シェラトン・スプリングフィールドモナークプレイスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01144
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • スプリングフィールド
  • One Monarch Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The MVP Pub provided the worst food ever! The hotel was decent being in Springfield and all it pr9bably was above average. The staff allaround was fantastic. However the worst meal I have ever had ( I was with my wife and two kids was at the MVP Pub. There food quqlity and preperation Iis disgusting. They should shut down this restaurant. The shrimp cocktail was freezer burned and gross. The burger was terrible as was the mashed potatoes and chicken fingers and wings. It was not just ours and we noticed everyones plate around us look horrible. I am so surprized sheraton would let a dump like this sit under their roof and operations. Shut it down now. A mcdonalds would be 5 steps above this and much cheaper. This is the worst review I have ever had to give a restaurant. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but poor parking set up This hotel is very clean and comfortable. However, the parking is horrible. There is a secure underground garage, which is one of the reasons I stay there. The problem is, when there is a function or a large convention going on, it fills up and quite often they run out of parking. The is an over fill lot across the street. However, I travel alone and am reluctant to park and walk from there to the hotel at night by myself. I think that they should have the people attending functions park across and reserve the underground parking for their hotel guests. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Frustrated I stay at this hotel every time I attend a residency weekend at AIC. The first time or two that I stayed I was very happy with the service and the accommodations. The past couple of times though I have not had the best experiences. Wifi is now $9.99 a night (it was free the first couple of times), and the elevator from the garage was not in service. That is pretty inconvenient when carrying a heavy suitcase. However, I will give the hotel one more chance before trying to find another as these things happen. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring you Earplugs I have stayed at this hotel many times, sometimes on the club floor. I submitted for the upgrade, at cost, but didn't get it. That meant I had to pay for internet, which I won't do. I also wasn't able to access the breakfast or light dinner in the club lounge. Room 611 is large but on a busy corner with all of the highway noise. There were also two events in the hotel with blaring music. The pool was quite cold and the hot tub didn't exist anymore. Parking is pay even if you have to park across the street. It's a dicey neighborhood so ask for an escort. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the City This hotel was a surprise as I've not traveled to this area before. Although it is an older hotel, it is pretty much updated and rooms were nice. Views were great of the city. Shana greeted us at check in with a smile and was able to meet all our expectations. She's a great first impression of the hotel. Betty was on Club floor and did an excellent job in the Lounge and we enjoyed her pleasant personality. Parking was a bit unusual in the garage next door, but overall, we enjoyed the location and would likely return if we're passing through the area. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be going back I recently brought my family to this hotel . I was disappointed with the appearance as I have been to many Sheratons. The bathtub didnt look very clean with grout coming apart and black. Charging three dollars for a bottle of water is insane. And the bed did not smell clean and had other peoples hair on it. It smelled of men's cologne. It was a bit offensive, but my small kids were sleeping and it wasnt worth waking them. I certainly would not come back. I recently stayed at a less reputable hotel and it was more updated and cleaner than this hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the money. This hotel has clean rooms and very accommodating staff. The pool was clean and the workout area is top notch. I was surprised that there was no fridge in the room to store medications but one can be provided upon request. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great area and very nice hotel This hotel was great. The staff was very welcoming and helpful- they helped me with understanding the parking and with the activities that could be done around the hotel considering the time of evening we checked in. I would have preferred for the pool to be open. The room was great- the bed was perfect- could have been firmer but i like them firm- the linens were very nice and crisp and the shower had a very nice pressure. The area around the hotel allowed for us to take advantage of the nightlife which was great because of the walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were diappoinged with our 2 night stay We ordered breakfast in our room on our first morning and came back in the evening to find breakfast tray still in room where we left it. Housekeeper also opened our door at 9:00 to come in, and came in.. Desk clerk never asked us for a time we were leaving or to expect this. Paying12.50 per night to pak is extravagant.. breakfast exepensive and not worth it. ALSO asked for tea and was told hotel only had earl grey and green tea, not breakfast tea. We come to Equine Affaire every year (12 years) and we disappointed and will not return again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect with the exception of the counter in the suite which had a smudge on it. Honestly anyone could have missed it, I just happen to see it at the right angle in the right light. Besides that the staff was fine and the overall experience met my expectations and was even better than other hotels I've been to for the price I paid. