Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse. Los menores deberán ir acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small uncomfortable beds and pillows On the club level, there are no rooms that work for a family or more than 3 people, really. They have 2 small doubles, or one king. The beds are very uncomfortable and the sheets come up off the bed with the slighest movement. The pillows are just horrible. The room size is nice and spacious, so there is room for larger beds or a pull out sofa. The waterslde, pool, and hot tub were very nice. The breakfast was decent, but could've been better. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stay was Great My only complaint I would say was the inconsistent response I received regarding the Wifi being covered under room rate and SPG membership I had. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Love this hotel; have been twice in two months. It is a very nice hotel if you have children. The location is really close to Castles/Coasters, they have a water slide on site and the pool is really large. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have tennis courts, racquetball, a fitness room, Starbucks, and nice shade trees. I was impressed with all you get for the price. It is not a fancy Sheraton but my family loves it! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms could use some updating, general mantaince ,more electrical outlets and better lighting. Had two meals in the Indigo pretty good. Our room faced the mountains that was great. Had drink at the bar great service. Pool area could stand some cleaning epically the seat cushions. Price was more great, my husband ask me twice was I sure of the price. But will stay there in October 2012 September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional With all the resorts in Arizona, and I've stayed in many as my husband is a golfer, we love the Crescent. It has everything you need and more, especially with children and the water slide, tennis courts, and basketball area. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay but.... The evening was very noisy where a young child from across the hall consistently ran from his room to another slamming doors or knocking on doors to get in. It was very disruptive. And as I left my room at 8 am for a business meeting, I found that the routine had now continued however this time, it was a young woman running between two rooms. If it were not for that experience, I would have ranked the stay higher December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations 1 Shower broken, couldnt turn off or select temperature. 2 Noisy A/C - had to turn off to sleep at night 3 Stayed in club level and was told the internet fee would come off automatically. It didnt. 4 No email acceptance with the invoice for the room so I had to call to get the extra fees pulled off. 5. club level offered alcohol at n/c at other sheratons this was fee based. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for my needs! This hotel has good club room. The features of the hotel were good. Had arrived later in the evening and had a bite to eat at the Bar. Services was friendly and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to others for a good location to all other areas of the city. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel! I stayed at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel off I-17 (at Dunlap) for a conference (of approx 600 people). The hotel was so easy to get to from the highway and parking was no problem. I arrived at the conference expecting a nice place to stay, but the Sheraton Crescent exceeded my expectations! My room was upgraded for no extra charge if I joined the Sheraton Preferred Club (free). The accommodations and amenities were better than most places I have stayed at in the Phoenix area. The bed was VERY comfortable and everything was easily accessible. The meeting rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was very nice and the bar next to the lobby was fun. The food (in the dining room and outside in the courtyard for lunch) was FANTASTIC and the staff was so efficient, friendly and helpful -- I would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel!! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and excellent value This Sheraton is a very nice small convention hotel with properly priced rooms and amenites for its class. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay We checked in at 7 PM & checked out by noon the next day. We only interacted with staff upon check in & check out. Staff was friendly. We're SPG Gold Members, but we were not offered an upgraded room. In fact our room overlooked a rooftop. At check out, they didn't ask if everything was ok. If they had asked, I would've mentioned that our toilet barely flushed & wouldn't stop running most of the time (room 336). The noisy A/C was an annoyance. No matter what temp we set it at, it ran nonstop, rather than turning on & off. If we were staying longer, I definitely would've asked for a different room. On the positive side, the bed was very comfortable, & the shower was nice. The lobby was inviting, & the flavored water in the lobby was refreshing. There was some large function going on, & all of those people seemed to be having a positive experience at the hotel. I'd definitely stay here again. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always To my surprise and eventual delight I was given a room on the seventh floor with its access to the club room or whatever it's called and a delicious continental breakfast. better continents than most I've experienced. At check-in clerk commented on this being by 10 Starwood stay but made no reference to giving me the 7th floor room and is significance, so i was all a surprise to me. Thanks.! October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Usual Sheraton Standards This hotel does not seem to maintain the same level of standards as most Sheraton hotels. I and a colleague of mine both left messages at the front desk for the general manager to contact us to discuss specific concerns...however, neither of us ever received any follow-up. A disappointing reflection on the Starwood brand. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel amenities were lovely with a nice pool and hot tub, tennis courts and even racquetball courts. The exercise room was in the basement and could only be reached through a long corridor on the second floor and then descending two floors in an outer stairway. Yuck. The rooms were sparce, balconies small and dirty. Food in the hotel was outrageously expensive. The staff was very pleasant. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but Missing Business Traveler Basics Nice enough decor and cleanliness, but missing prompt attention and structure for biz traveller (i.e business kiosk is in the bar area w no wall and 20 feet away, low staffing level, no free breakfast, not even continental. Nothing like what I've experienced at all levels of the other brand I stay at. They appear focussed on wedding events and have several large conference rooms. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good / Bad More elegant than I expected. Large room, high ceilings, marble floors, 2 balconies. Location convenient but lots of traffic noise. Sink drain was seriously clogged, no washcloths in room. Had to ask twice for green choice points, nobody collected the card from the doorknob. $10/day for Internet. Supposed to have free wifi in lobby but we couldn't connect to it. Bed & pillows were comfy. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Great Stay Pros: Starbucks, Nice Large Pool Area, Quick Elevators, Great Family Location for Restaurants and Putt Putt Golf, Great Room Temperature, Beautiful Old Trees and Landscaping. Large open Lobby. Cons: Difficulty in phoning front desk, Smaller Double beds , WiFi in Room charge per computer, Starbucks close 2pm, Perfume Smell in Lobby, Bellhop assistance required on leaving but not arrival. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Overall my stay at the Sheraton was ok. I really like the beds in the room. Very comfortable. The bathroom was decent except for the leaky faucet. I'm undecided about the restaurant. The tortillas were hard, but the breakfast yoplait was good. Overall the service was very good, but I think Sheraton could improve the quality of the food in the restaurant. Staff was very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by March in the Valley My room had air that didn't work so the first night was too hot ... had totry and sleep with the arcadia door open. The second night they had the air working, but it wouldn't turn off, so about froze all night. the bed in the room was not comfortable at all either. I stay here all the time and this was hands down the worst experience ever here. And it cost me $180 for the night !!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room space The guest room is very spacious but there are air leaks at the window that allow cold air and noise to transfer. The lighting is poor as well as the desk chairs ( not desk chairs but regular chairs). There is no plugs by the nightstand to connect phone chargers. The room safe is too high, it should be at eye level. The bathroom is adequate but looks like it was build in the 70's January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy stay I had a very mixed experience over the weekend. My room was very comfortable and clean, the bed was great. However, being in Phoenix, I found it strange that there was no mini frig in the room. We were with a youth soccer team there and we had no way to keep things cold. If we wanted a frig, it was extra. Really? I have never been in a hotel where there was no frig. The other issue I had was the complimentary breakfast. First, as we checked in, it was not included, but the front desk person did us a "favor" and did give us vouchers. For the price of the room, it should have been included. Then during the breakfast times, there was a huge line because we were to be seated. Never had that before. Many tables were not cleared to move people in and out, we ended up clearing tables ourselves. Dirty dishes were piled everywhere, the food buffet was a mess. Granted, a lot of soccer teams were there, but then please adjust for that. I would not stay here again. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed 4 nights in October of 2011. Our room was clean, quiet, nicely decorated, and the bed was SUPER comfortable! The staff was friendly and very willing to help in any way needed. Not the fanciest part of town, but it is easy to get to and is pretty convenient to the airport. Close to several good places to eat, also. We will stay again when we come back to Phoenix. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel I would give a 10/10 if wifi was free. For the rest, it was perfect: well located, very confortable, free parking, nice gym... We were in Phoenix for the Baseball Spring training and hockey, and all the stadium were close from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No network television I have probably stayed in hotels for 200 nights a year for the past 20 years and have never been in a hotel that did not have the three big networks (ABC, NBC, CBS) on their in room televisions. Also, seems pretty unusual that the coffee shop in the hotel doesn't open until 7:00am. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stephen the bartender is terrific Stephen, of Hungarian descent, was a wonderful and attentive bartender. He was always elegant and professional in deportment, excellent in mixing cocktails, efficient and unobtrusive with service. And when we pressed him to say a few words about his past, he was astonishingly modest about his extraordinary journey from the Old Country to the US. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton Nice rooms, great sports bar. Front desk ( like others) never e mail final folio out April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an overhaul This hotel needs to step up to the 21st century. There are no convenient outlets in the room to charge phone, computer etc. There wasn't even enough for their own devices. Also the coffee shop didn't open until 7am. With over 100 guests from FOX Sports usually leaving between 5:30-6:30 each day, there was no where in the hotel to but a cup of coffee. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was closer to our relatives in Phoenix. I was upgraded to the club lounge, however, at check-in there was plumbing problem with the room. I was on the 5th floor with access to the Club Lounge. The Club Lounge was convenient for my morning continental breakfast with cereal. The service overall was excellent. My husband used the restaurant for breakfast, and he enjoyed his meals. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Surprise in Phoenix Attended a 3 day music conference. Facilities, staff, service for the event were flawless. Hotel was a class act. Food in the Indigo was excellent. Wish the Coyote stayed open later for the starbucks coffee but the starbucks coffee in the room took care of both morning and afternoon. Grounds were a pleasure to relax. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Had to leave another nearby hotel due to the reeking perfume smell all over the building that was making me sick. Front desk manager was very helpful and took me to check out a room, which was fine. I do wish they had rooms without down beading, though. March 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>