Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 867 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great All staff was friendly and helpful. Love our room, love the food and beverages. Concierge helpful with shuttle and directions. Front desk staff so friendly and courteous. Valets very helpful in getting us taxi. Love our stay there. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Be prepared to pay $22 per night for parking. Was charged for the waters in the room and didn't even drink them. Just assumed we drank them and charged credit card. When called front desk to ask about the charges, was transferred and then placed on hold for over 5 mins. This happened twice. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing staff, poor facility I was as impressed by the staff as I was disappointed by the facility. The staff was incredibly friendly, responsive and service oriented. They went out of their way to try and ensure a good stay. Unfortunately the facility really lets them down. It is terribly outdated and not a good representation of the Sheraton brand. From the torn front awning to the gloomy and loud hallways, the place seriously needs a renovation. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Temperature Even though I set my AC to the lowest possible temp, the room stayed clammy the entire stay. The staff responded quickly with a fan, and I know the hotel was sold out, but I was offered no other compensation for a pretty uncomfortable stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations I've got a twin room on the ground level with low ceiling, the only window (a door) facing the atrium where people walked past, so I had to keep the door constantly covered by a dark curtain. The air conditioning was noisy (squeaking from time to time) and the beds were too soft for my spine. Positives - the work desk, swivel chair and Internet worked well for my business purposes. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WAY TO VISIT ATLANTA!! I attended a week-long conference onsite and thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Sheraton. The room was great and the food was excellent. The waiters at Fandangle were OUTSTANDING and always made us feel more than welcome. I'll be back!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of downtown Stayed here for a week recently, and it was a great place. Beautiful room (though had small), but I was on the 11th floor and had a private balcony! I think it's only the 11th floor gets that. Thank you Sheraton for making the words shampoo and conditioner on those little bottles in LARGE letters for those of us who don't see well with our glasses in the shower. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Seminar Evaluation Registration staff were friendly and helpful. Parking garage was a plus. Parking charge too high but then you are in Atlanta. Better than parking elsewhere and having something happen to your car. I did see a security guard walking around in garage. Rooms were absolutely wonderful. Clean. Beds and pillows comfortable. Towels always fresh. Floors clean. Lights were all in working order. Seminar rooms were all very convenient to hotel rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations met my needs The staff was polite and responsive to requests. I was not expecting a refrigerator in the room but it was needed and very much appreciated. The best feature was that self-parking was free. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Host Attended a conference at the hotel. Staff and service was excellent and attentive. Never was without assistance for local area directions or recommendations. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE STAY Thank you for such a great stay at your hotel. Our room was larger than we expected. And the much needed fridge was greatly appreciated!!! Our 4 night stay was very comfortable and we loved the central locale to good foods and eatery. We would stay there again and recommend to anyone who love a comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff to stay at your hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great comfort I had a great nights sleep each night. I enjoyed the shuttle and the hospitality of all. I did think the food was a little expensive. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY! We stayed at Sheraton for our 2014 International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses and were VERY pleased with the accommodations, staff and food. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The Hotel was not so big that it was intimidating yet big enough to be comfortable. We enjoyed the delicious buffet dinners at Collage Restaurant which were arranged especially for our group. It was so convenient to be able to have a wonderful dinner without having to leave the hotel. The Deli also offered nice selections for the lunches we took to our convention. We enjoyed everything so much that my husband & I are thinking of planning a mini vacation in Atlanta & staying at the Sheraton again. Thank you all for nicely adding to an already very special occasion. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Atlanta nice clean facilities. Kind and considerate staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very responsive to every need Everyone displayed great positive attitudes and answered all questions. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service My stay at the Sheraton downtown Atlanta was a very pleasant experience. The staff members were very professional & tentative. Customer service is very important to me & I can honestly say that the service that myself and the Swan Marsh family reunion received was exceptional. