Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Very impressed with all of the staff. Did not pass a single individual who didn't smile and greet me. Room was perfect in regards to bedding, desk, TV and bathroom. This is now my go to hotel in Atlanta (no, I am not with the hotel). October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel for 2 nights and I was very happy with the overall cleanliness, comfort, service, and F&B Operations. The hotel is very convenient to all things Atlanta and their transportation grid. March 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay was terrible! Terrible stay! I had to ask housekeepers in the hallway 3 times and call housekeeping twice to get my room cleaned. They called me saying they were on the way up, and 2 hours later it still was not cleaned! We called and asked what time the breakfast buffet was and were given the wrong information. The service in the lounge was painfully slow, even though they were very nice, we waited over 40 minutes for our check! Our room was so hot, we could not sleep - turned the thermostat to 60 degrees and it was still blowing hot air! I have cancelled the rooms we had for next weekend and 2 more weekends later this spring. We will not be back. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Service! I tend to notice good service when I see it considering my extensive travel experiences in hotels all over the world. Rarely do I find the consistently OUTSTANDING service and excellent accommodations that The Sheraton Atlanta provides. Manager Paul as well as the entire front desk staff have personally taken the time to make sure all of my needs are met every time I visit, especially making me feel like a true VIP by always acknowledging my Platinum SPG status. Room service, bell staff, house cleaning, and Fandangles Bar/Lounge(especially the truly entertaining "Chiowat") all have a professional and courteous demeaner. My congratualtions to management and your training methods. I have been fortunate enough to stay at top notch hotel groups in many locations aroung the planet, however I will continue to choose Atlanta Sheraton and Starwood properties in the future as my company of choice for the very reasons above. I also feel very comfortable recommending this hotel to friends, clients, and family. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to my next visit. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Union Very Nice hotel. Water was always hot. Service was pretty good. Very long waits in the resturant Fandagles but that of course was to be expected since there where many people in the hotel due to the conference. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel had very nice rooms with many amenities for an enjoyable vacation. It allowed for the sightseeing of many places around Centennial Park. The food was tasty and historical to the Southern cuisine. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS NOT 3 STAR THE RATING ON THE HOTEL IS NOT EARNED. THE ROOMS ARE NOT WELL MAINTAIN AND HOTEL IS REALLY DATED. IT SHOULD RECEIVE AT BEST A 2.5 STAR RATING. FOR A BIG PRICE TAG OF A 4 STAR HOTEL I WAS NOT HAPPY. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was not very accomodating From the time I arrived at 4:00PM the room was not ready. The parking was horrible and I couldn't find a space in the hotel parking garage but still paid to park. I would not stay here again. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great The staff of the hotel were great!! Always smiling, always asking if there was anything they could do to help us during our stay. The bellboys were wonderful!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont stay here!! Terribly small rooms, rude front office staff.Paid to much for bad level of service and bad rooms. Double billed. Still trying to fix. This experience ruined our weekend and days off. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff From the moment I drove up to the hotel to the end of my stay the staff was great. I experienced outstanding service. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff members are first rate Stayed for 3 nights for a conference. Found the room to be quiet and comfortable. Good location with a close walk to downtown. All staff members were super friendly and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The staff was friendly and went above and beyond expectations. The facility would benefit from a facelift. The area that requires immediate attention is the food and beverage departments. After arriving from a late flight and being both tired and famished, it took room service 45 minutes to 1 hour to deliver food. The basmati rice was uncooked and the order was missing my beverage, which took an additional 20 minutes to arrive. The buffet selection was limited and offered a mediocre selection of protein options. The utensils at the morning conference were not clean, someone's dinner was on a fork I was using to eat my breakfast fruit with. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff were all excellent during our stay. It was a large convention (55K people) and they were always willing to go above and beyond for the guests. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel I want to give credit to the staff of the hotel, who do a wonderful job in meeting, greeting and taking care of the customers. The level of service was impressive. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, even better service! SPG recognition was awesome. Got club level floor and access. Room was clean, staff very friendly and closeby to everywhere we needed to go. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel is perfect, to just park your car for your whole stay and is walking distance to everything in downtown!! and to the underground! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Couldn't ask for a better stay. Great location, services, and staff friendliness. PS - locks on the bathrooms is the only request I would have. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience My boyfriend and I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It's really convenient when we just want to have a small getaway October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Staff was excellent, friendly, very professional. Went out of their way to assist us and were so friendly. Wonderful attitudes. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and the room was clean. We will stay here again on our future visits. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great food The staff at the hotel were consistently friendly and attentive and went way beyond the level of service I have experienced at most hotels. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Trip The front desk staff was courteous and patient. This hotel has the absolute best concierge and bellhop service. Great stay! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review everyone was great from front desk to bellmen to waitress in the bar October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professor Hotel needs improvment, sheets were clean but bedspread was not, the bathrrom doors are inappropiate February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I appreciate the staff and the services they provided. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Experience Let me say that I am a recent SPG gold attainee, and this was my first experience as a gold member at a larger Sheraton. The Four Points I stay at on a regular basis really doesn't have much in the way of upgrades, so it was quite fun to be recognized. The staff met or exceeded my expectations at every turn, from my early check-in to luggage storage at the end. The club lounge was relaxing, quiet, well-stocked and really nice to duck into when I had a meeting break. Also notable was the food provided for our business meetings - it was really good - far better than the standard buffet fare. After all that, tho, what it really came down to was the snack that the staff left in my room at the end of the day. If you remember nothing else, remember this: banana bread pudding. I don't know if the pastry chef brainstormed with anyone else about the perfect bedtime snack, but this is it - not too sweet - and wait for it - no crumbs. Funny thing is, the next night, after a huge meal with my colleagues, I found myself hoping that another loaf was waiting for me. It was, along with a nice note from the general manager - and I muched on it as I packed, and realized I had a really good time at this hotel. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Excellent amazing service. LOVE Kiki. She was a rock star. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good service. Comfortable beds;excellent views October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bath rooms are very small The bath room NEEDS HELP!!!!!! The sliding door is really bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>