Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a Midtown Manhattan stay. The staff at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is great. When I arrived at the reception desk after a many-hour delayed flight, Alex confirmed my reservation in less than 1 minute. In less than 5 minutes, I was relaxing in my clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Thanks Alex! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and comfortable rooms Very convenient location with comfortable beds and low noise level. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to explore NYC This hotel is within easy walking distance of the main tourist sights, with Times Sq, Central Park and Rockefeller Plaza all within easy reach - even though I was in NY for business, I had enough time to sight-see and shop because the Sheraton provided a convenient base location. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a good location for all of the NY sites and the metro. The hotel is little dated and older than some hotels. The beds were only DBL size- Qn is more comfy...and the baths were a little small, It was ok for a few nigths. Never book more than two people in a room!! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The hotel itself was excellent. Clean spacious rooms and a great location. My only complaint was check-in, We arrived on a Saturday and the line was very long. I thnk they should have had more employees working. Everyone was very kind and apologetic though and the rest was great! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs check-in help Everything was more than satisfactory, including staff responsiveness to a room change request. BUT the checkin process was slow, and under staffed on a busy Saturday there were only 2 checkin staff for many people May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We would like to share our great experience with Akada at the Sheraton New York. She went above and beyond the necessary customer service expected. She met all our needs anf than some. Because of Akada, when we return to New York, we will definitely return to Sheraton New York. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Room The size and facilities are perhaps inadequate for the size of the number of rooms and consumers who are eligible or who have upgraded themselves. Both breakfast times and evening canapes ended up with my travelling party not having any seating space and we had to return later. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun surprise Was in town for just one night and after striking up a conversation with the Front Desk Supervisor Shere F. and talking about our hometown of Chicago - she surprised us with a nice gift in the room! Great service and will certainly recommend the hotel to others in the future. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Only a few bocks from all the action of Times Square, but not right in the middle of it. Close to subway. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Value in NYC Perfect location to walk everywhere in New York City for business or pleasure. Staff was friendly and if you are a SPG member the club lounge is very nice. Given the high prices of hotels in the city, this one provides a great value. I will stay here again on my next trip. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough room experience I say this about every Sheraton - the pillows are awful. Please get firmer fuller pillows. Room smelled like mildew. Also I understand saving water, but the shower pressure was particularly bad. I love thus hotel and have stayed here many times, this was not my best stay here. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel management needs improvement. Hotel management did not adequately recognize the serious inconvenience to my schedule with limited time in the room to attend an off-site meeting when security personnel had to make two trips to room to fix in-room safe and to lock door to adjacent room. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location My husband and i stayed here for 3 nights to attend a concert at Madison square garden. We loved the location and the staff was very pleasant...there was always someone available to answer a question. we would definitely stay again!!! thanks to the staff for an amazing visit. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip, great room, great rate!!! I had a wonderful trip in NYC and the room was great. My only complaint, if I had to find one was the water pressure in the shower. The desk staff was helpful, the location was amazing and the beds were so comfortable after days of walking around. Would definately come back. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, nice location Beautiful hotel, great location in the heart of New York just a block from the Broadway theaters. Room service overpriced, but overall a very good experience. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost upscale hotel The hotel has an excellent downtown location. The rooms are large and comfortable. My one complaint is that the small additional charges for services like in room wi fi, fitness center and bag check seemed out of place in a hotel trying to compete for the upscale market. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room temperature My room was very warm and the humidity was very unpleasant. I attempted to adjust the thermostat to no avail. I requested that maintenance look at the issue. Not sure if it was checked out when I not available. But the issue persisted during my entire stay and was resolved. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit All the employee personnel were very helpful. Especially the conciere. He not only had suggestons for places to see and eat but provided maps as well. We parked our care there and found that due to the parade that weekent the suggestions for alternate routes was invaluable. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Sheraton This Sheraton has quickly become my favorite place to stay in NYC. Not only is the location perfect but the staff goes above and beyond to be as accommodating as possible. It's a true differentiator for New York. I'd highly recommend it for business travel or family travel. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great birthday celebration Thank you team Sheraton Times Square and my Ambassador Donna H for putting together my birthday celebration in NYC with my friends! We had an amazing time! So happy to be an SPG lifetime Platinum and return guest. At Sheraton Times Square. For 18 years! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Shower in room #2825 did not function properly, was extremely difficult, need to be repaired. Could not have the full flow on the actual shower head, it was 50/50 (50% shower head, 50% tap). Food assortment on "Club Floor" has been drastically reduced, big disappointment. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel for Tourists If location was everything, this would be a good place to stay. Otherwise its a tired hotel. The TV didn't work and the minute button on the alarm clock did not function. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and people Location of this hotel was great to get to theatres, restaurants, and the park. The staff was especially helpful right from check in to check out! Thank you again Brittany! June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception staff Staff was not very welcoming at reception. Lin who served us made us feel we were taking up his time and no smile was seen. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Times Square area The hotel's location was perfect for a busy weekend in Manhattan. We enjoyed walking to Times Square, Central Park and other fun NYC landmarks. While a large convention hotel, we felt the hotel warm and welcoming. I was surprised to be charged to use the fitness center. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is an excellent location Great place to stay,close to almost everything.Easy access to Subways,Theatres,Sites. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the room accomodations Our family stay at the hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was comfortable and not as small as some quoted reviews expressed by a couple of guests. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I look forward to my next visit to New York and stay with Sheraton Hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sentimental favorite We've stayed at this Sheraton countless times and always enjoy our visit. This short stay for Easter was certainly no exception! A short walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, St. Patrick's Cathedral and Central Park make this hotel one of our favorites in New York. April 8, 2013
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 76 next>>