Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Straight up on notifying of the renovation. Once complete, it's will be one of the sweetness Suites! Previewed the club lounge... one of the nicest in the group! March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A long way to go The property is under construction and perhaps when finished will be worth another look. Staff is average at best except for a couple that are outstanding. They had no record of my reservation upon arrival; room did not have soap and I had to fight to get one bar from the front desk. Housekeeping was late afternoon and then left no hand towels. Workout room closed the first day with no advance notice. Constant hammering and drilling during the day. I got overcharged on my final bill. I finally asked for my free night points back. Annie in concierge room goes above and beyond to satisfy. Most others go through the motions. Give this property some time to get through renovations and hope someone can give this the spanking it needs to become Starwood worthy. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the remodeling dust We spent a month here during the restoration of the hotel. There was dust and noise during the day but the staff was so apologetic and kind. The place is really starting to come into the modern times. They have new beds and new carpets. The bar area has been remodeled and looking good. The pool area is about to be remodeled in the off season. The staff member Annie Li was without question one of the best hotel staff people we have run into in the 15 years of traveling. She made the bad parts of the construction go as smooth a silk. God bless her! Sheraton should clone her, they could use a few hundred just like her. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk staff is lacking The front desk staff seemed uninterested to be working, did little to help find solutions to issues (ie, sheets for the pull-out, taxis to the airport.) and they were not answering the phone. A few times, there were 3 people behind the desk not assisting guests, and they wouldn't even acknowledge guests were waiting in line for assistance. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. Hotel is in the flight pattern with planes flying overhead early in the morning. The hotel is next to railroad tracks so you will hear the sound of trains and horns. The service was bad. I called Guest Services to request more towels. I called 2 times within a 1 1/2 hour period. I finally had to go to the front desk to request the towels. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service The lock on the balcony door in our room was broken and it would not lock. We pointed this out within an hour of our arrival and was assured it would be fixed right away. It was still broken at the end of our 3-night stay. In spite of being promised a taxi cab in "10-15 minutes" if we called down to the front desk ahead of time, we waited 70 minutes and missed a dinner reservation on the first night of our arrival ... Valentine's Day. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trains, planes and construction, oh my! I was expecting some construction, but not until 11pm. The trains came through at midnight, 2am, 4 am and 6:30 am. The room did not block ANY of that noise. Then, the planes began to fly over.... At that point, I gave up sleeping. I would have tried to stay an extra day to sleep so I wouldn't be driving so tired, but knew that the noise from the trains would make that impossible. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not far from beaches typical American all suits , old Sheraton this category. Small bathroom, disgusting typical American breakfast. Small dark club Sheraton.. For sure I will come back beacouse not far from many beaches February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is BELOW standard First the hotel is being remodeled. You should tell me when I book it and your rate should reflect this inconvenience. Then I was given a handicap room that was not clean. Room service person was completely incompetent. This hotel is directly next door to a major corporate client and even they do not recommend this hotel. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! The Sheraton at Cypress Creek has a beautiful atrium and foyer. Once the renovations are completed, it will return to its initial grandeur. Special thanks for our cheese tray and invitation to the newly renovated club lounge. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay with many restaurants, a 16 screen movie theatre and shops. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Website - False Advertising! Website said Club level lounge was fully functional. Upon arrival, find out lounge in construction. As a Platinum member, no access/availability to breakfast daily, no evening hoerdures, no 24/7 access to water as usually expected @ Starwood hotels. Hotel only offered breakfast coupons for 1 day only. At a minimum, the website should have said lounge under construction. Very disappointed in this hotel's staff. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction but trying Hotel is under construction/renovation but we were warned. Wasn't much of an inconvenience and the front desk/hospitality staff went out of there way to please. New fitness center is nice as is Platinum Lounge. Housekeeping is surly, one bar of soap in the room doesn't cut it nor does two shower towels and no water. Struggled to get soap and towels and attitude in return saved me a few dollars in tips. Give the property a chance to finish renovation and then worth a try. