Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2499 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great NY Hotel Fantastic Manhatten Location. Walking distance/metro to all sites and restaurants. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent suite with great view! We brought my mother to NYC for her Christmas present and to see the Christmas Spectacular at Radio City, Upon arrival was greeted by very helpful bellman, the receptionist at the front desk was very professional and kind. We where upgraded to a Parlor Suite which was fantastic! The beds where very comfortable and the parlor was great with a murphy bed. City views from every angle. 2 bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank-you December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late check in I have been a frequent business traveller for 20 years. This is the first time in 20 years that I arrived at 11 am and had to wait 4 hours to check in. When I asked for help the lady behind the calendar told me that if I wanted guaranteed early check in then I should have booked the room 1 night earlier. I will NEVER stay here again. This hasn't happened to me anywhere else. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location When ever we travel to Manhattan, New York, we always stay at the Sheraton. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are fantastic. There is easy access to the subway station on the corner and plenty of restaurants in the area. All of the points of interest (Times Square / Radio City Music Hall and other attractions are within walking distance. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I highly recommend the Sheraton NY TImes Square- great location, beautiful hotel and helpful staff. Couldn't ask for more. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Sub-Par Service This hotel was clean and modern and right in the heart of Manhattan with good access to Central Park, Times Square and the Theater District. The rooms on the first 30 floors were clearly more heavily booked as there were frequently long lines for the elevators for those floors in the evening. We had a drink at the hotel bar and our waitress was both slow and so rude I can't believe that we left a tip. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, but the baggage check and bar staff were gruff and unfriendly. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but areas for improvement I stayed at the hotel with my son for a few days last week. Over that time my son actually got ill and I ended up taking him to the emergency room. I want to praise a few of your staff members. The woman that came up to our room 3128 at 10pm to clean it after my son got sick on the bed. She was amazing and gave my son attention that up and beyond. She cleaned out room with a smile on her face. To the doorman who remembered my son and my face from when I asked him where Duane Reade was. We came out at 10:45 and he asked me if I was okay and if I found the pharmacy. I said yes, but I actually was in need of a taxi to go to the emergency room. He moved us past a line and got us right into a taxi. He also declined to accept the tip I tried to give him. These two individuals really made a difference in our stay. I'm a platinum member of Starwood and I travel across the country at many different Starwood properties. This was my first stay at this particular Sheraton. My only disappointment was when I called down for a bellman to come up and grab my bags at 5:30am. No one arrived after waiting for 15 minutes. I ended up carrying my son and all of our luggage outside to a waiting car service. I will stay at the hotel next time I'n in NY as I travel there once a month for work. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Very Efficient As a Preferred Gold Starwood member I used the desginated check in line. I waited over 30 minutes and stood 10 deep in line while regular customers were served almost immediately. Why didn't the manager shift some people over to the so-called "preferred" area? We asked, and were brushed off. The line was even longer when we went back to pick up our keys! My bathtub had hairs all over it, and although they provided coffee in the room, there was no sweetener or creamer offered. We asked a housekeeper, and were told we had to get it from room service. What's the point of offering coffee, then? December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out takes too long! The Gold & Platinum lane should be for Gold & Platinum members. It seems like every time I go to check out, I'm waiting in a hugely ridiculous line of people checking in. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We would like to share our great experience with Akada at the Sheraton New York. She went above and beyond the necessary customer service expected. She met all our needs anf than some. Because of Akada, when we return to New York, we will definitely return to Sheraton New York. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the location!! I love this place. The location can't be beat. Close to shopping, Times Square, restaurants. The Sheraton New York is a classic. Comfortable rooms....pleasant staff. I'll be back! December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review This hotel is conveniently located, the beds are comfortable and the most of the staff was helpful. However, there was an unacceptable amount of noise on my floor and the walls were thin. Room service food was disgusting and when I requested to be able to check out one hour late, my request was denied. I have a heart condition and needed some extra time but because the hotel was booked that night, they couldn't give me one hour to get my luggage out. Both times I came back to my room over lunch, housekeeping hadn't even gotten to my room by 1:00 so I fail to see how the extra hour would put them out. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oversold hotel was oversold, I ended up in a room type that I didn't reserve. No acknowledgment at check-in that I had SPG status (SPG line ended up being used by all guests, took a long time to check in). Two lightbulbs in the room were out. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Door slamming central The doors to the rooms need to be re-configured. They slam loudly, and you can hear not just the adjacent rooms doors slamming, but doors all the way down the hall. In addition, the maid service was marginal at best (I killed a mosquito in the morning, and it fell into the bath tub; it was still there that evening, after the room had been cleaned). December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is literally right off the subway so it was perfect from JFK. Location couldn't be better and is in walking distance of most major attractions for the holidays. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and food was just outside any door. We did not eat in the hotel so I cannot comment. My only "negative" comment - tiny rooms and very tiny bathrooms, so two was the max number for our room for three nights. Any more would have been a tight squeeze. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Business Facilities Wanted to print out my boarding passes. Machine in lobby broken. Sent me downstairs to other computers. Those were old and didn't work properly either. Finally, went back upstairs and one of the people in charge of checking guests in printed out my passes. Time spent doing this - 40 minutes. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room When we arrived we found the room small and the bed appeared to be an oversized double not a full queen. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, bad and ugly Good: in-room wired internet is fantastic. I have never had such high speeds. Best hotel internet ever. Bad: Hotel didn't know I was Platinum coming in. Did not get good room. Ugly: Room was an adjoining room with paper-thing walls. On one side were the elevators. On the other was a guest who talked loudly on his cell phone to his girlfriend/wife, who was on speakerphone. To say that I know more than I ever want to know about their relationship is an understatement. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Doorman grade A, roommaid A, housekeeping an F. Impossible to get swet-and-low and creamer for our coffee each day we were there!! Front desk was accomadating as the conciergere. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the middle of everything! This hotel is right in the middle of everything, which makes it great for a weekend get away. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are all modern and quite clean. The conference space is accommodating to large crowds. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick business trip The continental breakfast in the club lounge is a nice perk, if you can get it. It's much easier than shlepping out onto the street for something. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Hotel Show This is a great hotel and love the new rooms. Would like to sleep on the new Sheraton Suite Sleeper. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Decent Hotel is fine but as an SPG gold member to get nickeled and dimed on things that other hotels throw in for free is annoying December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE, RUDE, RUDE too long to write here but had a situation where I was "let in" to the wrong room, then had to move and left an item behind in the previous room. The staff was not very willing to help me look for it and wanted to give me a key to go look for it myself. They treated me like I was a criminal. I am starwood GOLD and will re-think where I spend my money next year due to this experience December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but allow a little extra elevator time Loved the hotel, but there were only a couple of elevators to my floor (17), which increased the wait every time I went up or down. Otherwise, great place. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel nickles and dimes you. I knew the hotel was expensive and you would think most of what you needed would be included in the price but it was ridiculous for all the "extras" you have to pay. Way too long of lines for everything. Took almost an hour to check in; elevator waiting time was too excessive. Staff seemed tired and not interested in service. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB SERVICE for an Icon Property One would not expect great attentive service from a large city hotel. Well, the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel delivers! I was greeted with exceptional check-in service by Matthew F. at the Front Desk. He immediately recognized my SPG membership and went out the the way to ensure that I had a great room (with an incredilbe view of Time Square). Everyone from the Front desk, Hotel Security and the Club Floor Attendants were Friendly and Professional. Kudos again to Matthew (Front Desk) and the Hotel Staff and Management for their genuine hospitable service. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable accommodations My friends and I were pleased with our stay at the Sheraton. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini-bar I feel that if the mini-bar is in your room you should have the option to put your own stuff in it. Every time I opened the mini-bar stuff would fall out of it. Eventually the staff came and took some of the things out and I was told I could not put my personal things in it. December 13, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T07:02:41.556-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2499, tr_2499
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 85 next>>