Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay When I arrived, I received very good attention. Unbeknownst to me my gold membership had expired so when I went back to check out, I was actually met with a rude response that I shouldn't have stood in the gold line etc. It was very rude and it was an honest mistake that I didn't see it had expired in February. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were visiting Toronto before going on a cruise on the St. Lawrence to Boston to celebrate our 60th wedding anniversary. We were so impressed with the location, beauty and elegance of this Sheraton Centre Hotel. But, what amazed us the most was the helpfulness and caring of the hotel staff. Marylin and Lily at the front desk treated us like royalty . The hostess and waiters in the club lounge were exceptionally nice and made sure we were comfortable Our cruise was nice but we can truly say our most memorable days of this trip were spent in Toronto. We highly recommend this hotel because of the excellent location and staff September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in Ideal Location Only a handful of issues with my stay and the first was the smell. Most hotel's today are a non-smoking property but upon getting off the elevator I promptly asked the Bellman if this was a non-smoking floor due to smell and he said he was going to get someone to address the issue but the smell persisted during our stay. The other issue is one that many hotels have which is the Satellite Service, not a big deal when traveling alone but you have children its a pain when the signal goes in and out and in this property you can barely watch the TV. As for the service, the restaurant was a pleasant experience and so was the Bell Staff. The Front Desk really was nice but failed to offer me any details regarding the property or the area. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel terrific location with great views of the city connection to PATH system is great for use during inclement weather close to major entertainment attractions September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint The night before our Trafalgar Tour started at your hotel we were kept awake until 4 am by Loud, Drunk guests who were going up and down the halls, using profanity, etc. When I pointed this out to your front desk person the next day he basically laid it in our lap because we had not called Security to complain. We did not call Security because we did not know anything about these disruptive people and did not want any retaliation from them. I think your desk person could have been more understanding and polite.. Others who were on our Tour and on the 8th floor had the same complaint. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate To celebrate my wifes 40th birthday, we decided to stay downtown for a couples weekend away from the kids. I confirmed a city view king room and when I checked in the room had one double bed. When I called the front desk, i was told the hotel was overbooked and I would have to wait until the following day to move. The room we were moved to was a king, but overlooking the construction of city hall. The room was in good shape, but there were a few things that i noticed ie. curtains were ripped in places, the walls had smudges, and the furniture was dusty. In addition, there was an outage of the phones and internet service and the icemaker and vending machines on the floor were out of order. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels in various cities for business and have been uniformly pleased, it was unfortunate that the stay for my wifes birthday did not measure up. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and comfortable hotel! I've been staying at this hotel frequenly and I have to say this is my preferred hotel choice whenever I go to Toronto. Location is very good and the hotel has everythng I need. I would like to give an extra comendation to Bless and Joanne and everyone at the lounge for doing an excellent job. They make sure to take good care of their guests. Also with the exception of one incident the people at the front desk have been very helpful and accomodating to all my needs. There were however a couple of incidents that prevented me from giving the hotel stars. There was one occasion where I had a very poor check-in at 1 in the morning. I had a rude receptionist take me in and when I got to the room things were not in order. Maybe he was having a bad day but I was not pleased. On another occasion I also found that there was a stain on my bedsheet on check-in and it took 3 days for it to get replaced. I was upset. However even with these, I choose to stay with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone staying in Toronto. I identify these as separate incidents and would hope they wold ot happen again. The staff not involved with those incidents, the overall service, location and amenities are excellent so anyone who stays here would enjoy it. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience Third time is a charm. My most recent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto was a perfect experience. From the second I entered the hotel the staff made me feel at home and that they were actually pleased to see me. All of my needs (which were few and not out of the ordinary) were cheerfully and most professionally met. I could not have asked for a more plesant, perfect overall experience and would highly recommend this facility to anyone. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay August 26 - Sept 2, 2012 What a great location!! And what a great staff!! From the moment we checked in we had interactions with Front Desk, Bellstaf, Housekeeping, IT, Club Lounge and everyone went out of their way to satisfy our needs. Super friendly!! I also felt very secure when I entered the room one day and Housekeeping was in there and I had to verify that I was indeed staying in that room by swiping my key. Excellent!! I highly recommend upgrading to Club Lounge level for the additional benefits.. It made my stay so much better.. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR GERRY WOLFE I WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK WITH THE VALET PARKING RATES AT $48....WOW! WE COME IN FROM OAKVILLE, BUT WILL THINK TWICE NEXT TIME. CAN'T YOU REDUCE THIS WITH NO IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES...OR FOR LIFETIME PLATINUM SPG MEMBERS...LIKE ME? September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick visit , impressive I was there for a small conference; upon arrival; checking in is easy and friendly; but my room is not ready due to my early arrival; which is fine; so I went direct to my meeting; and come back two hours later; and the lady recognized me right away and apologize for the inconvenience that they had caused; very impressive. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Brian, who checked us in, made us feel very special and welcome. He anticipated all of our needs. