伯明翰喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿拉巴马州,
  • 伯明翰
  • 小理查德·阿灵顿大道北 2101 号
  • 邮政编码 35203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here I have a few suggestions for this Hotel: 1.) Fix the dang pool!!! It has been out of service for over a year. 2.) Take a look out the window of room 433. I'm sure its not the only room with the same spectacular views. Maybe you can turn it into storage. I'm not gonna waste my time going over every aspect of my disappointment as I know nothing will be done about it. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Overall, great experience. Staff was friendly and took care of most of my needs. There were one or two bumps in the road during the stay but I am sure were not usual practices or the fault of the hotel (busy, unavailable front desk; difficult to get a cab from hotel; was not serviced quickly at the Atrium Buffet one morning). Otherwise, great stay. Thanks March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at Sheraton Birmingham The staff were great...always a smile and greeting and they were patient as well as competent. They provided directions (I overheard this) to visitors from out of town and repeated directions often. The room I had was clean with enough towels and stuff. I was near the ice machine and elevators but the sound proofing was excellent so I slept peacefully. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has pluses and minuses Hotel has excellent location - convenient to concert center, museum, catholic cathedral, interstates for access to excellent shopping. The room was probably excellent for traveling busness persons but was sadly lacking for we who wanted a romantic getaway. The bed was excellent with great linens but that was the end of the comfort. Chairs were uncomfortable and ill placed for relaxing with TV or reading. One lamp never worked adequately even though a workman came to the room, giggled the controls for access, it never worked again. He did say the lamps needed replacement and we agreed. The bathroom was adequate but showing real wear including discoloration (either mildew or rust) around the tub. For whatever reason we had to pay daily for valet services instead of those being automatically added to our bill. Overall we expected a higher level of comfort for our long weekend and a more finished facility. Staff was absolutely excellent. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for Business stays I stay 4-5 nights at the Birmingham Sheraton every month. I use the hotel shuttle every morning to work. The shuttle is often too busy and unable to take me to my office, and I end up taking the cab. The shuttle service needs improving. The room service menu is too limited (especially for vegetarians). The menu can certainly do with an upgrade. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average The service and room were good. Anything we needed arrived very quickly. The Atrium Cafe was probably the worst food I have ever had and paying $12.95 pp was outrageous for a terrible buffet. This was very disappointing after a long day of convention. Room service was prompt but again the food was awful. The server was very nice and attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Hotel was ok. The room was nice; bed was amazingly comfortable. The plumbing in the hotel definitely needs some work. In the PM, the sink faucet only produced warm water and in the AM it took a while for the warm water to heat up in the shower. The coffee machine in our room didn't work but at least the hotel provided free coffee in the lobby. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed Went to a cancelled Elton John concert and stayed anyway. TV did not work. It took 2 hours to get it fixed, then discovered door would not close. Finally after 3 hours we were put in another room. It was ok after all that but i will not go to Birmingham to another concert. Nashville is just as close and they do better in Nashville. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was one of the worst I have stayed in recently These rooms have air conditioners that work on sensors. So when you go to bed at night the sensor thinks no one is in the room. Therefore the air conditioner turns off. I stayed in July when the temperature and humidity out side is stiffling...it was actually cooler outside then in my room. Also, room dirty and no towels. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by over charged charged my debit card twice no refund as of now February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not the cleanest I checked in late in th eday and the room needed a good scrub as did most of the hotel. The resturant buffet price was listed as 24 dollars which was outrageous compared to other hotels and they when I asked why the server told me it really was 15.00 but they had not changed th emenus or the posted signs. Prety poor. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend! My husband and I were in Bham for the Elton John Concert on Saturday night. For convenience, we opted to stay at the Sheraton adjacent to the BJCC. The staff and everyone we had contact with were awesome...friendly and helpful...smiles and excellent customer service!! Our room was beyond our expectations...clean and comfortable! We stayed on Club Level and were delighted with the Lounge available...food, drinks and beautiful setting where we could relax with friends and enjoy the view from the 17th floor. We had a wonderful time...the concert was fantastic and the Sheraton was the icing on the cake...thanks for everything!! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not super nice This is a nice hotel but not exceptional. I was in Birmingham on business and needed to get work done from my room. The outlets and computer connections were not very work-friendly - no wireless, and few outlets in the room, meaning that I needed to unplug things to plug in chargers and crawl under furniture. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Support for Travelers Your staff take the time to make sure that your needs are met and you are comfortable. Even when you check in late in the night, many times when your plane has arrived late and your bags have not. Those small items you need are provided even a tooth brush! Just what you need to keep on track with business. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Beds were good, shower was weak. Price did not commensurate with accomodations. Bell carts should be available for customer use - especially on Sundays. Pool was down and never was made aware of it at booking. Having to pay daily for wifi was totally unacceptable. carpets in hallways were stained. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement. Arrival and departure were extremely slow and frustrating. I was told that if I did not valet for $22 per night I would have to park my car right away before I even had my things out of it. Upon departure there was an extremely long delay in getting my car. The hotel needs updating and repair, particularly in the bathrooms. Finally, on Saturday evening, there was incredibly wild event taking place, and there were people running up and down the hall, slamming doors, and yelling all hours of the night. Someone knocked on our door at 4:00 a.m. The next morning there were dirty socks in the elevator. I will say the restaurant staff were all lovely. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There for the Bassmaster Classic We found the staff to be excellent. Making us feel very welcome to Alabama. We were greeted by a very warm and friendly, welcoming gentleman, bus boy, Carey. From there we were directed to the front desk to sign in for our room. There we met the most charming and friendly lady, Lakenya, who made us feel very welcome and helped us out with any questions we may have had. We had no complaints with the staff or the accommodations. The price was a little steep for us, but everything we were there for was in close proximity. If everyone is greeted the way we were, no one should have any complaints with the staff. Lakenya and Carey are an asset to your staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I have stayed at the Birmingham Sheraton many times. I made the reservation as normal through SPG for a club level (17th floor) ateium balcony room.When we arrived, the staff had our reservation incorrect. After speaking again with management and waiting over an hour, we were finally moved to the appropriate room. My reservation included breakfast for 2 adults for the entirety of our stay. However we were not provided the coupons at check in and at breakfast our first morning I had to again speak to management and pull up my reservation confirmation to prove the validity of my claim. Housekeeping left cleaning supplies in the bathroom and failed to restock the toiletries in our room. Valet was confused as to our room and vehicle and therefore getting our car was always a chore. The staff acted as if we were burdensome for the entirety of our stay. The pool was closed for maintenance. I have always been happy with the Birmingham Sheraton and will still stay again despite this unsatisfactory visit. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upon entering the room, I notice a BO smell. I couldn't put my finger on it and after showering, I still noticed the order. I think that it was in the carpet. Also, the coffee maker did not work and I did not have time to get a replacement so went without coffee. All the carpet throughout the hotel was dirty and/or stained and just had a dirty feel to it. It looked like someone threw up in the elevator at some point and stained the wall. Also, I would expect the hotel to offer free wi-fi in the rooms instead of charging 9.99 for it. Also, would be nice if parking could be included on the bill instead of having to wait in line and pay to get out of the garage. The round table in the banquet hall made it impossible to eat and watch the speaker at the same time. I suggest a monitor at the rear of the hall as well as on the stage. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading Overall, this hotel needs upgrading, particularly in the area of replacing the carpeting, which is remarkably stained. While the hotel staff were amiable and willing to please, the overall ambiance was one of "needing some work" to go to a more than average level. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff I stayed at the Sheraton for the Regional VolleyBall tournament. Very convenient location. One person that stands out the most was Cayce Sailing. He worked the Saturday night shift at the front dest. Very pleasant and super helpful!! Thanks again Cayce!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by EMS I truly enjoyed the services rendered by the EMS group. Johnny, Ethel and Tes was more more present than my CSM from the Sheraton. They were there night and day. I thank all three of them and they are a valuable assets to the Sheraton Birmingham hotel. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our expextations The beds, being doubles, were too small and uncomfortable. The pillows were uncomfortable also. Parking was too far away. I didn't realize when I made reservations, that it was across from civic center. Was very crowded at hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience counts If you are attending a conference, this is the place to stay. Since it is so close to the conference/convention center, it was easy to attend meetings and then go back to the room to refresh or relax. It was clean, roomy, quiet. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Folks - But Grossly Inefficient Concierge folks were very helpful and friendly. But every other experience was with poorly trained staff. One day my room was only half cleaned. The floor supervisor obviously did not inspect after her staff finished rooms. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Every person I encountered from valet, concierge and front desk persons were so polite and professional. I constantly heard sir and mam. Coffee stand and restaurant employees were equally on point. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service our reservation was for a club level sweet and we arrived at the hotel thursday the 7th we were put in a regular room when i called the front desk they did not even show in the computer the same room they had put us in. they took my cell phone number and saif they would call me when our new room was clean and ready the next day came around and i still had never received that phone call i called the front desk for the second time and they still had no idea what was going on so i told them to forget it i was so pissed. so then i attempted to use the hotel laundry service wich is SUPPOSED to be same day service yeah what a suprise when i did not receive my laundry by the end of the day. i called the front desk and they connected me to house keeping were a ignorant person told me that my clothes had not even been cleaned yet. we are frequant guests at other sheraton hotels and this was our first time at birmingham and it will definetly be our last i thought with the price that i paid for our room we would have been satying at a 5 star hotel but i would rather sleep in my car next time. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par Room and beds were small. No special areas for Starwood members. Took 30 minutes to park the car and get luggage up to the room. The staff was friendly but didn't seem to be well organized or trained. November 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not up to par water in shower never got hot. TV didn't work correctly only received half the channels. at check out I was offered 2000 points but cost me 3000 points to stay. Points never posted to account. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking is extremely high. Parking is severely overpriced. $20.00 per day is too high to pay for the convenience of valet. (I was charged too much and it took 2 telephone calls to receive my corrected bill.) December 19, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>