• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This Sheraton is a pleasure to stay in while in NYC. It has a great location and is centarl to theatres and reatauants as well as close to Times Square. The staff is helpful. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location So close to Times Square but not in the madness of it. Also, th egym was one of the best I've seen in a hotel. I'd stay again in a second January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very helpful and treated me like a valued guest. I did not know that being an SPG member would give me a late check out and free internet. The 4PM checkout time was especially great, giving me time to enjoy the city without having to mess with my bags before heading to the airport. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent features It is excellent located near one of the best zones of Manhattan, the staff attention is excellent from the front desk till the cleaners. the give you coffee machine in your room and 4 computers in the lobby for internet. It is sure that I am going back. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ida the hotel is excellent, good location near the time square close to central park and Rockefeller center January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton towers New York This Hotel was top notch staff fantastic and location was great 5mins Times Square and Rockerfeller center 10mins Central Park, and 5th ave and Zpoet Authority room clean and beds very comftable would recommend My Saughter and I enjoyed every minute of our stay . Club floor a must January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying and loud hall noise Sound sleep or any sleep is not an option at this hotel......go elsewhere to sleep! If you simply want to put your suit cases in a room. shower, shave and dress...The hotel will work for you, if you are not too tired. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I'm impress of the help that we received in our stay at your Hotel. The housekeeping lady on the 31st floor, I think her name is Ms. Neomi, she was very nice and she kept our room very clean. Mr. Pacheco at the concierge desk, he was very knowledge with the area and he help us to get the right tour. We are very happy with the professional service that we received. Thank you. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was superbly redone Stayed here years ago and is was run down. Starwoods told me that is was redone recently redone and I decided to give it a try. While the lobby was a made house , this was one of the quitest hotels I have stayed at. Room was nicely outfitted, except the bed was extremely hard. Hotel staff never got my bname right, since they never updated the room change. Did not get any of the Starwoods perferred quest status, probably because they thought i was someone else. Overall, i would go back. i spend 100 nights on the road for business, hotel was a reasonable rate for mid town NY during the holiday week January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel exceptional My family and I spent a night at the hotel in transit from the USA to South Africa. On checking into the flight at JFK I realised I had left all our valuables in the safe and with it being peak season I had to take the flight back to South Africa. The security team at the hotel were ultra professional in clearing my safe and sending all my valuables by FedEx back to me in South Africa. Amazing service! January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Room Disaster. Save your Money Extremely disappointed and shall pass on my complaints to the Sheraton management. I had previously used Sheraton club rooms in Anaheim and had a pleasant experience, however this was poor value, very poor service and dreadfully overcrowded. We traveled as a family to celebrate Christmas and my sons engagement and were hoping for a special 'club' experience' . I booked 2 rooms for 6 days (12 nights) and my family didn't even bother using the facilities after the first 3 nights. We had breakfast most morning when we could get a seat. Every night and every morning provided the exact same offerings. Hors d'oeoves were not hors d'oerves at all.....cold...cheese (processed) and dips. This was misleading advertising. Alcoholic drinks were weak and expensive (no happy hour). The room was often with uncontrolled children late into evening. The breakfast was standing room only by 8 am. despite having a maximum capacity (definitely exceeded). Food that ran out was not replenished. You simply missed out if you were on time, but later. The coffee machine was broken 70% of the time. Can you believe that food was actually removed on the dot of finishing time .....while one was making toast (cos it took ages to get a seat). I shall post these reviews on Trip Advisor and yelp. A very expensive, overcrowded, disappointment. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location + Comfortable Room + 1st Class Service = Excellent NYC Weekend! My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton NY Times Square for a girls weekend of adventure, dining and shopping. The location was perfect for walking to shopping destinations and for short cab rides to restaurants and the theatre. Unlike many midtown hotels, our 20th floor room was very spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed quiet nights away from the traffic noises of the city. The hotel staff were friendly and showed they were anxious to go the extra mile to make sure all of our needs were met. Only area for constructive commentary would be the bag check area: many people utilize the service to work around check-in and check-out times in order to enjoy more of NYC unemcumbered with luggage. One attendant was simply not enough to service the line of people needing to retrieve their bags around 4:30 on Sunday afternoon in order to meet their trains/planes to go home. However, I would heartily endorse the Sheraton NY Times Square if you need a centrally located place to stay while in the Big Apple. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible House Keeping Spent 4 nights in the hotel. When we arrived there was tooth paste on the counter and a letter for a different guest in our room. They had brought fruit in a bowl for the previous guest and it started to rot. They changed our sheet and put sheets on the bed that had holes in them. Sound barrier between rooms is terrible. If you are looking for quite hotel this is not it. The club floor is actually more than 1 level so the room was always over crowded. Not worth the money for the room. My wife also forgot her earrings in the hotel and of course they did not turn up. Terrible Terrible Terrible. With so many other options I would never stay here. Tried to eat in the restaurant in the hotel. After being greeted we stood for 10 mins while the staff chatted about life. There were lots of empty tables so we just walked out. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York City Weekend We had a nice weekend escape in NYC. Hotel location is excellent to explore any area of the city. Renovations are great. Room was extra clean and very comfortable, even for a family of 4 with 2 large teenagers. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas in NYC Club Floor Rooms are extremely small - water pressure was horrible, customer service was poor. