Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff I was only in Dallas for one night on August 10th. I was more than satisfied with everything about the hotel, but I was totally impressed with the staff. The two young ladies at the front desk at check-in were two of the best I have ever dealt with. While maintaining a professionalism that was impressive, they were also able to put the guest at ease and made them feel welcomed and important. The staff the next morning were just as friendly and professional. Either you do a great job in hiring or your hospitality training is off the charts. Or maybe it is both. Great Job! August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still needs some work The hotel was renovated, yet still needs some work on internal items. Shower wouldn't drain Shower exhaust fan did not work Shower leaked Beds were so so Pricing was okay Breakfast was good July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Anthony (front desk) should be commended-excellent people skills and extremely helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was excellent, we just never had time to eat there We asked for a nice quiet room because we were on business. We also asked for an erly check in. The staff prepared a lovely quiet room on the 9th floor with an amazing view of the cit lights. Our suite was comfortable and m husband had a desk to work on his presentation. The 11th floor club came in very handy & it was a great touch to make us feel special. T Y ,,,we will visit again sioon! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Member Terrible Experience Turned Into Excellent! In February 2013 I stayed a night at the Sheraton Market Center Dallas. My stay turned from good to terrible because of one employees terrible decision. I called Management and expressed my terrible experience and they got on the matter immediately. I was prepared to give the Hotel a zero "0" rating and not ever stay at another Sheraton ever! Because of the "Personal Concern" given by the Front Desk Manager Mark immediately and General Manager later they both worked to make the situation correct and have done so! Because of their Personal and Apologetic Concern I will always stay at a Sheraton and hope that all Sheratons can be as Excellent as the Sheraton Market Center Dallas! Thank You Sheraton Market Center Dallas! April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small details matter This hotel needs to pay attention to the small details when it comes to this hotel. The small details and the miss attention to details does affect the way people view this business. I experienced slug on my body from the side of the whirlpool and the bathroom tub area was nasty. The bathroom tub had mold growing in the corner and had hair on the shower wall. These all seem like an easy fits, but when you have staff that don't speak or understand English or Adminstrative staff does not do what they say, it makes you wonder about the integrity of this business. I further experienced a large jump in room rate then what I booked the room for; when I try to explain this to adminstrative staff I was more less called a liar. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog Hotel I was unaware that this Hotel was pet dog friendly, when I made my reservation it DID NOT mention this was a dog friendly, I asked the front manager and he said it was on thier website, so I asked him to show me, which he was unable. I called corp, and they too could not find it on their website. I mention that this is very serious to people who may be allergic to dogs, they were unaware that people could be allergic to dogs, I spent $180 per night to stay at a dog kennel. They were able to find me a room at the Hilton who does not allow pets. I was told the the general manager will call me to explain. He never did. I will never stay at the Sheraton again, I would never recommend staying at the Sheraton, unless you want to spend high dollar for fleas and ticks. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay helpful staff Donte (SP?) was extremely helpful to me and my family during our stay in Dallas. I would definitely recommond this location to friends traveling to Dallas. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good features the location is convenient, nice pool, nine view to downtown its a nice hotel inside and out. What i didn't like is that no free wi fi, no complimentary breakfast for the price of the hotel, and they charge me $15 dollars for like a three min call that was too much. Also on the 7 floor the ice machine wasn't working so i had to go to another floor to get the ice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bittersweet goodbye i have been a guest at this hotel for 4 years and i just came home from my very last visit. my physician is leaving dallas an i am following him. having said that, my stay was as memorable as it always is. the one thing that i find troubling is that i recognized only one employee since my last visit, on february 2013. this is a trend that i have observed over the years. what's with the turnaround? it impacts a guest like myself negatively, since i choose to return to this hotel with every visit to dallas and it is of paramount importance to see familiar faces. November 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT EAT HERE Hotel does look good .... Beds are comfy.... I am an SPG member so I get club level rooms and dining. The breakfast for SPG members was terrible. So I went downstairs to main dining and paid$13.95 each for my spouse and I to eat... Eggs were dried out bacon and hashbrowns were SO BURNT.. ketchup bottle had mold on the rim.... I thought I would give the dinner a try.. order two Cowboy steaks and spent$110.... the steak was over cooked and so tough worst money ever spent... - Hot Tub was not working and inside pool had AC on and was so cold could not use. