坦佩凤凰机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 坦佩
  • 南 52 街 1600 号
  • 邮政编码 85281
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short, quality stay! Due to rerouted flights we arrived in Phoenix at 1:00AM 6 hours later than scheduled. I had called the hotel once the delay was known and spoken to Peter Larson and advised him of our late arrival. I again called from PHX upon arrival and again to Peter to arrange transportation. The shuttle van was prompt and Peter greeted us upon arrival at the hotel with a smile and key and coordinated our departure which was 5 hours later. Although our stay was only a few hours, Peter Larson made it as pleasant and stress free as possible. He represents Sheraton very, very well. Attitude means so much! December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton AZ Tempe Do not stay on the 4th floor Club Level. While convenient to the Club, which I liked, it was offset by the lack of balcony or any windows that opened. Toilet flush handle kept coming loose, had to ask for extra towels as original had only two bath towels so each day needed to find and get more, bathroom sink in corner and was not facing the mirror so shaving was a trick each day. Staff in general very good especially the Club. I would stay again but ask for 3rd floor next time. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff, new management I called for the shuttle bus from Sky Harbor & the staff member offered to ask the driver to wait for me! No wait was really appreciated! The SPG lounge is open late (8 pm) for hors d'oeuvres- nice for late arrivals! After 8 pm, they provide complimentary water, milk and sodas. My room was comfortable, albeit dated. I am told the property is under new ownership and renovations are planned. This is great news, and clearly the hotel is turning around with new staff! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindsay rocks! The last time I stayed at Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe was Feb 14th, 2013. That happened to be Lindsay's first day on the job with Sheraton. When I came back this week, it was over nine months later, and guess what... Lindsay recognized me (and I can guarantee it was not for my chiseled features, cause I don't have any anymore). So I'm impressed with a young lady who takes her job to heart like Lindsay does. I feel more welcome than ever now at that property. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton review Our overall experience was a good one. We arrived late and left early so we did not see or use any facilities. My only suggestion is to possibly move the desk away from the patio door. Made it a little difficult to get onto and off the patio. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but old The rooms do need a little bit of updating but overall everything was good November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Very happy with our stay here. Staff was kind and friendly. Only question was why the bathroom has no ventilation or window. (a little steamy after shower) I guess because it's Phoenix and the weather is hot and dry- it's not required. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, but staffing needs development Overall, the hotel was clean. I was frustrated that a refrigerator and microwave cost extra each day to have in room as these are normally basic amenities in hotels these days. I also had significant housekeeping issues during my stay. My room was left untouched more than once, despite calling before 8am and specifically requesting that the room be cleaned one day. Also had trouble having toiletry/towels replaced. The Fire & Spice restaurant wait staff was awful. Food was usually late, some orders were messed up, beverages couldn't be refilled without a significant wait, servers would disappear. That being said, Kyle provided top level service and I would highly recommend dining during his shifts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip made better Originally I just needed a room for one night, wasn't too picky or worried. Ended up upgrading to Club Level, which turned out to be a wonderful decision. The food was amazing, comfortable beds, and the staff was very friendly. I had a great time, and will be making the Sheraton a preference from now on. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall great stay. Staff was helpful and knowledgable about the area. Hallways looked a little worn but heard hotel a remodel was in the future. Service made up for it. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay...dirty Carpet is worn out, room dirty, plumbing fixtures lose and difficult to use. Dissapointed in the rooms but more disturbing was the late night Mult-level marketing scams that were going on in the lobby and hallways. On Tuesday night after dinner, my group was in the bar and became surrounded by circles of Asian ans INdian (foreigners) who were recuiting people into their multi-level marketing sales presentations at 10:30 at night. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC not working then TV not working, shower not working properly I reached the hotel dead tired after work and the AC in the room was not working. The guest services were sub par friendly to begin with. They sent a technician - the AC did not work, switch room - the TV display does not work. The shower handle was very difficult to turn - it was getting stuck. Not a good experience. They have free parking and free wifi but those are the only good things about this hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much deodorizer Room was average. But the place STANK from so much smelly "sweet" deodorizer. Had to open walldoor for quite a while to get rid of smell and it was a nonsmoking room. No working clock in room. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Front desk staff in need of customer skills training. Conference rooms carpets and seats are filthly, hotel rooms are dated, refrigerator/microwave placement in rooms an afterthought. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tempe Sheraton Hotel Our stay was one night. Good location, easy access to the Phoenix airport, and restaurants. Staff was great and helpful. Room was clean with current amenities. Would stay at the Tempe Sheraton again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Stayed here one night at the expense of an airline due to a missed flight connection . All staff at check in, restaurant, check out were pleasant and accommodating. Restaurant food was excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second home We are frequent guests at this Sheraton. We are always made to feel that this is our second home. It is clean and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. We enjoy the pool area when it's warm and the beautiful outdoor fire place when it's cool. The food in the restaurant is delicious. Have never had a bad meal. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by djb Everything was wonderful except for the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. I would expect that on a Club level room, as a standard amenity. The club was great and had a nice selection of beverages as well as some delicious grilled veggies and chicken strips for the evening snack. The breakfast also had a nice variety in the Club. Fire and Spice was a wonderful restaurant and was glad to see they served dinner until 11pm October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities I was at this hotel for business. The food was great, and for networking, there was plenty of space to move around. The staff was courteous and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to host activities at it. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything was as expected. The people were nice, no wait at all when checking in. Bed was clean and comfortable. Restroom was a bit cramped, but had nice amenities. Would repeat. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever! Fantastic customer service. KUDOS to all the staff, they went out of their way to ensure all my needs and requests were met. Very courteous, helpful, and professional staff. Front desk and room service (Eric was awesome) were pleasant and most accommodating. Rooms, especially bed and pillows were comfy, clean and quiet. The food we were served for conference was delicious, not the rubber chicken fare we often are served at conferences. Thank you for a very pleasant stay. Exceeded my expectations. I'll be back! September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not consistent Travelling on business, I really enjoyed my stay and felt quite comfortable in this clean and well-maintained property. When I first checked in on Friday for an overnight stay, the front desk staff-member went out of her way to make me feel welcome and at home. My Gold status was acknowledged and my room automatically upgraded. She also offered me the choice of welcome points or beverage at the bar, and asked whether I had any particular preferences in terms of amenities that would make my stay more comfortable. Clearly her training was impeccable and her manner polished through years of excellent client service. Two days later I checked in again for another overnight stay. This time my experience was quite different. The gentleman at the counter did not acknowledge my Gold status and gave me a standard room. When I mentioned to him that I was a Gold Preferred member, he said "oh, okay" but did nothing more. I asked him whether I could have my welcome drink, but he told me he had already given me the bonus points. When I asked him whether I could have an upgraded room, he looked annoyed and told me he would have to speak to someone. After a few moments of awkwardly waiting for something to happen, I told him not worry about it as I was only staying the night anyway at which point he said "okay", returned my card to me, and went about his business. I went up to my room feeling less than impressed. Perhaps I was just spoiled by the really first class service which I had received on Friday, so that my expectations for same were very high on Sunday. Perhaps the most disappointing of all... I sent an eMail to the hotel manager once I returned home, recounting my experiences both positive and negative, but two weeks later I have yet to receive the courtesy of either an acknowledgement or a reply from the manager. Ultimately my stay was comfortable and certainly more than adequate. Some improvement in client service will bring this hotel from good to great. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel; nicely kept This hotel is consistently good. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The pool is clean. The only thing I would suggest is having a staff member go out to the pool occasionally to take drink orders. I ordered a couple of drinks from the bar, but felt out of place as I was in my bathing suit and others were fully dressed. A waiter or waitress poolside would be cool. My family loves staying there as it is centrally located to where we are from the ballpark, shopping, zoo, any other activities we have planned. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & Great Service Staying at the Club level definitely helps to make a business trip more enjoyable. The staff is great! The women in the Club lounge, Gloria & Esther, cannot do enough for you. Great customer service is hard to find these days, but they truly are excellent. The front desk staff was friendly and found an umbrella for me to use when I was not prepared for POURING RAIN in Phoenix. Definitely will be booking again! September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience The experience with the room was okay exept for the musty smell however, my teasm dining experience both dinner and breakfast was awful-need to train wait staff worst experience both meals for my team of 5 people will never go back to this hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need non feather pillows Hotel is nice, but my room was sprayed with way too much room fragrance. My throat started closing up. When I called the front desk they said all the rooms were that way. I know they are not since I have stayed here many times. Also when I asked to be supplied with non feather pillows they said they did not have any more. When I asked for just a regular blanket they did sent it up, but it took 45 minutes as they said they had to wash it. Also the lobby has way too much fragrance sprayed in, smells bad! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bang for your hard earned buck Close proximity to the airport. Staff was very responsive and obviously well trained. Surprisingly very clean and sparkling pool. Only wished I had the the time to enjoy. Club lounge breakfast options for hot food very limited but excellent bargain nonetheless as it was complimentary. For those who don't want to stay downtown but still close by transportation, ideal hotel. Once again, very good staff. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Staff was very friendly and went out of way to meet expectations August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet Facilities I attended a conference from August 23 to August 25 at your hotel. The hotel is quite nice and the rooms were adequate and comfortable. I would have preferred to see pitchers of ice water on each table throughout the event. The fellow at the bar was really great...service, etc.; however, the barman for the banquet was less than good. During the Saturday night meal, he took drink orders from several at my table and never took the others. Your front desk staff were great. In viewing your property from the outside, there appear to be areas under either construction or landscaping without signage to "pardon our mess". In addition, the room staff should ensure the drapes are positioned properly before they exit the room...open or closed does not matter; however, I noticed some empty rooms with the drapes in a bunch. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Elegant Setting, Met every need! We LOVED our stay at the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Tempe. It was delightful in every way - beautiful setting, lovely pool and great exercise room, loved the business center with multiple computers so several were always available! Our room was a pleasure in every way - beds very comfortable and loved the comfy comforters & pillows! The bathroom had elegant fixtures, and we loved the complimentary beverages as well! We had to drop someone off for a very early morning flight and it was so great to be so close to the airport. The staff couldn't have been any better! Very helpful, kind, thoughtful and accommodating! We're so glad we had the wonderful privilege of staying there! August 26, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:37:44.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>