空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs work My hotel room was satisfactory, but it could have been brighter, the lights were a little dim. The restaurant service was non existing, and the food was cold and burnt. The breakfast in the morning was okay, but they kept running out of food and I have had more choices and better food for free at other hotels (this was $12 a person with a $2 coupon) The elevators were slow and kept breaking down. This is not the type of service I would expect from Sheraton. The hotel staff were friendly and as accommodating as they could be with the circumstances they had to work with. ( I was also charged $4 for water that I thought was free) February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visit was a mixed bag It seems the front desk staff need some training in phone manners and professionalism. I called to advise of a late check in and later in my stay, to ask for an extra night. Each time, the person who answered the phone was short, seemed irritated with my questions, and hung up without closure to the conversation - as if I was wasting there time. I was quite put off by the amateurish treatment I got and did not expect this of a hotel of this status. I will likely shop around before booking here again. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and clean hotel The room exceeded my expectations- spacious, clean, comfortable bed and comfortable living room. I could have stayed all week here and would have been very happy with all the amenities at my finger tips, and St. Pete just over the causeway. The lobby and restaurant were decorated tastefully for valentine's day. I wish there was a hot tub along with the heated indoor pool. The shuttle to and from the airport was 20 minutes or less- only wish the check in desk attendant mentioned that you had to call for pick up from the airport instead of saying the shuttle ran every 20 minutes- waited over an hour at the airport until I figured this out! The breakfast of one egg and two slices of wheat toast was $6.50 plus tax and tip- about twice the price it should have been. The staff were neatly dressed, friendly, and professional- I will definitely come back! February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great potentials I would say this hotel has the great potentials to be the great SPG hotel. The court yard is beautiful and the restaurant staff including the bartenders are terrific. Two immediate things they can improve and make the huge difference: 1. Add a club lounge or club room: Most of Sheraton hotels are equipped with club lounges for their Platinum members and the hotel can even charge a little more for package including club access. 2. I did not have the warm and friendly experience with the front desk staff when I checked in, the lady who checked us in did not even write our room number on the key slip and nor told me our room number and she could not wait to get off her shift. The manager was okay, but I barely saw the front desk staff smile or interact with guests during my stay. They seemed more like it's just a job. February 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and mold I have stayed at the property a number over times (probably over 12), and there has been a rapid decline in their housekeeping and room maintenance – even after their massive renovation a few years ago. The first night I arrived last and really did not look around the room – by the second night my allergies were full blown – I looked around the room – for starters: 1) the mold in the A/C vent in the bedroom for starters; 2) the dust in the corner of the floors was thick; 3) The hole in the wall; 4) the rust on the shower curtain bar; 5) the rust on the handicapped bar in the shower. When I checked out, I was never asked “how was your stay” – but I told him – he seemed uninterested. If room 801 has mold issues in the A/C vent how many other rooms have the same problem? A complete walk through needs to be done and train your staff on cleaning! Also, I was suppose to have free wireless internet in the room, but the connection does not work with iPad’s. I was told it is a known problem and there was nothing they could do about it. I guess it is free is you are not like the millions of people who own iPads. (The pictures came out good). February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad! No internet connection! Before being moved the room was a disaster! Dirty floor! When moved a bit better but very hard to connect on the internet. I had to play with the toilet flush to have it stopped running! Breakfast buffet was totally disgusting!!! Cold and not good!!! My experience at that hotel was very very bad and will not go there again and will not recommend it! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here my one complaint is. my daughter had a upsetting experience at this hotel,because i had made the reservation using my points. when she arrived,they said there was no reservation and they had no way of checking or calling the starwood reservation department. of course i received a call from my daughter saying there was no reservation and it was my job to find it. i called reservations and the woman could see the reservation,but then i had to be transferred to a manager so that person could call and email the hotel in tampa very poor customer service. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Customer Service needs improvement Beautiful hotel. Had an issue with Wi-Fi in room but tech support got right on it and corrected. Front desk customer service could use some work. My clerk wasn't very friendly and did not inquire about my SPG membership, I had to inform her that I was a Gold member. There was never any mention of check-in gift, had to request WI-FI and did request a late checkout. No continental breakfast, no SPG lounge. Just didn't get a good feeling at check-in but overall, GREAT place.!!!! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family visit I booked this room so my mother and I can visit my sister and brother in law who live in the Tampa area. The staff there at Westshore Sheraton went above and beyond to make our visit pleasurable. I have to say it was one of my best hotel stays. Thank for all you do February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa Westshore stay Clean, accessible and well maintained February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of style and comfort The guest services were very professional as well as courteous. I enjoyed my stay with no issues. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Heating system did not function. Two men, about 2 hours apart, attempted to correct. After about 4 hours and no heat, I went to front desk and Debra allowed up to move us into another room. Second room worked perfectly. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Suite We only had 2 nights to stretch our vacation, and our suite here was more spacious and much nicer than most hotels we have stayed at. Also, LOTS of great restaurants within 2 miles. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as our last visit. They did a remodel about 2 years ago and need to touch it up. All was great except bathroom. Faucet loose, sink slow to drain, needed repair in drywall under sink.......even the toilet needed stabilizing. Staff is excellent and bed was wonderful. Sofa nice and firm to sit. It's a very nice suite hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay anywhere but here. I arrived to the hotel with an airline voucher, which was taken by the staff and accepted as payment by the staff. I gave them my credit card for any incidentals, not, I was told, as payment for the room. Low and behold, my card was charged for the full price of the room, silly me for believing the staff to be truthful. The near elevator was broken, so I had to use the far one, this was shouted at me as I walked toward it. In the room, no lights came on, in near pitch black I am trying to turn on the near lamp to no avail. Why, because it was plugged into a non functioning plug, when I went to move it to the upper plug the whole plug, wires and all came out of the wall, so I had to push it back in and switch the plug. The only other working light switch that I could find was in the bathroom. The shower was luke warm and the remote for the tv was only half working. I watched the football game and went to sleep. They do have nice beds, that's about all I can say that's positive. I woke up and had to call a cab to take me to the airport, as their shuttle doesn't run for the early morning flights, so west coast travelers beware. It was 11$. When I got home, was when I noticed the charge, so I called. I got two different stories. One was that the voucher said I had to pay the room, which is untrue. It specifically said the room and tax is paid for, even the person checking me in acknowledged that. Then after looking at the voucher the employee said the manager, Ms. Baibley(sp), had charged me because they didn't get a credit card from the airlines, something which I was never made aware of. Then I was told that she did get ahold of airline, but did not receive payment. When I contacted customer service they told me she couldn't get ahold of the airlines, and I had to get the airlines to pay for the room. I got ahold of the airlines twice very easily using the number provided online and they said they are indeed paying for the room. So, what's the problem Sheridan, do you just not like guests? Fine I won't stay at any of your hotels again. BTW you should get the peeling moldy paint in the bathroom fixed, it's really disgusting. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be! I love this hotel because what I find the most inviting, is the staff. ALL of the staff, from the front desk to the resuraunt folks to the cleaning service to the maintanance staff. Everyone in this particular Sheraton, actually greet you with a smile and something nice to say. That tells me that these are happy people and when you have a happy staff, you have a great hotel experience! I would put this staff up against 'any' I have dealt with in any hotel I have stayed in. This is one of the key reasons we continue to hold our events at the Sheraton Suites in Tampa. Expereince is always positive! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite a Surprise Very happy with our suite. We were greeted with two free glasses of wine as a preferred Starwood member. (Missed a welcoming event). Great beds, quiet room. Only problem was trying to work the shower in the bathroom. My husband needed to pull at the spout lever with all his strength, to get it to flow to the shower head. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite and comfy beds I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Westshore by the airport 2 times in the past week and found the beds very comfortable and staff was friendly. I would stay again. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Very pleased with the facility; definitely a 4 star or better experience. Staff made me feel wonderful from the minute I walked in. The indoor pool was perfect temp and clean. The room was awesome and beyond my expectations. Will try to stay there each time I visit. Beautiful décor. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL ! MY WIFE AND I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR . IT IS CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,AND THE AIRPORT AS WELL . IT WAS ALSO VERY QUIET WITH A VERY CONFORTABLE BED WHICH ALLOWED FOR US TO GET THE REST THAT WE WERE NEEDING . January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an ok hotel. Ok.Could work on the cleanliness January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was fabulous We had experienced travel delays and were tired and cranky. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The shuttle service was particularly great. January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Poor Internet connection! BE AWARE for Business Travelers. I always like Sheraton Suites. Always nice spacious with separate living room. My overall stay was excellent, the only problem was the internet connection every time i stayed in this hotel, This is was my second time staying in this Property. POOR internet connection INSIDE the bedroom in most rooms. If you using your comp/laptop in the living room, everything works fine, but if you bring your comp to your bedroom, you will lost all the connection. You even can NOT open yahoo or google page. Even my iPhone wasn't detect Sheraton suite wireless inside the bedroom. I was talking to technical support to resolve the problem for 15 mins, but they can't do too much until my last day of departure. For the Management / GM: Do our internal research, bring your laptop randomly to 5 rooms in your property and try connect the internet INSIDE the bedroom. I will bet, 4 out of 5 rooms, 100% guarantee that you will have poor, super poor internet connection. I was staying at room 818, check in 01/17 until 01/10, if you need to contact me, my contacts info, my spg file will be in your comp system. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accepts pets Price is fair but you get what you pay for... January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport Good location close to the international airport but our stay was NOT up to a Sheraton/SPG standard. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had an issue with a couple of facilities. I am totally satisfied with their services and room. The only thing I had an issue is that there was no power of refrigerator and the heater did not work. During the middle of night, I woke up because I felt that it was kind of cold. And so I tried to turn on the heater, but it did not work. When I checked out in the front desk, I talked about the heater. They told me that they did not turn on the air condition system in my room. I was supposed to notice the issue to them. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great find The hotel is in a great location and the bed is extremely comfortable. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location. Close to most significant places in Tampa. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The room was great, the bed was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have liked free WIFI access in the room. Would have liked an outdoor area. December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay If this had been my first stay with a Sheraton it would have been the last. I am a gold member and was told the club floor was under renovations. I was given a room with a broken desk and every morning the construction crew tried to get into the room. December 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:46.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>