亚特兰大喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • Courtland 街东北 165 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of this was great and some not so great Location and staff were excellent. Parking is a little out of the way. This may be ok for some and when they're not checking in large groups of people. If so, then you have to carry your stuff a long way from the garage to the other side of the hotel. No refrigerators or free wi-fi which is why I didn't give it a higher rating. Free wi-fi is everywhere and expected now days! Room gets a little tight with 4 people in it. Staff was wonderful and very helpful! That was very much appreciated since I don't know Atlanta or how to work the MARTA. They made it very easy as did the local people! That was refreshing! Thanks so much to Atlanta! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in Issues The check in process is very inconsistent. I was checked in by a staff member who was not very friendly but the person next to me was checked in by a very friendly and helpful staff person. I handed the person who checked me in a business check to cover the expenses and she would not even take it out of the envelope. She asked that I do so. The person who was checked in next to me had all of the amenities explained to her. I received no explanation. I did not learn until the last night of the conference that free wi-fi in the room had been paid for by my conference. However, every other staff member I met was wonderful but what a poor first impression. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to have a high school reunion Very clean hotel, GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF and very attentive to guests. Food was excellent, especially yummy was our dinner for the Izmir High School Reunion (Friday Oct. 3rd) gathering. I also would like to thank the security guard / gal that was working at the downstairs entrance area (by UPS Store). Monday Oct. 6th, 10:00 AM. She had realized that I had missed my shuttle to the airport due to 3 large buses that had arrived with the Disney kids, she went beyond hotel hospitality and paid for the taxi to get me to the airport. A BIG THANK YOU TO HER - GREAT PERSON INDEED. Please tell her I made my flight in time and pass on my thank you. I was staying in room 525. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neighborhood Awards Weekend Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Atlanta was what I was looking for. The grounds and decor My friend and I were greeted by Levar, one of the bellmen, who was very prompt and genuinely courteous to assist us with our belongings and gave us a preview of the attractions in the area. Another staff member Jerome assisted us with transportation options to and from our weekend events and any other requests. Our room was perfect and we slept peacefully. All staff from concierge to bellmen, we received superb service!! I look forward to visiting Sheraton Hotel on my next trip. Just a suggestion, complimentary breakfast would be a great option. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cancelation? I have stayed at the Atlanta Sheraton before, and this was my second stay, and was a little disappointed. For some reason my reservation was cancelled 3 different times. I had to call 6 different times in a span of 2 weeks, and every time they said it was fixed. The rooms were very small, and there was hair in the sheets, and the "fitted" sheet ended at our knees and we slept on the mattress pad. Gross! The location was a little questionable, but not far from everything. We were asked for money every time we left the hotel at night. I may give it another chance, but will look to stay at other hotels next year when I am in Atlanta. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and staff but unpleasant smoking odor I don't know what keeps the staff so friendly and motivated but a school should study this and release a paper. Keep in mind the staff deals with sometimes tired and rather grumpy travelers. Of course there are happy travelers excited and delighted to be on their adventure. So perhaps it balances out. I'd like to think I'm in the latter group - I guess we all do. Bottom line: Tip the smiling and energetic staff well. My bed was oh so comfortable. Everything was clean and well laid out in the room. Room had a nice view of the buildings and streets below. Housekeeping does a great job so ensure to tip them well. Room service was a tad slow but good food takes time. The wait is so worth it (also I think I ordered during a busy time). And yeah its kinda pricey but completely worth it. The salmon is delicious and came with extras not listed on the menu which is a nice surprise. If you order dessert just get one item. Portion size is obnoxiously large and can easily be split among four people. Breakfast buffet was nice. Somewhat small selection but everything you would probably want. Does a large selection really matter anyway? You're only going to eat five or so items. Breakfast staff is over-the-top friendly. I let them know I was tight on time and they ensured to get me in and out quickly. My only disappointment was with my next door neighbor; Not the hotel, my neighbor. They continuously smoked and it seemed to be seeping through the room connection doors as that is where the odor was strongest. This was a non-smoking area of the hotel which I specifically booked and confirmed at check in. The front desk person even joked about my reservation comment request for a "VERY non-smoking room". At some point I called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. I'm not sure what if anything happened. I'll bet hotels hate dealing with this sort of thing. I saw on two occasions my neighbor standing in their room doorway with door open smoking. So the hallway was also now getting stunk up. Greeaaat. It is disappointing to book a non-smoking room and still have to smell that unpleasant odor. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by esapa13A I received an email that the room types I requested were not available. I called to discuss the options at hand. I was traveling with my students and explained that we could not be separated. The 'front desk' during that call was very rude. I was transferred to a manager who assured me that I wouldn't be separated from my students. She changed my reservation request from ONE king room and 2 Queen beds to TWO QUEEN rooms (a total of 4 queen beds) with a door joining the two rooms. Upon our arrival I was told that I was getting three rooms, on three different floors. I explained that would not work because I was traveling with kids and they weren't even old enough to be in a hotel room alone. I explained that this was the reason I called in advance. I was told the hotel was oversold and that they were sorry. I explained this arrangement would not work. She then go a manager that told me that I in fact had not called and the best they could do was to put us in two single rooms with an ajoining door and a king bed across the hall. She said that was the best she could do. I stayed separate from my husband and child so that none of my students would be alone in the hotel room. I slept on the floor. There were no refrigerators available (which I also requested long before my arrival) so all of the children's food spoiled and I had to purchase food for all of them. The front desk was unbelievably rude! Through out our stay they treated us like we were in their way and bothering them any time we contacted them. We requested new towels and never received them. On the way out of the parking garage there is a sign that says no attendant on duty. My husband stopped to put his room key in the slot when a lady in the booth stuck her hands out of the booth window and started clapping her hands in my husbands face. I guess this was her way to get his attention. She then asked him what room he was in indicating that she in fact had a voice so she could have said, "excuse me, sir" to get his attention instead of smacking her hands together and clapping in his face. This was overall the most horrible stay I have ever had - and I travel many weekends out of the year. If this dance convention returns to Atlanta, we will NOT be staying at the Sheraton. This was absolutely ridiculous. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but needs good front office staff Me and my colleague doctor had very touch time to get our complimentary breakfast and wireless internet. We need to pickup a token for breakfast everyday at the counter. The guy in the counter is very rude and not at all supportive. Hotel treated our team of colleagues who attended conference with different comforts and all of us paid same rates. Overall, we were very very dissappointed with the service and front office guy. I saw another lady guest also was not happy with him. Even the restaurant staff in third floor was not at all good. One of the staff asked me to get up and collect the Omlette, which I have ordered to make. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer service Re Sheraton Atlanta Downtown for the WAPF Wise Traditions conference: The conference organizer commented to me that of the thousand or more conferences he has managed, the staff at the Sheraton Downtown Atlanta has been absolutely the best -- cooperative, competent, supportive, 'can-do' attitude, consistently cheerful & helpful. I heard from fellow conference attenders as well that any concern or question they had was immediately addressed, cheerfully, capably thru to completion. The whole spirit of this place was wonderfully comfortable, welcoming, fabulously & sincerely gracious & positive. I'd make a point of staying here. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Most of the staff was extremely helpful, one not so much but there's always one. The bed was really comfortable and the pillows were great. The only complaint I have is WIFI I paid $12.95 for it but could only access it In my room and on one device. Even if away for pleasure I still have to be able to work. Now for the bad seed this is when I was asking about WIFI and the lady just kept repeating "accept charges in your room". Ok but this not answer all my questions you know when you've hit a closed door so I stopped. If you could fix the WIFI deal then it would be an excellent place to stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better for the amount of money paid. This is a nice property, beds comfy, pool area was very nice, exercise area very nice. In-room internet service is AWFUL! I know there is a business center but that doesn't work for everyone and everyone's schedule. I couldn't get the room cool enough. The cold water was not cold so you basically brushed your teeth with lukewarm water. I didn't ask for maid service but I tried to get towels, and toilet paper, and the basic supplies but had some trouble with this. Mostly a severe communication problem with non-english speaking staff. Workers were very nice and pleasant. Food was good. Facilities were clean and well kept. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I rated this hotel with 5 stars last visit.....this visit was not quite as pleasant, though not at all a bad experience. I guess we were just so thrilled with going back, to be disappointed with not having the same OUTSTANDING service we received the last time, was a bit disappointing. Several staff recognized us as having stayed there earlier in the year and that was AMAZING, but the few problems we incurred during the stay this time were a bit of a downer. All issues were addressed and taken care of. As always the room was beautiful, food was delicious and most of the staff overly friendly in that southern way! LOL. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointments Enjoyed the room I stayed in. The bed was quite comfortable and nice. I was disappointed in the quality of the Internet Service. I understand with a Hotel of this upscale nature that you can command $12.95 per day for this service, but I would expect it to work! It was painfully slow, almost like the old Dial-up modems, and frequently kicked me off line, even in the middle of work. I would not return to your hotel for this reason alone. Also, I got up to take a shower the next morning and there was NO Shampoo in the bath. Thus I had to wait for Housekeeping to deliver some to my room, and delaying the start of my day. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is AMAZING I have never been as impressed with the staff at a hotel! Andre, the Concierge, was the best Concierge I've ever come across in my travels. I was greeted daily, by name, by many staff members in the lobby area. The GM at Fandango's Restaurant was very friendly and really catered to our group...every day. The wait staff at the bar quickly remembered everyone's preferences and greeted us at our table with our favorite adult beverage.The food at Fandango's and Collage was very good and beautifully presented. The front desk staff was especially helpful, even when there was a problem with the room rate I'd been quoted. I will surely stay here again when I return to Atlanta! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines for Dragon Con Our 3-night stay for Dragon Con showed how special this hotel is. Our SPG upgrade requests were all honoured. The Assistant General Manager took time out of his busy schedule to greet us and make sure everything was taken care of. Our room on the 8th floor, south tower, was quiet, comfortable and provided easy access to the Club Lounge on the 5th. Shirley (in the lounge), who has been with the hotel "forever" greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. Aaron (Bell Desk) helped me plan my tour of the Martin Luther King historic site in a way which made best use of the time available. Its the people who make a hotel, and this is one remarkable and dedicated group of employees. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by issues I had a problem with noise from my first room, was moved to another room after the first night. However, there was inconsistency with registration staff. I was told to go to my meeting, pack my bags and come to the front desk for the key to my new room when the meeting was over for the day. When I returned no one knew anything about it, my bag was still in my old room - I left the key when I left for the meeting. I was given a new key told to go to the old room, call the operater and let her know that I need a new room. When I got back to the old room, the key would not work and I had to go back to the desk. Another staff gave me a new room and had my bags brought to me. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! We have travel to many cities both in the USA and abroad. We have NEVER been to a hotel where EVERYONE on the staff was as friendly!! From the bellmen, to the valet service, to the check in desk, cleaning service, and food service.... EVERYONE was so nice!!! Would definitely stay here again! January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location walking distance to a lot of things Everything was great except they demand taking your luggage to and from your room. When we were checking out we went down to get a cart, they said someone would be right up. We got the call about 10 mins later they would be right up. I got the car and pulled out front and waited. My husband came down with arms full, no one ever came up. We couldn't get a cart they kept saying someone is coming up. It was over an hour and we loaded everything without a cart. So if this is policy then you should have it where it works, if you cannot offer prompt service them allow the customers to use the luggage carts them selves. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not totally satisfied It did not seem to make a difference having SPG at all. My dissatisfaction is with the Club lounge...Hot snack were disgusting in every sense of the word, I am not sure if I would feed it to my pet...Lounge was way too loud at times to where you could not sit there and conduct any business, which left me behind on my business matters. No snacks throughout the day as was claimed online, they used to have a fruit basket and health bars, but not any more. for club rooms, people should at least have free interner in the rooms. The only reason I would sty here again is location convenience based on my business place. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but unremarkable Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and friendly. That's about it. Nothing about my stay jumped out as extraordinary. On the downside, a couple of things did jump out as less than average. I pre-ordered breakfast from room service and it never showed up. I didn't get charged for it, though, so no harm. The biggest negative was no free internet. In this day and age, that's just silly. At least offer free wi-fi in the common areas. The lack of cell phone service in the conference rooms was a big disappointment, too. Being at a tech conference where no internet access is available was a bit ironic. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try the Hilton next door! Our experience was less that satisfactory. We arrived at 8:30 AM and had hoped to be allowed to check in to our room by the 3:00 PM check-in time, however were not. The lobby was packed with people and we stood in line 3 separate times to check-in. Additionally, our room had direct access to the pool atrium which meant we listened to screaming each night until 10 PM and after midnight one Saturday when I was told that security had been called to remove a party from the area. With the exception of the concierge desk (which was great) all hotel employees seemed overwhelmed and frantic. They DID NOT seem at all well equipped to handle the amount of people a conference brings in. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 10 Years of SPG loyalty means nothing I have been a loyal SPG member for 10 years now and travel extensively. Upon check in I inquired about a room upgrade which I did not get. When one of my employees checked in a few hours later he was awarded an upgrade to a much nicer room. He has only joined the SPG program just this year. It seems to me that starwood forgets about you once they know you will stay at their hotels anyway so they see no need to upgrade you. In addition to this I was billed $75 dollars more per night than my employee. When I inquired about it at the front desk I was told "too bad". This is simply bad business in my opinion. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Good location Pros: excellent, friendly staff - I was consistently impressed by how nice the staff was. The people who work here are what makes this hotel worth staying at. Overall facilities were nice, bed was comfortable. Cons: Additional charge for Wifi; interior shower curtain was too long, got sopping wet, and I kept tripping over it; plastic cups made me feel like i was in a motel; lack of security late at night. South tower elevator was accessible without bypassing the front desk and didn't require a keycard. Overall: I would stay here again if I got a cheaper rate, but it wasn't quite worth what I was paying. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty! The front lobby staff is incredible! They met us at the door, welcomed us with a smile, offered us a paper, asked about our holiday, made us feel like they really cared! We checked in early, were offered directions to our destination AND in the restaurant that evening we were given wonderful attention and fabulous food while the TV's were all turned to our most important football game- even though our Bama team didn't win! The restaurant manager was incredible in meeting every need and he was fun and helpful! We can't thank everyone enough for a wonderful visit to our favorite downtown ATL hotel! Service is what we value, and we got it there this weekend! You made us feel so special! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs better communication 1. at check-in did not tell us what tower we were in. Same problem when another room was picked up at midnight. went to the wrong tower and had to return downstairs to ask 2. received queen bed, not king - wasnt told this at check-in - confirmation said king. I have never stayed in a hotel that had 1 queen bed in a room. 3. was told by a representative "what do you want me to do about it" and put me on hold midsentence 4. student room had leaky tub and they used towels to clean up water and both nights asked for towel 3 times and didn't receive them 5. requested roll away twice and didn't receive it. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip 101 A nice hotel in the area of Atlanta. Accessible to freeways and very close enough to the airport. The hotel staff was professional, courtesy, and helpful on arrival. Check in was easy without any problems or challenges. As for the hotel room, somewhat small especially the bathroom area. Putting a sink adjacent to the toilet on the corner of a wall does not make sense, especially if you need to shave every morning with limited counter space. The sleep was adequate if you can ignore the outside noise and your neighbors. Overall the layout of the room is somewhat cramp and cumbersome. But you get use to it after the first night. The bathroom area is an oversight and should be reevaluated. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Nice Stay I rarely do reviews online since I travel so often, but I was pleasantly surprised with this stay... I visit Atlanta often and never stayer here till this week, some of the reviews said rundown rooms, but they must have reviewed them before renovation... Hotel was clean and looks new and renovated, on top of it, was easy to get in and out from Freeway... But it was the Staff here that made our stay wonderful... Club Lounge was a great start with the smiles of Shirley to the evening hangout at Fandangles with Hanna T. Definitely will add this to the list of hotels to stay in future... Well done. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience - Rating Our stay with the Sheraton hotel during the Steve Harvey Neighborhood awards was outstanding and I'm blown away with the high level customer service we all received while here. We incurred an incident and it was handled professionally and we were even rewarded for our inconvenience. The mannerism, the concern, the smiles from the entire staff made our stay well worth the while. We will definitely be back next year at the Sheraton hotel. I have not experienced this level of customer service in quite sometimes. Thanks Sheraton for letting me know that excellent customer service still exists. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed by the outstanding customer service! We were absolutely blown away by how exceptionally friendly the staff was. Exhausted the night we arrived after riding MARTA into town and walking 3 blocks with our luggage, one of the hotel executives spotted us making our way up a short flight of stairs to the elevator and lifted our suitcases for us. When I reported an ice machine not working, it wax fixed within two hours.When I called for a 4:00 a.m. wakeup call to catch our plane, the front desk offered a second wakeup call at 4:10 "just in case. It was the little things like that which made a real difference. Room service made us feel right at home. If I return to Atlanta for any reason, I guarantee this will be the place I will stay! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention from staff I just wanted to say that I have never stayed in a hotel where I am continuously greeted and acknowledged and asked do I need help like I have been here at the Sheraton. I just wanted to commend you for -- obviously your staff has got the message of greet and give eye contact to every guest. I mean all the way from the maintenance people to the bell hops to the late-night gift shop person everyone has greeted. I don't think I've walked by one employee that did not give me eye contact and say good morning or hello or may I help you. So I just thought I'd share positive feedback. I want to give you a total "thumbs up" for the attribute of a very attentive staff. Keep up the good work. Thank you. April 1, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:42:13.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 next>>