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but breakfast buffet needs A LOT of help This is a wonderful hotel. Beautiful rooms. Great proximity to the Big E. Parking was a little hassle but not a big deal. The only issue was the restaurant. This was a Sunday morning. The buffet was poorly supplied with food and the wait/kitchen staff was less than enthusiastic about getting it re-stocked. And if you wanted to order off the menu, forget about it. Not happening. Too bad because up to that point our stay was very pleasant. If you're staying there soon I suggest you do some research and find a different place to get breakfast. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SIX FLAGS STAY I had my son and his friend stay with my fiancé and myself. The room was very comfortable and we were exhausted when we arrived at the room 10:30PM. We had gone to Six Flags and were going back there the next day. We were not happy campers when we got a phone call at 6:25AM and stated that breakfast was being served at the 2nd floor when we had already placed a breakfast order night before. We then had the chamber maid knock on our door at 7:20 to come clean when we were all still sleeping. I felt that you were trying to rush us out the door especially when the checkout time is much later than that. Then we got another call at 8:00 saying that all our breakfast came with free orange juice. They couldn't have just given it to us without calling us August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting family This was an exceptional hotel, though parking was not available in their garage and we had to pay to park in overflow and walk in the rain. even though i rate this hotel very highly. the room was beautiful and the bed was as comfortable as my own. linens were superb as were the king size pillows with shams. the view of the river was pretty and the windows actually opened even if just a few inches...we could bring in the cool, fall air. Breakfast was very good also. so glad i chose Sheraton in Springfield. there were many other choices. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location for elks free throw contest lodging for the number of room needed for the elks folks I thought the price could have been lower. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't Deserve the "Sheraton" Name This was the WORST hotel stay I've ever had (and my first ever negative review on this site). First, the air conditioner did not work and it was not fixed as promised. Then the waitress at the hotel restaurant rolled her eyes at us when we showed up at 8 pm for dinner. A party of 8 showed up after us and it was made clear to us that we would not be served for well over an hour (we went, instead, to McDonald's). Last, the hotel staff asked us to leave after the first night (we booked 2 nights) and not only did I have the e-mail confirmation of this, but the hotel itself had written the CORRECT checkout date on our key card holder). The beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. They should not be a part of the Sheraton or SPG family. The spa was not functioning, June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel This Sheraton is nicely designed, and has beautifully decorated rooms; while the exterior is a bit dated, and certain parts of the hotel look like they could use a bit of a face lift, most of the hotel screams of contemporary styled furniture and design. The hotel is very spacious, and affords the guest with many accessible amenities. The staff are eager to help, and are more than willing to rise to the occasion (i.e. I had a cleaning lady help me store my luggage on the side, because the reception was so swamped with people). My only gripe is that the internet was not complimentary; in such a nice upscale hotel in this day and age, one would have expected this to be provided. There are however, computers available on the second floor that provide from access. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest people I was upgraded for free from the same young lady who upgraded us for free our last visit. This is our third time. I left my Samsung galaxy s4 phone. I called the next day and they held it for me to pick up. I love this place. I am a resident of Springfield and go here with my wife to get away from it all and unwind. What a pleasure!!!! Thank you Heather director of housekeeping for holding my phone. I hope you enjoy the dunkin donuts I bought you guys Mr. & Mrs Juan Hernandez February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level oversold and understaffed Club Level provides continental breakfast from 6:30 to 9:00 AM but with a large group at the hotel they apparently oversold the Club Level (folks from other floors were allowed access) and only staffed with a single person who couldn't keep up with the demand. They ran out of food and coffee which was unacceptabel March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The hotel was ok, staff at check in was not helpful or welcoming. Seemed tired since they were busy and the hotel was full. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff This hotel had all of the amenities I needed - great room with comfortable desk and chair, fitness facility, club lounge and breakfast. Everyone I interacted with was genuinely friendly and helpful. The wireless was a little spotty but that is the only negative from my stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit mixed The Fitness Center is great. The club floor and the employees are wonderful. There is a new chef, Jeff, that is making much better main dishes for the club floor - this makes my stay much more enjoyable. Not so great Picks has a salmon salad which I really enjoy. However, in the past few weeks they went from giving about an 8 oz size to a 4 oz size, for the same price. I am not happy and feel it is too high priced. The staff are great - I just think they made a bad decision on the portion per cost. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond , very comfortable I just got back from a long weekend stay, I had two rooms booked for the equine affaire event. I have stayed at many different hotels but I have to say the sheraton in springfield is above and beyond. the room was very clean and the bathroom was also there was a lot of little extras that were unexpected and enjoyed like a bathrobe!! The staff was excellent and friendly. We had a great stay. The parking is a little tight but we managed and I will be using them again next year!!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend I booked a room for one night as an anniversary gift for my fiancé. I was told I would be staying on a club level floor with a jacuzzi room. I got to the front desk to check, was checked in, NOTHING, was explained to me, handed a key card, and told to take the elevators to the right. I get to my floor which is not a club level and no jacuzzi tub. They move me to the floor in a room with no fridge and never activated my fiancé room card so he could get up to the floor when he arrived. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with lots of available features I stayed in a very clean and comfortable room. Great pool for lap swimming as it is a good size for a hotel pool and the exercise facility opens early. The food at the bar/restaurant was excellent and the staff was friendly. You do have to pay for parking that is part of the hotel but it is not too costly for an underground facility in a city. Internet service in the room also had a charge but access to a computer and printer at the business center was available for free. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and classy I enjoyed my experience. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Nice health club facilities. Not a 5 in my rating because the steam room was not operational when I needed it as I had been assure it would be, March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff at PICKS restuarant The staff at the PICKS restaurant were particularly wonderful, fast and pleasant when I was having breakfast each morning-great way to start the day. I realize that it was very hot outside when I was in Springfield but my room was freezing and there was no way to turn down the fan which was blowing on me all night long. Also-I wish the pillow selection could include a pillow that wasn't so fat. Overal my stay was very pleasant and your workout facility was good. thanks July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wont be going back Poorly managed hotel! Out of the 5 rooms the small group of us booked, 3 rooms were supposed to be with 2 double beds, but at checkin we were told the hotel was overbooked for double beds, and some of us got stuck sleeping on rollaways. I wonder how many other guest didn't get the rooms they reserved this past weekend. The one morning we ATTEMPTED to eat breakfast in the hotel was unsuccessful as well. Poorly organized and understaffed. Dunkin Donuts did a better job. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We recently stayed overnight and were very satisfied with the Hotel! It was very clean and comfortable. They were very kind and generous with our little grandson and went out of their way to help us. The only negative thing was when we returned at night we could not park in the lot and that was difficult with the little one so it would have been much easier for us to have been able to park in the garage. Although I would stay here again! The food was excellent! October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel We stayed at this hotel for a relative's party. It was late August and cool weather. The room temperature was set at 60 F. when we checked in, so we turned off the A/C and thought it would warm up. It never did. We called the desk, and they said there was no heat but we could open a window. the room we were in had no windows that opened, so I wore my coat while I was in the room. Not a comfortable stay. The parking is very limited and difficult to access. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is in serious need of refurbishing Mattress was bowed/sagging, room would not cool, chair in room was threadbare, bathroom was old and dirty looking including scratched and dinged walls as well as chipped sink. I'm a SPG Platinum member and was on the Club Floor. Would hate to see the rooms on non-preferred floors. Will never stay in this hotel again when in town. February 24, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>