纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2249 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation is superb! the renovation is great, esp the new beds and window blinds, but you need towel hooks or bars in the bathrooms to hang up wet towels! the tea at the bar is a little steep to swallow, $6.99! front desk reception was fast. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the middle of everything! This hotel is right in the middle of everything, which makes it great for a weekend get away. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are all modern and quite clean. The conference space is accommodating to large crowds. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice in Times Square This was my second stay. We had one small issue and they gave us free breakfast from room service. The service is quick and the room service food is amazing. I am surprised with the size of this hotel that the service is as quick as it is. We ate 1/2 of our meals from room service. The in-room Starbucks coffee was yummy! The maid staff went out of their way to meet all of our requests. The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. They gave us late check out. The décor is very nice and cozy. I like the warm, cozy décor instead of the new style of hotels where the bathroom walls are glass. If you travel with friends or children, they can see you shower in the new modern hotels. I hate that! The hotel is also conveniently located. It is a quick walk to Broadway plays, great food, Central Park, and great shopping. It is priced more affordably than many Times Squares hotels but it is even nicer than the more expensive ones. My only complaint is that the beds are HARD....but it seems that most people that stay there like the hard beds. We will definitely be back! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday Weekend The hotel was beautiful, centrally located and well maintained. The staff was excellent and made my daughter's birthday weekend fun and memorable. From now on, I will only stay at the Sheraton New York Hotel when in NYC. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience to everywhere If you can walk , you can use this as a base for your Big Apple Adventure. food, shopping, theatre, indulging, exploring. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gotel coped with the Hurricane in an excellent way. The hotel and its staff provided the guests a sense of security and confort during the Hurricane and continued to deliver its services under such unusual conditions. This is an example of a very well trainned personnel. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved This was our second stay and it was a much better experience! The staff was very nice and accommodating. Unlike last year, the room was cleaned properly everyday. It was a very enjoyable stay. I hope it stays like this. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great NYC hotel Been staying in NYC the past few years at various hotels. Can't beat the location, size of rooms, cleanliness of the Sheraton vs others. I have stayed here my past 3 trips and plan on doing so every trip going forward. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The location is excellent. It is within walking distance of dining, theater and easy transportation. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The beds are sooooooo comfortable especially after a long day of sightseeing. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A woefully sub standard experience At least I was only staying 2 nights. I only ended up staying at the Sheraton because my usual hotels were fully booked and this was a last minute trip. The hotel lobby is like a zoo with what seems like a cast of thousands constantly milling around the lobby. The checking was understaffed so you have to wait an age to either check in or out. When I made it to my room it was one of the smallest rooms I have stayed in for a very long time. The sheets were creased, and the procedure to get connected to the wifi was long winded and flaky. The bathroom was so small that you couldn't get into the bath without closing the bathroom door so that there was enough space between the toilet and the door to get into the bath. On the few occasions I had to interact with the staff, the waiters looked like it was the last job on earth they wanted to do, and the bell boys were singularly unhelpful despite sitting around doing nothing. All in all I don't know what the Sheraton is doing as part of the Starwood group as I have had wonderful experiences under some of their other brands. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service We stayed at Starwood hotels all the time. This stay cost the most, but the service was the worest. Especially the check in staff, no smile at all, no greeting as well. Front desk receiptionist must need more training. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to things I enjoy The location can't be beat. It's within walking distance to theaters, Broadway, Central Park, Radio City, Lincoln Center, Rockefeller Center, Fifth Avenue. There are many good restaurants also within walking distance. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying and loud hall noise Sound sleep or any sleep is not an option at this hotel......go elsewhere to sleep! If you simply want to put your suit cases in a room. shower, shave and dress...The hotel will work for you, if you are not too tired. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We really enjoyed our stay here. Edwin at the front desk was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to ensure we had a great stay. I have platinum status with SPG and they really made an effort to recognize that. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY Times Sheraton There is one side of the hotel that does not seem to be as updated (lower 20 floors). The reception staff is very busy - and didn't give eye contact or smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My first time staying at Sheraton Times Square; great experience. I will recommend hotel to colleagues, friends, & family. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Convenient The bed and linens were quite luxurious and the location, for a tourist, is superb. Restaurants nearby are good. The little deli right across the street has good food at reasonable prices. So glad that we stayed here September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Sherton This Sheraton does not meet Starwood standards. The lobby is nice, but the rooms are not. They are dated and LOUD. The staff was not the best either. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night's stay I booked this hotel for only night. Wish it had been two. It was wonderful. From the reservation's department which helped me find the best rate, to the check in to check out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Midtown NYC 112812 I do like the hotel, and I stay there regularly. However I consistently (five times in a row) get put into rooms right next to elevator. Even as a Platinum member !! The issue is usually resolved at check in though. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton NY, still keeping it together hotel is just north of TS and very busy, but the staff was great and no long lines at check in. room was recently renovated with nice updated furnture. hallways were clean and showed little wear and tear. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get Better Shower Curtains Although in a great location and with courteous staff, the shower curtains within the hotel are an inferior product. Every time I came into the room, the entire room smelled moldy because the shower curtains smell. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Great location. The staff was great. Although all hotels in NYC seem busy at check in, the check in at the Sheraton went quickly. Front desk staff was great. Can't ask for a better location. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my daughter's 15th birthday! Had a wonderful stay on the club floor! Front desk staff was amazingly sweet and sent up chocolate coved strawberries and cookies (and champagne for the adults) to celebrate - a wonderful gesture. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Great location... Staff is wonderful and made us feel special. Joy and the other daytime girls at check in couldn't be kinder or more helpful. Rooms are small but very comfortable. Can't wait to go back! February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed Here Because Conference Was Hosted Here I stayed here because I'd never been to NYC before and the conference I was attending was hosted at this hotel. The hotel was decent and the staff was friendly. It seems like a good location without being right in the middle of the Times Square crazy. The two reasons I'm not giving glowing ratings are because one of the windows in my room would not close completely. It slid mostly closed but would not latch. A lot of noise came in from outside because of the non-latching window. The stinky garbage smell wafted in when everyone took their garbage to the curb in the evening. And the A/C had trouble keeping the room really cool (it was just adequate). The other reason is that they billed me for some kind of travel shaving kit at the time I checked in. I received an email copy of the estimated bill upon check-in and the shaving kit was already on there (but I didn't notice it at the time) before I'd even arrived at the room. When I compared the estimate for when I made the reservation with the estimate I received when I checked in and the final bill, I finally noticed it. I called to ask and was directed to a web site. Someone did call that afternoon and said they would remove the charge from my bill and email me an adjusted bill. It's been 3 days and I'm still waiting. So, the outward responsiveness of the staff seems to be for appearances only. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel--Great Staff Check in staff went out of their way to accomodate our needs and special requests. Housekeeping was immaculate and responsive to our requests. Third time here and it will not be our last. Thanks for a great stay. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Always enjoy this hotel! Excellent, central location in Manhattan. For those who do not want the typical "New York boxed room" and desire a spacious, comfortable room for your NYC stay, this is the hotel for you. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would come back if improved service I stayed here twice, once as a gold member when I joined SPG and once when I was platinum. I never received an upgrade passed the club floor. the rooms are very tiny and you can hear the noise from the next room. April 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but snug Great location, courteous staff. Queen room rather small but clean. Bathroom snug. Could have used better lighting at mirror. Please no smoking outside at front door--had to wade through smoke smell at all hours! September 21, 2012
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 76 next>>