Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 07086
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a life-saver on an stormy, icy night Stranded at Newark Internationl Airport due to stormy, icy weather, in the middle of the night without hotel or airline support, we luckily remembered this wonderful hotel with the fantastic view of the NYC skyline. We were welcomed at 4 am, without reservation, provided with a clean and comfortable room, enjoyed meals and helpful, cheerful assistance from the hotel staff, until we could be re-booked on our flights 2 days later! Sheraton at Lincoln Harbor saved us from the cold drafty airport floor, and helped to turn a disaster into a mini-adventure. Bravo. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Engagement I couldn't be happier with the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel. It was the perfect hotel to spend New Year's Eve at after proposing to my fiance in Lincoln Center. The service was outstanding! From the moment I booked the room, the staff accommodated me in every way. The room that was given to us was perfect. The panoramic view was incredible! The staff also recommended a florist so that I could have a few dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived later that night. I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. I will recommend the Sheraton to everyone! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restuarant Service sub-par. Parties of 6 have automatic 20% added to bill. certainly a deterrent to continued service. I suggest placing I-pod or tablets at the tables. This coul alert staff of guest needs and reduce interaction by 50% yet increase rapidity of detailed service. Have seen this work effectively at other RestuarantS. food very good and enjoyable. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not honor "best price guarantee" I paid for our room in full because it stated we would receive the best price guarantee, instead the day of check in the price had gone down a quarter of the amount I paid per night. When I tried to have our nightly amount adjusted the Manager on duty at the Sheraton was unsympathetic and rude. She would not even give an explanation as to how it makes sense to make some one pay in full with a 'guarantee' if it is not true. Instead she sarcastically said sorry and walked away. Starwoods told me that the best price is only good for the day of booking. I will never use Sheraton Weehawken for our families visits again. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access NY Waterway The hotel's location is convenient - having access to the NY Waterway to Manhattan. My only gripe about this hotel is the front desk service. After check-in, annoying to discover that we were given keys to an OCCUPIED room! Security is very concerning. When we informed the FD staff, we were given a less than comforting apology. No offer to make our stay better. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a weekend trip to NYC We spent the night here so I could take my first trip to NYC and it was perfect. The staff was wonderfully welcoming and accommodating and the hotel is conveniently placed right next to the ferry that takes you to 38th street in NYC. The view from our room (10th floor) was amazing - a panoramic view of the city that was perfect. Everyone was very helpful with recommendations and the ability to leave our car for the day after we had checked out was a wonderful bonus. We will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many problems - Not worthy of Sheraton Had 10 minute wait to check-in. Front desk is understaffed. Bathroom smelled like stale urine when I entered. Could not sleep because the climate control (heat) makes loud noises all night, on and off. There was a phone message for me, but no instructions how to respond and clear the message, so red light on phone was flashing all night. Front desk told me to dial 7777, but I ended up calling back the hotel switchboard December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel view was magnificant. The hotel proximity to the ferry allowed quick travel to the city. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reni Luca changed our room to 2 beds after we had checked in to accommodate our 2 6 and 4 yr old grandsons who were begging to "sleep over" with us. All the staff is so professional yet warm and friendly. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad, Not Great, But a Convenient Location This is an older hotel, but the room was clean. It was not as nice or convenient as the recently sold Sheraton Meadowlands, which was closer to the Jersey Turnpike, but it's a reasonable substitute. However, $25 a night for parking caught us by surprise. We'll stay here again, but we'll miss the Sheraton Meadowlands. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Restaurant Needed Your restaurant Masina Trattoria Italiana, offers nothing that I desire; like good food, service, bar service, cleanliness or price. Thank you for showing how to do a restaurant wrong. My stay at your hotel was very good. I am not sure what happened with your restaurant. My wife and I ate there two different times, the first we had dinner, were served very cold soup, al dente (also cold) spaghetti, a caesar salad with chicken and no dressing was on the salad when I ordered extra dressing I received Italian parmesan with I think honey mustard in it (nasty). Now the breakfast buffet is overpriced cold food and bagels from a package, when there are great bagel shops to buy from local how nasty, plates (wet and dirty) then stuff floating in my coffee, only to get a bill with the tip added in with just two in our party. There is just no other way to saying wrong, then to make a recommendation to eat at Masina Trattoria Italiana. (One note the staff I dealt with was very accommodating.) We also attempted three different times to use your bar. The first time slow service and mixes were wrong. Second time the bartender had 15 or more people using the bar and made last call early I thought 10ish PM which was fitting you could not get a drink from her anyway the bar should have closed. The third attempt was Monday night at 9:45pm the bar was closed only to see new guests coming in the door (just not smart) looking to get a drink December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This is my second visit to the Lincoln Harb Sheraton and another great experience. A great alternative to driving into the city and paying too much for a small space. The rooms here are spacious, clean and comfy. The staff is upbeat and friendly. The hotel offers a convenient car service and access to the ferry is an amazing way to get to and from the city ( your ticket even includes a bus taking you to key points in the city for drop off ). I highly recommend this hotel December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks nice, but major service quality issues The bathroom had an incredible mold/mildew stench that forced me to keep the door closed and spend as little time in there as possible. It really was unbearable and I have a hard time imagine any cleaning person not noticing it as a major issue.The fire alarm in the room was wrapped in plastic -- I assume to prevent it going off. The desk had gunk/grime along the front edge as if someone spilled something and it never got cleaned. The heater made a ton of noise waking me up at 4:30am each morning when it turned on. The USB ports on the desk power outlet didn't charge devices -- not sure what they were for, mabye the TV? It took two calls to the front desk and a trip back down to swipe my credit card a second time to get the WiFi working (which was $9 a day -- it should be complimentary like other hotels). They also had to scan it a third time when checking out to pay for the WiFi. The water served in the hotel restaurant was unfiltered tap water and was completely undrinkable - I was amazed they even served it. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeat visits Continue to use this hotel for my New York City work, this time bringing three colleagues with me. Rooms are nicely and recently decorated, everything worked and the city view is amazing. The breakfasts in the restaurant were very well done and tasted good. The front desk staff seems uninterested, not very friendly but not unfriendly. Strange. I received zero recognition for Platinum status and having made all four reservations. Still enjoy the ferry access to Manhattan. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great View of NYC Limited television channels, not even regular CNN or Food Network. Mattresses need to be flipped or changed out.. Massina restaurant is awful.Stick with just breakfast here. Long waits at check in and check out. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad I reserved two rooms, one via Starpoints for two friends. One for me -- a Panorama room. My friends thought their room was very nice. I liked my room a lot. For mine, both the desk and housekeeping were helpful. The room I occupied was wonderful with two exceptions. A room of this type should have a small refrigerator and while I think the hotel's commitment to green is commendable, the toilet was unnecessarily complicated. My only large complaint is that you billed my friends for two night and two cars parking when the only had one car. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff - location - view make it worthwhile The staff, led by Damien at the front desk, were terrific during our 7 day stay. This was the first stay in NY/NJ and the property is well located for western Canadians to look in awe at the Manhatten skyline. Getting to Manhatten was easy with the ferry located 20 yards from the property. Room was clean and any concerns we had were handled quickly. As a lifetime platinum, I would suggest that it is a good Sheraton property that meets our needs. We will return. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. The hotel over all was good. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Band members in hotel We were placed on a floor with several high school marching band kids attending the Macy's parada. We should have been at least warned about this! Students running up and down the hallway at 1 am screaming "the British are coming..." and also screaming in their rooms. The staff did nothging to control their behavior. The next morning we couldn't even get on the elevator for hours due to the amount of luggage and kids leaving the location. Used the stairs to lugg our own luggage. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abismal This place is rediculous. When I tried to get a cab the cab company was going to charge me double because I watned to pay by credit card. The hotel would not help me in finding another cabn. Then the Atm would not work. Later I tried to get a receipt. I had to call four times only to be told I would have to wait two days to get a copy. You are crazy to stay here or at any Sheraton. Nothing but problems. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size and value for NYC proximity We were very happy with the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to the Lincoln Tunnel and ferry/bus access to New York. There's also a lot to do in neighboring Hoboken, NJ. The guest room and bathroom were incredibly spacious, but the mattress was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I've ever slept on. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has two exceptional employees. This hotel displayed a great deal of hospitality through their employees.I celebrated my wife birthday over the weekend and had the best room in the hotel with the panoramic view of New Jersey. I would like thank Addie Patterson and Victoria Lockheart for representing the Sheraton hotel so highly. These two employees went above and beyond to accommodate our stay at this hotel which offered a great view and an awesome restaurant to have breakfast . November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response The toilet seat would not stay up while attempting to pee. I reported it to the front desk who told me that they would take care of it. When I returned later in the day, the problem still existed. This also happened during another stay in a different room at the hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view of Manhattan My wife and I spent our anniversary night at this Sheraton. We had a wonderful view of Manhattan from the World Trade Center all the way uptown. We had cocktails and hourderves in the restaraunt very good. Staff was very professional. We would recommend it for easy access to NYC. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Staff went over & above in a very professional & friendly manner. Really think the location is great. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel like I am returning 'home" No matter when I stay when I perform in NYC, the staff at the Front Desk ALWAYS make me feel like I am returning 'home'. They go out of their way to accommodate any request. The rooms with the city view are worth all the travel time it takes to get there. I will always select the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel when I am in New York City. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel This was the worst Sheraton with regards to service, staff and restaurant that I have experienced in years. It felt like I was in "Jersey" for sure. A very unsophisticated experience. I will not be back. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to NYC and Hoboken, Beautiful Hotel The staff was the friendliest I have experienced yet at an SPG location which is saying a lot as they are always nice! Loved the water taxi and bus access to NYC, great commute to Izod Center, many restaurant choices in the area. Bedrooms were beautiful and the two bed/couch living area room was wonderful for 5 people. I hope to stay here in the future. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Michael checked us in and was very helpful and upgraded us to a room overlooking the city. It was very nice and we would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to NY city. Great place and great service. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My latest stay Front desk always seems to have a line for check in. Desk staff did not recognize my Platinum status. Restaurant would not seat me for breakfast. Asked to wait 15-20 minutes because 2 parties were coming in at 8am. Majority of tables were vacant. I spent $1000 to stay 3 nights and was not given any preference as a guest? November 11, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:23:52.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>