Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1714 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I stayed in the richmond tower and it is in need of renovation. But my double bed was the most comfortable bed i have slept in. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and location front desk staff very helpful and location is ideal for family. in my case i get three cards kids , and us enjoy on our on space. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time went with my wife for conference, 4 stars for a great price, great staff and wonderful amenities. need softer pillows, thats all! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and washcloths, noising fan The up and down button did not work on the TV and there were no washcloths in my room. The fan on the furnace made alot of noise. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge The lounge was outstanding - great hospitality, food and drink, atmosphere and view of the city. Look forward to visiting again. June 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an impressive stay at all food was very unsatisfactory and overpriced the parking costs $ 55 per night and a car rental is only $35 how ridiculous is that February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby but rooms need upgrading The rooms definitely need some upgrading. Furthermore, the rooms need more electrical outlets/plugs that are easily accessible. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is always clean, quiet,comfortable,and the staff are always very polite and helpful. plus it is central cleanliness, polite and helpful staff,centrally located, the Sheraton remains my go-to Hotel in downtown Toronto! December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointing room temp I did not sleep during my 1 night stay due to the air climate control (new update?) as the room never got below 80 degrees. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate The room had limited amenities. No wifi No minibar No fridge The wait for a fridge was long. There was a 20$ charge for it. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hotel in the perfect location This hotel is a very good hotel providing all necessary needs. The best about it is its location. The sevice was very nice. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAS GREAT I just want to thank Semir for making my check-in seamless considering the condistions under which i arrived. Thanks, Steve March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just need to adjust noise There were lots of noise at night, a banging sound that preventing me sleeping February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with excellent staff and very convenient to lots of shopping and entertainment in the downtown area of Toronto June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was perfect This weekend was a girl's weekend. We had adjoining rooms and everything was perfect. The beds are so comfortable. Thanks. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location , helpful staff, convenient valet parking, direct on underground Toronto , what else could you ask for??? January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some updating terrible venting system kept us awake all night. The location is great and amenities are good, Slow room service though. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton offers great service Staff checking us in warm and welcoming. Room open and fresh with awesome King bed Location, location,location Perfect ! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Great location in the city and friendly staff - would recommend this , however the Hot tub and pool could use an upgrade January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but.... Met all my expectations. Shower drain was plugged. There was hair in the shower when I checked in. Very friendly staff. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable My wife & I are frequent guests here. Consistently reliable service. Excellent buffet breakfast. No issues. Good value. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Location, Amenities and Service Stayed here on June 26, 2013. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Toronto for business or pleasure! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff. Great location right in the downtown of Toronto near CN Tower, shopping centre and this hotel offer great services. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time using SPG points We use this hotel whenever we stay in Toronto. It is conveniently located and we have never been dissapointed. I was apprehensive at first as I was using my points for the first time (it was combination of points and cash). I was not sure how hotels look at the people "freeloading" with points. I should not have been - within 1 minute of reaching the front desk, we were checked in early, upgraded to a 2 room suite (for more space) as we had a 3 year old son with us, our bed preference was changed as my wife decided at the last minute that she wants King instead of two beds and even offered late checkout as we were visiting new Toronto Aquarium in the morning. Basically, amazing service, hotel with great location, great price, amazing staff... What else could one need? This hotel has been around for a while now and rooms show some age in the wall corners and bathrooms, but everything was perfectly clean, furniture and plumbing was all new... Hotel is on the Path (underground pathways that connect all major buildings, shopping centres and attractions so that in the hot summer day or freezing winter day you never need to go outside to do anything). Thank you! Great job! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful weekend awesome customer service we enjoyed the Club Lounge very much check in and out was enjoyable, fast, friendly service August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity The Proximity to the main attractions in Toronto was the important factor to book our stay at this hotel. Thank you! September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by feels old, looks old Outdated rooms.....not the furniture, TV +, the actual construction. Feels old, looks old. No concierge to advise. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Nice and comfortable not only the facilities but location, it´s really the hotspot of Toronto Downtown!!!!!!!!!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a conference This was my second time to this establishment this year and the accomodations for conferences are amazing. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment this time around. Hi, My family and I have stayed at this Sheraton for the last 5-6 New Years Eves with great anticipation but we have noticed the quality of the hotel deteriorate during that time. We stay on a Club floor with the Club Lounge access. This year in particular we found the hallways and room looking tired and dark and in need of a makeover. We also found the bed to be not as comfortable as in the past, which was surprising as this is one of the "features" that you highlight. Also, why are there no fitted bottom sheets anymore? There's nothing worse then trying to sleep and the bottom sheet bunches up. The quality of the Club Lounge apps and continental breakfast was also sub-par this year. We order room service everytime we come and there were items missing and ice cream that was completely melted. We did not call room service about it as you never know if something would happen to your order at that point - not taking a chance. Anyway, I do not usually write these reviews but we were really disappointed with the little things this year and loved our experience in the past - but we'll probably be looking for a new place to celebrate New Years for 2014. Sincerely, D.S. January 3, 2013
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 58 next>>