Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1865 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are great I travel a fair amount with most of my travels taking me to the Toronto area. Whenever I'm in Toronto I always make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre. It feels like home. The staff remember me by name and make me feel welcome. In particular the staff in the club lounge are the best. I've come to know them by name and look forward to seeing them. Blesilda (Club Lounge Receptionist) is amazing. She goes out of her way to make your stay a pleasant one. That smile and "have a nice day" is a great way to start the day (she does this with all the guests). December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff are very courteous and my room was very spacious and quiet. Thank you! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel downtown Toronto This hotel is located in the Central Downtown Toronto area and has excellent banquet facilities. We found the room to be standard and the bed a little hard with a tiny bathroom, but overall we had a nice stay and the view of the City was great. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late night access poses a problem. We were attending a formal event in a building less than a block from the hotel. When returning to the hotel late at night, none of the entrances at that end of this very large hotel were open. Although there were keycard scanners at each of the doors, none of them worked. We were approached by more than one street person while we tried in vain to get into the hotel and felt threatened. Apparently, only the door in the "motor court" is accessible at that hour. However,here is no signage ... not safe. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I've already discussed this with the Sheraton Toronto staff. I stayed there this past Wed-Fri. My wake-up call came in a half hour late on Thurs and 45 mins early on Fri (after a late night). I also stood in a pool of water to shower each day due to a drainage problem with the tub, even though i was told it would be addressed the first day. I'm sure this is an abherration. I've stayed at Sheratons often and have had good experiences, and likely will again over the holidays. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was average The one thing that did disappoint me was the fact we were put in the oldest part of the hotel. I feel that even family should be treated like a regular customer. It seems to me that if you are with Starwood hot shot or family you get treated differently and that should not happen. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub par... When pulling up to the hotel, you would think you would be welcomed by the staff. The only welcome given was a loud yell from staff to move our vehicle as there was no valet available. A simple task of trying to unload our luggage was met with an attendant telling us we were not allowed to leave the car in the drop off zone to check in. When we asked for help with the bags, staff said they were too busy. The hotel common areas are vey nice but the rooms need some TLC. Simple things like the return grate falling off the wall, grungy bathroom with loose faucets and peeling wallpaper. There is much room for improvement. Won't be coming back anytime soon. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was way to dry. Woke up i the morning with a real dry throat. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay As an SPG Member having to book a room at a cost of $400 for one night is not acceptable. Then to have a lesser rate quoted the day of arrival (on the phone) only to not have that rate honored when I arrived was inappropriate. I will ensure I do not recommend this hotel to others. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Center = Great! Great location, rooms, value, service, and best of all--Great Staff and Management. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Bad Food in Lounge Wish the breakfast in lounge was better December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I also enjoy staying at the Sheraton, but I always seem to have an issue with not getting the room that I reserve when I book my room. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Hotel had all the features I was looking for. Nice restaurants, pool and workout room met my needs. Conference rooms had good lighting and sound. The hotel had easy access underground to The Bay, Eaton Centre & subway. I didn't have to put on a coat. I would definately stay here the next time I visit Toronto. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert Have stayed here 3 times before this past year. I have always been welcome back warmly and find the hotel to be convenient and service always top-notch. We left some presents in the car when we realized what had happened they went back down and retrieved them for us. They always go out of there way. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor service I arrived at the hotel in the early evening to my room not being ready and waiting for 30 minutes (not too bad, but it was known that I would be arriving at that time). When I finally got to my room there was no bed, but tables with six chairs where the bed should be. I called down and after being told that I should sleep on the couch and then tranfered to the front desk and hung up on, I finally had a lady say she would have a rollaway sent up. I left for a dinner and get back around 2:00 am to find that a rollaway had arrived with no comforter or pillows. Being too tired to deal with it, I managed as was. The next night I had a fun evening with my neighbours who were extremely loud until about 2:00 am. Security came up once after I complained around midnight, but it didn't change the noise level. Again, being too tired I left it. Night three I finally get a real bed, and when I arrived at the hotel at midnight I was happy to see it there, unfortunately it was not made. I had to find the linens and pillows in the closet and make it myself. All-in-all a really bad experience. When asked at checkout how my stay was and I relayed all of this, the response was, 'oh that's too bad." Wow, well done. It's too bad Toronto was very busy, else I would have sought other accomodations the first night. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but no SPG benefits I must say I love the location and the amenities of this hotel. Though on check in nothing was brought up to me in regards to being an SPG member. I have never had to pay for wireless/wired internet before at a Sheraton but when I signed in I had to. After paying I asked about the fact that I always got free with SPG card. They said they couldn't change fee now due to the fact I already paid. Other then this extra charge I was very satisfied, however I thought they would take care of their members. Hopefully next time. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was good I enjoyed the stay at the hotel and thought the service was reasonable. I was dissapointed when I put down a deposit but was not told that debit card deposits would only be returned 6 weeks later and by cheque. The hotel was a little worn from time with electrical plugs being broken (Just outside the Gym entrance) the rooms where nice but had wear and the bed frame was broken in one of the rooms. All in all even though it was not ideal I would have to say that the staff was polite. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room value not up to parr Although my room was clean, my view of richmond st and dirty construction site from rm 850 was not as spectacular as my friend in rm 755. In fact for the same price I was issued a closet in comparison. I was told upon initial reservation I would be receiving a larger room. It was adaquate at best. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long wait times Check in was long with line ups Valet to retrieve the car was exceptionally long. They indicated 20mins but it actually took 1hr which is unacceptable. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service, Views. This hotel has it all! Wonderful experience in your hotel. We stayed on the Club Floor and had an exceptional experience. The Club Lounge has it all - wonderful staff, views, food etc. etc. Wish our stay could have lasted longer but we will definately be back soon! Special thanks to Melanie for looking after our needs in booking this wonderful weekend experience for my wife and I. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum status results in little benefit The absence of my assistant resulted in a same day request to SPG for a 2 night reservation at our standard corporate rate. The hotel was apparently sold out of standard corp rate rooms so I was offered a Club Level room at an additonal $100 per night. Having stayed at this hotel in excess of 90 nights in 2012, I thought the hotel might be more flexible, so I asked again about the rate but but the "Revenue Manager" refused any concessions. Ultimately I took the room to find it was a standard room I normally get but the extra value and cost was due to its location next to the elevator bank. I enjoyed the ups and downs of the background noise for 2 nights. My past experiences have been good at this hotel so I am disappointed a manager decided to forsake the longterm relationship for a shorterm price gouge. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always an enjoyable stay I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton. You can always count on good friendly service. The location is great, close to theatres, restaurants, etc. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was awesome-steel cut oatmeal with fruit-YUM just like when my mom made it. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor problem solving by management My reservation got booked incorrectly and upon arrival, I discovered that I was scheduled to check out a day earlier than my flight left Canada. The woman checking me in attempted to extend my stay, but needed a managers clearance and assistance due to full capacity of the hotel. A manager could not be found, but she left notes in my file of the issue and assured me it would be handled promptly. After no resolution after several hours, 5 to be exact, I contacted the front desk to be told that at this point of the evening, my room type was completely sold out for the next night. I would have to check out the next day and hopefully check into a different lower level room after 3 pm. Not an easy task, as I was there for business and had meetings from 8 am to 3 pm the following day. It was extremely INCONVENIENT to have to switch rooms in the middle of a 2 day stay. I felt that my problem was IGNORED and had a manager tried to address it sooner than 5 hours after my check in, a much less inconvenient outcome could have been achieved. I doubt I will stay at this hotel when I return in July 2012 for the conference I was there to plan this trip. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke, the Manager is awesome!! Luke really helped me out when I had a minor problem.I really appreciated his assistance.Thanks again !! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Old This hotel is well positioned for business meetings,has a good staff willing to help at anytime.My one complaint is the rooms themselves.They need to be upgraded,carpets worn wallpaper faded bathrooms dated. November 30, 2012
  • 2015-07-07T14:15:19.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1865, tr_1865
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 63 next>>