シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1549 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Rooms and needs up lift No control of heat,and the room require a uplift January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BT TV Good Experience watching show in the Morning December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and comfortable hotel! I've been staying at this hotel frequenly and I have to say this is my preferred hotel choice whenever I go to Toronto. Location is very good and the hotel has everythng I need. I would like to give an extra comendation to Bless and Joanne and everyone at the lounge for doing an excellent job. They make sure to take good care of their guests. Also with the exception of one incident the people at the front desk have been very helpful and accomodating to all my needs. There were however a couple of incidents that prevented me from giving the hotel stars. There was one occasion where I had a very poor check-in at 1 in the morning. I had a rude receptionist take me in and when I got to the room things were not in order. Maybe he was having a bad day but I was not pleased. On another occasion I also found that there was a stain on my bedsheet on check-in and it took 3 days for it to get replaced. I was upset. However even with these, I choose to stay with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone staying in Toronto. I identify these as separate incidents and would hope they wold ot happen again. The staff not involved with those incidents, the overall service, location and amenities are excellent so anyone who stays here would enjoy it. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff What an awsome staff. Everybody was great! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location It is close to almost everything you need. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay clean and good location. I will be back! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit Tired Hotel Needs more cleaning, new paint August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Bad Food in Lounge Wish the breakfast in lounge was better December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happay The bed was in bad shape, needs change November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location great location, friendly staff. Thanks November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hallway noise was always an issue Difficult to get a full night sleep. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed Had family staying in another room and requested a room close by. Was assigned the room next door but since it wasn't ready when we checked in at 5:30 pm I was offered a different room at other end of the hall. Accepted that room but when we got to there it was next to rooms occupied by a group of loud intoxicated young men. We could hear voices clearly through the adjoining door and the hallway. Walking down the hall my daughter was subjected to inappropriate comments. Unable to reach font desk by phone, went down waited in line again. Staff was helpful and agreed to move us to the original room beside my family although it was still not ready. Returned from an outing at midnight, picked up the key and went to room. Room was clean but someone's luggage and other belongings were in the room. Again, attempts to call front desk for help went unanswered. Returned to the front desk and was give a new room in the other tower on 24th floor. I'm not sure the hotel could have prevented this inconvenience and frustration but I'm not likely to choose this hotel again. You could at least answer the phone. Final note - pool bar was closed for construction so we had to pay room services fees in order to have drinks by the pool. These fees should have been waved. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Clean quiet rooms, great location November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great hotel amazing employees ! January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is average for a Sheraton SPG customer service is slow. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and services good all round place to stay! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business and Pleasure Lovely hotel and facilities. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good visit Good view and lively stay, May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay for an above average price November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL GOOD STAY, FUN HAD BY ALL. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Feedback on this hotel -Hotel services are great February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Great Service Clean, comfy & relaxing!! February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the $$$. Stayed 2 nights in a Spa Suite @ $279/night as a romantic getaway with my wife, and it was well below sub-par. A room with a nice big whirlpool tub, yet no housecoats---we asked for some, and none were ever delivered. There was industrial-sounding noise to what I would compare to a bowling alley above us (I'm not exaggerating at all here). It was every 10 minutes, loud, and impossible to sleep through....and it was certainly not anyone staying above us, as the noise was like clockwork. Extension cords hanging from the wall under the desk, shower head falling off, very poor wireless internet connection. Not at all what I expected at that rate, considering I had stayed in a normal room previously and it was much better. All of these problems were mentioned after the first night, to which we got an instant, defensive "well we can't do anything about the rate". We replied that we weren't asking for a reduction, just some kind of answers to make our stay more pleasant for the following evening. Again, nothing done whatsoever. Upon checkout, we voiced our concerns again and were given 7000 "SPG Points"....whatever the heck those are good for. Seems to be the way--compensate people with things they'll never use. We will definately stay elsewhere on our next trip to Toronto. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK - but generic and lacking in some areas Stayed here 7/21 in an upgraded club level king room on the 36th floor. The good - Room was clean, sufficiently spacious, nice views from the room, club level facilities were a nice touch for evening snacks and breakfast although too cold for most people as they had the a/c cranked up. The bad - Check-in process long winded with big line-ups and insufficent staffing, initial room allocation was right beside the ice machine which was terribly noisy, moved to another room with adjoining doors and found the walls to be paper thin as we could hear every word our neighbours were saying and followed up by having to endure some sounds of passion through the walls. So-called "upgraded bathrooms and toiletries" leave a little to be desired, you could get the same stuff or better in a 3 star hotel, pool was extremely busy (expected on a hot day) but also cloudy and obviously not designed to deal with this many bodies at once, pool bar was closed on likely one of their busiest days of the year so had no atmosphere and they weren't making any money. In general I would say we were satisfied but I wanted to see something that said "come back". Would have to say we could have been at any 3 or4 star hotel in Toronto as nothing leaped out at you with minimal wow factor. Has promise but still pumping out mediocrity. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Heights in Mediocrity Arrived at hotel to find a long line at the registration desk. Decided to drop my luggage and check in later. Went to the bell desk. Bell staff said they didn't check luggage. (Huh?) They pointed vaguely to the place for luggage checks. Went to a desk in that direction. Waited while one staff person served a customer and another watched. Finally got the attention of the "watching" staff person and said I wanted to check my bag. She told me it was the wrong desk, but took me to the right place. Waited for luggage staff to appear and finally take my bag. Arrived back at hotel several hours later to check in. Slow process. Registration staff said bellmen would retrieve my bag. (Apparently their job description changed in the intervening hours.) Settled into my room and decided to order room service. Menu now on TV, on 3 or 4 screens with no apparent ability to scroll between screens. Had to go thru several screen rotations to figure out what I wanted to order. Pls go back to paper menus ... much easier! Check-out next morning slow ... short line but only one person on the registration desk. Received your thank-you email day after check-out (31 May), with special offer if I stayed again by 31 May. Offer not so special after all. Indicative of the indifferent service I've come to expect from your mediocre hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too HOT - and Link Failed On arrival, the room was 78 degrees F. The a/c was cranked to max and was blowing but not cooling. Maintenance said 'Sorry, our chillers cannot handle the heat. I gave out all my fans. You may want to try our pool for some relief.' Overnight the room temp dropped - to 74 degrees. Could not close the drapes - either the privacy or the room darkening ones. Oh, they close alright - and block the a/c unit! The maintenance guy says that is different on the higher floors. But for me, I had to sleep with the shades open so what little cooling the Sheraton was providing would get into the room. (On flight home the passenger next to me had stayed at the neighboring Hilton. She felt guilty telling me her room was at 68 degrees. Same city, same weather, different hotel, better cooling.) Tried to print at the Link center in the lobby. PrinterOn worked fine. Went to Link but the keypad next to the printer was dark. Front desk staffer tried to help but could not so called IT. IT guy came over, cleared a jam and reset the printer. Nothing. Checked the keypad - someone had taken the power supply from inside the desk! Nowhere to be found. I had to go back to my room, save the files to a thumb drive, go back to Link and print from one of the PCs there. Lost 30 critical minutes before an important client meeting. I had a very very poor guest experience. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service - Best Hotel In Toronto It's the staff who make the Sheraton Toronto special. We have stayed at numerous other hotels but the one thing that makes a place away from home special is the staff. Hands down the Sheraton Toronto has the best. We arrived to celebrate our 44th wedding anniversary and much to our delight, our anniversary was remembered by Bless in the Club Lounge with a beautiful personalized cake baked by Pastry Chef Dennis Lee together with a special card. It was the best cake we have ever tasted. There are times in ones life when wonderful memories are made and this was one of them made possible by the thoughtful, kind and generous nature of Bless who is truly a great ambassador for the hotel. I just recently retired from a Hotel General Managers position and know the quality of staff at the Sheraton are above and beyond anything I have seen. Exceptional staff starting with Marilyn at Front Desk who greets us like family to Bless in the Club Lounge who always make us feel at home. We are welcomed by Marilyn as if we were visiting her own home and she always makes us feel special . Her professionalism, warm greeting and attention to detail are the best we have ever seen in a Guest Services Professional. Without a doubt the Sheraton is lucky to have such dedicated and caring staff who each and every visit make it feel like home. We always enjoy our stays at the Sheraton Toronto and would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great location and stellar staff. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We spent two nights and took our daughter and son-in-law with us for her birthday and fathers day event. The best thing is the location since we didn't have to use the car at all to attend The Wizard of Oz. My complaint is that the concierge/info desk always had a line, the staff had to stand the whole time, and the City Sightseeing bus was extremely uncomfortable as the seats were torn, the rain was leaking through the windows on us, and you could not see out the windows at all. The tour guide was knowledgeable, but speaker system was almost inaudible. After coming home from a wet, wet bus ride on something the concierge recommended, our room had NO HOT WATER. There was no announcement to the guests that this had happened. We tried to clean up as best we could for the play that night. Also, our curtain had many rips in it - very unappealing. On the positive side, although it is a huge, old facility, the air-conditioning is top notch, the elevators to the Queen tower are quick, and it is relatively quiet considering it is a busy downtown location. I have to complain about something else: we had no explanation on where the ice machine was, what to see in the city, or where to eat. It was the first time we had been to Toronto and I think it will be the last time...way too crowded. This seems like a good hotel for conferences and big groups, but not very intimate for couples. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed, On arrival to the hotel the reception was great, after checking in I then went to my room, settled, relaxed then set off to have a shower, I then found the bath tub full of hair...not just one, quite a few, soap dish etc. These things happen, not a big deal. The hotel staff was more than accommodating. I was moved to another room after I packed up all of my belongings. After inspecting my new room I found it was very clean, The room was pretty cool (temperature) so after spending much time trying to adjust the temperature in the room I came to the realization "NO HEAT", I contacted the front desk, again they were trying to accommodate me as best as they could, I expected to be moved to a room with operational heat..NOPE....They provided me with a space heater. I had one of the most uncomfortable stays in a hotel that I can remember. The next morning I checked out, again the staff was great, but I felt like even though I got a great deal on the room, and I was provided with enough points so I was able to stay at a Sheraton free (this was the last thing I wanted at that moment was to stay at a Sheraton), I felt like the hotel had misrepresented itself, I felt cheated, not only out of the few dollars, but cheated out of an enjoyable stay that I had expected to have in Toronto. I researched about the heat in this hotel and found this is a common occurrence, so it’s not as if this was a surprise to anyone, the hotel staff knows they are giving inadequate rooms to their guests. November 7, 2013
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 next>>