Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel! We've stayed at the Sheraton Grand many times & have always been impressed with the staff, bar & rooms. Love you guys!! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than I Expected This hotel was not up to my expectations at all. Wifi is $10 a day while it is free pretty much everywhere else. Our room didn't get cleaned and when we returned at 11 PM I had to call to request towels and coffee since our room had been neglected. The toilet didn't work, the air conditioning didn't work. It was not worth the price at all!!! Very disappointing!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Excellent service end to end. Room was comfortable - clean - great showers - great bed - A/C behaved - WiFi was fast enough. Staff were totally helpful. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable. Nice area for walking. Negatives - TV is rigid mounted so viewing from bed is uncomfortable. Would I return - absolutely. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located downtown. Nice hotel, pool was small, nice location downtown but most businesses were closed on the weekend. Overall stay was nice and relaxing. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Front desk staff went out of his way to find me the Sacramento Bee Sunday newspaper - a second front desk staff offered to run it upstairs to the snack bar for me where I was headed. A third staff person who was working the snack bar and restaurant and from whom I ordered coffee engaged me in a very pleasant conversation. I paid with 'Sheraton bucks' I received by declining towel changes. I took notice of the uncommonly excellent service. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable mattress I don't ever write reviews but I feel that, since I never received a response from the management about my concerns and since the hotel sent me an email to review my stay, I decided to write this review.. My problem was a hard mattress. Despite requests for a mattress topper and even though I am SPG member the hotel management couldn't accommodate me with any solution. t have traveled around the world and have stayed in many hotels since my job requires me to travel. I work for a large corporation that uses Sheraton for their corporate clients so I am well versed in Sheraton Hotels. My mattress was so hard that I ended up padding it with blankets. Despite my efforts I still woke up with an extremely sore back. Such an unfortunate experience in such a wonderful city. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service But Pretty Pricey I facilitated a two-day seminar there and I felt it was the mission of the staff to meet my every need. They have customer service down to an art form, especially Ernesto upstairs in Morgan's Restaurant and Alex, who works in banquets. In fact, Alex learned that I preferred tea to coffee and made sure I had my personal jug of hot water every morning. I felt it was his quest to spoil me and he succeeded. They also had an excellent workout room that had everything you needed in a spacious, comfortable atmosphere. The pillows on the bed were very comfortable and I slept well, something that's rare for me and I travel a lot for work. My only complaint is that their prices were a bit steep and you had to pay for everything (internet access, printing in the business center, etc.) Their wonderful customer service took the sting away from their high prices - but not completely. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean solid room was a bit noisy even though we were a top level floor; bathroom door didn't stay open; remote control didn't work; lack of many towels and bathroom lacked a fan; Plus side was convenience to capitol and downtown; clean room and comfortable bed May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The only item I was unsatisfied with was the fact that my SPG rewards was not in the system and that I would have to begin my membership over again. I usually stay at other qualifying hotels for business and that was not reflected in your rewards system. Other than that fact, I loved the king bed and the size of the room. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Starwood hotel ever I am very unhappy with my stay. My room was on the 5th floor with 4 fans in hallway blowing all night within 30 feet of my room. Very Nosiey, I ask for a new room and was told there were not any. I was offered a drink, but the bar was closed. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extragavant When we arrived to check we were told by Disha that we were going to be upgraded to the Grand Suite, and Grand it was. Absolutely wonderful May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Disha checked us in; very professional. Reggie got our car; also very professional. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great professional Staff Great staff. Very nice and helpful. The bed needs to be replace though. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal downtown Sacramento location We stayed at this hotel on a Friday night in May. as a Platinum SPG member I was upgraded to a suite which was comfortable and nicely appointed. We had access to the club lounge which had fresh food that was nicely presented. We had a late afternoon snack in the lounge as well as breakfast which had both cold and hot (oatmeal) selections. The location is a few blocks from the capitol so after breakfast we walked over to see the rose garden. A very nice stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations and great staff My daughter had an event at the convention center and we stayed at this hotel. The hotel is in a good proximity to everything so we didn't have to drive. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the club lounge was outstanding with amazing views. The hotel manager was also very courteous and extremely attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to areas of interest Enjoyed going to the capital and the local cathedral. Both were areas of interest to myself and fellow conference goers. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Perfect room and staff was very helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cell phone block Understand wifi was blocked but my cell in my room was blocked also. Very bad. And the meeting room charge of $50 per person for wifi was just plain cheap. And really didn't matter as we all carry hot spots. Corner rooms for lifetime gold was nice. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleased the staff upon arriving at the hotel always make you feel special as they greet you at the valet, bell man or front desk depending upon arrival needs. The rooms are large and comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by responds to needs very timely Thank you for taking care of the barking dog across the hall quickly. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location clean hotel, good food, has all needed hotel needs May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Ever since this hotel moved their food service down stairs next to the bar, the service has gone down hill. They bar staff has to also run up and down the stairs to get food fro the restaurant area also. Not enough staff to go around. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and professional Hello. We stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento this past week. All staff showed exceptional courtesy and professionalism, starting with the associate at the desk, Jon D. Our bellman, servers, and parking valets continued to show the same competence. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to the Sheraton Grand on our next visit to Sacramento. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No free internet Hard to believe that there are still hotels that do not provide free internet access. It is like saying there will be a separate charge for the water, heat and furniture. I suspect the reason is that this location has a high percentage of business guests and the rational is that the guest can just expense it. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The service to the customer was absolutely wonderful. Especially liked when we checked out and asked them to hold the luggage they requested to go ahead and pull the car around and pack the car for us. When we were ready to go it only took about 3 mins for the car to come and it was ready to go. Such nice people from the start of the stay to the end. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel with a Beautiful View The room has a great view of the city and the bed was so comfortable. The club lounge was awesome! The hotel staff are very polite, attentive and helpful. We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding that was located across the street. Location of the hotel is great for the night life. Everything is just a walking distance. I will definitely stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon at the Front Desk is a diamond in the rough I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. John at the front desk and the valet crew delivered service above and beyond I have ever experienced. With there help I was able to have an amazing stay, deliver my presentation, and charge my phone. Great attitude, and they always went above and beyond the norm. For example having my luggage placed in my car while I was presenting was a lifesaver on time I so desperately needed. Thank You, Erica April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great Staff, wonderful facilities! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Hotel has good options for business travelers. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives Excellant Customer Service This hotel provides excellent customer service and the service is always with a smile! April 26, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:54:41.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>