Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great experience I stayed Sheraton downtown Atlanta for business and it was a great experience. Restaurant was nice and deli was convenient. Staff members were always kind and nice and room was very clean. Best part was sitting in the hot tub at night with moon and stars after long day. I definitely recommend this hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was great! I must admit, this hotel customer service was outstanding. If something lacked was lacking or if there was anything I needed they made sure I was accommodated. From the door to room service I must give them a 5 score. The building wasn't that great but everything else was very good. July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience Check-in process was unorganized. Non-sound proof room. There was a bar and grill that played loud music until late night hours. Management lacked attention needed to address and quickly resolve concerns. The hotel seems to be very unprepared for handling large groups all at once. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely predictable When you travel, especially overseas, adventure or the mere unexpected is always around the corner. It is very comforting to find a place that gives you the feeling of stability and changes are always only for the best. I love the family feeling of this hotel. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Club Level (upgraded) rooms are a disgrace to the membership status. Bad shower, loud fridge, broken phones, dirty balconies. I really wonder whats the difference to the standard rooms. Staff follows standard protocol and cannot think for themselves. Room service couldn't be reached for over 20 minutes. Club sandwich came totally over toasted. Tray was never picked up. 5 hours later the tray was still outside with the bacon kicked all over the hallway. In room breakfast was terrible. Room service manager Maria, however, was very understanding and took the comments with pride. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Hotel stay ever This hotel is first rate and is the only redeeming feature of a most unpleasant visit to Atlanta. The facilities are excellent (especially the Club Lounge) and every staff member I encountered (without exception) was friendly and anxious to help. Outstanding stay. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Southern Hospitality The staff at this property exceeded my expectations in customer service. They were sweeter and more helpful than any hotel I've been at in years - and I travel a lot for work! Can't wait to come back to Atlanta for some more Southern Hospitality. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! From check in to check out it was a totally remarkable experience. Staff was extremely accommodating. Club room great. Fandangles great. Karim Sharif very attentive to all guests. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great beds! Love the Sweet Sleeper. Bathroom floor and shower could use a through cleaning. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Very impressed with all of the staff. Did not pass a single individual who didn't smile and greet me. Room was perfect in regards to bedding, desk, TV and bathroom. This is now my go to hotel in Atlanta (no, I am not with the hotel). October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel for 2 nights and I was very happy with the overall cleanliness, comfort, service, and F&B Operations. The hotel is very convenient to all things Atlanta and their transportation grid. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most pleasant stay The staff was very friendly and accommadating January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Service! I tend to notice good service when I see it considering my extensive travel experiences in hotels all over the world. Rarely do I find the consistently OUTSTANDING service and excellent accommodations that The Sheraton Atlanta provides. Manager Paul as well as the entire front desk staff have personally taken the time to make sure all of my needs are met every time I visit, especially making me feel like a true VIP by always acknowledging my Platinum SPG status. Room service, bell staff, house cleaning, and Fandangles Bar/Lounge(especially the truly entertaining "Chiowat") all have a professional and courteous demeaner. My congratualtions to management and your training methods. I have been fortunate enough to stay at top notch hotel groups in many locations aroung the planet, however I will continue to choose Atlanta Sheraton and Starwood properties in the future as my company of choice for the very reasons above. I also feel very comfortable recommending this hotel to friends, clients, and family. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to my next visit. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Union Very Nice hotel. Water was always hot. Service was pretty good. Very long waits in the resturant Fandagles but that of course was to be expected since there where many people in the hotel due to the conference. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel had very nice rooms with many amenities for an enjoyable vacation. It allowed for the sightseeing of many places around Centennial Park. The food was tasty and historical to the Southern cuisine. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS NOT 3 STAR THE RATING ON THE HOTEL IS NOT EARNED. THE ROOMS ARE NOT WELL MAINTAIN AND HOTEL IS REALLY DATED. IT SHOULD RECEIVE AT BEST A 2.5 STAR RATING. FOR A BIG PRICE TAG OF A 4 STAR HOTEL I WAS NOT HAPPY. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was not very accomodating From the time I arrived at 4:00PM the room was not ready. The parking was horrible and I couldn't find a space in the hotel parking garage but still paid to park. I would not stay here again. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont stay here!! Terribly small rooms, rude front office staff.Paid to much for bad level of service and bad rooms. Double billed. Still trying to fix. This experience ruined our weekend and days off. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great The staff of the hotel were great!! Always smiling, always asking if there was anything they could do to help us during our stay. The bellboys were wonderful!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff members are first rate Stayed for 3 nights for a conference. Found the room to be quiet and comfortable. Good location with a close walk to downtown. All staff members were super friendly and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff From the moment I drove up to the hotel to the end of my stay the staff was great. I experienced outstanding service. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay was terrible! Terrible stay! I had to ask housekeepers in the hallway 3 times and call housekeeping twice to get my room cleaned. They called me saying they were on the way up, and 2 hours later it still was not cleaned! We called and asked what time the breakfast buffet was and were given the wrong information. The service in the lounge was painfully slow, even though they were very nice, we waited over 40 minutes for our check! Our room was so hot, we could not sleep - turned the thermostat to 60 degrees and it was still blowing hot air! I have cancelled the rooms we had for next weekend and 2 more weekends later this spring. We will not be back. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel I want to give credit to the staff of the hotel, who do a wonderful job in meeting, greeting and taking care of the customers. The level of service was impressive. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff were all excellent during our stay. It was a large convention (55K people) and they were always willing to go above and beyond for the guests. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, even better service! SPG recognition was awesome. Got club level floor and access. Room was clean, staff very friendly and closeby to everywhere we needed to go. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel is perfect, to just park your car for your whole stay and is walking distance to everything in downtown!! and to the underground! October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The staff was friendly and went above and beyond expectations. The facility would benefit from a facelift. The area that requires immediate attention is the food and beverage departments. After arriving from a late flight and being both tired and famished, it took room service 45 minutes to 1 hour to deliver food. The basmati rice was uncooked and the order was missing my beverage, which took an additional 20 minutes to arrive. The buffet selection was limited and offered a mediocre selection of protein options. The utensils at the morning conference were not clean, someone's dinner was on a fork I was using to eat my breakfast fruit with. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Couldn't ask for a better stay. Great location, services, and staff friendliness. PS - locks on the bathrooms is the only request I would have. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try the Hilton next door! Our experience was less that satisfactory. We arrived at 8:30 AM and had hoped to be allowed to check in to our room by the 3:00 PM check-in time, however were not. The lobby was packed with people and we stood in line 3 separate times to check-in. Additionally, our room had direct access to the pool atrium which meant we listened to screaming each night until 10 PM and after midnight one Saturday when I was told that security had been called to remove a party from the area. With the exception of the concierge desk (which was great) all hotel employees seemed overwhelmed and frantic. They DID NOT seem at all well equipped to handle the amount of people a conference brings in. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Staff was excellent, friendly, very professional. Went out of their way to assist us and were so friendly. Wonderful attitudes. September 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>