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel was an excellent experience from start to finish. The check in was fast and the front desk staff were very helpful and professional. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room !! The bed was great. The staff was very helpful. Nice breakfast. The only downside was the tub was very uncomfortable. More jacuzzi tub rooms would be great. We'll be back. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Manager - Uneducated and uncaring Due to underage kids at the hotel they broke the emergency water spout in the room and it flooded a whole chain of rooms below. My room was diagonally located and at 12 midnight they decided to wet vac the room which was so loud it woke me out of a sleep and they continued for 45 min. The desk Clerk informed me that the manager had gone home and there was nothing he could do. He wanted to move my room at 12 midnight when the Manger was well aware of this problem at 8 pm and did nothing to show some respect for his hotel guests and move their rooms. Instead he went home and had a good night sleep. I had to get up a 6 am the next morning for work. I was there on business. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay when you have business in the northern Columbus area. Hotel is clean and of top quality. Also a respectful exercise room if you need to burn a few calories. March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG Standards As a frequent business traveler, as well as a diehard SPG fan, I have to say this is one of the worst Starwood properties that I have stayed at. A group from my company stayed here for a few weeks and each week we were charged for internet (baked into our contract with Starwood), got dirty towels, did not receive services requested (replacement of room amenities), and requests were ignored by the staff...including the manager. This does not even include the fact that they left one elevator closed for a whole day and the other elevator was malfunctioning. Save yourself the time and stay at another property in the Columbus area. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a class "A" hotel Alex and company make this starwoood property a #1 visit on my travels. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service from the Staff! I chose your hotel because the pool looked very nice in the pictures on the internet. Very misleading, the pool was very small. And what makes it worse is that my two young children, ages 7 and 9 had a small time frame on Friday (March 7, 3:00 to 5:00) to swim. The pool was CLOSED!!! So, we decided to try and order food from the restaurant. It took 3 trips to the front desk, and about 80 minutes to get two orders of chicken and French fries for my sons. Terrible service. Only consolation was that the room was very nice! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious, but needed some attention It was nice to stay at a place that provided the roominess of a suite; however, a few items needed addressed (which I reported upon checkout and assume will be handled). The drain on the tub didn't drain as quickly as it should....I had at least five inches of water in the tub by the end of my 10-minute shower. The bathroom had two doors...a swing door from the living area which did not lock and a pocket door from the bedroom which kept vibrating when fully shut, which made it difficult to sleep. The heating was set to 74 degrees, which is a bit high for most places where I have stayed. Once we reset it to 68, it adjusted quickly, and we were comfortable. The fitness room was much nicer than I had expected. This is probably one of the most important features I look for when finding a place to stay :) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Elogence We were pleasantly surprised that this hotel was quite elegant and incredibly comfortable. The Staff was very professional (especially Ebony) and made us feel like valued customers. This was much more comfortable than the location downtown Columbus and the parking far more convenient. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay Our family enjoys staying at Starwood Hotels because of the cleaniness and outstanding facilities. However, the Sheraton Suites was unclean, dated, and not well presented. The bedding was stained, the bathroom was not cleaned properly, and the hotel in general needs to be remodeled. Very disappointed in the hotel. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and nice perfect location- i hope to stay here again- very nice. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE EVER STAYED IN I was very pleased with your hotel ! I will from now stay at a The Sheraton when we come through Columbus. Everyone was very nice, even with all of the crowd that they had over the weekend. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience I was not happy with my experience this visit and will not return in the future. Checking into the hotel and speaking with cleaning staff was great, although not when I returned to go to sleep. There was no parking left in the parking lot and the man at the counter told me I needed to find a spot. He did not believe that I went to the front and back of the lot so he went out to check himself. He finally moved his car after thirty minutes so I would have a place to park and I had to go out into the slippery and unsalted walkways to move my car. I was not happy about this experience and he was not willing to accommodate this situation. I was not happy with our romantic Valentines weekend to come back to the hotel to deal with this for at least thirty minutes. I will no longer stay at this hotel in the future and hope this happens to no one else. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel, nicely located. Spent four days in Columbus for a gymnastics competition. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and a decent size. The pool was clean and warm. My kids enjoyed the pool!! I would definitely stay here next year when I am in town for the Buckeye Classic Gymnastics meet. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Customer Not a pleasant experience. We were part of a block of rooms for our volleyball team and had no choice in where we stayed. The room was so hot and it was never corrected. The solution was giving me a fan. I complained both days without a solution. February 5, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:24:56.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>