Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 2,9 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Stay Great stay. Club Lounge with Annie Le as VIP is super. Renovations are in progress to what had already been a beautiful lobby/ reception area are still in progress but did not cause any problems with check in or check out. If you book here you will always book again. 8 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel under renovations Even thought the hotel was being renovated the overall operations were not affected. I have no problem sending a client as long as they know about the renovations, the hotel did email me to tell me about the renovation about a week before my visit. 30 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming We found a scenic waterfall in lobby which made a perfect background for pictures & the dining area. Impressive from the various levels above as well. The pool provided an awesome relaxing atmosphere where you could meet other guests, and swim of course!!! We enjoyed the big comfortable chairs in the lobby and bar area too! 16 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the remodeling dust We spent a month here during the restoration of the hotel. There was dust and noise during the day but the staff was so apologetic and kind. The place is really starting to come into the modern times. They have new beds and new carpets. The bar area has been remodeled and looking good. The pool area is about to be remodeled in the off season. The staff member Annie Li was without question one of the best hotel staff people we have run into in the 15 years of traveling. She made the bad parts of the construction go as smooth a silk. God bless her! Sheraton should clone her, they could use a few hundred just like her. 4 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! The Sheraton at Cypress Creek has a beautiful atrium and foyer. Once the renovations are completed, it will return to its initial grandeur. Special thanks for our cheese tray and invitation to the newly renovated club lounge. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay with many restaurants, a 16 screen movie theatre and shops. 17 Февраль 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Outstanding. We the Hargrove Family were guests at hotel on Jan. 5, 2014 and are very pleased with the excellent service provided to us. From the front desk-to house keeping, our concerns were handled immediately to our satisfaction. The green garden with water fall and fish pond took my mind away from all the worries of life.. It brought me a great inner peace just looking at it. Our family vacationed at Bahamas and ended it with a stay at your immaculate hotel. And the rooms are exactly like our own, providing a kitchen with all appliances. We hope to visit again, soon. Thank you, The Hargrove's from the Windy City... 13 Январь 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few hotels who pays attention I'm allergic to feathers and this is a major problem when traveling. This was one of the few hotels who paid attention to my request for a feather-free room in advance of my arrival and had an appropriate room waiting for me at check-in. 90% of hotels ignore my requests, so I was extremely pleased. My only complaint and the only reason they didn't get 5 stars across the board was they did not provide any hand towels or washcloths in the bathroom -- only towels. Once I called down, they brought some up within 30 minutes, but it's pretty inconvenient to find out when the shower's running and you're ready to get in that you have no washcloth. 2 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay We very much enjoyed the staff and amenities at the Sheraton Cypress Creek. The restaraunt in the facility did an excellent job on the meals we had there. Shatik was helpuful and went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. 12 Ноябрь 2013 г.