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not happy This was my first time in Sheraton hotel, Dust all over the Blow dryer and on the washroom counter made me sick, False fire alarm did not let me sleep, no phone service, when I went down to speak to someone She said why didn’t you call ? well thr was no phone service… she should have known, Only good thing was the comfortable bed. I would not recommend any of my friends this hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive extras. If you get a room with a dinner-theatre package, the price is very reasonable. However, you are charged for everything else: $2 for a local call, $14.95 for WiFi, for example. Meals are very expensive; the breakfast buffet was $27 a person, which was only slightly better buy than breakfast à la carte prices with a small glass of orange juice costing $5. Valet parking was $48 a night. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some updating terrible venting system kept us awake all night. The location is great and amenities are good, Slow room service though. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond While from my rating, one might well guess that I was pleased with the SheratonCentre Hotel. This, however, would not capture one of his finest assets. It was a human asset, Brian. Upon arrival, Brian instantly remembered me from prior visits and with a warm welcoming smile he gave one the feeling of returning home. He was efficient and showed a sincere concern that we enjoy our stay at the hotel. This speaks to the quality of training of Sheraton and the fine attitude of the diligent employee. Brian set the mood for a wonderful weekend stay at the Sheraton Centre property. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating I have stayed here many many times in the last 10 years. I am sorry to say that this visit did not meet my expectations. I moved room within minutes after arriving. The air conditioner was so loud, it sounded like a helicopter was in the room. I was given a second room which wasn't up to the usual starwood standards either. The shower curtain was in desperate need of replacing-it reeked of urine! I had to close the bathroom door because the entire room smelled of it. The wallpaper had been torn and carpet lifting. The front desk staff was exceptional. I didn't bother to change rooms again as I was too tired and only staying one night. Certainly needing some renovations and maintenance! No longer 4 star!! 3 star now! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Always love our stays at the Sheraton; rooms are clean and well appointed though some refurbishing will soon be required; duvet cover was stained where people sit on bed; carpeting could be replaced but overall it is a great place to stay; location is perfect in the heart of downtown; B&B restaurant treated our granddaughter like royalty; staff was most accommodating when our room was left uncleaned by mistake. It is our go to hotel when traveling to Toronto. Definitely worth a visit! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Club level lounge I have stayed in many hotels but the Sheraton Centre Toronto hotel is a leader. The Club level lounge provides an excellent view of the city and exceptional service. My family enjoyed the healthy breakfast options each morning in the Club lounge as we planned our day. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful weekend awesome customer service we enjoyed the Club Lounge very much check in and out was enjoyable, fast, friendly service August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. The location is excellent for my needs but I have always felt it to be more of a large convention style hotel - maybe a little too large for my tastes. My past stays were okay. However on my last stay - I booked a junior suite. I received a junior suite but in a dump of a location on the third floor. I had no idea they had such a dumpy section of the hotel. If you have mobility issues or large luggage, be prepared to navigate some stairs. The hallways and rooms had the distinct odor of cooking grease (maybe from the restaurant vents), the carpets were very dirty in the hallways, there was water damage, walls were filthy, etc. Though the room was fairly clean. I do appreciate that the hotel was pretty much sold out when I advised the front desk at check - out. The FD clerk just advised that they do not usually place Plat guests in that section and apologized. Ultimately, it is no big deal, but as there are many other options in Toronto, I think I had enough of this hotel and I will not likely stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel so close to what's happening in t.o. Always stay here in toronto . Feels like home heard another guest comment on that too. staff go out of their way to accommodate always. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location with a bad view The location of this hotel is great - practically close to a mall and lots of stores, and public transportation. I often travel for work and stayed in many hotels throughout the world. Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel was for pleasure. When I checked in I asked the front desk clerk for higher rooms to get better views, but unfortunately the rooms he reserved for us were in 19rd floor with a very bad view. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff I have been staying at the hotel for the past 2 years - and have found the club lounge staff to be excellent, and willing to work hard to make sure of our comfort. All of the staff are great, but I want to call out Blesilda at the front desk. She is very attentive and kind, and greets me by name each time I come to the lounge. Truly an asset to the hotel! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is great My 1st choice hotel for everyone time I travel to Toronto. Friendly customer service from reception to the hospitality staff. Especially the Club level staff is friendly and most of all Blesida remembers my name everytime I visit! Thanks for making it always a great stay. See you next week! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, great hotel. Rooms are nice. Plenty around. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Down hill Have stayed here many times but this time we had multiple issues. We were in two different rooms for noise reasons (not hotels fault) but both rooms had things that didn't work or were not clean. The staff were pleasant and tried to help but we seemed to keep having issues. We used starwood points this time and it used to be 7000 but is now 10000 but the hotel is no where near as good as our many past stays. August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more attention to detail My room had a cup on the floor right by the door, a used Starbucks cup in the coffee/tea machine (with the used tea bag still in it), and the TV remote would not interact with the TV (in other words, would not actually control the TV). August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Enjoyable Stay at the Sheraton Centre I have always enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. I find the rooms comfortable and clean and the staff members are helpful, professional and friendly. August 22, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:57:04.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 61 next>>