Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe

  • 1600 South 52nd Street
  • Tempe,
  • Arizona
  • 85281
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is great I checked in Monday afternoon from Chicago the middle of January to upper 70 temps and couldn't wait to start my week long stay. I have stayed here 2 or 3 times previously and liked the location and facilities. By early evening I was hit with a severe stomach flu that had mebed and bathroom bound until Friday. I had to cancel all my business meetings except one on Friday. I called the front desk and asked for several bottles of water and gatorade as I was becoming dehydrated with all of the fluid loss. The desk manager brought everything up and asked if I needed to go to the hospital. I didn't but she checked back to see if I was OK several times. I checked out on sunday to fly back to Chicago. The cleaning staff kept me in a high volume of towels as I needed multiple showers during the illness. So I will continue to stay here during my future business visits to the area. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Start of trip We always stay here before the start of a vacation. It is a great way to start. It is also nice that we can leave our car hear and be shuttled to the airport by the hotel. Thanks Sheraton. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We chose this hotel because of its location and shuttle service to the airport. The lobby area is beautiful and the food is very good. Our reason for giving it an average rating is that the air conditioning in the room is very noisy. Every time it starts it makes a lot of noise therefore we could not get a good night sleep June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big name poor quality of service The room provided di not have proper air conditioning ( in summer in AZ). The room did not have TV conroller. More important it made me feel like second class citizen when the continental breakfast was denied because I did not qualify due to rate. Some staff were rude. No receipt provided and rudely stated. You hear a big name like Sheraton and think of class and quality but my exoeruience was totally the opposite. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall hotel Had some trepidation after seeing reviews on SPG, but we stayed here and it was very good, staff great and helpful, room was clean, very quiet, large lobby.no problems encountered. Located in a industrial area, Hotel is build around pool and there are 3/4 stories. Try for inside room overlooking the pool. This is an airport area hotel, no restaurants or stores within walking distance. Would recommend this hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome Hotel! The room was awesome, the staff great, I was especially happy because the airport shuttle driver was more than happy to drop me off at the light rail station so I could attend a PHX Suns game! When I got back, he and the front desk remembered to ask me how the game was! The only thing I wish they would change is add a free continental breakfast.--the prices I pay I would appreciate it! Overall, it was awesome!! February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC not working then TV not working, shower not working properly I reached the hotel dead tired after work and the AC in the room was not working. The guest services were sub par friendly to begin with. They sent a technician - the AC did not work, switch room - the TV display does not work. The shower handle was very difficult to turn - it was getting stuck. Not a good experience. They have free parking and free wifi but those are the only good things about this hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent staff We flew in to relax by a pool and was very happy with our stay. From the moment we arrived, Teice Cruz greeted us and did everything she could to accomadate our stay! The shuttle service and driver were great. They took us to the mall near by and picked us up and even made a stop at a gas station for us! We were very happy with our stay and will definetly stay at this hotel again when we visit AZ! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Location This was probably our 6th stay in the last two years. Enjoy this Sheraton a lot, tasty food at the Fire & Grill bar/restaurant. Breakfast next morning was excellent and a great way to start a very long day of travel. Being able to leave our car for the duration of our trip a real bonus to us. Stayed in #363 quiet room on the north side of hotel. Ideal room over looks the pool area if available. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever! We were on staff for a huge National tennis event here, and the folks at this hotel bent over backwards to see that our staff and our group's needs were met! We always felt welcome and accommodated even in some unusual situations. Beds were very comfortable and we rested quite well during our stay. That and an AWESOME full breakfast buffet meant we could start at 100% for some very long tournament days. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by little noisy at times It met our needs for location, but it was an older facility that had issues with projecting sound. The doors have visible gaps underneath and you can hear conversations in the hall. Our room was right around the corner from the lounge and every time a member came out the door would slam closed... This became very old after the 4th night !!! On the positive side the staff was extremely friendly !!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Fixing I am an SPG. platinum member and average about 78 stays per year. This hotel is showing its age and is in need of an upgrade. The restaurant and lobby are great but the rooms are certainly worn - even on the club floor. Customer service at the desk ranges from excellent to severely lacking depending on who is working. My room had wall paper peeling at the seems and ceiling cracks and water stains. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay What a nice way to spend Valentine's evening. We'd planned to go out for dinner, but the traffic getting to the hotel was fierce. We opted to stay in for a drink, which turned into dinner - the food was very good and the staff was great. We were just there for an overnight stay leaving on an early morning flight. You could not do better at any of the airport hotels than this Sheraton!