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff in this hotel really made our stay enjoyable. They genuinely were outgoing, friendly and couldn't do enough to ensure we were extremely well looked after. I had a number of packages delivered and each were accounted for and looked after. They even took care of a couple of returns, with postage and just added to my bill. When it was clear the shuttle was stuck in traffic & we may be late for a basketball game, one of the front desk staff ran us into the game in another van! Thank you for going above & beyond with customer satisfaciton. Super! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and Business Friendly Stayed for 4 nights on business. Hotel is perfect for me- not stuffy, staff are friendly, quick and efficient service at check in and check out. Rooms are clean , refrigerator and microwave is convenient for my needs, beds comfortable with soft sheets, big desk and spacious living room area.Liked the balcony in the suites and the Club room amenities. Simple but hearty food. Hotel coordinated restaurant delivery to my room- Thai Food and from other nearby restaurants. Location is only a 5 minute drive to McKinney Uptown area for shopping and business. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One problem after the next The first room I stayed in (3 night stay) had a drainage problem in the bathroom sink and the bathroom door wouldn't not close. Before asking for a new room on the 2nd day, I simply asked for housekeeping to clean the room and replace dirty towels with fresh ones. Upon returning, nothing had been done. This prompted my call to the front desk to complain. The front desk person apologized but said it was NOTHING he could do about getting the room clean. I had to suggest moving rooms. In the morning I realized the 2nd room had no ironing board..grrrrrr! December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As an SPG member for over ten years, I have thoroughly enjoyed my membership. During each check-in this weekend, I wasn't informed of the Complimentary breakfast for SPG members. This should be automatically mentioned as PART of check-in policy. Otherwise, front desk staff were extremely hospitable. Thank You July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple of problems we ran into. We had the TV in our room (Rm 724) in the living room side that was not working. The engineer did everything he could to fix it and did a great job, but unfortunately he could not fix it. We were only staying a night, so there wasn't too much of a concern. However, as my wife and I were leaving the hotel, Saturday morning, we came out of the elevator and turned toward the entrance, and saw the wet floor sign,. I just about slipped and my wife did slip and fall. There was one of the hotel employees who was walking by and asked her if she was allright and helped her get to her feet, but yet no one behind the front desk asked her anything. We understand that if you walk on the floor where it says "wet floor" you take it at your own risk. The concern we had was there was much more water that was on that particular part of the lobby floor than normal. I would recommend this hotel and would probably return to stay in it, but I wanted to pass this along. Greg Akagi June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service great Anytime I needed anything the front desk staff was on it. The maid keep our room serviced well. Enjoyed my stay, very impressed with the desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service was not good I love SPG program but this time I was dissappointed with the service. I stayed for two nights, at the morning on the second day I reported to the front desk that the shower was not working properly, at the evening when I returned and took a shower found out that they did not fix the shower. When I checked out the lady at the front desk was very nice and apologized for the issue even offered me an snack or a soda on the house but I told her that the only thing I wanted was that they pay attention and resolve the complaints made by the customers. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly hotel with fabulous staff. This hotel was brilliant. Great suites, clean and spacious. Great facilities with great breakfasts, attended a conference there with a banquet at the close of it- food for banquet was beautiful. Conference hosted with excellence. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, special mentions for Deborah, Sylvia , Anthony and donte. Great hotel with courtesy bus for 3 mile radius. Highly recommended. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience My handicapped wife and I stayed during the Bush Library Dedication and needed a car and driver due to security issues. I asked for the Marketing manager and Sylvia returned the call shortly after. She gave me one name then and said she would call back with some others. She did in a few minutes and gave me two more. I used the first one on the list and the service and price could not have been better. Security was very difficult for arrival by car but Enrique handled it like a pro. I kept his number and will use him again . We ate dinner in their restaurant and while my steak was overcooked it had an excellent taste and I did not ask for it to be exchanged. All in all a pleasant experience. Special thanks to Slyvia. Anonymous from Austin April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience In my travels I've learned not to expect to much from hotels and I won't be disappointed, however in my three day stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas all my modest expectations were met and then exceeded! The facility was immaculate and the staff was extremely knowledgeable and attentive and obviously well trained. I was treated as if I was the most important guest in the whole hotel and I thank the staff and management for the 5 Star Service and care. Thanks again, Darrin May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Friendly Hotel at an Out-of-the-Way Location Staff is super friendly and truly cares about your well-being. Definitely one of the better U.S. Sheraton hotels in terms of service, rooms and cleanliness. Suites are nice, as they give you more space to spread out, although the bedroom does seems small for the new Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds (hard to navigate in the bedroom, as the bed takes up almost all the space). One drawback to the hotel (which is not really the staff's fault) is that it is location is a bit out of the way, so you can not easily walk (or take public transportation) to all of the usual places (downtown, uptown etc.). The hotel does provide a free shuttle, which is very helpful, but you won't be doing much around the area unless you just happen to be having a meeting or event there. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay My husband and I stayed the weekend for our anniversary. Misty B. and Desiree were beyond wonderful and helpful. When they found out it was our anniversary they went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We were getting ready to go out for dinner and a staff member called to say they were sending a bottle of champagne and chocolate strawberries to our room which was wonderful . When we woke up the next morning there was a note from Desiree telling us Happy Anniversary, Thank you for giving us a weekend we will never forget. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, great beds, courteous staff Great location to downtown and surrounding areas. Super comfortable beds. The staff was very helpful. Overall great stay. My only recommendation is that the carpet could use upgrading. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't thank them enough! I booked this on short notice. We live in Dallas and has to change my original plans so with only 3 days in advance on a busy weekend and they still got me in! I had an egagement planned and I went in early to drop off flowers and champagne to have in the room before. Edin at the front desk was more then helpful on getting this arranged. I also asked for a room facing downtown, Edin did more, he put us on the 11th floor facing downtown and surprised us both with chocolate strawberrys on the dry bar! He took care of it all, I feel like I was treated if I had spent thousands of dollars. Also this is one of the few hotels with balconys you can use and a great pet policy! I can't thank Sheraton and Edin enough for out great stay! We will be back as a married couple! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOSPITALITY NEEDS HELP DEAR SHERATON: I understand that I am staying in your hotel, and my dog is staying here too. However, I am paying the same amount for my room as the non-dog owning patrons, so I expect the same treatment. I asked that the linens on the beds be changed by leaving the card on EACH bed, and they were not; I assumed that since I used the small bottles of shampoo, conditioner, soap, mouthwash, and lotion they would be replaced......but apparently not. I'll have to call the front desk and ask. Oh yes, I just bet it takes another hour to get that, after all it took a two hour wait and finally having to go to the front desk myself last night to get towels for me to bathe with! Oh, and please explain to your STAFF that DEBIT CARDS AND CREDIT CARDS ARE NOT THE SAME THING!  July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The only two issues I had were: 1) The heating and cooling is very hard to control. The thermostat is not very responsive. The room would get very cool or very hot with no rhyme or reason. 2) Room service was excellent but the cost was double what I expected. I ordered off of a menu with a cost. I was assessed a small delivery fee which was not excessive but when I got my bill it was much higher than I expected. Still not sure why. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleasant stay We have stayed t this hotel numerous times with our children and grandchildren. Always a pleasant experience and never have experienced a problem June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM DIRTY ON ARRIVAL When we entered our room the living room hadn't been cleaned. There was a bill on the floor, an empty nut can and cumbs on table and trash on the desk. The beds had been made and the bathroom was clean but that was it. We called and they did come and take the bill while we were out but it took a second call to get thru to them the living room mess wasn't ours. Rooms starting to look a little shabby, but beds comfortable and nice to have couch, fridge and microwave in room. I do think interenet and parking should be free. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated, but is a good value Hotel is in need of an update, but the staff is great and the restaurant beat expectations July 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>