林肯港喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 威霍肯
  • 海港大道 500 号
  • 邮政编码 07086
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Engagement I couldn't be happier with the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel. It was the perfect hotel to spend New Year's Eve at after proposing to my fiance in Lincoln Center. The service was outstanding! From the moment I booked the room, the staff accommodated me in every way. The room that was given to us was perfect. The panoramic view was incredible! The staff also recommended a florist so that I could have a few dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived later that night. I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. I will recommend the Sheraton to everyone! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and NY sky line view My stay at this hotel location was great very close to ferry for ride over the Hudson river to downtown NY. The views of of the city and sky line is second to none. Great location with great restaurants and stores to shops easy access to parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some exceptions Called hotel early in morning. My flight landed at 7 a.m. I asked them to call me when room was ready and available. Left my cell number. Never received call. Check in desk was a little chaotic when I arrived at the hotel after a long day staying with a friend because of not being called. 12:00 checkout was nice the next day, so that made up for it. I just wish I would have received the phone call that was promised. Other than that, it is a very nice place to stay in New York away from the chaos of the city. Loved the view! The room was exceptional! I would stay there again. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience not up to par My wife and I have made the Lincoln Harbor Sheraton our hotel of choice over the past 10 years when we attended the various trade shows necessary for our business and have been disappointed lately with our stay at the hotel. Most recently our heating system was so loud that we could not run it even though the weather was extremly cold (10 degrees). When we went to check out we were charged for drinks in the club room that we never visited. It took some convincing on our part that the charge should be corrected on our bill and even though it was, the desk was indifferent when we explained that the noisey heating system should be looked into. Lets just say our stay was not one to write home about, and we couldnt wait to get home. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a life-saver on an stormy, icy night Stranded at Newark Internationl Airport due to stormy, icy weather, in the middle of the night without hotel or airline support, we luckily remembered this wonderful hotel with the fantastic view of the NYC skyline. We were welcomed at 4 am, without reservation, provided with a clean and comfortable room, enjoyed meals and helpful, cheerful assistance from the hotel staff, until we could be re-booked on our flights 2 days later! Sheraton at Lincoln Harbor saved us from the cold drafty airport floor, and helped to turn a disaster into a mini-adventure. Bravo. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Macy's Day parade Visit at Weehawken The view was spectacular from our room and it was nicely decorated w great bed and bedding. The general hotel was a bit lacking - room service trays were left in the halls for days on several floors and we had a terrible time getting the heater to work properly, and there was a lot of water in the handicapped parking space . The food at the restaurant did not live up to the pricetag, waitress was a little too hands off. The front desk did a terrific job helping us get around town and provided us valuable insights on how to get around NYC and save money on the museum admission. My husband is in a wheel chair and the hotel did a nice job assising him when needed. I did not notice any recognition of the SPG program. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience My wife and I were very please with this Hotel. It was clean big room with a wonderfull NY city view. I recomend to get the package of free parking per day and you will also get two free ferry tickets per day, wich is very valuable if you are planing to rent a car. What else, we got was a free breakfast well not bad it was just orange juice etc mini bread,chirios, coffe, etc. it was ok for us. In the morning we took the ferry, wich it would take yuo to NY side and once there you could take a bus that would also take you to 34 st, or financial district etc. good luck . December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-Friendly The staff loved my puppy, and did everything they could to accommodate us. Convenient, friendly, and reasonably priced. Great restaurant in the hotel, too. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I loved this SPG property. We generally stay downtown NYC for our shows at the Javitts Center. This is 100% better. Easy access to manhatten, but quiet nights and larger rooms. I love this hotel! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is my second visit and I love the place. There are cheap regular bus and ferry services to manhattan and some good local bars and restaturants. I'll be back May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Comfortable Place to Stay I found this hotel had spacious rooms, and everything a business traveler would need for a comfortable and productive stay. The staff was very helpful in getting me where I needed to go. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Best non-New York location without staying in New York March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No upgrade for platinum member There is no upgrade for platinum member, and the room A/C is very noisy. I will not recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York City Sightseeing We had the most perfect hotel for our sightseeing vacation last week in NYC. The hotel was exceptional, the staff was wonderful, the accomodations beyond our expectations and we were so happy we picked a hotel that was not "right in the thick" of NYC. We could spend our days taking in the sights and sounds of the city and then come back and take a pleasant and short ferry trip back to our beautiful and spacious hotel and room. It was away from the noise and hustle-bustle of Manhattan and a perfect way to unwind and relax after a non-stop day. The access to the ferry, right outside our door made the choice all the better for us. I would very highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to New York. We had a wonderful meal at a restaurant right down the street from the hotel that was booked by the hotel staff and the restaurant treated us like VIPs because we were guests at the hotel! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad I reserved two rooms, one via Starpoints for two friends. One for me -- a Panorama room. My friends thought their room was very nice. I liked my room a lot. For mine, both the desk and housekeeping were helpful. The room I occupied was wonderful with two exceptions. A room of this type should have a small refrigerator and while I think the hotel's commitment to green is commendable, the toilet was unnecessarily complicated. My only large complaint is that you billed my friends for two night and two cars parking when the only had one car. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a weekend trip to NYC We spent the night here so I could take my first trip to NYC and it was perfect. The staff was wonderfully welcoming and accommodating and the hotel is conveniently placed right next to the ferry that takes you to 38th street in NYC. The view from our room (10th floor) was amazing - a panoramic view of the city that was perfect. Everyone was very helpful with recommendations and the ability to leave our car for the day after we had checked out was a wonderful bonus. We will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location Over the past year I have stayed at this hotel almost every week. The staff has always been very friendly, recognizing me by name. They always go out of their way to make me feel at home. Platinum upgrades are very regular. Nice rooms, great views, easy commute to the city via the ferry right next to the hotel. My only complaint is that they recently started charging for alcohol in the lounge, but this is still very minor in my opinion. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good value and excellent location and service. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay My wife and I have stayed here on numerous occasions for trips to the city and when visiting our daughter. It never disappoints. The staff is exceptional. The hotel offers every amenity you would want, and affords comfort, cleanliness, a great location and affordability. I have recommended it to numerous friends and coworkers and will continue to do so. If your planning a day or weekend in the city, you can't beat it. An easy ferry ride to the city, easy convenient parking, all at a fraction of the cost of a comparable hotel in the city. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Broken... At 10pm the air conditioner in our room began to screech. The phone on the desk doesn't work. Called for repair from the bedroom phone. "It's broken" . A/C Could not be repaired but they wanted me to switch rooms. Nope not at 11pm, I can survive on the other unit in the room. Couldn't find a replacement phone. 3am the other unit starts screeching. Seriously? I got no sleep. This hotel requires some serious updating on electronics & mechanicals. The lighting in the rooom is poor. Felt like i was in a cave. However the view is unsurpassed. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra charges, beware Our second stay at this hotel which we like very much, but this stay charged me $25/day (3) for parking in its surface lot which had not been charged previously. Also, I expected one round trip per guest (2) on the ferry to NYC, which is at the hotel's doorstep. I had seen this offer advertised somewhere when searching but I apparently got the wrong 'package'. The room and beds are great. Quieter than staying in NYC; ferry tickets available at desk but not at senior rate ($2 saving/). If you are planning a whole day and evening in NYC, it's a bit inconvenient to take the frequent ferries back and forth at $18 rt. for a rest between activities. Internet charges made from room, free in lobby. But we will stay there again if rates are reasonably less than NYC. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for Business Trip Good place to stay ....! But the breakfast for the Club members couldn't call breakfast, if you see what you get in the Morning by other Hotel chains .... March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing lounge Paying extra to stay on club level was a mistake. I have never seen such a poor example of a club lounge in a Starwood property - a very small room with very little seating and what was there was not inviting. It didn't matter cause there were few people there. Honor bar had 2 choices of very cheap wine and some beers. 