Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 07086
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Manhattan This hotel has great access for day trips into Manhattan. The skyline views can not be beat. My son appreciates getting out of the noise of Manhattan, but being just a ferry ride away. This was our 2nd stay at this location. Our only complaint was the bedroom television was missing about 20 channels including local stations. When asked about it maintenance said an update was needed for about 30 rooms. Lucky us. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice We liked location, close to the ferry for access to Manhattan, and within walking distance of the nice village of Hoboken. We enjoyed walks along the Hudson especially. The food we ate at the restaurant was very good. The extra for the hotel lounge on the 10th floor was not worth the extra money. It is poorly furnished, awkward and not comfortable and the continental breakfast was marginal. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not honor "best price guarantee" I paid for our room in full because it stated we would receive the best price guarantee, instead the day of check in the price had gone down a quarter of the amount I paid per night. When I tried to have our nightly amount adjusted the Manager on duty at the Sheraton was unsympathetic and rude. She would not even give an explanation as to how it makes sense to make some one pay in full with a 'guarantee' if it is not true. Instead she sarcastically said sorry and walked away. Starwoods told me that the best price is only good for the day of booking. I will never use Sheraton Weehawken for our families visits again. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the front desk staff needs to be nicer at check in the front desk gentlemen was slow, rude and had to call the manager over to resolve a problem which occurred from the reservations dept. they gave me wrong information which caused a problem for me at check in. the from desk manager resolved the problem, however the front desk gentlemen was rude and nasty and told me i could not stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Expected When we arrived, we requested for a fridge; to our surprise, they upgraded our room to an extra microwave and a refridgerator. The room they gave to us had a spectacular view of Lower Manhattan. We could see all the buildings across the Hudson River, especially the World Trade Center Site. The hotel staff was very friendly and they made our stay enjoyable. Housekeeping always gave us a fresh room after a long day of touring New York. The only thing is, the nearest convienience store is about three blocks away. Otherwise, we would recommend this hotel to our friends and family; we most likely will come back. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and people The staff and location are outstanding. Everything is great except the AC units in rooms are loud. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Great Location and Very Good accommodations for the price!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The ferry was so close and made access to the city so easy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go there comfortable, rooms spacious & clean, customer service in all categories was top notch Thank you June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Poor Restuarant My wife and I have stayed here on numerous occasions. This is a great hotel with a wonderful location but the Mesina restaurant attached to the hotel leaves a great deal to be desired. When you stop in after returning from a show in midtown the kitchen is closed far to early to serve costumers. The staff of Mesina is not very friendly. A better bet is to go to one of the neighborhood restaurants (Ruth Chris or Houlihans) within close walking distance to the hotel. Since this is not our first bad experience at the restaurant we are surprised that Sheraton has maintained this partnership. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good location Just cross the street for the ferry to Manhattan, with bus transfer in various directions. It is almost as central as actually staying in a Manhattan hotel, but much more piece and quiet. Spacious and nice rooms. But A/C was not working very well and there were no refrigerator in the room. The staff was friendly, but the reception desk was working very slowly. In the Italian restaurant, where we were supposed to have breakfast, the waiting line was so long and slow that we left without food. But that may have been temporary. On the whole it is a nice hotel and I would stay there again! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We can't say enough about Ryan, your staff employee. Upon arrival at the reception desk he welcomed us with a broad smile and gracious demeanor. When asked if he could give us a room with a view, he exceeded our expectations by placing us into a room with the "best" view of the Manhattan skyline which encompassed 34th street through the battery and the world trade center. If that weren't enough he also gave us complimentary parking which we trust will not get him into any hot water with corporate. He was professional, courteous and a credit to the Sheraton/Starwood organization. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some exceptions Called hotel early in morning. My flight landed at 7 a.m. I asked them to call me when room was ready and available. Left my cell number. Never received call. Check in desk was a little chaotic when I arrived at the hotel after a long day staying with a friend because of not being called. 12:00 checkout was nice the next day, so that made up for it. I just wish I would have received the phone call that was promised. Other than that, it is a very nice place to stay in New York away from the chaos of the city. Loved the view! The room was exceptional! I would stay there again. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Macy's Day parade Visit at Weehawken The view was spectacular from our room and it was nicely decorated w great bed and bedding. The general hotel was a bit lacking - room service trays were left in the halls for days on several floors and we had a terrible time getting the heater to work properly, and there was a lot of water in the handicapped parking space . The food at the restaurant did not live up to the pricetag, waitress was a little too hands off. The front desk did a terrific job helping us get around town and provided us valuable insights on how to get around NYC and save money on the museum admission. My husband is in a wheel chair and the hotel did a nice job assising him when needed. I did not notice any recognition of the SPG program. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience My wife and I were very please with this Hotel. It was clean big room with a wonderfull NY city view. I recomend to get the package of free parking per day and you will also get two free ferry tickets per day, wich is very valuable if you are planing to rent a car. What else, we got was a free breakfast well not bad it was just orange juice etc mini bread,chirios, coffe, etc. it was ok for us. In the morning we took the ferry, wich it would take yuo to NY side and once there you could take a bus that would also take you to 34 st, or financial district etc. good luck . December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Engagement I couldn't be happier with the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel. It was the perfect hotel to spend New Year's Eve at after proposing to my fiance in Lincoln Center. The service was outstanding! From the moment I booked the room, the staff accommodated me in every way. The room that was given to us was perfect. The panoramic view was incredible! The staff also recommended a florist so that I could have a few dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived later that night. I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. I will recommend the Sheraton to everyone! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I loved this SPG property. We generally stay downtown NYC for our shows at the Javitts Center. This is 100% better. Easy access to manhatten, but quiet nights and larger rooms. I love this hotel! May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad nights sleep The bed is right next to the ac. The room would get really hot and stuffy, I would throw off the covers, then the ac would go on (loudly), the room would get super cold, I would put the covers back on, the air would go off, the room would get super hot and stuffy again, etc. etc I probably woke up 4 times with this cycle. Terrible night's sleep. Everything else about the hotel was excellent. Great location next to NY Ferry. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is my second visit and I love the place. There are cheap regular bus and ferry services to manhattan and some good local bars and restaturants. I'll be back May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a life-saver on an stormy, icy night Stranded at Newark Internationl Airport due to stormy, icy weather, in the middle of the night without hotel or airline support, we luckily remembered this wonderful hotel with the fantastic view of the NYC skyline. We were welcomed at 4 am, without reservation, provided with a clean and comfortable room, enjoyed meals and helpful, cheerful assistance from the hotel staff, until we could be re-booked on our flights 2 days later! Sheraton at Lincoln Harbor saved us from the cold drafty airport floor, and helped to turn a disaster into a mini-adventure. Bravo. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience not up to par My wife and I have made the Lincoln Harbor Sheraton our hotel of choice over the past 10 years when we attended the various trade shows necessary for our business and have been disappointed lately with our stay at the hotel. Most recently our heating system was so loud that we could not run it even though the weather was extremly cold (10 degrees). When we went to check out we were charged for drinks in the club room that we never visited. It took some convincing on our part that the charge should be corrected on our bill and even though it was, the desk was indifferent when we explained that the noisey heating system should be looked into. Lets just say our stay was not one to write home about, and we couldnt wait to get home. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent views of New York. Great board walk to enjoy the views of New York City landmarks over the Hudson River. Easy access by ferry. The winding corridor is a bit too long to the west wing. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No upgrade for platinum member There is no upgrade for platinum member, and the room A/C is very noisy. I will not recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York City Sightseeing We had the most perfect hotel for our sightseeing vacation last week in NYC. The hotel was exceptional, the staff was wonderful, the accomodations beyond our expectations and we were so happy we picked a hotel that was not "right in the thick" of NYC. We could spend our days taking in the sights and sounds of the city and then come back and take a pleasant and short ferry trip back to our beautiful and spacious hotel and room. It was away from the noise and hustle-bustle of Manhattan and a perfect way to unwind and relax after a non-stop day. The access to the ferry, right outside our door made the choice all the better for us. I would very highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to New York. We had a wonderful meal at a restaurant right down the street from the hotel that was booked by the hotel staff and the restaurant treated us like VIPs because we were guests at the hotel! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location Over the past year I have stayed at this hotel almost every week. The staff has always been very friendly, recognizing me by name. They always go out of their way to make me feel at home. Platinum upgrades are very regular. Nice rooms, great views, easy commute to the city via the ferry right next to the hotel. My only complaint is that they recently started charging for alcohol in the lounge, but this is still very minor in my opinion. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good value and excellent location and service. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad I reserved two rooms, one via Starpoints for two friends. One for me -- a Panorama room. My friends thought their room was very nice. I liked my room a lot. For mine, both the desk and housekeeping were helpful. The room I occupied was wonderful with two exceptions. A room of this type should have a small refrigerator and while I think the hotel's commitment to green is commendable, the toilet was unnecessarily complicated. My only large complaint is that you billed my friends for two night and two cars parking when the only had one car. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Broken... At 10pm the air conditioner in our room began to screech. The phone on the desk doesn't work. Called for repair from the bedroom phone. "It's broken" . A/C Could not be repaired but they wanted me to switch rooms. Nope not at 11pm, I can survive on the other unit in the room. Couldn't find a replacement phone. 3am the other unit starts screeching. Seriously? I got no sleep. This hotel requires some serious updating on electronics & mechanicals. The lighting in the rooom is poor. Felt like i was in a cave. However the view is unsurpassed. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay My wife and I have stayed here on numerous occasions for trips to the city and when visiting our daughter. It never disappoints. The staff is exceptional. The hotel offers every amenity you would want, and affords comfort, cleanliness, a great location and affordability. I have recommended it to numerous friends and coworkers and will continue to do so. If your planning a day or weekend in the city, you can't beat it. An easy ferry ride to the city, easy convenient parking, all at a fraction of the cost of a comparable hotel in the city. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View & Restful The location is perfect, across from Midtown NY, water front and very scenic. The area is safe and there is a walking area outside the hotel as well as a fiery to see NY within 20 min door to door. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a weekend trip to NYC We spent the night here so I could take my first trip to NYC and it was perfect. The staff was wonderfully welcoming and accommodating and the hotel is conveniently placed right next to the ferry that takes you to 38th street in NYC. The view from our room (10th floor) was amazing - a panoramic view of the city that was perfect. Everyone was very helpful with recommendations and the ability to leave our car for the day after we had checked out was a wonderful bonus. We will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. December 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>