Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Un hôte d'au moins 21 ans doit séjourner dans chaque chambre pour que l'enregistrement puisse être effectué.  Le nom sur la pièce d'identité de l'hôte qui s'enregistre doit correspondre au nom indiqué dans la réservation.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Eatontown Falls Short Poor communication among staff and even poorer communication from staff to guests makes a stay here disaster. Combine that with false fire alarms and a reservation system that can't figure out when guests are checking out and you have a miserable guest experience. If you want to hear the word "no" over and over again, the Sheraton Eatontown is the place for you. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE EATONTOWN SHERATON WAS GREAT! From check-in to check-out, the front desk experience was splendid. Adrian & Tom both made me feel like I was the best guest ever.As a recording- artist that travels from location to location, hotels mean everything to us musicians.The Buffet was so fresh and tasty. As most of you may already know the BEDS are the most outstanding when it comes to comfort!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was nice bed comfy but.. unhappy with desk service- not smiling and unfriendly when sorting out a problem. desk ppl should be happy people persons! August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a Sheraton embarrassment We had three rooms, my business colleagues and myself. My room had several lights that were burnt out, fresh blood on the sheets, and a room that was so tired it should be put out of commission. And I had the best of the three rooms. Whoever owns this hotel should be ashamed. And if Sheraton can pull the brand name - PULL IT. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club house floor Room 620 did not meet my expectation far as upgrades are concern. The desk chair was dirty and the stains was very nasty. The furniture was something to be desire needs to be updated could have had a love seat or another chair to occupy that empty space. Our last stay was much better and this is why we came back; however, this stay was awful room wise. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great roon,great staff, so so restaurant The staff was friendly and responsive. We recommend the complimentary shuttle service. Our driver Tom was helpful in suggesting places to go on our limited time. The room was clean and larger than most others. The pools kept our child busy. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking some amenities For the price of the room I would have expected a mini-fridge and a microwave, which were absent. Can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel with a $170 room without those amenities! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbish I have stayed here few time only because this is only SPG property close to location for my client meetings. I have stayed in different types of rooms and common theme is, this place needs refurbish. The carpets, furniture are dirty and stained. In this instance my room in club floor had stained comforter, and a big blotch of water stain. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unkind community Myself and two others had chosen the Sheraton for a one night weekend stay down the shore. Upon arrival we were fairly impressed with our reservations however; we were told that our reservations included a continental breakfast. During checkout we questioned the woman at the front desk about breakfast and she directed us to a room that seemed to be a breakfast buffet. We were about to serve ourselves when an employee abruptly approached us and loudly asked if we were part of the wedding. We responded no and in a few words she pretty much suggested that we were not welcome unless we pay $15 per plate and she took the plates from us. Other guests of the hotel were equally rude to us and quite frankly we felt discriminated against and embarrassed. Our money is the same color as every one else and we paid for services that were never received. Very pleasant room but for the above mentioned reasons I would not return nor recommend this hotel to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated When I entered the room I thought it was nice. I left for dinner and came back later to do some work and watch tv. The TV did not work right. All HD channels were not working. I went to use the bathroom and thought I went back to the 70s. It was so outdated. I had to duck to get my head wet in the shower which was uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach weekend hotel Hotel is in a great location for a beach weekend. The common areas of the hotel are very nice. The indoor/ outdoor pool is great. This hotel is a great place to take the family for a weekend down at the shore. The individual rooms are a little tired and need to be upgraded. We will be coming back and recommending the hotel to friends. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Son graduated from Monmouth 10 years ago. We would stay at the hotel when visiting him. He participated in his first full marathon this past Sunday - the New Jersey Marathon - we remembered your hotel and made our reservations. All was good - kudos to Tom who transported us to Moonstruck and Stella Marina. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel My room was absolutely filthy. I mean it was disgusting. The carpet was in horrible shape as was the bathroom. Doors appeared to be beaten they were so damaged. I can go on and on. This location is by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. On a positive note - the bar and restaurant staff were great. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments hotel is nice, good location that's why i use it, but it needs to be updated, all rooms are old, even on the 6th (where their best rooms are located)... looks tired. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business Traveler The hotel has good rates and exercise facility, very nice staff, who are very responsive. The only issue is that the rooms need some touch ups, particularly the ceilings. The paint is peeling and water stains can be seen in a number of places. If you like to workout in the room, there is plenty of space to do so. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall fine, but few glitches Nice lobby, somewhat dated room, but comfy recliner, good pillows, etc. Wifi in room was very slow. Also Club Lounge was closed at 11:00 pm Sunday night even though posted hours had it open. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I usually do not give reviews but everything was great, from the staff to the clean room! Id definitely stay again! Great place! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay I lost my purse at the hotel and one of your employees found it and called me. I was at the airport and was frantic did not have my ID, credit card or money. Everything was overnighted back to me with everything in place. I am extremely grateful for the honesty and speed to which your staff contacted me. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel clean and comfortable I have one complaint. I am a Gold SPG member. In my previous travels, I was upgraded to club level, when available. This hotel refused to do so, claiming it was free for Platinum members only. Also, breakfast is free till 9:00 am. We came down at 9:25 and were charged $5.00 for 2 pieces of fruit we ate. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We stay here 3-4 times a summer to use the nearby beach at Long Branch. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the free continental breakfast makes it a good deal. This year we left my granddaughters "blankie" by accident. Housekeeping retrieved it for us and promptly mailed it. Thanks again. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE..... MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT ...THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY....FUNNY I HAD FORGOT HOW NICE THE PLACE IS AS I STAYED HERE MANY YEARS AGO WHEN THEY FIRST OPENED......LOVE THAT STAIRCASE GREAT FOR PICTURES, ACTUALLY TOOK A FEW.......WILL BE BACK AGAIN REAL SOON....!! SAVAVANNAH,GEORGIA... June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive We were extremely impressed! Clean, friendly, comfortable, beautiful place. We spent two days at the shore, but I think your pool & hot tub were the biggest hits of our mini-vacation. Your staff was very helpful as well. Thank you so much for making our only two days away so memorable & comfortable! July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation Great location, but the hotel looks like it hasn't been updated since circa 1992. Stained wallpaper, dated decor, oxidized windows, dirty grout in the bathroom, etc. Front desk staff was excellent however. Very busy weekend, but front desk worked to be very accomodating and efficient for everyone. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was exceptionally clean. The bed and pillows were so very comfortable. When I checked in, the staff made sure I was aware of all the amenities and how to use them. I would highly recommend this facility and will use it again next time I'm in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by warm and friendly stayed last night my experience was great with the staff who checked me in very friendly and well and the room being clean cozy and nice, the gym and pool are great and the whirlpool is amazing, there is also a outdoor pool but it was closed due to weather ,I will be returning again! Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Equiped This hole is well appointed as one would expect from a Starwood hotel. The staff was friendly and responsive. My only complaint is that there were some spots showing quite a bit of wear. Nothing that impacted the quality of my stay but a couple of things could use some repair or replacement. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GREAT PLACE I STAYED HERE WHEN THEY FIRST BUILT THE HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BACK. GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND IF YOU KNOW THE AREA JUST A LITTLE YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE IN ONE OF THE BEST AREAS OF NEW JERSEY.....DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR VALUE THIS PLACE IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE AREA... June 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>