シェラトンスイート・ギャレリア-アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30339
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel We were disappointed with our stay. Our bed was hard and lumpy. The bathroom had mold and mildew growing on the grout. The so called breakfast was extremely expensive for what was available. I don't mind paying for a good meal but for what was there the cost was way out of line. The water in the pool was cloudy. Nice workout facility, nice lobby, staff was friendly, except our morning waitress could not speak English well enough to understand our concerns or she just didn't want to understand our concerns. We were not allowed to use a $20 off coupon for breakfast because the waitress nor the manager in the restaurant had never seen one therefore we could not use it. The coupon came from SPG website promo. We also tried to use a 30% off coupon for room rate from the website and was told we could not do that because we had booked under AAA rates and it could not be changed. We stay in this area twice a month for rest and relaxation and thought we would try your hotel because of the reviews we had read. Because of this if I can not get the difference credited to my card I will not be staying with you again. If I can get this problem solved I would recommend your hotel for the reason checked: September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bed It was a nice,clean and comfy room. The staff was great and location was excellent...The only problem we and lots of others had was the parking garage,it was free parking but kept trying to charge you every time you exit. It became a real drag cause we and others would be delayed about a minute wrestling with it and cars started to back up with each motorist. These things happen but we will return. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost always a great place to stay until I travel quite a bit for business and have to come to Atlanta quite often, love to stay at thsi hotel, it's clean, close to everything, the rooms are perfect size, bed comfortable etc. I stayed last week and the staff was not as accomodating as they usually are, tried to check in at 2:45 and there were no rooms available the internet did not work in my room at all (5 days), door was broke couldn't, changed rooms, bill wrong, SPG points not added September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much nicer than your average hotel THe suite enabled us to enjoy two days and nights in Atalnta. Clean, spacious, comfortable. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet We were there on a very busy weekend in the hotel. There were pets on the floor and very large dogs in neighboring rooms. Once we went in the room, you never would have known it though. The rest was peaceful and quiet!! Thanks!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay in August for my 14th wedding anniversary Wonderful stay except upon departure, not enough luggage carts with the number of persons leaving at the same time. Staff very helpful though with locating carts. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Atlanta Enjoyed the stay. Right by the mall for easy shopping. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Everything was perfect -- the bedding was clean and very comfortable. So was the bath room. The hotel staff were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. I had a very spacious suite and was extremely comfortable for my overnight stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location is great - lots of local food and shopping, easy to get around. Took just a minute to get to Coke museum, Braves game, water park, etc. Rooms are a bit tight, but comfortable. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I loved the King size bed, and the ability to close the French doors and have privacy while my kids enjoyed the Queen size bed and their own flat screen TV. I enjoyed the pool and fitness center, plus the free breakfast buffet every morning. All the staff at this hotel are wonderful and attentive. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service All staff and customer service was truly 5 stars, no complaint. However, the hotel facility is a bit dated, hallways old and dark, room card reader requires several tries (even with replaced cards). The website pictures of the rooms are misleading. Rooms are dated but still clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice safe and secure location Hotel location is nice, safe, secure. staff at front desk are very nice courteous and polite. during morning breakfast they have less staff. you have to wait for service from to be seated and serving. i am on business trip and i was there for trade show, conference, meeting. i have to request them for service and serve. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE Very convenient location. Friendly service. Pleasant rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheration Surprise Nice hotel w/spacious room suites. I found the staff to be accommodating to most of our needs. Restaurant breakfast was excellent, fresh fruit, breads, eggs, bacon sausage, etc. Three drawbacks for me: 1) When I called for extra towels the first night none were delivered, we left a note for the maid and she ignored our request. When I called back on day two the towels were delivered 2) The indoor/outdoor pool was supposed to be heated and it was cold, also the water needed some filtering. 3) It is a pet friendly hotel and there needs to be a separation by floor for pet lovers those who are not. My daughter was frightened by a man with a dog in the elevator. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by business center Facilities are expensive. Cost me ten dollars to print out my boarding passes. Had I known it was that expensive I would have done it at airport August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement the shuttle was not running on time. I got downstairs for a 1:oo shuttle ten mins early. waited, it didn't show at 1:00 1:05 asked the desk. said it would be here. 1:10 asked her to find out what was going on as I needed to be at the Cobb for a 1:15 class. She said she didn't know what he was doing. Not answering page. At 1:15 she told me I should START WALKING. I WAS NOT HAPPY. I left to start walking, then the shuttle showed up. Breakfast seating was difficult, I was left standing for a long time before any one even acknowledged I was waiting to be seated. Then fruit, bowls, spoons often left not refilled and had to wait for that. Another thing My room key did not work right. Had to get new ones. Things did not run smooth. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth Being a Preferred Guest This is supposed to be an upscale hotel or at least an upgrade to a motel. I thought preferred guest status would make me a special guest. This was the worst stay I've ever had at a hotel. Slack in services and no follow-up from staff. The front desk manager did not take any accountability for this just gave the excuse that they are short staffed expecting me to deal with it. Stayed on a preferred guest floor--very quiet and cold floor. If your preferred guest checked in stating there for business, then should not have put the noisiest guests attending an event next door. All other surrounding guests have peace and quiet on door. Really liked the bathroom with toiletries and extra mirrors, but the plumbing needs an update in our room. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting your extra points you need to make sure you follow requirements to the tee or you will not get your extra points for being green. was very disappointed that i did not qualify because i hung the do not disturb sign instead of the "green" sign. I gave up room refreshing for nothing. Will not happen again because i will find other places to stay July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time with a bad room Floor was wet near wall of room. No sheets for fold out bed. Staff did bring them and I understand they were busy. We have stayed here many times and this was the first time it was bad. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in a great spot for easy access to all Atlanta and surrounding attractions but in a safe part of the metro area. Everything about the hotel is great but particularly the service. The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went all out to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. I'm happy we found this place. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating Sheraton I and my guest enjoyed the comforting beds and furniture in the suites. The rooms were clean and welcoming. The hospitality room where my family met each other was set up beautifully. The registration tables were roomy and allowed easy access for family members to pick up their bags and name tags. The couple of areas where there were issues. It took a while for me to get okay to go ahead and bring food etc. up to the hospitality room to get set up. There were no carts there so we had to carry everything up manually ourselves. Also, some of my family members had problems checking in. On Sunday morning, July 21, two of my relatives needed to eat as soon as possible before leaving for their trip but breakfast was not ready. This was at 7:00am when breakfast was supposed to be ready. He was told by the kitchen manager that the cook didn't come in and that breakfast wouldn't be ready until 9:00am. It was actually ready by about 8:15 but people had to wait a long time for the grits. The server staff was stressed as well. They tried but you could tell they were struggling. There were a lot of people because of several reunions going on besides just the regular crowd. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so pleasant stay.... We were driving back from our Disney vacation, and made a reservation for 2 rooms at this hotel a few months back. We checked in on 7-19, after driving for 7.5 hours from Disney, and very disappointed with the rooms that we got. One room (922) had burns on the carpet (by the sofa. The doorstop was ripped off the carpeting as well (I took pictures). We pulled out the sofabed and I sat down on the edge, and the bed came down due to a bad frame. The other room (1117) also had (minor) issues. The slow drainage in the shower stall, and the nasty stain on the comforter. I know this hotel is Category 2, but I stayed at other Cat.2 hotels under the SPG umbrella, and we haven't had any bad experience like this one. Sorry for the bad review... July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Breakfast buffet was not replenished and few choices were available. I received very little attention although the chef was very responsive, courteous and accomplished. He offered and I accepted the breakfast, such as it was, at no cost. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel was a good choice. location was a plus as it was easy to hop on and off I75. Hotel rooms need to be updated but were decent enough. Only complaint is the fee for parking. Should put that in the rate. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We always have a great time staying at this hotel. Great service and facility. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major overhaul Old, worn down hotel and snooty staff, terrible combination. So many issues, not enough time to elaborate. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds and pillows! Great stay! We stayed here Friday until Sunday and had an absolutely amazing time. The room was large and clean with possibly the best bed I've ever slept in. The mall and lots of delicious restaurants were just steps away! The only drawbacks for us was that two large family reunions were going on so the hotel was very crowded. The pool was also small and pretty chilly and we didn't get to use it due to how crowded it was. Other than that it was a nice stay and we will return. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Overall the stay was decent. Cannot say it was one of my best SPG stays but it was OK. Nothing exciting about the hotel. Location was convenient....that's pretty much it. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service The hotel needs to be remodeled but because of the service recieved I was able to over look it. Thanks again Jule and Rachel at the front desk. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Embarrassing to say the least I purchases tickets to attend a show at the cobb energy centre for my husbands birthday. Instead of driving back home after the show, we booked the cobb theater package room here. I asked for a room with a view and not a parking lot. I was told the view was of the cobb center. The view was of Costcos parking lot. The room was getting warmer, we closed the curtains and still warmer. Went down to the desk and they said the a/c had gone out but was working on it .. NO APOLOGY AT ALL ... we got ready for the concert in a warm room. went down for the shuttle at 7 ... told the desk we were there for the shuttle .. at 7 10 i go back inside. the clerk goes to some guy sitting at a desk and said i needed a shuttle. he had to print directions off. the shuttle was filthy. the concert ended at 10 15, called the hotel and was told the shuttle stopped at 10. WHAT? two things . how can you advertise the theater package and not include transportation to get you back to your room? and how can you leave your guest stranded? I would have done the right thing and found a way to pick up my guest. From a/c going out, to having to go back inside to get the shuttle, or we would have stood there, to leaving us stranded, then we have the final bill paid.. get home to an email with approx 25 dollars added to our card. I called and reached voice mail . This is a joke of a hotel. I can look past the musty smell, the old decor , the toilet filled up to the top and took forever to flush, the sink that filled up and took forever to drain ..but i can't be forgiving of poor customer service. June 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:42:20.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>