Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1812 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Having plastic cups instead of real glasses for the bathroom and ice bucket and also having paper cups for the coffee machine leaves an impression not up to the usual high standards of a Sheraton hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Have stayed at this hotel many times in years past - this was first return in two years. At one time it was like a second home to me. Miss the "Long Bar". October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location We found the Hotel to be in an ideal location, however found service to be far below the standard accustomed to at SPG Hotels. Staff appear to be quite unhappy with their work environment and this is strongly reflected in their approach with customers. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent Staff Brian at the check-in Desk is a first class Ambassador for your Hotel. Delay in room availability was lengthy but understandable - Brian handled with excellent customer relations skills. Room had no Mirror in main area, tap in washroom bath was leaking badly, no extraction fan in bathroom &, despite a space heater, room was cold. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I was there for the LES convention - Hotel set up was for meetings was very nice, staff over and above! LinkCenter very accomodating. Did not care for B2B menu it was limited (food tasted good), service first night was excellent it was just me, but other nights had to wait a long time, left once, tried another night and had to wait a long time for food and for assitance. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was COLD! Our room was very cold (hey, it's Canada! October!! Where's the heat?) Explanation: A/C was still on. Please wait, heat will be on in a few days... October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, not quiet, not nice This is the first time I have had an overall negative experience from a Sheraton property. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. My room was noisy both from the old windows that did not close tightly and from the adjoining room. Check-in service was very slow, as was service by phone any time I called. The heat in the room did not appear to work - staff offered me a portable heater, the carpet was stretched and stained. It seems to me this hotel is trying to be expensive without offering either value nor luxury - even the towels were thin and small and the hallways were dingy and dark. There are other hotels in the area that I have had excellent stays at. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Fantastic Location. Great sevice and a comfortable room. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Temperature Control First of all let me say that the staff here made my stay as comfortable as possible. My one major complaint is the way the heating and cooling is done. The staff had to bring in 2 electric heaters as they had not switched over to heat in their system in October as of yet due to it statistically being warm still. It was not and the room temperature did not improve much with the heaters that they had sent. The rooms are in need of renovations to update them to a more current time. However, the mattress in the room was awesome!!!! Never slept so good! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed in Toronto for a conference and found the hotel staff to be simply excellent. They went above and beyond to help me, since I was away from home and my 7-month-old baby. I pumped breastmilk for the five days I was in Toronto and the hotel staff provided me with an in-room refrigerator and freezer at no additional cost. When I checked out, they made arrangements to store my frozen milk in the restaurant freezer until I came back in the evening to pick up my luggage and leave for the airport. Simply wonderful. The only minor negative experience was the room service, which took over an hour and the food was no longer warm. But otherwise my stay was wonderful. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay I hadn't stayed at the Sheraton Centre in a while, due to the location of my activities in Toronto not being close to this hotel. I'm very happy we decided to stay here over a recent weekend. Arrival was quick, given room options and got a nice room on an SPG floor looking downtown. Hotel was bustling, but the common areas were always clean and well looked after. Had one meal here and the food service was excellent. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will be back - just not as long between visits this time! October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but... I like the location of this hotel and in most cases felt the staff were professional and pleasant. However, I was without a phone for 2 nights despite several calls to the front desk long distance from my blackberry. The next evening no one had fixed the problem. The phone would ring but the handset didn't work. It was finally corrected but should not have required several calls. In the room the blackout curtain was torn and part of the phone apparatus was pulled out of the wall. Great hotel but the rooms need to be better maintained. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge It was very disappointing. Hors d'oeuvres quality and quantity diminished as did breakfast options, particularly on the weekend from my previous experience. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton, Toronto Very central, high standard in order of service, rooms, breakfest, fitness etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer service Non-responsive servers in the Bistro. Waited 20 minutes without being acknowledged. I have never gotten up and left anywhere, but I did here October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel that needs to improve customer service and safety The front desk staff and especially the concierge need much improvement in their customer service. The concierge was alwasy very abrupt and acted as if you were bothering him with questions. In the evening there were many questionable people in the lobby and on the elevators. on several occasions I waited for another elevator due to safety concerns. Lots of very loud partying, yelling and activity in the hallways that made me feel very unsafe. If i visit Toronto again I will stay somewhere else. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home!" “Home away from Home!”. That is what the Sheraton Toronto is to us. We visit several times a year and am always impressed with the quality of staff beginning with Marilyn at the front desk who always greets us by name with a big smile and a hug and provides excellent customer service each and every time. We just celebrated our 43rd wedding anniversary and were thrilled to be remembered by Bless in the Club Lounge with a special anniversary greeting. She had genuine pleasure in sharing our anniversary and always welcomes us by name with a warm sincere smile. Marilyn and Bless are the smiling friendly faces we always look forward to seeing. You cannot beat the location and we walk to almost everything we wish to see and do. To us “there is no other” hotel. Sheraton Toronto is it! We highly recommend the Sheraton for your first and every visit to Toronto. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Busy To Care The superior downtown location has brought me to this Sheraton in Toronto on many occasions over the years. If it were not for the convenience of where it is, I likely would not return. Its place dictates its success, and not the service. As a SPG Platinum guest & business traveller I've never felt paricularly welcomed, never, I believe, been upgraded, and generally am dissatisfied and will make efforts never to return except by necessity. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place The Staff was very friendly and the room was roomy and comfortable. Great location in Toronto. We walked everywhere. The connection to the PATH made shopping easy. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff were very helpful in accomodating our request which was fantastic. However, we were dissapointed that there was no free wireless internet with this class of hotel. there was no shower gel in the bathrrom & poor shower water pressure. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hallway noise was always an issue Difficult to get a full night sleep. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service As usual, we enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton! On arrival, the associate who checked us in to our room went beyond our expectations ensuring that all of our needs were met. Although, our room was in an older section of the hotel it was perfect for a family with small children & cannot imagine staying in any other room at the Sheraton from now on. We spent three nights over the Labour Day weekend - thoroughly enjoying the indoor-outdoor pool along with the outdoor patio/bbq. Our 4 young children enjoyed the pool activities and children's yoga put on by the staff! We are already looking forward to our next family getaway to the Sheraton!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! Location! Location! I always enjoy staying at Sheraton Centre Toronto. Business or plessure everything is at your fingertips. Shopping, sight seeing or meetings are a leisurely walk, subway or taxi ride away. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is marginal for this expensive hotel Had a difficult time with the staff when I could not get cell phone reception the information desk was brisk and almost rude tried to explain never had this problem before ...but staff would not let me speak......also burger at "burger" restaurant was dry and overcooked waitress ignored us for 20 min when we sat down and we could see our food sitting under the heat lamps for a extended period of time October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has many problems I was very disappointed with my experience. Taxi cab drivers at the hotel didn['t want to work and sent us to the street to get a cab. Our room heater didn't work and it couldn't be fixed. We got a space heater instead. TV worked on and off the entire time. Finally got a new TV on the day before we left. I received a voice message indicating our credit card wasn't cleared. Spent 30 minutes contacting our credit card company only to be told they never said there was a problem with the card. I have contacted the American College of Nurse Practitioners and recommended that they not use your facility again for a national conference. I also spoke to your manager who was "sorry" for all the inconveniences. Will not book a Sheraton Hotel again. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff I would not recommend this particular Sheraton to anyone. The only staff that I was able to get help from was the check in desk. The support staff including the bellman, housekeeping and in particular the staff at the tour desk were rude and unhelpful. The cafe staff short changed me two mornings in a row and refused to correct the situation when called on it. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Canada I arrived and found all the staff most helpful from parking to registering to support staff. enjoyed room service that was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel greatly!! I attended a conference on site - excellent facilities. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No heat! Staying in room 271. No heat or ventilation even with the thermostat set at 26 degrees and at high ventilation. Called front desk to fix this while out for supper. Upon return, temperature set at 18.5, ventilation at low, but actually none was working! Went to bed - too tired to argue with the front desk. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service We felt welcome from the start of our stay. The info booth was great in helping us to the theatre. We forgot our toothpaste and you sent some up real quick along with a couple of toothbrushes. Very much appreciated. October 7, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T19:04:58.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1812, tr_1812
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 62 next>>