Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2480 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was fine Hotel was adequate and in a decent location. However, I prepaid the hotel on the Starwood website and then the hotel then billed me again. I have called to get this problem fixed but had to leave a message and the voicemail said they would return my phone call in a couple days. I frankly don't have time for this kind of irritation so I would recommend staying elsewhere. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Gym Facilities A large number of aerobic machines available!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Everything Every couple of months our family enjoys an overnight visit to NYC. As of the last year we prefer staying at the Sheraton New York. Being on 53 and Seventh the hotel is centrally located to Times Square, surrounded by amazing restaurants and has been recently totally renovated. Their staff is always very accommodating to meet any need that may arise. My wife and family always enjoy out stay... March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My visit Everything was great other than the fact that when I checked in at 9 pm they did not have the type of room I requested so they gave me a room with a fold down bed. I will say the bed was pretty good but not as good as a regular bed. A minor issue, I still slept well, and the rest of the room was very clean and had nice decor, just small. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So noisy at night The hotel and staff where wonderful. I did however have to complain about the noise level at night, it was like trying to sleep with the door wide open! The kind receptionist ( who gave me compensation) asked me if I called security to complain..I explained that the people where not noisy, it's just that you could hear everything! It was like sleeping with the door open. It's a shame that we had a terrible nights sleep in such a beautiful hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great vacation We stayed there for five fun-filled days! The hotel was clean and the staff was on point. The location was close enough to enjoy Time Square without the unwanted noice. When we checked in, we are immediately upgraded WITHOUT asking. We needed a refrigaretor and was provded one quickly and at a resonable price. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about taking trip to NYC. We will be staying there again! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY in March Best location yet not the most congested area - easy walk in any direction, Central Park, Broadway and subways. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness was an issue As soon as we checked in I noticed unrine on the toilet seat. Then hairs on the bathroom bench. Then hairs all over the shower floor. Then I found an empty lubricant box in the cupboard. To top it over there were hairs all over our pillows. We told the reception staff and were assured that the room would be thoroughly cleaned. Was still not done. Compensated a small amount in room credit when compained. Otherwise the facilities were good and the location very handy. We came here based on my husband having stayed in the Sheraton in Australia and having a high regard for it. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout area First-class workout facilities. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above-and-Beyond-the-Call-of-Duty While checking out of the hotel my colleg-age daughter lost her designer purse somewhere in the hotel lobby. Unable to find it anywhere, we had to leave in order to make our flight back to Ohio. The Night Security Manager found it later that evening, somehow tracked our phone number through the medical insurance card in her wallet and then sent the handbag and its contents to our home the next day. All this effort even though he believed she had not been a guest at the hotel because the reservation was in my (her parent's) name...not hers. Any hotel staff member could have kept the purse itself just because of its value - not to mention the money and contents inside the purse. Rudy was so honest and diligent that he went out of his way to find the owner of that handbag. Rudy went far above and beyond the call of duty that day and he has helped make life-long loyal Sheraton Hotels & Resort customers of our family and friends. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went over Christmas. We spent Christmas in New york and this hotel was wonderful. One of the finest i've stayed in. The workers were very helpful and friendly. We will definately be back. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best As a frequent NYC business traveller this hotel always recognizes my visit and treats me special. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice location. Check in was quick and easy. Little problems at check out separating the bill. Overall stay was great. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location is great, the rooms are ok, but the breakfast is under the SPG hotels I had already put up. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, terrfic amenities, helpful staff For an overnight stay in the Times Square section of Manhattan, there's probably not a better, more updated hotel for the price. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So well located, so so experience I did notice the improvement of the rooms vs my previous stay at Sheraton Time Square, 3 years ago. Still, so nicely located, the hotel must improve services to SPG members, looking at more support to customer. Nothing drastically bad, but the bitter feeling that the staff is overwhelmed by tourism. And please, 10mn waiting for an elevator makes no sense!!