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Job This weekend we had a very large convention (Jehovah's Witnesses) there were about 35,000 in the area. I wanted to thank the staff for making things run smoothly. We know there might have been challenges for the staff with delagates coming from Russia, Japan, Croatia, Africa etc. but they handeled it well and did a great job. Thanks again July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handbell Msicians of America 2014 The staff was geninely friendly and very helpful. The meeting rooms were comfortable and met the needs of the sessions. The food at all levels was very good with the signature restaurant, Fandangles-Marc Suenneman chef, being outstanding. This restaurant is not to be missed when in Atlanta. The proximity to the Peachtree Center offered other places to eat that were more budget friendly. I would definitely stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real southern hospitality From the first minute inside the door until I left five and a half days later, the staff was wonderfully helpful and so friendly. When was the last time cleaning staff said 'good morning' to you as if they meant it? I had the occasion to be in the banquet room when the man in charge was prepping his staff so I heard what he said to them about the level of service expected. They did it! The banquet was served smoothly, efficiently, quietly. Having requested a special menu, my server really looked after me, making me feel 'special' in the best sense of the word instead of like someone who was making her job harder....or worse yet, being the last person in the room to get food! I think the Sheraton has the 'best bed' in the market! Suited me to a "T". Sheets were changed daily, too. This was certainly the best maintained room I've had in a long time of staying in high end property. GOOD JOB, Sheraton Atlanta! My conference required being in the hotel basically all day long. I found this very doable...plenty of good options for lunch and a nice place to relax in the lounge after hours. I wish I could have explored more of the surrounding downtown area! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff Outstanding southern hospitality in every staff member we encountered - from the restaurant hostess to the parking attendant. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a pleasant and helpful staff. This hotel had the best service and wait staff that I've ever experienced in a hotel and I've been in many at conferences. The staff was nothing but helpful and pleasant at all times and in every location of the hotel. The food was superb. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Visit Easily accessible from interstate, but entrance not well marked, and easy to miss. Excellent location near Peachtree Center and comfortable walk to restaurants, Centennial Park, aquarium, Coca-Cola. Accommodations nice, small refer is a plus. Inconsistent housekeeping (replenishment of coffee/bathroom items) but very clean. ALL employees cordial and helpful. Parking adequate but a challenge to negotiate with larger vehicles. Skip the hotel food and patronize one of the many, many restaurants nearby. Convention facilities and support SUPERB! Elevators were overwhelmed however, and waits were common. Attendees should use easy-to-negotiate stairs between levels 1-3, which would alleviate elevator backups. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay I think it is ridiculous to charge for wifi today in a hotel. The cost was ridiculous. Also, I could not order breakfast to be delivered before 6:30-6:45 am. My room was in the convention center but I was not attending anything in the convention center so I had to walk a long way for no reason. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Service While the hotel is somewhat dated and the rooms could perhaps need a refresh (and the parking is simply weird), the staff service is absolutely wonderful. The on duty manager Brady was particularly amazing and deserves particular mention. Thanks Brady for making our experience that much more wonderful! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a conference or meeting From the appearance outside, this hotel didn't seem quite as big as it did once you stepped inside. Great amenities and atmosphere for meetings and conferences. Access to anything you needed right there on property and very courteous staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be updated The hotel staff could not be nicer and accommodating. The hotel room needs updating. There was a red stain on the carpeting and the lighting was poor. In addition, we had some issues with housekeeping. They forgot to replenish the coffee and cream, gave us a hand towel for a bathmat and one day totally forgot to clean up the room so that when we returned after a long day at market the bed was still unmade and the bathroom not cleaned. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous staff Staff was great. Very friendly. The furniture and carpet in the room were in need of updating. Furniture had stains and dents. Carpet was very worn. Awning outside was ripped and torn. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for downtown I had another great stay at the Sheraton Downtown Atlanta. Awesome SPG recognition and as always friendly staff everywhere. Two standouts being Shirley and Jerry, both who are more than ready to help without whatever you need. As usual, great beds and clean rooms, and no matter how noisy it was outside, inside was quiet and relaxing. Thank you guys so much. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employees My wife and I enjoyed our stay especially because of all the staff, one in particular was Tanya Doyle from Fandangles Restaurant. She was amazing and went far beyond the call! We will be back. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Environment, operations needs improvement The hotel looks great, but the follow-through of the staff needs to be brought up to standard. I called multiple times to have issues resolved, however, it should not have taken multiple calls. Also, my room was rarely cleaned during my long stay. It was like the housekeeping department skipped my room all together. July 15, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:06.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 next>>