Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • Tampa,
  • Floride
  • 33607
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel at a great value Even though the architecture is a little unusual for a Sheraton, this all-suite property exemplifies the best of the brand. The folks at the front desk are personable and genuinely interested. They put the hospitality in the hospitality industry.The servers in the restaurant are similarly engaging. My room was spotless and there is nothing that could be criticized. This was my fifth visit, and I look forward to more. 6 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE The Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport West shore is a 'customer-centric' hotel with a team of hoteliers who genuinely deliver on the promise of 'customer' service. Their attention to detail is thorough and their follow-up is exemplary. The experience overall was one of friendliness and personal warmth. 4 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Training Stay Stayed during Spring Training trip … excellent staff … they really go out of their way to make sure you have what you want .. from the desk folks, shuttle drivers, and St James staff, they all do a great job … The hotel has a great ambiance with a tropical landscape within the hotel. I will definitely stay here again. 1 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome - serve was outstanding Brooke (Front desk Manager) and Norm Bottie were very helpful and extremely friendly - they are very valuable employees to your business - our stay at your hotel was outstanding 19 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Gauntlet I gave every category the highest rating. Extremely comfortable hotel and excellent value I have been with Starwood for 20 years and just love this chain and have seen many of the global properties.. I simply want to address the coffee situation, Very difficult to get coffee in the lobby. Yes, there is a coffee machine in the room but we all know its not the same. Restaurant staff is busy with customer and rightfully so... Might be a great idea to have Self-serve Coffee at restaurant entrance and pay receptionist. I like the concept at La Cantera (san Antonio) but realize that property is a westin. No problem to pay for coffee... would like to see it readily accessible. 18 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. The check-in was the fastest we've ever had. The room was more than we anticipate, it was fantastic. 25 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here my one complaint is. my daughter had a upsetting experience at this hotel,because i had made the reservation using my points. when she arrived,they said there was no reservation and they had no way of checking or calling the starwood reservation department. of course i received a call from my daughter saying there was no reservation and it was my job to find it. i called reservations and the woman could see the reservation,but then i had to be transferred to a manager so that person could call and email the hotel in tampa very poor customer service. 6 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family visit I booked this room so my mother and I can visit my sister and brother in law who live in the Tampa area. The staff there at Westshore Sheraton went above and beyond to make our visit pleasurable. I have to say it was one of my best hotel stays. Thank for all you do 3 février 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 suivant(e)>>