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Carry some cash or a good patient attitude Felt like an ATM machine instead of a guest. (Maybe it's just NYC). Upon arriving and driving up, I wanted to just check my bags so I could return my car rental (which was only a few blocks away) and not have to drag them with me to hotel to check-in. No help from the staff in front. But, if you showed up in a limo, they were glad to help, I guess money talks? I am sure if I flashed some cash I could have gotten some help. But, I guess I am old school and tip after the help. Once inside with my luggage, I was told I had to leave my bags at a bag check room. The staff didn't mention they would charge me ($3.25 for each bag). Only after asking the bell captain that it seems unfair to charge for storing bags as a guest did he offer to comp the charge. Was offered an upgraded room to higher floor which was nice, only they upgraded me to a room right next to elevator and was noisy all night for next 2 nights. Would have rather been advised first and would have kept the non-upgraded room given all I know now and view wasn't that great anyway from my room. The cleaning service starts banging on doors at 9am, so don't need a wake-up call even with do not disturb sign you can hear the other room doors and hallway noise. Called to find out what time check-out was and asked: Q: Do you know what time check-out is? Answer by Sherton staff: "Yes" (long pause) then I said: can you tell me what time that is?Answer by staff: "noon" Upon arriving to room, saw food try next to door from another guest, was still there for about 24 hours. It just seems unless you want to grease the staff in advance, you don't get any friendly service and don't feel like a guest. One exception, warren at the front desk was very nice and helpfull and didn't feel like he was looking for something in return. Hire more people like him. There is more, but you get the idea.. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! This hotel really knows how to treat it's platinum guests. The staff was very curteous and friendly. Not to mention the Suite upgrade that I received was very nice. I am looking forward to my next stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I would like to say "Thank You"! to the staff at the hotel. EVERYONE (Front Desk, Concierge, Bag Check Area, Doorman, etc)I encountered were very polite, friendly and extremely helpful!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for business, not for vacation Let me start by saying that love SPG and usually am treated wonderful by SPG. This hotel is just way too busy to take time to really recognize a long term guest. I used to stay here all the time but they never seemed to know that so I stopped. I decided to try it again because of the renovation. First the good things: - Renovation of floors and rooms very nice. I applaud the use of space, good amount of storage. Beds (as always) are comfortable (although my request for feather pillows took two tries). - Elevators pretty quick considering all the people staying there. - I liked that there were always a manager on duty or two at the lobby to help with questions and "Kenny" was helpful to us with a video shoot we needed to do. - I liked that there was someone near the elevators who I think was there to check your room keys but he never asked for mine so not sure if he was helpful to security or not. Next the bad things: - The lobby is like grand central station and the hotel seems to attract a ton of teen tour groups or meetings. I have never seen so many teens in a hotel! - The renovation made the lobby bar smaller and now part of it is eaten up as a wifi section - again filled with teens. The hotel is so large and has so many meeting room areas, why not move the wifi area there and let people relax more at the bar area. - Staff didn't know much. Upon check in, I was told that internet in the room would be $14.95 a night. I discovered on the 3rd day that actually my rate plan included internet and although you agree to pay the $14.95 you are not actually charged it. So I didn't use internet the first two days because of the wrong information. - I asked about the wine tasting that had a huge sign in the lobby but the 2 people I asked had no clue when/where it was. - In the past I was able to get access to the concierge floor as a SPG member. Now it is $50 PER DAY for access or $25 if you are a gold member. Only platinum or those paying for that floor level get it. I guess I understand this but it still hurt. I don't think I got anything at all for being a member. No robe, no welcome gift. Not even a bottle of water. - The lighting was an issue. The bathroom lighting is too dim for a woman to put on makeup and they didn't have lighted makeup mirrors as in other hotels (I swear they used to have them but maybe not). And the lighting in the hall was so bright I had to barricade my door every night with pillows and towels to keep it from shining in the room (bring an eye mask if you need darkness) - The rooms are not sound proof. You can hear every little movement in the hall way and I could hear conversation from the next room. Being on the 32nd floor the traffic was not heard a lot. I used ear plugs and that worked. Anyway, I think it is a good place for business people and ones going to meetings in the hotel but I would not stay here for a vacation. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remodel is great, service not so much... Just completed a one night stay at the Sheraton NYC. The property is in the midst of a remodel and while I can attest that the new rooms are very nice, the staff needs to catch up to the new standard. Its painfully clear that on the weekends the guests grossly out number the employees and as a result we're left waiting for just about everything. From reception to housekeeping it just feels like everyone is playing catch up and it shows in the quality of service provided. The above said, this property if one of the better values in NYC and so if you come with the above expectations in mind I'm pretty sure you'll get what you pay for. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the reality is far from to be nice HOTEL STAFF DIDN'T INFORM ABOUT LACK OF HOT WATER AND STOP OF WARM AIR CONDITIONING. NOT CLEANED COLD ROOM. Not comfortable bath facilities. Nobody care about there guests. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of guest concern We booked four rooms, 3 doubles and a king for four nights, Tuesday through Saturday. Our first request that was not met: The specific booking was for all four rooms to be on the same floor and that we wanted to be on higher floors 29-50. We were given three doubles on the 18th floor and told there was no king available on the floor. We were then given a king on the 33nd floor. First, this meant that we had to go up and down two different elevators to be able to check on students on the 18th floor which was a total hassle. Secondly, the king room, on the 33rd floor, was located next to the elevator, ice machines and had construction going on right outside our window. We complained immediately after getting up to our room as our stay was for four nights. Our second request not met: After asking for another room, we were told that there was not a single other king room available and to check back the next day. The room had a door which connected to the adjacent room which was a paper thin sound barrier. In addition to the loud noise in the room, the shower in the room constantly backed up. We complained, yet no one ever came to fix it. Third request not met: The next morning we asked the front desk to move us again and were told they would the following day! This never happened. We were never contacted nor did anyone ever even attempt to address our concerns. We felt trapped in this room and ultimately were. No one ever apologized nor even seemed to care at this high volume hotel. One other observation, the concierge desk was no help what so ever and in fact the gentleman at the desk was rude and completely unfriendly. He acted as if we put him out when asking simple questions about NYC. In fact, he said it was "not his job" as he was only there to book shows and tours. He should not be in customer service. It really is to bad to have left the hotel with such a bitter taste in our mouths. The location is great, the maid service outstanding and the front desk was polite, just unwilling to address our requests or concerns during our stay. We travel to NYC yearly and were looking forward to the Sheraton becoming a new hotel that we could count on. We were disappointed to say the least. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs cleaning Room seems not to have been cleaned properly. Very poor fitness facilities which you also have to pay for apparently. Breakfest was below average with very much noice from staff throwing the china into baskets. If you want to store bags you have to pay 3 bux per item.... This is far from a luxuary hotel March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok Hotel was ok house keeoing was not up to standards March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Members - Look Elsewhere If you are a SPG Gold Member, please look elsewhere since this hotel only recognizes Platinum status for any preferred upgrades to Club Level or for in room internet. I was appalled that the desk clerk wanted $25.00 additional per night to upgrade me to Club level room. I stay at SPG hotels worldwide and never have been asked for any such fees - so this is highly irregular. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical American Overconsumption Completely in line with the fantasy at the end of the industrial age that the unsustainable is desirable, this glitzy hotel is brightly lit, filled with industrial products, and uses vast amounts of electricity. It gives the impression that everything is okay, that we will never wake from this bad dream of endless consumption, that more is always better. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay We love this hotel... the staff is great and the hotel is in the perfect spot. Thanks so much March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend I am easy to please but this was a BAD experience. Many room issues from sink to blinds. What is wrong with the elevator that never stops on the 32nd floor? Seemed like there was a phone ringing in the corner of my room but it never got answered. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I checked in under the Romance package. The front desk did acknowledge the wine and strawberries to be sent up and asked me what time I would like it sent up but nothing about breakfast being included. I had asked for delivery at 5 and at 5:20 I called to see if it was on it's way and they did not have it scheduled. When I realized I did not know what to do for breakfast, I called the front desk and the lady told me to come down and get new keys to access the 44th floor club. The next morning, I went to the club and the keys did not work. When I questioned the front desk (after standing in line AGAIN) I was told that I was not supposed to go to the club but order from room service. Everyone was nice but very confused. Also when I checked in, the toilet was NOT clean - it had remains from the last guest on the toilet seat! The bed and TV remote WITH a sleep timer were the hightlights. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:52:47.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2480, tr_2480
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 84 next>>