Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good place Hotel is a standard for me while in Toronto Financial District. Staff is courteous, and hotel is always clean. Fitness room is awesome. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was COLD! Our room was very cold (hey, it's Canada! October!! Where's the heat?) Explanation: A/C was still on. Please wait, heat will be on in a few days... October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff specially at the Club Lounge. Kudos to Bles, John and the others who made my stay very enjoyable! It feels like home... April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto city of tourism and conventions? Upon arrival off the very busy streets of toronto we were greated with honking valet drivers and no place to even stop to get our bagagage. After we reached the entrance, no bell hop/no trolley was offered for our luggage. We were two of hundreds attending very expensive staff party.The line to check in was forever long, reservations that were confirmed were reversed for some attendants without one blink or consideration. It was a put up or move on situation for some attendants. The staff was orgainzed confusion; with nothing more then a voicemail to call for answers. For a hotel that holds conventions and large scale parties; I was beside myself at the lack of management available, and the big city attitude to accompany the front line workers. When I went to the bar for a drink i also ordered a soup and there was a fly in my soup, they refunded the soup, but the damage was already done.There were homeless people approaching some attendants at the party on hotel property, one man almost snatching a ladies clutch purse.......not safe! The room was descent in size and clean,and the bed comfortable..... I will give them that. Keep looking! December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meetings The hotel provided good facilities and support for business meetings. I would have appreciated more than one bottle of water in my room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Stayed for 2 nights on a business trip, great service and location, excellent workout facilities. Bed was comfortable and room well accommodated. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & convenient This was a theater package purchased and the whole experience was great. The room, theater tickets and the meal @ the Hard Rock cafe. Recommend. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor problem solving by management My reservation got booked incorrectly and upon arrival, I discovered that I was scheduled to check out a day earlier than my flight left Canada. The woman checking me in attempted to extend my stay, but needed a managers clearance and assistance due to full capacity of the hotel. A manager could not be found, but she left notes in my file of the issue and assured me it would be handled promptly. After no resolution after several hours, 5 to be exact, I contacted the front desk to be told that at this point of the evening, my room type was completely sold out for the next night. I would have to check out the next day and hopefully check into a different lower level room after 3 pm. Not an easy task, as I was there for business and had meetings from 8 am to 3 pm the following day. It was extremely INCONVENIENT to have to switch rooms in the middle of a 2 day stay. I felt that my problem was IGNORED and had a manager tried to address it sooner than 5 hours after my check in, a much less inconvenient outcome could have been achieved. I doubt I will stay at this hotel when I return in July 2012 for the conference I was there to plan this trip. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room quality poor The bathroom floor in my room was dirty and the shower didn't work....the fan was very noisy....it was very disappointing considering the cost. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay This hotel is in an excellent location. It is exceptionally staffed, and always offers a fantastic rate compared to similar hotels in the area. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great with a lot of amenities. This hotel is great and an ideal place to stay. The shops and restaurants are inviting places to visit. The hotel staff was very accommodating. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here Rooms are dirty; service is poor; elevators down to 2 total as a repairman walkout in process; overpriced for sure compared to any other hotel. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Parking Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Parking at Green P (city hall) inexpensive and a walk way from the lower concourse. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Usual The Sheraton Centre is our favourite hotel in Toronto. The rooms and services are always top notch and the location is unbeatable. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Poor Gym facility you have 7 bikes none of them work correctly. I also called front desk , room service, and guest service with no responses February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not Starwood Quality This hotel has a great lobby and common areas, but the rooms are gross, uncomfortable and dated. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Morale Rude bellhop and unkempt housekeeping. They did not clean my room today. This was after the bellhop gladly took my 500 tip from car arrival. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This hotel has the most accommodating and friendly staff. Always a smile and friendly conversation. It is always nice to be welcomed by name. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No doubt this is a 5-star hotel! Friendly & professional staff. Prompt service upon request. Great location. Complete meeting facilities. Superb customer service. Great food. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Lost reservation but Sheraton Corp had it Cold Food Dated rooms July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location Staff are exceptional. Blesilda from the club lounge; Bonnie from Bistro on Two; Marilyn and Steve at front desk; all have been exceptional. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good visit The room was little cold, but I did not report it to staff. Breakfast at the new restaurant was disappointing, and the price was outrageous. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer service Non-responsive servers in the Bistro. Waited 20 minutes without being acknowledged. I have never gotten up and left anywhere, but I did here October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by General As an elite spg owner I didnot care for the registration process. As a hotel guest I didnot care to receive union propaganda under my door. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, perfect loctaion The hotel was clean, comfortable and accomodating. Great spot located on the path, pretty much wihin walking distance of everything downtown March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible checkin The last 2 times I have used this hotel I have run into 20-30 min check-in lines. Put more staff on when you have 40 people waiting in line. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I'm in Toronto my preference is to stay at this location. Staff have always been great, location is fantastic & rooms are accomodating. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the TV in Room 4224! This is my 2nd time staying here where the TV did not work. It is frustrating and an inconvenience if I want to catch up on a specific show. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't made aware of construction There was construction noise form the hotel. Loud banging and sawing. I wasn't informed of this when I booked my room or when I checked in. December 8, 2013
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 61 next>>