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect Everthing was perfect with my stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, don't get room under SPG Lounge Everything about the hotel met our expectations, until we went to sleep. Every night around midnite, the Lounge above us made a lot of noise for a couple hours. Our room was 4302 and the lounge was on 44th floor directly above us. People should be made aware of this when they check in. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much too expensive for the servive provided Too tiny rooms that are not quiet. You can hear every whispering on the floor. Hairs from other people in the bathroom. CONSTRUCTION WORKS from 8am to 8 pm and additionally up to 2 am-no chance to change the rooms! Very late check out due to ill child was positive, but needed a lot of discussion. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by courtesy of staff makes your stay a pleasant one Very courteous, professional and willing to help staff at reception is really something unusual elsewhere, thanks. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement needed Certainly the position of this Property is outstanding and the staff in particular Tomas in the Club Lounge, who does go the extra mile. However for the Platinum Preferred Guest quite mediocre. The Club lounge area itself is fabulous, but probably the worst 'complimentary' breakfast I have ever had. So much so, that after two mornings of Oatmeal and a Danish, we paid to go to a restaurant very close by where there was variety and multiple fruit options. In addition, in the evening, one does tire of crudites and the same trio of dips every evening. Alcohol is not gratis, as in all other Sheraton Clubs we have frequented .And the cost of alcohol in the Club is outrageous. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Status? I liked the hotel overall and the location was excellent. My main concern is just the overall rewards program. I was a Platinum Member but there was truly no benefit of being a Platinum Member. In my opinion, there is no difference between Gold to Platinum. I'll probably try another reward program from another hotel. Why spend money to achieve Platinum status when really there are no benefits? January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Messed up room I am Starwood Platinim and used my points and suite upgrades. I was specific we needed tow beds both when booking the room and on check in. We got a room with one bed and no pull out couch as promised and at 11pm had to move rooms and then were moved again th following day. The final room was great, but this should not have happened, why not give us the promised room at check in? The VIP coordinator saved the day as did Joy at the front desk. The rest of the front desk staff were terrible, rude and uninterested. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to standard The best feature of this hotel was the bed. Magnificent! The bathroom was too small the shower only just good enough. Couldnt get wi fi. Wasnt luxurious enough for what they charged. Asked the staff on ticket sales for a map they made me queue at the concierge counter for half an hour when it would have taken them 1 minute to get me one! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Rooms are small but comfortable. Club room Ned's to be updated with better snacks. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guests are the Number One Priority I come to New York at least two or three times a year and the Sheraton is always the best in every way possible. This year my husband, 11 year old grandson and I arrived at 8:30 am on New Years Day. My husband had come down with the flu and was feeling very ill. I spoke with Alex, and he immediately was able to get us a room, The next day, the concierge, upon finding out that it was my grandson's birthday, sent a beautifully written note with a nice plate of cookies to our room in honor of his birthday.Then later in the day when my grandson was working on a model and lost a small part, a maintenance man came with a flashlight, got on his hands and knees and found the part. Guests at the Sheraton are always the number one priority. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greaat Location The Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is an ideally located New York City hotel within a few short blocks of Rockefeller Center, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Radio City Music Hall, Carnegie Deli, Central Park and the Theatre District. The facility has been fully renovated and is up to date. We were two adults and two teen-aged children in a club-level room with two double-beds which surprisingly accommodated the four of us and all our luggage (winter wear sweaters and jackets included)…the room would have been a bit more comfortable without the table/2 chairs and adding two queen size beds instead. The Club Lounge was a nice retreat with complimentary continental breakfast and Hors D Oeuvres’ in the evening. The morning lounge attendant, was cordial and attentive to our breakfast needs. He went out of his way to ensure tables were cleared and available for all guests. We had two minor issues. A few weeks before arrival I left a voice-mail message with the concierge and nobody returned my call. And upon arrival the bathroom had some hair on the shower walls and in the soap dish. Overall we had an enjoyable stay at this Sheraton Hotel and would return again in the future. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't eat at this Sharaton The front desk staff & maid service was excellent. Hotel does not have any formal dining and tried to pull it off for New Years. The food was horrible (tasted like some sort of frozen packaged warmed up) couldn't even make a vodka tonic correctly. The food service staff was rude and had the nerve to build in a 15% gratuity for a table of 4. Unbelievable a hotel in midtown Manhatten doesn't have a decent restaurant. Thumbs down. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a holiday hotel This is a business hotel and not geared up for people on holidays. They obviously take care of people who stay at the hotel a lot but for everyone else don't expect anything special - even if you are a platinum SPG member. I was told at check in at any point in time there are about 400 platinum SPG members staying at the hotel therefore upgrades are only for their most important guests. I don't understand if you consistently have 400 Platinum SPG guests in your hotel, why would you "renovate" your lounge to accommodate 60-70 people seated. Needless to say he wait for a seat at breakfast as up to half an hour. After being treated like a second class citizen on check in the front desk attendant failed to inform me that the fitness centre is pay to enter, which is ridiculous. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many people-not enough staff Most crowded Sheraton I've even seen! HUGE lines for check in and only two people at the desk, Gold/Plat. line preferred better but very slow employees. Phone contact was better and more reliable, but only slightly. If you're going to have a hotel this crowded, please hire enough people to accommodate it. Lobby was more crowded than Times Square! Club level breakfast was jammed--no place to sit and a mad house. Bathroom reeked of mold in 1st room. Staff (when I finally reached them) gladly moved us. 2nd room better. January 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:32.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2477, tr_2477
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 84 next>>