Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folio I was not emailed my folio automatically like all other Sheraton does fo rme. I have yet to receive it!!!!! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; friendly service Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Toronto; special attention given to platinum members from friendly and courteous staff. Great lounge. Thank you for a great stay. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the location, but not my first choice in Toronto It's is a smoke-free hotel, but my rooms have often smelled of smoke. The rooms are showing their age and are often not made up to standard (e.g. sheets not tucked in during my stay yesterday). The club lounge is quite nice and has pleasant snacks like hummus, cheese, and fruit, but somewhat overpriced drinks. Breakfast in the lounge is average with hard boiled eggs, breads, and fruit. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert We have stayed at this property 2 times previously and have enjoyed the location and the service. From the valet parking to check-in have never experienced a problem. Unfortunately the concert was cancelled but rescheduled for December and have already booked my stay again. A great job by all. A special thank you to Stanton!!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by alberta guest the Sheraton centre in Toronto was a good hotel. | would like every room to have a fridge & make up wipes would help too. great stay. the restaurant prices were excessive & feel that lower prices would promote a much larger volume for the restaurant. food was excellent though. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No doubt this is a 5-star hotel! Friendly & professional staff. Prompt service upon request. Great location. Complete meeting facilities. Superb customer service. Great food. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed At this hotel there is no recognition of my SPG Gold status. I paid $50 for internet. Nobody wouldhelp help me as to why I had to pay for internet. Room was average. I dont seem to be getting credit for all my stays. All in all it was not good September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaking ceiling at 2 A.M. & unexplained charge! We stayed at the Sheraton on Queens in downtown Toronto August 1-3 (2 nights) 2012, as part of a Mirvish entertaiment package that included hotel, theatre tickets and restaurant vouchers. All went well until 2:00 A.M. our first night when water came leaking from a crack in the ceiling right onto our bed (onto my face, in fact!).. We had to pack up our things and move rooms to another floor. Needless to say, our sleep was severely interrupted! But we accepted the siutation in good humour, and were asked to talk to the desk next day. We did so, and as compensation were promised that the $50/night room upgrade charges would be waived for both nights of our stay, as well as a $100 credit toward our next stay. We accepted this as fair, and when we checked out on Aug. 3, it was confirmed that there were no outstanding charges owing on our bill. We also received an email apologizing for our troubled first night. Much to my surprise, my credit card statement in September had a charge of $145.77 from Sheraton dated Aug. 8, 5 days after checkout! In the weeks since then , I have not been able to receive a satisfactory or detailed explantion from Sheraton for this charge, despite emailing to two employees. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Stayed for 2 nights on a business trip, great service and location, excellent workout facilities. Bed was comfortable and room well accommodated. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay This hotel is in an excellent location. It is exceptionally staffed, and always offers a fantastic rate compared to similar hotels in the area. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful view Fitness center not easily accessable from Richmond Tower. Information desk very helpful and knowledgeable. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff very friendly, accommodating, nothing too much effort. Room certainly met expectations. Wi Fi free n lobby. Computer access available. Will be coming back to this hotel again in the future. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity The Proximity to the main attractions in Toronto was the important factor to book our stay at this hotel. Thank you! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by still very good but not as good as in the past Enjoyed staying at your hotel for many reasons; great staff, room and location, but the club lounge has slipped since last year. some of the food didn't seem as fresh as past years - especially some of the bread and muffins. also the was no meat and cheese. despite these shortcomings, ours say was very good, just not exceptional as in the past. if we stay again, we will probably not stay on the club floor although we will miss the wonderful people who staff it. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the $$$. Stayed 2 nights in a Spa Suite @ $279/night as a romantic getaway with my wife, and it was well below sub-par. A room with a nice big whirlpool tub, yet no housecoats---we asked for some, and none were ever delivered. There was industrial-sounding noise to what I would compare to a bowling alley above us (I'm not exaggerating at all here). It was every 10 minutes, loud, and impossible to sleep through....and it was certainly not anyone staying above us, as the noise was like clockwork. Extension cords hanging from the wall under the desk, shower head falling off, very poor wireless internet connection. Not at all what I expected at that rate, considering I had stayed in a normal room previously and it was much better. All of these problems were mentioned after the first night, to which we got an instant, defensive "well we can't do anything about the rate". We replied that we weren't asking for a reduction, just some kind of answers to make our stay more pleasant for the following evening. Again, nothing done whatsoever. Upon checkout, we voiced our concerns again and were given 7000 "SPG Points"....whatever the heck those are good for. Seems to be the way--compensate people with things they'll never use. We will definately stay elsewhere on our next trip to Toronto. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstading service Excellent service from all Staff. We were very impressed. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by General As an elite spg owner I didnot care for the registration process. As a hotel guest I didnot care to receive union propaganda under my door. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday We also stayed Labour Day Weekend when there was a water leakage but staff kept us well informed. Excellent location. Staff at front desk go out of their way to help you and make you welcome especially Sean and Steven. Quick check-in and check-out. Rooms clean with comfortable beds. Lovelly pool area. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has helpful employees who are friendly and helpful! Upon arrival I was greeted at registration by Lily who was extremely helpful!!! Gracious manner and friendly personality! Rooms were very clean and staff made you feel welcomed. I would highly recommend staying at the Toronto Sheraton. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff What an awsome staff. Everybody was great! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Hotel provided excellent service during my stay over Labour Day. There was an issue with the phones/internet during the weekend (water flooding the server room) and the hotel kept all of the guests informed and provided them with an added bonus after the end of the stay which was above and beyond. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay When I arrived, I received very good attention. Unbeknownst to me my gold membership had expired so when I went back to check out, I was actually met with a rude response that I shouldn't have stood in the gold line etc. It was very rude and it was an honest mistake that I didn't see it had expired in February. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were visiting Toronto before going on a cruise on the St. Lawrence to Boston to celebrate our 60th wedding anniversary. We were so impressed with the location, beauty and elegance of this Sheraton Centre Hotel. But, what amazed us the most was the helpfulness and caring of the hotel staff. Marylin and Lily at the front desk treated us like royalty . The hostess and waiters in the club lounge were exceptionally nice and made sure we were comfortable Our cruise was nice but we can truly say our most memorable days of this trip were spent in Toronto. We highly recommend this hotel because of the excellent location and staff September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in Ideal Location Only a handful of issues with my stay and the first was the smell. Most hotel's today are a non-smoking property but upon getting off the elevator I promptly asked the Bellman if this was a non-smoking floor due to smell and he said he was going to get someone to address the issue but the smell persisted during our stay. The other issue is one that many hotels have which is the Satellite Service, not a big deal when traveling alone but you have children its a pain when the signal goes in and out and in this property you can barely watch the TV. As for the service, the restaurant was a pleasant experience and so was the Bell Staff. The Front Desk really was nice but failed to offer me any details regarding the property or the area. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel terrific location with great views of the city connection to PATH system is great for use during inclement weather close to major entertainment attractions September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint The night before our Trafalgar Tour started at your hotel we were kept awake until 4 am by Loud, Drunk guests who were going up and down the halls, using profanity, etc. When I pointed this out to your front desk person the next day he basically laid it in our lap because we had not called Security to complain. We did not call Security because we did not know anything about these disruptive people and did not want any retaliation from them. I think your desk person could have been more understanding and polite.. Others who were on our Tour and on the 8th floor had the same complaint. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate To celebrate my wifes 40th birthday, we decided to stay downtown for a couples weekend away from the kids. I confirmed a city view king room and when I checked in the room had one double bed. When I called the front desk, i was told the hotel was overbooked and I would have to wait until the following day to move. The room we were moved to was a king, but overlooking the construction of city hall. The room was in good shape, but there were a few things that i noticed ie. curtains were ripped in places, the walls had smudges, and the furniture was dusty. In addition, there was an outage of the phones and internet service and the icemaker and vending machines on the floor were out of order. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels in various cities for business and have been uniformly pleased, it was unfortunate that the stay for my wifes birthday did not measure up. September 6, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:54.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 64 next>>