Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great all around hotel with many amenities. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience The lobby was over crowded and we were unable to use the pool because of this. The noise level was terrible. I was assured we would be away from the noise, we were in the south tower but the noise was still in the south tower. I had to explain to my kids why some guests were drinking alcohol in the lobby while we were checking in. Also we had problems parking because of the others guest s were blocking the lot. WAS NOT A FAMILY ATMOSPHERE!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Hotel for anyone planning an Event! As an event planner and a Certified Government Meeting Professional (CGMP) I would highly recommend the Sheraton Atlanta to anyone planning an event. The staff was absolutely AMAZING! From the General Manager, Niles Harris, to the Sales staff, Arturo Cruz-Tucker and Erin Wehmer, the Banquet staff Angelica and Chenelle, Andrew and Tom from AV, and a myriad of others, to include Ernest who played the chimes after each break to inform the attendees it was time to reconvene. They diligently took care of all the details and made sure that everything ran smoothly. From the Pre to Post meeting, their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail truly contributed to the success of our meetings. Our attendees always had something nice to say about the property/staff. Again, thank you for a memorable experience. We look forward to working with your hotel again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful hotel within walking distance of all major attractions in Atlanta. Staff was extremely friendly and willing to help out with anything that you need! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive for what it is My main complaint is the $22 per day self-parking. I'm sorry but that is ridiculous. Especially considering the parking is NOT convenient at all. I was also no informed of this when I made the reservation. Aside from that, the room was small, and there was a huge groin hair on the shower wall. I guess I expected much more from a Sheraton. It was however just a couple of blocks from Grady Medical Center, which is why we were there. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The hotel was great and the friendly/helpful staff was top knotch. They were able to help me with everything I needed, including when my car got backed into! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler's Review We stayed at the sheridon atlanta hotel from may 11-13, 2012. Everyone made us feel as it was a privilege to help us. Desk clerk checked us in early. Concierge your restraunt crew was great (Ryan the chef and the chelf saturday, as well as our server, Ciera). The room was squeaky CLEAN!!!! We went to purchase coffee early at the snack bar, they were most helpful. The employees deserve 4 stars. I would recommend it to everyone. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant Great restaurant - food and service were terrific! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality at Its Finest At a conference hosted by the hotel, we were delighted by the friendly, helpful, and attentive staff from check in until departure. The guest rooms were very clean and well-appointed. Meeting rooms were laid out in a number of sizes with comfortable chairs, water, and better candy than the standard peppermints. The courtyard area around the pool is particularly beautiful, but all the gathering spaces and meeting areas are very nice. Fandangles, the hotel restaurant, has a surprisingly creative menu. As for hotel catering services, the food was delicious every time and the staff was extremely helpful in keeping the serving lines moving as well as the tables stocked. No request posed a problem to the staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon at the Sheraton Not only is this host hotel the home of the Star Trek and British Sci-Fi tracks, the staff are part of the fun during DragonCon, too. It makes the entire experience even more fun to realize that we are bringing our party to those who work that weekend for our benefit. The beds are fluffy and comfortable, the cleaning staff are incredibly patient and friendly, and the restaurant serves delicious food. And mead! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel has great customer service everyone is happy to help. The reception girls, concierge, bell boys and especially the restraunt the staff and manager are amazing and not forgetting the cleaners who keep the rooms impeccable. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement When I addressed the unhygenic issues in my bathroom (hairs on walls, and private part hairs on walls) the hotel only offered to have Cleaning Services re-clean the room and a fruit basket. The least that could have been offered is another room or a room upgrade. That is unacceptable and completely disgusting! Beacuse getting my original room was a long enough hassle, I settled for the room I had. It left February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is convenient to many features in downtown Atlanta. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Sheraton was Superb! I became very sick during my first night stay. I contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff went out of their way to attend to my needs and make me as comfortable as possible. This is the best customer service I have ever experienced when staying away from home. I am in the process of booking my honeymoon night and will definitely look for a Sheraton to stay at. Sending my sincerest thanks! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal experience! This hotel exceeded my expectations! The rooms were beautiful, very comfortable bed and very clean. I had a corner room with a fantastic view of downtown. I am extremely happy with my stay here! