Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon at the Sheraton Not only is this host hotel the home of the Star Trek and British Sci-Fi tracks, the staff are part of the fun during DragonCon, too. It makes the entire experience even more fun to realize that we are bringing our party to those who work that weekend for our benefit. The beds are fluffy and comfortable, the cleaning staff are incredibly patient and friendly, and the restaurant serves delicious food. And mead! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement When I addressed the unhygenic issues in my bathroom (hairs on walls, and private part hairs on walls) the hotel only offered to have Cleaning Services re-clean the room and a fruit basket. The least that could have been offered is another room or a room upgrade. That is unacceptable and completely disgusting! Beacuse getting my original room was a long enough hassle, I settled for the room I had. It left February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Sheraton was Superb! I became very sick during my first night stay. I contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff went out of their way to attend to my needs and make me as comfortable as possible. This is the best customer service I have ever experienced when staying away from home. I am in the process of booking my honeymoon night and will definitely look for a Sheraton to stay at. Sending my sincerest thanks! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff!! Recently stayed at Sheraton Atlanta Downtown attending a conference. I concur with other reviews. The staff was the best we have ever experienced, and made a true difference to our stay. The hotel was great but its the people that work there who all stood out without exception. We had a sick child, and especially under these circumstances, everyone went out of their way to support us.Thank you! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for spring break this year and loved it!! I have to commend the staff for making our stay a fabulous one! From check in with Zaheer to the Club lounge with Ms Shirley....and let me not forget Mimi and Trina at the Collage...they all made the stay unforgetable. I would recommend this hotel. Its not my first time staying and will not be my last. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a conference or meeting From the appearance outside, this hotel didn't seem quite as big as it did once you stepped inside. Great amenities and atmosphere for meetings and conferences. Access to anything you needed right there on property and very courteous staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta i was not impressed by this hotel. the noise in the rooms by the pool area is very loud.. screaming people and kids.. one should be notified if by the pool area so they can choose. the room was dirty and dusty.. not cleaned well and the maids did not replenish the towels properly daily. they allowed someone to charge alcohol to my room , with out checking the signature or name used. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review for Biz Travel Staff always friendly. Food is great in the restaurant. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean and quiet. Pretty much all you can ask for as a business traveler. Except... Internet in the room is paiiiinfully slow and intermittent. Also I was told I am a preferred member and given access to the club lounge, but my key didn't work to get in, which was kind of embarrassing. Kept forgetting to get it fixed! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very responsive to every need Everyone displayed great positive attitudes and answered all questions. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real southern hospitality From the first minute inside the door until I left five and a half days later, the staff was wonderfully helpful and so friendly. When was the last time cleaning staff said 'good morning' to you as if they meant it? I had the occasion to be in the banquet room when the man in charge was prepping his staff so I heard what he said to them about the level of service expected. They did it! The banquet was served smoothly, efficiently, quietly. Having requested a special menu, my server really looked after me, making me feel 'special' in the best sense of the word instead of like someone who was making her job harder....or worse yet, being the last person in the room to get food! I think the Sheraton has the 'best bed' in the market! Suited me to a "T". Sheets were changed daily, too. This was certainly the best maintained room I've had in a long time of staying in high end property. GOOD JOB, Sheraton Atlanta! My conference required being in the hotel basically all day long. I found this very doable...plenty of good options for lunch and a nice place to relax in the lounge after hours. I wish I could have explored more of the surrounding downtown area! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Atlanta nice clean facilities. Kind and considerate staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff Outstanding southern hospitality in every staff member we encountered - from the restaurant hostess to the parking attendant. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay We had a horrible stay at the Sheraton. I filled out a survey when I left. Most of the food service staff was extremely rude. Food took a very long time to come and customer service was unacceptable for a paying customer. We also got caught up in the room service fiasco which really never should have happened. I would not come back to this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Paul and Keoki (not sure of her name) greeted us like royalty and Paul continued to do so every time we saw him. It really made our stay even more special. It was a little far from the conference but still very nice. The waiter in the restaurant let us just sit and work there a long time after we finished breakfast. That was great. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service, decent location As a Gold SPG member with a Club room booked, I was greeted with such warm welcome. The front desk rep gave me just the right amount of information about the hotel given it was my first stay. Supervisor greeted me thanking me for my stay there and even received a welcome stay gift. Even the valet and bus boys were super nice and welcoming! Made my stay 3x more pleasant. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff was extraordinarily helpful We volunteer on the Dragon*Con staff every year and we stay at the Sheraton every year because the staff is always the most helpful. We have stayed at the other host hotels and none compare to the level of service and helpfulness that the Sheraton offers. We always look forward to staying at your hotel and will do so many times in the future. Keep up the good work!!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff!!!!! While attending DragonCon 2013 the staff at the Atlanta Sheraton got into the spirit of the Con and dressed up. They were all very friendly and helpful from the management to the housekeeping staff. After staying at another hotel last year I must say the Sheraton was extremely more enjoyable to stay at. We will be trying to book our room for 2014 as soon as possible! September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton you expected Our room on first floor was very small. I called front desk as my phone near the bed was not working. Nobody came and fixed it. The alarm clock was not working either. They should never rent out 1st level rooms near the parking lot as you hear cars in the parking lot. The amenities and the room is no better than any 2 star hotel. Not what you expect at Sheraton. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, would have liked to stay again The stay was great. I got checked in easily, had no real issues while I was there, and got out easily. My only beef is that after being there 3 years in a row for the same convention they don't make it any easier to get a room the following year for you so I had to go with another local SPG hotel even though I would have loved to re-up at the Sheraton again. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old and unclean The rooms were incredibly old and dirty. There was hair in the bath tub, dust on the bureau and tables. The room smelled musty. Everything looked and felt dirty. The restaurant was good and the hotel staff was very nice. There wasn't a mini bar and in-room amenities were scarce. This hotel needs to be completely renovated. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Environment, operations needs improvement The hotel looks great, but the follow-through of the staff needs to be brought up to standard. I called multiple times to have issues resolved, however, it should not have taken multiple calls. Also, my room was rarely cleaned during my long stay. It was like the housekeeping department skipped my room all together. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff My experience at the Sheraton Atlanta was wonderful from start to finish. The food was great, my room was clean and comfortable, and the service unrivaled. The staff was incredibly friendly as well as knowledgeable and helpful. The GM is a gem who truly cares about each guest's experience. Highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff My stay was great. The staff at the hotel, from on-site restaurant, front desk to lobby was very friendly and helpful regarding how to get around downtown Atlanta. My only complaint was the restaurant recommendation made by someone at the concierge desk for Aunt Pitty's Porch. Dirty restaurant, poor meal, overpriced. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is below average My job had a conference at this hotel so I had no choice but to stay there. My sheets had blood stains on them. I alerted the hotel and they were later changed. However, I would think the housekeeping should pay a little more attention to that when they are changing the linen. Plus the overall quality of the hotel is going down. Shearton needs to invest a little more money into that hotel or remodel it. The tarp that covers the parking lot looks like they put duct tape on it. This hotel needs a major upgrade as its look is dated. I informed my job that we should not conduct another conference at this hotel. The staff was good, they were nice and pleasant especially during our breakfast, lunch and break times. Front desk people were okay also. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great experience I stayed Sheraton downtown Atlanta for business and it was a great experience. Restaurant was nice and deli was convenient. Staff members were always kind and nice and room was very clean. Best part was sitting in the hot tub at night with moon and stars after long day. I definitely recommend this hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was great! I must admit, this hotel customer service was outstanding. If something lacked was lacking or if there was anything I needed they made sure I was accommodated. From the door to room service I must give them a 5 score. The building wasn't that great but everything else was very good. July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience Check-in process was unorganized. Non-sound proof room. There was a bar and grill that played loud music until late night hours. Management lacked attention needed to address and quickly resolve concerns. The hotel seems to be very unprepared for handling large groups all at once. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel I was there for a convention. Layout is very fragmented. Food and Beverage area is not convenient. Room was OK but not up to standards at other convention type hotels in the Atlanta market. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Hotel stay ever This hotel is first rate and is the only redeeming feature of a most unpleasant visit to Atlanta. The facilities are excellent (especially the Club Lounge) and every staff member I encountered (without exception) was friendly and anxious to help. Outstanding stay. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely predictable When you travel, especially overseas, adventure or the mere unexpected is always around the corner. It is very comforting to find a place that gives you the feeling of stability and changes are always only for the best. I love the family feeling of this hotel. September 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 next>>