Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was amazed I stayed a week…3 mornings I never received towels, 2 mornings the tea bags were not replaced, 1 morning the glasses were not washed nor replaced…..I was amazed!! Every morning I left money for the housekeepers…..I wonder how bad the service would have been with NO tip!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The rooms were clean and the entire hotel staff was courteous and responsive to our needs. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to market Beds needs to be changed out. Airflow needs updating. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure... A wonderful experience as always! From the extremely accommodating staff, to the cleanliness of the room and common areas, to the food in the restaurant...an all around top notch hotel. If you need to be in the Market Center area, this is the place to stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location for the Dallas Market Center The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The separate living room is my favorite feature of your rooms. It feels more like a small apartment rather than a hotel room. I can work at the table and relax on the couch separate from the bedroom. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay The staff is very friendly but the inconsistency of the service standards lead you to believe that no one is training them to provide a service. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff and dirty hotel room I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The first room I checked into had a dirty duvet cover with garbage still in the garbage can and dirty counter surfaces. I found that with the exception of one staff member, all were lazy and un-willing to go the extra mile in customer service. Also, the cleaning staff does not actually clean your room. They may replace towels and take out the garbage. But, if you are staying here for more than one week, don't expect them to wipe down any surfaces, change your sheets or even replenish your coffee and toilet paper --Because they won't. I found a disgusting orange sticky substance the size of my palm on top of my mattress and it took three efforts for it to finally be cleaned and removed -- what else had the cleaning staff missed in my room before I checked in? Do not stay here. The service in the hotel bar is terrible as well. Spend your money else where. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra charges on card-Beware Room was small, pool was closed, buffet served spoiled juice and day old biscuits at $15, two rooms on opposite ends of floor when I called early and asked for close rooms. and no one was next door to me. And then after I got home I looked and was charged almost 200 more dolllars in 4 separate transactions(12,107,75 and 25), when I called they could not tell me why I was charged for two of them and the other was I was charged 50 (THEY DO NOT TELL YOU THEY ARE MAKING CHARGES ON IT) for incidentals and I charged 75 for breakfast so they had to charge 25 more to make the incidental 75, and then charged me the 75 also, I prepaid room but was charged anyway. But of course these should go away in 7-10 days...I am going to have to wait 7-10 days for my own money they should not have charged me in the first place. BEWARE. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for our needs We had three groups from one family and were placed close together on the same floor. The children loved the pool, the workout room and the club on 11 for drinks and snacks. This all kept them very happy while we adults got to enjoy our own plans. The rooms were perfect (spacious, clean and complete). March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, I was very pleased Very nice suite. Comfortable. Clean. Comfy bed. Had everything I wanted - mini fridge, microwave, safe, coffee maker, hair dryer, nice TV and choices of channels. Good location, very close, maybe 5 minutes (without traffic) to downtown. Had lunch in the hotel restaurant and had a delicious turkey club with yummy curly fries. The staff was helpful, answering my questions. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! This hotel always meets our standards! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location! Next to Medieval Times and a short shuttle to the Sixth Floor Museum. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay I felt like I was living in darkness. The most dimly lit room I've ever stay in and not spacious at all to be considered a suite. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not accommodiating In raining weather, the shuttle was not available for transportation to or from the evening affair with evening gown. My party had to pay for taxis both ways. When inquired for return trip, we were given a 10-12 minute wait. The shuttle never came for transportation. After arriving back to hotel, gentlemen at the desk advised shuttle driver is gone after 9:00pm. This information was not given in the beginning, causing an inconvenience. I have stayed at more enjoyable Sheraton Hotels in the past. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness The carpet had smells. Resturant ran out of food on the first day I was there. I would have thought they would have been prepared know a large crowd was coming. Rooms are very small to say it's supposed to be suite like. Hallway was smelly. The glade plug in must have been on the highest setting, it was an annoying coverup. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay at Sub Par SPG Hotel My wife and I arrived Thursday night. She wanted some water so she asked the front desk. They sold it to her at check in, 2 bottles for $4. We got to the room and there were 2 bottles for free there. Why didn't the front desk tell us. Disappointing. We stayed in room 840, on the SPG floor, a room looking at the city. The bed had a huge dip in the center, which made it hard to stay apart. We both sank to the middle. The hotel was full, so another room wasnt available. On that same note, Saturday morning the maid asked if she could skip our cleaning and room make up because they ran out of time. We didnt have a choice basically, so we nodded and went on our way. The skirting around the bed is nasty, im not sure its ever been cleaned. The king bed takes up the whole bedroom. The TV in the bedroom didnt work on half the channels and the ones that did were snowy. We ate at the small bar downstairs, as we needed a quick bite, it took 45 minutes for a small cheese pizza. We were late for the UFC fight, so we asked for the bill to pay while we ate, but the machine didnt work, so we couldnt get a bill. I finally just wrote my name and room number of a paper and said bill it. We used the shuttle to go to our event, when he pulled up, a guy followed him jumped out of his