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff!! Recently stayed at Sheraton Atlanta Downtown attending a conference. I concur with other reviews. The staff was the best we have ever experienced, and made a true difference to our stay. The hotel was great but its the people that work there who all stood out without exception. We had a sick child, and especially under these circumstances, everyone went out of their way to support us.Thank you! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for spring break this year and loved it!! I have to commend the staff for making our stay a fabulous one! From check in with Zaheer to the Club lounge with Ms Shirley....and let me not forget Mimi and Trina at the Collage...they all made the stay unforgetable. I would recommend this hotel. Its not my first time staying and will not be my last. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta i was not impressed by this hotel. the noise in the rooms by the pool area is very loud.. screaming people and kids.. one should be notified if by the pool area so they can choose. the room was dirty and dusty.. not cleaned well and the maids did not replenish the towels properly daily. they allowed someone to charge alcohol to my room , with out checking the signature or name used. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Paul and Keoki (not sure of her name) greeted us like royalty and Paul continued to do so every time we saw him. It really made our stay even more special. It was a little far from the conference but still very nice. The waiter in the restaurant let us just sit and work there a long time after we finished breakfast. That was great. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service, decent location As a Gold SPG member with a Club room booked, I was greeted with such warm welcome. The front desk rep gave me just the right amount of information about the hotel given it was my first stay. Supervisor greeted me thanking me for my stay there and even received a welcome stay gift. Even the valet and bus boys were super nice and welcoming! Made my stay 3x more pleasant. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff!!!!! While attending DragonCon 2013 the staff at the Atlanta Sheraton got into the spirit of the Con and dressed up. They were all very friendly and helpful from the management to the housekeeping staff. After staying at another hotel last year I must say the Sheraton was extremely more enjoyable to stay at. We will be trying to book our room for 2014 as soon as possible! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff was extraordinarily helpful We volunteer on the Dragon*Con staff every year and we stay at the Sheraton every year because the staff is always the most helpful. We have stayed at the other host hotels and none compare to the level of service and helpfulness that the Sheraton offers. We always look forward to staying at your hotel and will do so many times in the future. Keep up the good work!!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton you expected Our room on first floor was very small. I called front desk as my phone near the bed was not working. Nobody came and fixed it. The alarm clock was not working either. They should never rent out 1st level rooms near the parking lot as you hear cars in the parking lot. The amenities and the room is no better than any 2 star hotel. Not what you expect at Sheraton. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, would have liked to stay again The stay was great. I got checked in easily, had no real issues while I was there, and got out easily. My only beef is that after being there 3 years in a row for the same convention they don't make it any easier to get a room the following year for you so I had to go with another local SPG hotel even though I would have loved to re-up at the Sheraton again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director My hotel room exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasant surprise to find a robe hanging in the closet, The room was impeccably clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old and unclean The rooms were incredibly old and dirty. There was hair in the bath tub, dust on the bureau and tables. The room smelled musty. Everything looked and felt dirty. The restaurant was good and the hotel staff was very nice. There wasn't a mini bar and in-room amenities were scarce. This hotel needs to be completely renovated. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff My experience at the Sheraton Atlanta was wonderful from start to finish. The food was great, my room was clean and comfortable, and the service unrivaled. The staff was incredibly friendly as well as knowledgeable and helpful. The GM is a gem who truly cares about each guest's experience. Highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff My stay was great. The staff at the hotel, from on-site restaurant, front desk to lobby was very friendly and helpful regarding how to get around downtown Atlanta. My only complaint was the restaurant recommendation made by someone at the concierge desk for Aunt Pitty's Porch. Dirty restaurant, poor meal, overpriced. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel I was there for a convention. Layout is very fragmented. Food and Beverage area is not convenient. Room was OK but not up to standards at other convention type hotels in the Atlanta market. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Night's Sleep The hotel is so comfortable!! Had the best sleep. Wish we had the time to use the beautiful pool and relax more. It was a great visit and we only wish we had time to stay longer. Staff was extremely nice and responsive, especially conceirge, bellmen, and desk staff. Thank you!! June 26, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>