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST MEETING EVER!! What's going wrong? Everything!!!!!!!! Attendees complaining about cleanliness, maids do 1/3 of the things normal maids do, construction is loud all day, at least 25% of the attendees have a broken or missing items in their rooms, sales staff is helpful, but not really accommodating, A/V guys leaves at noon so if something goes wrong after that, there is no one here to help, hotel is damp, roof is literally leaking into the lobby, Private Bqt. Event was weird in the "Atrium," used the bar that everyone else at hotel is ordering from, and didn't think to add a bartender for our event, long drink lines, coffee runs out and no one asks if we need more, then members are mad b/c there's no coffee, when I complain that coffee disappears, Event Mngr. just giggles and orders more, then it never comes, several attendees have had to move rooms because their rooms were next to be renovated, some rooms have mold, etc. etc. The main complaint is that the hotel is not accommodating, friendly or seem concerned at all when things go wrong. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement A week before our arrival, we were informed that the hotel was undergoing renovations. It was a little too late to find another hotel. Our room was pretty comfortable, but we had to request extra soap and there was no hairdryer in room. They were very responsive to any requests we had. Our room was not made up one day and they gave us two free breakfasts for the inconvience. The other thing I mentioned was the pool area was not clean or attended to. It was not inviting to sit or swim in the pool as it had a lot of debree in it, The chairs and tables were not wiped down,. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Hotel I was very unpleased with this trip. I stayed two nights and was my first time in Fort Lauderdale staying over night. The bathrooms were dirty. I found blood on my sheets the day I was leaving. There were what appeared to be throw up stains on the bed skirt. The bath tub was nasty and the bathroom sink leaked water all over when you turned the faucet on. I was very disappointed in the stay and regret paying the money to stay here. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty, stained, disgusting carpet, and noisy! The carpet was stained in several places, large stains. House keeping must just refuse to clean the carpet. It is in the industrial section of town. You'll hear the planes from the executive airport and the commuter train. The staff asked how was your stay? We told of the train and plane noise and the staff responded "really you can hear the plane?" Please, if your deaf you will never hear the planes from the private airport near by!. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay. My wife and I stayed for 1 night 18/01/14 and were quite disappointed. The hotel is undergoing badly needed renovations but our room had not been done yet. The carpets were badly stained, the furniture was chipped and dinged and there was evidence of mould in the bathroom. It also was very noisy with doors slamming throughout the night and trains passing by on a regular bases. On the positive side, the beds were extremely comfortable, the TV's offered many channels and there were numerous restaurants in the area. If you stay there, ask for a room at the back as you may not hear the trains as much. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not ready for prime time Hotel is under renovation and should be closed until completed. Greatly understaffed in restaurant/bar. Very poor service. Took 2 days to get my room c leaned. The meeting rooms were great, so maybe next year will be a better experience. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel This hotel tarnishes the Sheraton name. The rooms are dirty to a point of being unsanitary. The cleaning staff is uncooperative and the management staff Is ineffective. I will never stay in this hotel again! January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a noisy room The first room was ok but there is a train track on our side so we heard the train noise in the early am. After a cruise, we came back to a room with the A/C fan near us. Those fans were loud so we had to sleep in the sofa bed. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Try a different property!! Hotel is under renovation. Jack hammering in the atrium until 7:45 PM. Staff was contacted and I was told work would stop at 8 PM. It didn't!!!! Rooms smell like smoke and are noisy. Hotel is located next to train tracks. They also checked me into a dirty room. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Outstanding. We the Hargrove Family were guests at hotel on Jan. 5, 2014 and are very pleased with the excellent service provided to us. From the front desk-to house keeping, our concerns were handled immediately to our satisfaction. The green garden with water fall and fish pond took my mind away from all the worries of life.. It brought me a great inner peace just looking at it. Our family vacationed at Bahamas and ended it with a stay at your immaculate hotel. And the rooms are exactly like our own, providing a kitchen with all appliances. We hope to visit again, soon. Thank you, The Hargrove's from the Windy City... January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. I stayed this hotel with 2 rooms. It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. First I asked bed clothing for sofa bed, but not had any response for 2 hour, thus need to go the front desk to have it myself. Second I asked to install light bulb, since one is missing, but not responded till checking out. Last coffee pouch got torn, wondering if someone use it. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has spacious and comfort room I made reservation of 2 rooms, this hotel has spacious and comfort room, However staff did not met my needs as following problems. 1. I found one light bulb is missing and asked to install it, but did not have any response till checking out. 2. I asked sleeping gear such blankets and pillows for sofa bed, but not have any delivery for 2 hours. I needed to go down to the front lobby to have it myself. 3. One of coffee pouch bag was torn January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love to stay here Rooms are beginning to look dated. Bathrooms in particular although I like the curved shower curtain. Shower drops ping on tub spigot. Pool was warm, staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our room, there were several things that had to be addressed right away like no hangers in the room. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub Par Experience Driving up to the hotel I was not as pleased with the outside appearance. The inside of the hotel had a different feel. Nice. There were a few issues with my hotel stay. Initially, I'd called to confirm my room was available but when I got there was told they were sold out. For the cost of the hotel a night, paying $9.95 for internet should not be the case. Additionally, I did not like that the room door does not span from ceiling to floor. You can see into the bottom of each room. I feel that is an invasion of privacy and no one should be able to see what's going on in my room. It also allow more noise from outside (especially the open courtyard) to flow directly in the room. The carpeted floors in the room felt sticky/damp. There was construction on the 8th floor so I was not pleased with the amount of noise I heard from the 7th floor. On my second day, upon returning to my room the door would not read my key so the both the concierge and electrician were called to assist. I was unable to get into my room for about 45 minutes. Once in, I'd requested not to have room service by placing the "no service" sign on my door. That was not the case. Room Service entered my room anyway, against my will. I was not sure the purpose as they left trash on the end table but did change the linen and towels. Somehow she snagged one of my socks into the linen and knocked my earring into the dresser drawer. Which is not where I left it. Upon reaching out to housekeeping a second time, the supervisor and the cleaning staff visited my room. They later found my sock in the linen they'd retrieved from my room. On the last day of my stay I requested a late check but was contacted at 11:45 that their records show I'd checked out at 7:30. Again, that was not the case. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reasonable Expectations We intended to stay at the Plantation property but it was booked and your CC property was recommended. The staff were cool and not friendly on arrival, esp the young man at the door. Check in was equally cool, no warm welcome. Hotel is aged and needs life, room was large enough, but not I the best shape. Carpet was wet and took staff a day and a half to respond. Asked for blanket for my sons, got it the next day. Not a positive experience December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement As platinum member at SPG I expect recognition, but at this hotel staff seems to ignore it. The carpets in the room are very dirty and even some bugs have been running up the wall. The bathroom needs urgently some renovation too. The gym was under renovation as well a club lounge might open in a few month. Hope it will become better after some improvements in service. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites good value and location in Ft Lauderdale This was a second stay in 2 weeks. The hotel is very nice in design. One of the guest services managers, Ms. Le, was wonderful in anticipating any special needs I might have as a Platinum SPG member. I even has a special welcome gift in my room. I'd be delighted to return. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could Improve Only one of two rooms were ready when we arrived. We were given complimentary breakfasts for our wait and told that breakfast began at 6 am. The next morning we arrived at the restaurant at 6:30 and were told it would not open until 7:00. This was unacceptable because we had a plane to catch. After complaining to the front desk, they opened the restaurant early. Our room was set at 60 degrees and would not warm up. After two calls, someone was sent to turn on the heat. December 26, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:15:26.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>