car and started yelling curse words at him about his driving and how he almost killed someone. We got charged $7.95/day for self parking. It is listed on signs on the property. However, another TWO couples we met on the trip didnt get charged. In addition, people from other places parked in the lot, taking all the close spaces. Its not monitored and if your unlucky, you get billed. In my opinion, this is the worst SPG property Ive ever stayed at. I felt the hotel was understaffed, which made the staff overworked and as a result, made my vacation unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Experience I checked in early and the front desk was able to give me a room immediately. It was on the SPG Preferred floor and was very nice. However, after lunch, water began leaking from the room above. Maintenance was not able to fix the issue and I had to re-pack and move to another room. The room that I moved to was not on the SPG Preferred floor and was not nearly as nice. The next day I left the room for the entire day, returning only at 10PM. When I arrived to the room, the door was standing wide open. I called the front desk immediately. The front desk asked if I had left the door open. I had not since the room was cleaned while I was gone. They apologized, but nothing more was done. I would not recommend this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the design center I think my judgement is clouded by the room/floor we received. As a platinum member would think we would have at least been assigned a room on the SPG floor... As a gold received that floor and if don't receive that floor have to wonder why. When mentioned to the front desk the explanation was unconvincing, (won't go into the lengthy synopsis) no offer to move us was forthcoming. There had to be a better room/floor as the hotel parking lot was far from crowded. We were assigned a room on floor 5.. Right over the vents for the restaurants. We love hotels were we can open the windows for some fresh air. Couldn't keep the window open unless we wanted to smell food... Steaks grilling odor. It was classed a suite hotel, however, the bedroom was dinky...maybe different on upper floors, don't know. The sitting room and bathroom were sized okay. Staff was polite and helpful. Gave us directions to a destination that was spot on. Right in the heart of the design center so if that is your destination a good choice. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont expect to get any rest or to utilize the shuttle or even to have a dry towel at the pool We were woken every morning by housekeeping at around 8am. I have never been woken by hotel staff unless it was by a wakeup call request, when I phoned the front desk they were very unapologetic and apathetic. We were in town for a large event much like most of their guests at the time of our stay. The sole factor for choosing this establishment was for the shuttle to and from the Dallas Convention Center, which we were unable to utilize as it was by reservation only and was full from day one. The front desk offered to call us a cab, how nice of them. Having children with us we utilized the pool several times and had to request towels each time as apparently they weren’t staffed for the traffic. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad stay but... Two main things: Cheerleading convention/competition in town the same weekend as us - I'm sure most hotels were booked like ours was, but we found the noise to be excessive coming from neighboring rooms and the hallways late into the night - not great when you're travelling with two small children. Bedroom doors on the suites - I think Sheraton was trying to go trendy, but really, you don't need frosted glass/plastic for 90% of the bedroom door. Again, when you are trying to preserve the bedtime rituals of a tired toddler, having a door that closes, but shows all light and conducts sound way too well is very frustrating as it leaves everyone sitting in the dark in the living room. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice rooms, nice touch with Starbucks coffee in the lobby in the morning. Also available in room. Staff was very nice, check-in and out were fast. Just a pleasant stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much traffic noise all night long. I was happy with this property with the exception of my room being rather loud with the sound of nearby traffic. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff and hotel features are great! We especially enjoy the club breakfast and amenities. Thank you for a wonderful stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty We were quickly checked in by friendly staff. We had been in ou room 10 minutes when someone called to make sure we had everything we needed. I have stayed in hotels all over the U.S. and Europe and have never been called by staff to see if everything was ok and if I needed anything. Amazing! Was thanked everywhere I went for each service used. Hotel was quiet and well maintained. Would love to stay again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location, Great Staff Abu from the Club and Will from the Front office made me feel at home during my 10 night stay. Kepp up the good work. Netx time - I want a room that does not face teh high-way - to noisy. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift The front desk staff was great. . .my room and equipment was very "tired". Our fridge didn't work, the connecting door was jammed and we couldn't use it, it took them 4 hours to fix my internet issue; the beds were clean, but not comfy. The pool was an indoor/outdoor pool - it was dirty so we didn't end up using it. Location was close to the Midevil Castle restaurant, zoo, Reunion Tower, acquirium. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet or else Seems that a particular morning server would rather you order the buffet brkfst and not order off of the menu. Since I did order from the menu this server made sure that my hot meal I ordered from the menu came cold. Next time I guess it's buffet or bust! February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort Walking distance to many of Dallas's most desired features. Great work out facilities. Fully functional club lounge and IT resources in lobby. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I will stay here every time I visit the Dallas area. Awesome hotel and great price! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The location was great! The staff were professional, very accommodating and friendly! Free parking! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was large I had a great stay at this hotel and it was a perfect location for the trade show I was attending. January 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:40:12.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>