3 small plates set out - one was empty, the other two had 3 or 4 pieces of something that I honestly couldn't identify. The next morning's breakfast was just as bad - some squishy white bread next to a toaster and some uninviting looking pastries. I did take an orange and went back to the coffee maker in my room. Also, put television on and could not access any onscreen guide. Called "customer relations" on room phone - rang 2 minutes without any answer. Called again a few minutes later and asked about tv and was given a vague explanation about their carrier and why there was no access to onscreen guide. Worthless. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club level not worth the extra cost I selected the hotel for location. While it met my needs, I wouldn't again pay additional for the Club Level features. First, breakfast on weekends should extend later than on weekdays (9:30 am). Second, wine & beer should be complimentary. Aside from this, lamps were unplugged and a TV didn't work (it was too late at night for me to call). On the other hand, the staff very nicely provided toothpaste as I'd forgotten mine. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings: Great location...room cold, Luke warm showers View of NYC fantastic. Easy to take ferry to go to NYC. Room was cold and hard to regulate temperature in room 332, west tower. Had cold air blowing into room through the air/heating register unit, which ran really loud. Was awakened numerous times by thin walls - sounds of water running, hangers banging in neighbor's closet. Doors SLAMMING in hallway. Nice suite setup with separate couch/work area. Restaurant was $17.00 with coffee and tip for least expensive breakfast and not very good. Fitness center very nice. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, spectacular view, great bed! Beautiful Hotel location across Manhattan. Peaceful, serene and very comfortable. Front desk was excellent. Will recommend and I will be back for future business trip. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I appreciate my stay with you,the restaurant staff was very accomodating, after a manager had to intervene on my behalf My flight was delayed 4 hours, when I arrived I was starving, the frontdesk told me I could order in the restaurant until 10:30. I walked in the restaurant ready to unwind when a server told me they were closed and I couldn't get anything to eat. I went to the bar, the bartender told me to go to the hostess stand, she was extremely busy, the phones were ringing off the hook. Finally after 10 minutes a party of 4 entered the restaurant, they too were hungry at 10:00 pm, The manager assisted us and understood all of our dilemmas. I didn't mind sitting at the bar and this is where the fun began. Malcolm and Adolfo were the kindess persons, they took extra care of me. They shared where to visit and to definitely come back and visit them. I did many times. Thanks again for a joyous experience August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Band members in hotel We were placed on a floor with several high school marching band kids attending the Macy's parada. We should have been at least warned about this! Students running up and down the hallway at 1 am screaming "the British are coming..." and also screaming in their rooms. The staff did nothging to control their behavior. The next morning we couldn't even get on the elevator for hours due to the amount of luggage and kids leaving the location. Used the stairs to lugg our own luggage. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This is my second visit to the Lincoln Harb Sheraton and another great experience. A great alternative to driving into the city and paying too much for a small space. The rooms here are spacious, clean and comfy. The staff is upbeat and friendly. The hotel offers a convenient car service and access to the ferry is an amazing way to get to and from the city ( your ticket even includes a bus taking you to key points in the city for drop off ). I highly recommend this hotel December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and fabulous location Hotel is located just across the Hudson River from Manhattan. Ferry is located right outside hotel and tickets can be purchased at the front desk. We were on the 10th floor (top floor) the view of Manhattan was stunning especially at night. Beds were very comfortable as they always are with Sheraton. Furnishing were well appointed. Complimentary bottled water in our room each morning (2 bottles). Front desk staff were very friendly and knowledgable of the area. I highly recommend staying here. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeat visits Continue to use this hotel for my New York City work, this time bringing three colleagues with me. Rooms are nicely and recently decorated, everything worked and the city view is amazing. The breakfasts in the restaurant were very well done and tasted good. The front desk staff seems uninterested, not very friendly but not unfriendly. Strange. I received zero recognition for Platinum status and having made all four reservations. Still enjoy the ferry access to Manhattan. December 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>