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport Sheraton Phoenix We recently stayed here first time-the night before flying to Hawaii & then on the return when our return flight arrived at midnite. This is a most convenient location to Sky Harbor airport. Leaving the car there is a godsend-we live 2 hrs drive in Tucson. We had a dinner & a room service breakfast- the food far exceeded expectation. Very nice pool & facility overall. Can't say anything bad September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great One Day Stay It began with a wonderful pickup at the airport by Mr. Muhammad who did an excellent job of orienting us and helping us with our luggage. Front desk staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful with documents we needed to print. The facilities were clean, well maintained and very comfortable. We didn't eat at any of the hotel restaurants. I would recommend this facility withour reservation. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Two adults and two dogs were accommodated very well. We requested a move to an area where there were less people so noise of doors closing would not cause the dogs to bark. They did this graciously. Rooms were clean and food was excellent. There was a small strip of dirt where dogs could be walked. Would have been nice to have an area with grass, but probably not available in this region. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel had many local visitors I think my disappointment was situational. The hotel lobby was overly-crowded with non-staying people. There was a Disney audition.....probably 100-150 people in the lobby with many kids. They somewhat took over and had to be walked around....distracting to the hotel experience. Also, I asked for a 315am wakeup call...yes 3:15 am...and did not receive it...good thing I had a backup. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring the renovation on I am so glad to see that the renovation has begun on this hotel. Great location and I love the fitness center. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Overnight United cancelled our flight, so we had to stay one more night . . . the boys (12 & 10) loved the pool, and the staff was extremely accommodating (the morning barista who disappeared in the bathroom notwithstanding). The rooms were a bit "tired," but clean. The restaurant staff was attentive and friendly. 2 double- rather than queen-sized beds was a bit tight, but manageable. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold member downgraded Not too long ago I part of my Gold status was access to club level. I'm disapointed that being a loyal member does not carry much weight anymore. The stay was fine. I can stay at a low budget hotel and get breakfast included. At almost every hotel I don't have to be a member to be treated at least as well. Sheraton has saved a few dollars at the expense of customer care. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service at this Sheraton went above and beyond other Sheratons at which I've stayed. I felt very appreciated and makes the hotel feel more like a resort. I appreciated all the little details, such as q-tips in the bathroom. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was acceptable After my recent stay at your hotel I was a little disapointed because there was no refrigerator in the room. When I called the front desk and asked about a refrigerator I was informed there would be a charge of $10 a day for one. In all my years of staying in hotels I have never been without a refrigerator in my room and to ask for $10 a day for one seems ridiculuos. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great The location and accommodations are fantastic. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; particularly Mackenzie at the front desk and Sasha and Heather in the restaurant. The overall atmosphere is very pleasant and makes traveling for work a great experience instead of a burden, like it can sometimes feel. I highly recommend this hotel and can’t wait to come back! May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by just very OK If not for the location near airport and Tempe, probably not much to recommend this hotel. Rooms are in dire need of upgrade. elevators, halls definitely need new paint, carpet, etc. Doors in room didn't close very well. A bit smelly too. Mini fridge was nosiest thing I've ever heard. Staff was good, but I wish they would just tear down this property and rebuild. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe The lobby, pool area and gym were nice. The corridors and rooms need to be updated. A bit disappointed. The night staff could also use some additional customer service training on greeting guests and speaking clearly over the telephone. The young lady I was trying to get a WiFi code from sounded like she had marbles in her mouth. Not the best and disappointed. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service... Key did not work to get the elevator up to the Club Level, however a maintenance guy on 4 happened to summon the elevator while I was struggling to get the key to work. He let me into my room and returned 10 mins later with a functioning key. I had 3 pieces of luggage, so I was glad I did not have to walk all the way back to the lobby to get a functional key. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel needs room upgrades Bath room below Sheraton standards and needs some upgrades June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Due to its location the Phoenix Airport, Tempe, Sheraton may not have the high visibility of others in the area. I was pleasantly surprised when everything on site from food, beverage, room, and amenities exceeded levels that have been the norm at other properties May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor HOtel - Needs Improvement Had to wait 55 minutes for the airport shuttle and needed to call 4 times before they got there. restaurant was next to ballroom in which there was a large party going on and very noisy. Got to be so bad I decided to take my food to my room. By the time I got it (took almost 40 minutes) and got it upstairs it was ice cold. Just very poor all around! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late Night Staff Is Great! I have never had a bad stay at this Sheraton. Ricky on the overnight shift was especially helpful. He helped me with my internet service, (someone else simply advised I call the help desk), opened a difficult package for me and allowed me to borrow an umbrella without my having to ask for it. He went above and beyond to help me. Thank you, Ricky. March 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>